From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 6113332175
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 6113332175
logo_img

CROATIA CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers

Tan

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 7, 2023
“AutoUnion@Zadar is good!”
About Autounion: 9.0 /10
The handsome Mr. Lokr from front desk was professional & helpful & speaks good English; pick up & drop off were easy & smooth; we got an upgrade to a big Opel Insignia!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Price drop never worked in my booking; I’ve given up on it

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 28, 2023
“Good trip to croatia”
About AVIS: 7.0 /10
The car was quite old and worn out, usually you get better quality from AVIS. Noises coming from the gearbox, brakes but in the end it did its job. I had to point out damages before departure as they were not marked. Staff was nice.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent as always!

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 3, 2024
“Quick and easy rental for a great price”
About AVIS: 8.0 /10
Avis continues to provide top notch service for a great price.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
QEEQ was really easy to book, thanks!

M.Tragarz

View more >
Small SUV | Seat Arona or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 9, 2023
“Fantastic”
About Garage No.1: 9.0 /10
The staff was great. Paperwork easy and we were on our way.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Small SUV | Audi Q2 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 11, 2022
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
The car was quite old. Well over 200,000km on the clock. Quite a few scratches and bumps but the car worked well.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Doris

View more >
Small SUV | Suzuki Vitara or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 26, 2022
“Frustrated and insulted in Zagreb.”
About GREEN MOTION: 8.0 /10
The car had brake light warning that kept coming on. I called to inform and the guy quite angrily said it’s a new car. True but brake light warning is alarming. On returning the car I asked for an upgrade due to the HUGE inconvenience. He laughed at the idea. Then he gave me a car with zero gas in it. The guy was rude and dripping with bad attitude. Disgusting. I made him put it in writ hat I return the car empty. Overall a very disturbing experience.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Your company on the other hand is great. Used it in Zurich. NO PROBLEM.

H.Haidir

View more >
Economy | Skoda Fabia or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 15, 2023
“Car was very comfortable and very thing was in organised and clean”
About AVIA: 10.0 /10
I Highly recommend the company
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very smooth, easy to book and best price compare to others .
post image
post image
post image

A.EYHARCHET

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 16, 2024
“Eficiente y cómodo.”
About AVIA: 8.0 /10
Todo bien.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Bien, en general.

Jenny Carrie

View more >
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 28, 2023
About AVIA: 4.0 /10
The car was not the reserved model, and the fake seven-seater was too small.

Zenonas F

View more >
Small SUV | Volkswagen T-cross or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 4, 2022
About Keddy by Europcar: 9.0 /10
I had to change my first car because after 20 km I got message " No oil in the engine". So, I lost 2 hours from my schedule.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

B Perez

View more >
Small SUV | Renault Captur or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 31, 2023
“Reasonable car rental especially for our trip that we had to drop off the car in another country.”
About Enterprise: 8.0 /10
Car exceeded my expectation and had no issue with it driving from Dubrovnik to Milan. Only problem was the gas tank was only 2/8 full and it was hard to calculate how much gas we had to put in the tank as we were driving more than 1, 500 kilometers so we brought it back 7/8 full.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Skoda Fabia or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 4, 2024
“Simple easy process”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Simple process
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Useful email reminders and good to have whatsapp customer service as back-up

G.Halliman

View more >
Small SUV | Volkswagen T-ROC or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 27, 2023
“Long wait as car not available but staff were polite and did their best”
About ChengXin: 9.0 /10
Auto will had rented out our car in error and we had to wait for a replacement. Although it was bigger, the Dacia car was not of same quality as VW t roc or similar.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good value booking, smooth website

Andrew Robinson

View more >
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 30, 2023
About AVIA: 6.0 /10
I didn't notice that I brought a VISA card without a chip, which resulted in being unable to pick up the car. The full amount was charged and could not be refunded. It's my own fault.

R.V

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Passat or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 20, 2021
“Decent but beware of hidden border crossing fees”
About AVANTCAR: 8.0 /10
The car was great but staff wasn't friendly on day of visit. They also charge an absurdly high cost if you want to cross the border and it's not advertised that they do, it's like a hidden fee. If using within the country, it's fine to rent from without any problems.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

M.T.Ferrante

View more >
Small SUV | Volkswagen T-cross or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 12, 2023
“Good experience overall”
About Keddy by Europcar: 10.0 /10
Everything was great with the car and the service. We had no issues. Smooth transaction.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Another good booking with QEEQ. Saved just over 5€ with the price drop. Will be back.

D.Stojnic

View more >
Luxury | Mercedes-Benz E Class or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 8, 2021
About AVANTCAR: 10.0 /10
The car was great, the way I wanted it! It was my second time using the Avantcar, and next time I will, of course!! I recommend to everyone!!!!!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use,excellent!!!

V.Di Matteo Lima

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Fri, May 27, 2022
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
Great company
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Grigorii Tkachuk

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 29, 2022
About AVANTCAR: 10.0 /10
Great car and friendly staff!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Michael Bishop

View more >
Small SUV | Suzuki S-cross Guaranteed model
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 13, 2023
“Good overall experience wit this rental”
About ADDCAR RENTAL: 8.0 /10
A little confusing finding their counter desk outside as they share with another rental company
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Qeeq.com does do a price drop but it's still worth checking yourself as you may get a much better car for the same price if you track it too

Hot Destinations In Croatia

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!