QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON DOLLAR AT LOS ANGELES AIRPORT, LAX

Average rating on Dollar at Los Angeles Airport: 7.6 /10

ms

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
とても良かった
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 15, 2020

A.Mezit

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Awesome care, we really enjoined
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 5, 2020

C.Ebrard

View more >
Convertible | Ford Mustang Cabrio 4 Seats or similar
“Excellent booking and drive experiences”
About Dollar: 8.7 /10
Very good car and value for the price. Overall experience was good, but the staff sold me an option i didn’t intentionally subscribed (no gas tank refill before return). Probably frustrated because i was not giving any upsell, declining all options given at the counter.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
1st experience with easyrentcars, excellent, impressed with the Price drop protector option
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 25, 2020

A.Skips

View more >
Pickup Truck | Dodge Ram 1500 2Doors or similar
“Easy and enjoyable rental experience, affordable and effortless, highly recommend.”
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
Car was perfect for my trip and good value too. An easy and pleasant rental experience.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Simple and straightforward process.
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 16, 2020

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus 2 Doors or similar
“Easy car rental process”
About Dollar: 8.7 /10
For Fiesta driver side mirror shakes/vibrates at freeway speed. This isn’t unique to this particular vehicle - but a design issue.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Remove requirement of Gold status and Immediately Allow use of points.
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 9, 2020

R.Hickman

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
“Good price, long wait at rental counter.”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
I had to wait in line for 20+ minutes to see a rental agent to complete the rental contract. I rent cars for business trips and speeding through the rental process is important. I’m a Budget Fast Break and a National Emerald Aisle member and can get in and out of the rental lot quickly. I’m a regular renter through Easy Rent because you survey many rental agencies and get the best price, but I don’t like how long I have to wait at the rental counter. Could Easy Rent devise a way that regular Easy Rent customers could be expedited in the rental lines?
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 4, 2020

Y.KATAOKA

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
“よかった”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
予約通りの車ではないですが満足です
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
現地とやや価格がちがう
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 3, 2020

D.Chalchal

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Brilliant service no hassle car was ready for pickup
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Best website for rent a car
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 3, 2020

G.Soe

View more >
Mini Van | Nissan Quest or similar
About Dollar: 6.7 /10
Counter staff tried so hard to sell me extra insurance liability. He said that easyrentcars.com liability protection does not work and they did not see it in the system.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 22, 2020

T.Dickinson

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
“Cost effective rental”
About Dollar: 9.3 /10
Made the mistake of using the bring back empty option, which was a lot more than what a tank of gas would normally cost.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
great service, and easy to use.
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 12, 2020

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
About Dollar: 9.3 /10
The rental company did not have the model of "Chrysler Pacifica", we finally chose a "Dodge Grand Caravan" instead.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 5, 2020

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“Everything was ok”
About Dollar: 8.0 /10
The car was clean and in good condition
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 12, 2019

View more >
Large SUV | BMW X3 or similar
“Perfect car but wait long too.”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Check in very long times . Let me down. Wait for check about 2 hours.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Shutter bus should more or seat for waiting.
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 25, 2019

p.cohen

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“would use dollar and easyrent cars again”
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
a wait time of over 40 minutes to pick up car
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
price drop reduced our price by £91
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 24, 2019

W.Myles

View more >
Standard | Ford Fusion Saloon 2 Doors or similar
About Dollar: 8.3 /10
Upon pick up the car was covered with water obviously after being cleaned which wasn’t a problem , however on return they attendant informed me that I would have to pay for a very small chip in the top drivers side of the windscreen. At no stage during our journey did I see or hear anything contact the windscreen so I will not except any charge for it
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 15, 2019

Tom

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
“Cost effective and convenient”
About Dollar: 8.7 /10
Was expecting a Chrysler but got a lower grade Dodge. Had to pay for a full tank of fuel and return empty. It is difficult to return empty so I paid more for fuel than necessary. Everything else was very good.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
So far it seems EasyRentCars is a super service and for my trip, it got the best deal I could find.
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 13, 2019

AG

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Almost no wait time at the counter, staff friendly, although tried to sell me the insurance I already have purchased. Didn't informe me about pre-purchased free tank, afrer I asked, they confirmed it though
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Include the info about fuel option in confirmation/details of booking. There is no written record of fuel option ordered to show at the counter. Also, the AXA super protection confirmation is in HKD instead of USD.
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 5, 2019

T.M.Z

View more >
Full Size | Nissan Pathfinder 7 Seats or similar
About Dollar: 7.7 /10
受付での保険勧誘がしつこい。
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 23, 2019

P.Biddle

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
“Watch out for added extras”
About Dollar: 9.3 /10
Dollar counter staff bumped my booking up by €300 when you have been travelling arrive late at night you really do not want to haggle on a price you think you have booked. Counter staff asked me to explain the vehicle protection insurance as I hadn’t booked directly with them? He also added on baggage insurance , medical insurance and daily toll road charges !! Not impressed with that
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Booking was easy be careful of add ons at car pick up
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 19, 2019

JCOLON

View more >
Medium SUV | Chevrolet Equinox or similar
“Vehicle ok! Just what i was looking for.”
About Dollar: 6.7 /10
Like many other companies trying to sale an extra insurance policies and gasoline..
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Ok.. Probably I'll use it again
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 8, 2019

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">