QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

LONDON CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

S.Graves

View more >
Economy | Vauxhall Corsa or similar
“Insurance scam -- AVOID!”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 2.0 /10
Surprice is running an insurance scam. They give you a good price initially but then look extremely hard for something to charge you for when you return the car in order to make up for the good initial price. You'll be better off just paying up front with a more reputable company. For us, they kept pointing stuff out until I couldn't provide a photo proving it was there before.
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2020

K.Ridgway

View more >
Full Size Van | Seat Alhambra or similar
“Very good excellent professional ”
About Alamo: 9.3 /10
Was excellent service did try to swap car out for a smaller one once kids flew back to USA with Cruz but unable to otherwise was fine
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2020

R.Darsi

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Excellent”
About Easirent: 9.7 /10
Everything cool
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Perfect
post image
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2020

O.Navti

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Pain free process”
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
smooth quick process.recommended
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
straight forward process as always. Price
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2020

Cakiwa

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Galaxy 7 Seats or similar
“easy and the best!”
About Enterprise: 9.7 /10
The staff name Salem very helpful person.. I will go for Enterprise again! Thanks.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2020

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
About Easirent: 6.0 /10
Not excited (
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2020

S.Jafri

View more >
Economy | Vauxhall Corsa 2 doors or similar
“Quick and pleasantly surprising”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Small cars were not available so I was offered a bigger car with no extra cost. Super helpful and friendly staff who do not mind talking through the whole car with you.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2020

G.Bagshaw

View more >
Compact | Fiat 500l or similar
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Best car hire company I have used, never heard of them before, but always will use in future
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2020

V.Prorok

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“My worst ever car rental experience ”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 2.0 /10
Picking-up a car took almost 2 hours; the car is not really at terminal, they took me about 10 miles away from the airport to the car; dropping off is also terrible - there is no signs on the place, I winded around few times until found them; the car was vandalized, though that was not my fault, and I reported police, they charged me 1500GBP (abt 2000US$) for 4 small scratches! Never rent a car with SurPrice car rentals!!!
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2020

Dom

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“A surprising sting in the tail”
About Easirent: 6.3 /10
The car was good - a Skoda estate. My issue was the £55 they automatically charged for processing (in effect passing on) an erroneous car parking fee. Not happy about this - I guess read the small print; it was I’m sure in there. It’s a bit of trek by shuttle bus to the back of the crown plaza hotel in Crawley- show the driver your booking to waiver the bus charge. They are infrequent- 2 / hour - so check times. Don’t forget you need a *credit* card with your address matching your drivers licence and £1500 to be blocked out, or you will get royally screwed for insurance charges. Good luck!
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2020

Know More about London Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of London

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">