QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-21055762
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-2022043275
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 7496151226

CROATIA CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers

Zenonas F

View more >
Small SUV | Volkswagen T-cross or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 4, 2022
About Keddy by Europcar: 9.0 /10
I had to change my first car because after 20 km I got message " No oil in the engine". So, I lost 2 hours from my schedule.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Grigorii Tkachuk

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 29, 2022
About AVANTCAR: 10.0 /10
Great car and friendly staff!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Doris

View more >
Small SUV | Suzuki Vitara or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 26, 2022
“Frustrated and insulted in Zagreb.”
About GREEN MOTION: 8.0 /10
The car had brake light warning that kept coming on. I called to inform and the guy quite angrily said it’s a new car. True but brake light warning is alarming. On returning the car I asked for an upgrade due to the HUGE inconvenience. He laughed at the idea. Then he gave me a car with zero gas in it. The guy was rude and dripping with bad attitude. Disgusting. I made him put it in writ hat I return the car empty. Overall a very disturbing experience.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Your company on the other hand is great. Used it in Zurich. NO PROBLEM.

V.Di Matteo Lima

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Fri, May 27, 2022
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
Great company
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

D.Stojnic

View more >
Luxury | Mercedes-Benz E Class or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 8, 2021
About AVANTCAR: 10.0 /10
The car was great, the way I wanted it! It was my second time using the Avantcar, and next time I will, of course!! I recommend to everyone!!!!!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use,excellent!!!

R.V

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Passat or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 20, 2021
“Decent but beware of hidden border crossing fees”
About AVANTCAR: 8.0 /10
The car was great but staff wasn't friendly on day of visit. They also charge an absurdly high cost if you want to cross the border and it's not advertised that they do, it's like a hidden fee. If using within the country, it's fine to rent from without any problems.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

P.Peck

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 28, 2021
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
Car in not good condition Lots of scratches & slight damage Wheel trims in poor condition Aircon didn’t work very well
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

D.Didovic

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 24, 2021
“Amazing”
About Enterprise: 10.0 /10
Excellent service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent

J.Jurcevic

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 2, 2021
“Bad because of ADDcar rental”
About ADDCAR RENTAL: 9.0 /10
Addcar rental is fake rental company. Realy I rented car from Prestigo rental comp. They charge me for using ferry 50 euros, and for green card for 70 euros, what I never experienced before when renting a car. Staff at counter were very good and heplfull. In future I wil not rent a car with ADDCar rental and i will not recomened other people to rent wit this company.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very good. You have stop any other work with ADDCar rental.

P.Mariano

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 13, 2020
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
The car was better than I expected. Amazing service from Avis
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
QEEQ has definitely the best offers and options for cars.

C.B

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 26, 2020
“Good car experience, phone details need updating in order to find the location.”
About Enterprise: 6.0 /10
The contact details are inaccurate and it was very hard to find the hire car location. However the car was good quality and clean.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Devlin

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 26, 2020
“Non functioning cigarette lighter”
About AVIS: 8.0 /10
The car was just fine, but there was a major problem. The cigarette lighter did not work. We asked about it when we received the car and they said it would work. But as we were driving we found out both cigarette lighters were disabled and non-functioning. We NEEDED the lighters to plug in our GPS. So to find our way, we had to use our back up battery pack. Thank God we had it!! But it was dangerous to put this heavy thing on the dashboard. This was unacceptable and we would like some kind of discount for future bookings. Thank you.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very good.

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 19, 2020
“Hertz begrudgingly replaced a dangerous car with another dangerous one”
About Hertz: 6.0 /10
The car straight up showed an alarm from the tyre pressure captors, which the staff disabled claiming it was an issue with the captor. A couple of hours into riding the car and begin far from the pick up location, I start getting random alert messages about front assistance and other brake related warnings, WHILE RIDING. When I went digging into the car's status messsages I find out that service is 5000KM LATE. A totally unacceptable situation, so I sent to the nearest Hertz agent and found a person who wanted to send me back with the car claiming that he could change the oil if I wanted but that's it.... Upon insisting that I would NOT go back with an unsafe car and needed a replacement. He was not getting any support from his management, but eventually managed to give me an equivalent Hyundai that was there (and still dirty). This 2nd car did not have all the warnings flaring up, however it was almost a 100000km old, the clutch was sloppy, the brakes were almost non existent and required extreme anticipation on the road. Not mentioning all the dents and scratches all over it. Both cars were completely lacking engine torque and were absolutely ridiculously slow when the road would take a slight climb up (which is.... everywhere in Croatia). I believed that a company like Hertz would be a safe choice, it was a truly awful experience and I never felt so unsafe in a rental, all while being in a foreign country with notoriously dodgy roads. I would be happy to file a claim for any sort of compensation from Hertz, but it seems they are dodging any responsibility and I don't care about a compensation in Croatia only, I picked up Hertz because it's an international company.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

HS

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 15, 2020
“Easy pick up and drop off.”
About Active Rent A Car: 8.0 /10
We booked a comfort type car (VW golf) but got an upgrade (VW passat) for mo additional cost.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

P.Smith

View more >
Intermediate | Skoda Octavia or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 12, 2020
“Very good price and service.”
About Budget: 6.0 /10
The car was probably. slightly smaller than Id expected but that was offset by it being a premium class. Skoda octavia size was booked and we were given a Mercedes b class.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Very easy.

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 14, 2020
“Perfect experience”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Everything was great. Fast and good customer service. No crowd. The car is even bigger than I expected.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great service.

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 22, 2020
“Great experience”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Staff were helpful and pick up was quick
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy quick booking system

WaiLunYu

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Crossland X or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 20, 2020
“Very smooth.feeling alright and happy to rent it again”
About Alamo: 9.3 /10
My car the gas gauge is not working.. they should get it fix before to rent it out
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 20, 2019
About Budget: 8.7 /10
As you don`t indicate the deposit asked by the rental company it is a factor client might choose another provider. They blocked ca. 1200 eur on my card which I think it`s too much especially when I need the card in a few days for another rental..
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 8, 2019
“Excellent experience in Zagreb.”
About GREEN MOTION: 9.0 /10
Except for picking up process at Zagreb airport, their services were fully satisfied like a Japan, including pre-informations before rent. Especially they provided me higher graded car than reserved. I'd like to utilize their service again in the future and strongly recommend.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to book with reasonable rate. I'd like to utilize it again.

Hot Destinations In Croatia

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!