QEEQ

LONDON CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

Y.Mand

View more >
Full Size Van | Volkswagen Sharan or similar
“Although started with a delay, but very helpful customer support from Qeeq and Europcar.”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Exceeded expectations and resolved all of the issues which were outside of their control
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Really helpful service with phone support. Great!
Reviewed: Fri, May 28, 2021

R.Garcia

View more >
Mini | Seat Mii or similar
“Qeeq is great. Green motion could work on customer service.”
About GREEN MOTION: 5.0 /10
The counter staff was less that polite, he rushed us and basically kicked us out of the office during the pick up. We were sent to the parking garage to find the car by ourselves and no one to check on the conditions of the car upon pick up.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great for booking, found the best price and cancellations are hassle free.
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 11, 2020

KasiaB

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Crossland X or similar
“Fast&safe”
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
I’m pretty sure I’ll use this company!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
It’s very very easy and intuitive.
post image
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 29, 2020

Alvaras

View more >
Medium SUV | Honda CR-V or similar
“All good. Happy”
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
Quick pick up and drop off. Cheap rental price and noce car. Only one negative thing car tank was not full I have to go straight to petrol station. And it is not first time
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Quick booking process and good price.
post image
post image
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 13, 2020

J.Coomber

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Really easy start to my weekend away.”
About GREEN MOTION: 9.0 /10
They are always quick to help and not eager to rip you off. Just make sure you read the small print and you'll be fine. Theres a good team there.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Brilliant in pricing and ease of use.
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 9, 2020

M.Vardalia

View more >
Premium | Mercedes-Benz C Class or similar
“Customer service and location was great!”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
I booked a small premium, they had no Options only I’ve car in a class above that had scratched and wasn’t in good condition! Usually Alamo are good but this time let me down abit.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 17, 2020

J.McDougall

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Painless process through QEEQ and AVIS; very satisfied.”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Great staff and very little time needed to sort out - got a bigger car than booked (for no extra cost) which was also very fantastic. Would highly recommend.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Painless process with all information needed provided very simply. Great competitive prices - I always use QEEQ and will continue to.
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 17, 2020

M.Tobias-Gibbiins

View more >
Mini Van | Citroen C4 Grand Picasso 7 Seats or similar
About Budget: 9.0 /10
We had the inconvenience of having to buy AdBlue at a cost of £11 we forgot to ask for a refund when dropping off the vehicle .
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 13, 2020

n.powell

View more >
Small SUV | Vauxhall Mokka or similar
“Typical money grabbing service, overpriced for what you get, and not what you book.”
About Budget: 6.0 /10
I was given a golf instead of a suv- counter staff told me this was better but I couldn’t fit my suitcases in, and wanted an suv. They said they didn’t have any, then gave the lady behind me in the queue the car I had booked (mokka). A golf was equivalent size to a fiesta and I could’ve paid a lot less to hire an economy car. Really bad service.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Qeeq tried to resolve the issue the next day and managed to get budget to offer an exchange for the car originally booked. However I was by this time 600 miles away from the pick up location and not willing to go back, when it was their error. No refund in price difference has been offered.
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 11, 2020

M.Abdulahi

View more >
Luxury | Mercedes-Benz E Class or similar
“Excellent experience”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
All round a smooth process
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent deal and process
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 10, 2020

View more >
Economy | Vauxhall Corsa or similar
About Europcar: 7.0 /10
Terrible experience with Europcar. Bad communication on return location and issue with faulty car which has still not been resolved. After returingn the car to the correct location I was sent threatening letters over a 48hr period because they had not checked the location and were accusing me of not returning the car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 10, 2020

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Terrible stay away from easirent rental”
About Easirent: 2.0 /10
The most terrible company you can ever hire from! Avoid at all cost. They lure you in with their cheap price but then they had you pay! After 2 months from hiring this car they took £1042 from my bank account. When I called they said that it is because I broke the clutch!!! It is worth mentioning that they drove the car after I returned and before the mechanic repaired it for 92 miles! And they wanted me to pay for the broken clutch
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 15, 2020

Miguel Ramos

View more >
Medium SUV | Honda CR-V or similar
“Efficient and trouble-free rental car experience, to move all my stuff from property to property”
About GREEN MOTION: 8.0 /10
As long as you have your annual insurance and act nicely with staff, you'll be fine. They only attack rude conscious-less tourists!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
as good as usual, even thou now it looks more like Geek or Wish - since it passed to be QEEQ
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 4, 2020

Alvaras

View more >
Medium SUV | Honda CR-V or similar
“Perfect.”
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
They gave me really nice new car. Staff was friendly. Very quick drop off check.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Quick booking. Customer service did great job to cancel my other trip.
Reviewed: Fri, May 22, 2020

scott kiss

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf Estate or similar
“Cheap”
About GREEN MOTION: 5.0 /10
Said I damage and never did
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Nil
Reviewed: Wed, May 20, 2020

J.Mvondo Gomila

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Crossland X or similar
About AVIS: 2.0 /10
No me quisieron alquilar ningún vehículo por tener permiso de conducción español
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, May 5, 2020

Alvaras

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
About GREEN MOTION: 7.0 /10
On drop off time staff member was 20min late. I get different car then pay for.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Apr 5, 2020

David

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Added 200% to the price at the counter! Wouldn’t release the car without paying it”
About Europcar: 2.0 /10
Awful! They didn’t fulfil the booking. Arrived at counter, waited 40min to be seen then they said the booking didn’t have sufficient insurance and they wouldn’t let me take the car without paying another £200 extra for an extra insurance. Manager wasn’t available and didn’t have a business card. I’ve used plenty of slightly dodgy car companies but these guys (at least the ones I dealt with) are criminal.
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 1, 2020

A.S from Kenya

View more >
Small SUV | Vauxhall Mokka or similar
“Excellent but Difficult in Challenging times”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
The car I booked was not available, even though there were NO OTHER CUSTOMERS because of the coronavirus. And most other suitable cars were NOT AVAILABLE. Finally we were given a Ford Focus which was covered in scratches and damage. This was not a problem for me but led to some misunderstanding when I returned the car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 1, 2020

S.Graves

View more >
Economy | Vauxhall Corsa or similar
“Insurance scam -- AVOID!”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 2.0 /10
Surprice is running an insurance scam. They give you a good price initially but then look extremely hard for something to charge you for when you return the car in order to make up for the good initial price. You'll be better off just paying up front with a more reputable company. For us, they kept pointing stuff out until I couldn't provide a photo proving it was there before.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 30, 2020

Know More about London Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of London

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big