QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 3520115279
Find Your GREEN MOTION Car Rentals at Gatwick Airport

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON GREEN MOTION AT GATWICK AIRPORT, LGW

Average rating on GREEN MOTION at Gatwick Airport: 7.0 /10

Claire K

View more >
Economy | Peugeot E-208 or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 31, 2022
“Always good value for money”
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
I was given a brand new car for my rental. As I had no experience of an electric car, the staff explained everything to me. The time at the counter is always a bit slow, as with most car hire companies. As I hire on a regular basis, usually every six weeks, it would be great if Green Motion could store my information on their records.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Qeeq is always the cheapest. My only quibble is when I book around 6 weeks in advance, I get my price. Around 5-6 days before the hire date I check if price has come down with Qeeq price checker. I then double check by creating a new booking for the same dates. Often it is a lot cheaper, so I cancel original booking and proceed with new booking. I shouldn't have to do this if Qeeq price checker was doing it's job!

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Passat or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 11, 2022
“Shit”
About GREEN MOTION: 4.0 /10
Overall experience total disappointment. The worst location of all rental cars at LGW. Unfriendly staff, dishonest, pre-arranged claim of damage to the car. Falsified report. Looks like this false pre-arranged damage claim has been put in practice on regular basis. Unrealistic charge. A car rental company I will never use again and/or would never recommend to anyone.

L.Goody

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 4, 2019
“Apart from the walk to bus stop 12 at Gatwick and a lengthy wait for the shuttle.”
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
The staff were very helpful and friendly. I will definitely use again
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very easy to obtain a car at the best possible price
post image

Peter Braidwood

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 28, 2019
“Definitely better than a lot of reviews”
About GREEN MOTION: 9.0 /10
Car was great and got 2 large cases and one small in the boot,or other hand luggage we put in car Car could have 4 passengers of average size I really got to enjoy driving this car and went so well for a small engine Would be my next choice Staff were friendly and did try to sell you every thing but that is there job and certainly didn’t get upset if you said no Finding pick up wasn’t so hard but we made a mistake but were redirected by locals
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Good Like any company I haven’t used before you wonder but all went well and certainly better than some of the reviews for them and green motion Yes I would use again

P.Smith

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 16, 2019
“Check the car thoroughly, including tyres as they may be bald.”
About GREEN MOTION: 7.7 /10
Initial car had two illegal front tyres. Very slow at the desk.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

N.Pain

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 16, 2019
About GREEN MOTION: 9.3 /10
Mileage shown on the out paper was incorrect-in their favour should I have done more than my allowance. Out paper showed tank full but it was only ⅞ full. I took it back full but it does niggle me that someone may be trying it on.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

i.johnson

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 12, 2019
“Great experience, would (and have) use again”
About GREEN MOTION: 8.0 /10
The car was good - paid for an upgrade to give us an additional driver. Delayed at collection due to their internet not working well. Upon dropoff they found a long scratch that could have been there at pickup or may have happened during the rental (it directly lined up with the crease at the base of the doors) - I certainly didn't hit anything but it could've been done when parked some time. Not dissing them on this, luckily my insurance paid the amount in full that I was charged. They are generally fair about rentals and scuffs/dings - I would definitely use them again
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

Andy

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 24, 2019
About GREEN MOTION: 9.3 /10
I use green motion seven or eight times a year and have yet to get the car I actually book, but it’s always near new and usually in pristine condition. It can be a bit slow on pickup and they can be super picky with condition on return. I’ve definitely been the cause of a scratch to two in the past, but there’s been at least one occasion where I’ve been charged for damage that I halve definitely not caused, which was barely perceptible and so missed on initial inspection. My advice is to be super picky with anything before driving away.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

b.Clark

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 20, 2019
“Good value”
About GREEN MOTION: 8.7 /10
Abdul a Green motion employer, was very very good in convincing me to upgrade to unlimited mileage so I paid an extra 70 GBP.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

L.Habermehl

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 15, 2019
About GREEN MOTION: 8.0 /10
The car was quite damaged lots of dings a panel missing on the lower side. The fan on the car was extremely loud (I am convinced it is on it's way out). Returning a car with so many dings and scratches is nerve racking for a customer as you always worry that the rental company may not have tracked all of them effectively. Also received the car at 3 quarters full so jad to return it the same...as a customer I dont want to guess at the gas station how much to put in...the convenience of receiving a car full and the expectation of returning it the same is a much better customer experience. I was also sold an upgrade for a "premium" vehicle but have to admit it did not feel that way with all of the above. I did appreciate the navigator and that helped me hugely so that was definitely worth it. Staff were great...car mediocre.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Ghanshyam

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 9, 2019
About GREEN MOTION: 5.3 /10
Very opportunist people. Will try to charge/ overcharge for any possible situations
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

D.Gonzalez

View more >
Compact | Volvo V40 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 27, 2019
“Not as expected.”
About GREEN MOTION: 3.7 /10
Car booked was a Volvo V40 but greenmotion gave me a renault captur (not the same level) Car was dirty inside. They charged me extra 86£ (for administration costs) because I got a PNC for driving in London congestion charge zone on Monday 05/08/2019. They did not even gave me the opportunity to manage it myself and not informing me during pick up that I will get a PNC if driving in the city center. When I returned the vehicle they tried to convince me that some marcs in the wheel and one marc in the door were made by me (the ones in the wheel were already there and the one in the door is almost not visible and for sure made by another car in a car park. Honestly I cannot confirm if the door one was already there or not because is hard to see it).
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Everything perfect.

S.Belkin

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 23, 2019
“Good experience”
About GREEN MOTION: 8.7 /10
Thanks for good service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Fast as always

S.Belkin

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 23, 2019
“good to deal with”
About GREEN MOTION: 8.0 /10
Thanks for good service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Thanks for good service!

S.Belkin

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 23, 2019
“Amazing experience thanks”
About GREEN MOTION: 8.0 /10
Nice cars to rent and helpfull staff
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Well done guys!

S.Belkin

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 23, 2019
“Excellent cars to rent, thanks!”
About GREEN MOTION: 8.0 /10
helpful staff and good cars!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very easy to book through, thanks

S.Belkin

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 23, 2019
“Nice and Smooth!”
About GREEN MOTION: 8.0 /10
Nice cars and good staff. Takes time to get from terminal to actual place by free bus but it is ok and free.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
all easy and convenient

S.Belkin

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 23, 2019
“Excellent experience thanks a lot”
About GREEN MOTION: 8.0 /10
Good prices and cars
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Nice and convenient booking

Claudia

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 18, 2019
“Good clean car with low mileage. The addition of a passenger was a bit pricey, 10 GBP per day.”
About GREEN MOTION: 8.7 /10
All went smoothly, did not have to wait long for the shuttle bus
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

C.Shen

View more >
Mini Van | Vauxhall Zafira 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 28, 2019
“Recommend EasyRentCars, very good customer service!”
About GREEN MOTION: 9.3 /10
even though I have purchased the full cover insurance from the EasyRentCars, but the stuff still asked me to buy additional insurance.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Customer service is very good and reply the email pretty soon!

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!