From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 4224623112
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 4224623112
logo_img

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON DOLLAR AT LOS ANGELES AIRPORT, LAX

Average rating on Dollar at Los Angeles Airport: 7.6 /10

F.Sepulveda

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 17, 2021
“Mas caro de lo esperado”
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
Al llegar me intentaron cobrar seguros innecesarios pero que los muestran como parte del valor normal del arriendo
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

G.Soe

View more >
Mini Van | Nissan Quest or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 22, 2020
About Dollar: 6.7 /10
Counter staff tried so hard to sell me extra insurance liability. He said that easyrentcars.com liability protection does not work and they did not see it in the system.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

H.Saarup

View more >
Full Size | Nissan Pathfinder 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 7, 2022
“The Dollar experience was totally bad, will try not to rent there again”
About Dollar: 7.0 /10
Had to wait in queue almost two hours (after 11 hours overseas flight) at Pick-up, and when finally reaching desk, there were no cars. We could choose to wait 3-5 hours more or come back next day. We chose the latter, but next day the queue was even longer! We talked to a manager, and were directed to another queue, waited 25 min, but were then told to get back to the long queue because we did not have any proof from Yesterdays waiting! Were told that our situation was the same as all the other people waiting. But because we explained that the manager had promised he would help….the desk person suddenly said OK, and he gave us the car … and was very friendly. No deduction for the missing day.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Really good. And the chat function at the customer service was excellent

W.LAI

View more >
Standard Crossover | Infiniti QX60 7Seats or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 14, 2022
“Good booking experience with QEEQ but bad experience from the on-site counter staff..”
About Dollar: 7.0 /10
Counter staff sold me misrepresented insurance.. told me I don’t have insurance for scratches and my collision insurance doesn’t cover for it.. when I receive my receipt.. it’s for premium road side assistance.. I decline to make payment for it and will lodge complaint against it.
post image

T.Brady

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 19, 2023
“Great car. Nightmare check in experience in LA”
About Dollar: 8.0 /10
waited an hour and half to get car. Not enough check in agents.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

D.Solorzano

View more >
Medium SUV | Chevrolet Equinox or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 14, 2023
“good service”
About Dollar: 7.0 /10
the counter people want give other services that i dont need it
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
excelent

R.Hickman

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 4, 2020
“Good price, long wait at rental counter.”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
I had to wait in line for 20+ minutes to see a rental agent to complete the rental contract. I rent cars for business trips and speeding through the rental process is important. I’m a Budget Fast Break and a National Emerald Aisle member and can get in and out of the rental lot quickly. I’m a regular renter through Easy Rent because you survey many rental agencies and get the best price, but I don’t like how long I have to wait at the rental counter. Could Easy Rent devise a way that regular Easy Rent customers could be expedited in the rental lines?
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

C.Ebrard

View more >
Convertible | Ford Mustang Cabrio 4 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 25, 2020
“Excellent booking and drive experiences”
About Dollar: 8.7 /10
Very good car and value for the price. Overall experience was good, but the staff sold me an option i didn’t intentionally subscribed (no gas tank refill before return). Probably frustrated because i was not giving any upsell, declining all options given at the counter.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
1st experience with easyrentcars, excellent, impressed with the Price drop protector option

A.Mezit

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 5, 2020
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Awesome care, we really enjoined
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.C.

View more >
Small SUV | Buick Encore or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 15, 2023
“Just GREAT!!”
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
Great service, easy booking and GREAT price!!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very helpful to find good provider(s) and great prices.

R.Cameron

View more >
Small SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 4, 2024
“Overall a good rental experience”
About Dollar: 7.0 /10
The service was good except for the long wait in the queue. The car was of good size and performed well during the 18 days we had it except for an annoying rattle from the left hand side. Drop off was easy.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good interaction with QEEQ. Good value in having the Diamond membership since we booked 4 vehicles during our trip.

ms

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 15, 2020
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
とても良かった

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 9, 2020
“Easy car rental process”
About Dollar: 8.7 /10
For Fiesta driver side mirror shakes/vibrates at freeway speed. This isn’t unique to this particular vehicle - but a design issue.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Remove requirement of Gold status and Immediately Allow use of points.

A.Skips

View more >
Pickup Truck | Dodge Ram 1500 2Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 16, 2020
“Easy and enjoyable rental experience, affordable and effortless, highly recommend.”
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
Car was perfect for my trip and good value too. An easy and pleasant rental experience.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Simple and straightforward process.

Pedro Cabañas

View more >
Compact | Mystery car or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 3, 2023
“Satisfecho”
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
El coche estuvo muy bien, de fácil manejo y operación . Buen cupo.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Me sigue gustando mucho esta plataforma porque encuentro el vehículo que necesito a un precio Justo .

Bradinoz

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 15, 2020
“Great Experience except for Pushy Car Rental Company Agent”
About Dollar: 7.0 /10
Long line waiting pick up and check in for car. Staff very pushy trying to sell extras eg. more insurance, roadside assist, pore mpaids petrol option. Once check in complete all was good. Car clean, and in good serviceable condition. Good value for money.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use on line booking. Available offer made reservation more affordable. Good choice of cars, companies and prices.

D.Chalchal

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 3, 2020
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Brilliant service no hassle car was ready for pickup
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Best website for rent a car

Y.KATAOKA

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 3, 2020
“よかった”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
予約通りの車ではないですが満足です
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
現地とやや価格がちがう

F.Parus

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 4, 2023
“Fin tur”
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
Vi havde til købt vejhjælp og dæk og der var ingen infromation om hvor dan vi skulle bruden den hvis vi fik behov
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Ved ikke

N.O.

View more >
Small SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 3, 2023
About Dollar: 4.0 /10
Wait for pick-up car more than 2hours

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!