QEEQ

CROATIA CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers

D.Stojnic

View more >
Luxury | Mercedes-Benz E Class or similar
About AVANTCAR: 10.0 /10
The car was great, the way I wanted it! It was my second time using the Avantcar, and next time I will, of course!! I recommend to everyone!!!!!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use,excellent!!!
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 8, 2021

R.V

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Passat or similar
“Decent but beware of hidden border crossing fees”
About AVANTCAR: 8.0 /10
The car was great but staff wasn't friendly on day of visit. They also charge an absurdly high cost if you want to cross the border and it's not advertised that they do, it's like a hidden fee. If using within the country, it's fine to rent from without any problems.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 20, 2021

P.Peck

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
Car in not good condition Lots of scratches & slight damage Wheel trims in poor condition Aircon didn’t work very well
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 28, 2021

D.Didovic

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
“Amazing”
About Enterprise: 10.0 /10
Excellent service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 24, 2021

J.Jurcevic

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
“Bad because of ADDcar rental”
About ADDCAR RENTAL: 9.0 /10
Addcar rental is fake rental company. Realy I rented car from Prestigo rental comp. They charge me for using ferry 50 euros, and for green card for 70 euros, what I never experienced before when renting a car. Staff at counter were very good and heplfull. In future I wil not rent a car with ADDCar rental and i will not recomened other people to rent wit this company.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very good. You have stop any other work with ADDCar rental.
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 2, 2021

P.Mariano

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
The car was better than I expected. Amazing service from Avis
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
QEEQ has definitely the best offers and options for cars.
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 13, 2020

C.B

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
“Good car experience, phone details need updating in order to find the location.”
About Enterprise: 6.0 /10
The contact details are inaccurate and it was very hard to find the hire car location. However the car was good quality and clean.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 26, 2020

M.Devlin

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Non functioning cigarette lighter”
About AVIS: 8.0 /10
The car was just fine, but there was a major problem. The cigarette lighter did not work. We asked about it when we received the car and they said it would work. But as we were driving we found out both cigarette lighters were disabled and non-functioning. We NEEDED the lighters to plug in our GPS. So to find our way, we had to use our back up battery pack. Thank God we had it!! But it was dangerous to put this heavy thing on the dashboard. This was unacceptable and we would like some kind of discount for future bookings. Thank you.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very good.
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 26, 2020

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
“Hertz begrudgingly replaced a dangerous car with another dangerous one”
About Hertz: 6.0 /10
The car straight up showed an alarm from the tyre pressure captors, which the staff disabled claiming it was an issue with the captor. A couple of hours into riding the car and begin far from the pick up location, I start getting random alert messages about front assistance and other brake related warnings, WHILE RIDING. When I went digging into the car's status messsages I find out that service is 5000KM LATE. A totally unacceptable situation, so I sent to the nearest Hertz agent and found a person who wanted to send me back with the car claiming that he could change the oil if I wanted but that's it.... Upon insisting that I would NOT go back with an unsafe car and needed a replacement. He was not getting any support from his management, but eventually managed to give me an equivalent Hyundai that was there (and still dirty). This 2nd car did not have all the warnings flaring up, however it was almost a 100000km old, the clutch was sloppy, the brakes were almost non existent and required extreme anticipation on the road. Not mentioning all the dents and scratches all over it. Both cars were completely lacking engine torque and were absolutely ridiculously slow when the road would take a slight climb up (which is.... everywhere in Croatia). I believed that a company like Hertz would be a safe choice, it was a truly awful experience and I never felt so unsafe in a rental, all while being in a foreign country with notoriously dodgy roads. I would be happy to file a claim for any sort of compensation from Hertz, but it seems they are dodging any responsibility and I don't care about a compensation in Croatia only, I picked up Hertz because it's an international company.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 19, 2020

HS

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“Easy pick up and drop off.”
About Active Rent A Car: 8.0 /10
We booked a comfort type car (VW golf) but got an upgrade (VW passat) for mo additional cost.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 15, 2020

P.Smith

View more >
Intermediate | Skoda Octavia or similar
“Very good price and service.”
About Budget: 6.0 /10
The car was probably. slightly smaller than Id expected but that was offset by it being a premium class. Skoda octavia size was booked and we were given a Mercedes b class.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Very easy.
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 12, 2020

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
“Perfect experience”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Everything was great. Fast and good customer service. No crowd. The car is even bigger than I expected.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great service.
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 14, 2020

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
“Great experience”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Staff were helpful and pick up was quick
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy quick booking system
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 22, 2020

WaiLunYu

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Crossland X or similar
“Very smooth.feeling alright and happy to rent it again”
About Alamo: 9.3 /10
My car the gas gauge is not working.. they should get it fix before to rent it out
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 20, 2020

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
About Budget: 8.7 /10
As you don`t indicate the deposit asked by the rental company it is a factor client might choose another provider. They blocked ca. 1200 eur on my card which I think it`s too much especially when I need the card in a few days for another rental..
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 20, 2019

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
“Excellent experience in Zagreb.”
About GREEN MOTION: 9.0 /10
Except for picking up process at Zagreb airport, their services were fully satisfied like a Japan, including pre-informations before rent. Especially they provided me higher graded car than reserved. I'd like to utilize their service again in the future and strongly recommend.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to book with reasonable rate. I'd like to utilize it again.
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 8, 2019

Seyi

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Very good experience”
About Budget: 8.3 /10
Car had a few dents and scratches all round, that wasted time taking pictures and noting the scratches
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
No, process was smooth
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 30, 2019

D.Bolfek

View more >
Compact | Mercedes-Benz A Class or similar
“Good.”
About CARWIZ: 9.3 /10
All was good with the service. Had two issues with the new MB A Class. Need to add 1 liter of engine oil 30 min after I rented the car. After that I had an error for the back seat airbag sensor. Didn't change the car because I was the only passenger. I was offered another bcar the next day.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All excellent.
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 19, 2019

Rob P.

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Crossland X or similar
“Great value and great experience”
About Enterprise: 8.3 /10
The pick up location does not have an enterprise sign outside so very hard to find. The drop Off location should be at the airport not in another location
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 15, 2019

k.walsh

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
“Pick this company”
About Budget: 9.3 /10
Nice people and made things very easy and clear
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 13, 2019

Hot Destinations In Croatia

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big