QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-21055762
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-2022043275
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 6138001226

SPLIT AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

Zenonas F

View more >
Small SUV | Volkswagen T-cross or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 4, 2022
About Keddy by Europcar: 9.0 /10
I had to change my first car because after 20 km I got message " No oil in the engine". So, I lost 2 hours from my schedule.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.Jurcevic

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 2, 2021
“Bad because of ADDcar rental”
About ADDCAR RENTAL: 9.0 /10
Addcar rental is fake rental company. Realy I rented car from Prestigo rental comp. They charge me for using ferry 50 euros, and for green card for 70 euros, what I never experienced before when renting a car. Staff at counter were very good and heplfull. In future I wil not rent a car with ADDCar rental and i will not recomened other people to rent wit this company.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very good. You have stop any other work with ADDCar rental.

M.Devlin

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 26, 2020
“Non functioning cigarette lighter”
About AVIS: 8.0 /10
The car was just fine, but there was a major problem. The cigarette lighter did not work. We asked about it when we received the car and they said it would work. But as we were driving we found out both cigarette lighters were disabled and non-functioning. We NEEDED the lighters to plug in our GPS. So to find our way, we had to use our back up battery pack. Thank God we had it!! But it was dangerous to put this heavy thing on the dashboard. This was unacceptable and we would like some kind of discount for future bookings. Thank you.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very good.

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 19, 2020
“Hertz begrudgingly replaced a dangerous car with another dangerous one”
About Hertz: 6.0 /10
The car straight up showed an alarm from the tyre pressure captors, which the staff disabled claiming it was an issue with the captor. A couple of hours into riding the car and begin far from the pick up location, I start getting random alert messages about front assistance and other brake related warnings, WHILE RIDING. When I went digging into the car's status messsages I find out that service is 5000KM LATE. A totally unacceptable situation, so I sent to the nearest Hertz agent and found a person who wanted to send me back with the car claiming that he could change the oil if I wanted but that's it.... Upon insisting that I would NOT go back with an unsafe car and needed a replacement. He was not getting any support from his management, but eventually managed to give me an equivalent Hyundai that was there (and still dirty). This 2nd car did not have all the warnings flaring up, however it was almost a 100000km old, the clutch was sloppy, the brakes were almost non existent and required extreme anticipation on the road. Not mentioning all the dents and scratches all over it. Both cars were completely lacking engine torque and were absolutely ridiculously slow when the road would take a slight climb up (which is.... everywhere in Croatia). I believed that a company like Hertz would be a safe choice, it was a truly awful experience and I never felt so unsafe in a rental, all while being in a foreign country with notoriously dodgy roads. I would be happy to file a claim for any sort of compensation from Hertz, but it seems they are dodging any responsibility and I don't care about a compensation in Croatia only, I picked up Hertz because it's an international company.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

HS

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 15, 2020
“Easy pick up and drop off.”
About Active Rent A Car: 8.0 /10
We booked a comfort type car (VW golf) but got an upgrade (VW passat) for mo additional cost.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

P.Smith

View more >
Intermediate | Skoda Octavia or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 12, 2020
“Very good price and service.”
About Budget: 6.0 /10
The car was probably. slightly smaller than Id expected but that was offset by it being a premium class. Skoda octavia size was booked and we were given a Mercedes b class.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Very easy.

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 14, 2020
“Perfect experience”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Everything was great. Fast and good customer service. No crowd. The car is even bigger than I expected.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great service.

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 22, 2020
“Great experience”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Staff were helpful and pick up was quick
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy quick booking system

Seyi

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 30, 2019
“Very good experience”
About Budget: 8.3 /10
Car had a few dents and scratches all round, that wasted time taking pictures and noting the scratches
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
No, process was smooth

k.walsh

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 13, 2019
“Pick this company”
About Budget: 9.3 /10
Nice people and made things very easy and clear
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 8, 2019
“Happy customer”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
Easy and quick
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Nice service.

Gary

View more >
Mini | Hyundai i10 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 7, 2019
“Easy to do but watch out for the extra potential insurance charge if crossing through Bosnia H.”
About Budget: 8.3 /10
At collection the agent told us that as we were crossing an international frontier we would need to pay an additional 80 Euros. I said that I would not be crossing the frontier as I would be taking a ferry to the peninsula of Peljesac and then driving to Dubrovnic. Oh her said, well you will need to paid for extra insurance while you are on the ferry. He said it would be 30 Euros. I queried this and he then said well it would be up to the Budget agent at the drop off. In fact we did not need to pay any charge and I think this is a local practise to charge you more.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great value. Better than booking direct.

A.Hall-Reace

View more >
Economy | Citroen C3 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 27, 2019
“Holiday travel”
About Keddy by Europcar: 8.7 /10
Car was good
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10

M.Coton

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 25, 2019
About Keddy by Europcar: 7.7 /10
Long walk from counter to car but relatively easy. Good service although only a small office so only 1 member of staff at counter. Quick to pick up car once we were seen at the counter.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Cheapest prices around. Good communication via email

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 24, 2019
About GOLDCAR: 8.0 /10
Long procedure to rent the car a lot of paperwork
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

P.Hodgson

View more >
Economy | Citroen C3 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 23, 2019
About Keddy by Europcar: 8.3 /10
The aircon on this c3 zapped the power on the car Had to turn it off to get over mountain Also the car would not fit two large suitcases
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Intermediate | Audi A3 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 6, 2019
“Poor communication”
About AVANTCAR: 7.3 /10
The rental was fine, nice car but they don’t communicate with you where to pick up or drop off. The front desk just says “when you leave the airport turn left and another left” it led to an empty lot, nothing about going across the lot, look for our sign... so multiple people were outside trying to figure this out. When doing back in, same instructions when asked if he or someone could guide us... he said it’s “across the lot” basically, not worth rebooking with them.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Jean-Daniel

View more >
Economy | Citroen C3 or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 31, 2019
“très bon véhicule mais accueil à améliorer”
About Keddy by Europcar: 7.7 /10
Voiture neuve en très bon état sans souci. Le personnel à l'accueil était très froid voire agressif. Nous avons cherché longtemps le lieu pour prendre la voiture, aucune personne dehors mais tous à l'abri dans une voiture climatisée, on ne pouvait donc pas les trouver ...
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

C.Loft

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 26, 2019
“Horrible”
About GOLDCAR: 2.0 /10
We didn't get a car because we would not buy an insurance

M.Watkins

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 21, 2019
“A good but very expensive experience”
About Rhodium: 10.0 /10
The Sat Nav. of the car we were originally given did not work we had to wait a further half an hour for another car. The car we were eventually given was an upgrade from that booked. I was not aware of the additional cost for a driver of 75 years. This made the whole booking rather very expensive.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Know More about Split Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!