QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-21055762
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-2022043275
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 3982327228

LONDON CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 11, 2022
“My worst of 3 in 6 weeks”
About Easirent: 4.0 /10
Poor CS on pick up with endless hassle to get the car as a local hirer. Seemed focused on selling add ons and to foreign travelers only. Jetta should be medium saloon car not a compact. Had to let family travel by foot in order to transport luggage
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Easy to use but should avoid easirent. Poor experience.

Peter Robinson

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 9, 2022
“Fine, cheap, but over-hard sell on insurance.”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
Very efficient, very cheap. Only issue: they really pressured me to take out extra insurance. Other reviewers make the same comment. Pretty clearly, their business model depends on making money from selling renters insurance. I had to insist really hard that i absolutely did NOT want the insurance they were trying to foist on me.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Claire K

View more >
Economy | Peugeot E-208 or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 31, 2022
“Always good value for money”
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
I was given a brand new car for my rental. As I had no experience of an electric car, the staff explained everything to me. The time at the counter is always a bit slow, as with most car hire companies. As I hire on a regular basis, usually every six weeks, it would be great if Green Motion could store my information on their records.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Qeeq is always the cheapest. My only quibble is when I book around 6 weeks in advance, I get my price. Around 5-6 days before the hire date I check if price has come down with Qeeq price checker. I then double check by creating a new booking for the same dates. Often it is a lot cheaper, so I cancel original booking and proceed with new booking. I shouldn't have to do this if Qeeq price checker was doing it's job!

M.Dobson

View more >
Economy | Vauxhall Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 29, 2022
“Better than expected”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
No waiting at all - unexpected at Heathrow
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 19, 2022
“Overall better than expected except for the car being dirty at pickup.”
About Budget: 7.0 /10
The car was great, better than expected. It had lane correction, shift suggestions, adjustable steering column, close vehicle warning, object warning both in front and rear. The car was covered in dirty water that had dried on the car and the inside of the windshield was dirty which was hard to see through when going between full sun and shade. Really liked the Peugeot.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Worked fine, no price drop occurred.

R.Bradley

View more >
Small SUV | Seat Arona or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 13, 2022
“Disappointing”
About Europcar: 5.0 /10
Our flight was delayed by a day so our original car wasn’t available and we were told only an upgrade was available costing $$$ over the original quote. Very disappointing as I rang QEEQ prior and was advised the same or smaller car would be available It cost me $700 extra over the original booking for 4 days hire !!!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
We got stung by Europcar as booked car not available despite advice received from QEEQ rep it would be. We missed a day booking due to cancelled flights but no credit provided

F.Wayman

View more >
Small SUV | Vauxhall Mokka or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 11, 2022
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Booked a mini SUV ended up with a golf as they say its the same class
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

P.G.

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Passat or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 29, 2022
About Keddy by Europcar: 6.0 /10
The car requested - Volkswagon - was not available. the options were not great so had no option but to pay a lot more and take another vehicle.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

C.Robson

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Tue, May 31, 2022
“Easy, simple with friendly staff”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Staff were brilliant
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

H.ABDELKEREEM

View more >
Commercial Van | Ford Transit 3 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Sat, May 28, 2022
“It was very smooth and good”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Everything was excellent
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Everything was excellent

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, May 19, 2022
“Very good experience - everything was as expected and staff were particularly nice”
About Enterprise: 8.0 /10
The people in both the pick up (Ben) and the drop off (didn't note his name) were very nice and helpful We got a nice car One minor issue: one of the brake lights in the rear did not work
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
-

A.Al Hesni

View more >
Small SUV | Seat Arona or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 18, 2022
“good”
About AVIS: 6.0 /10
very difficult to extend, when calling costumer service, no one picks up the call.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
all goood

Andy W

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Crossland X or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 18, 2022
“Happy people”
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
The service by MJ and Ephrain was brilliant. Happy people makes for happy customers.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
An offer of the lowest price for the six months proceeding, when booking a car hire late.

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Passat or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 11, 2022
“Shit”
About GREEN MOTION: 4.0 /10
Overall experience total disappointment. The worst location of all rental cars at LGW. Unfriendly staff, dishonest, pre-arranged claim of damage to the car. Falsified report. Looks like this false pre-arranged damage claim has been put in practice on regular basis. Unrealistic charge. A car rental company I will never use again and/or would never recommend to anyone.

swanny

View more >
Premium | Mercedes-Benz C Class or similar
Reviewed: Tue, May 10, 2022
“good”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
excellent quick fast for foreign driver
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
good

Maswazi

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 6, 2022
“Good”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
Drop off was a bit stressful and confusing.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 6, 2022
“Unnecessarily stressful”
About Budget: 2.0 /10
Arrived to collect the car 16mins late and the car was no longer available. The existing booking was void and the onsite customer service forced me to upgrade in order to hire a car. Dropping the car off out of hours also needs to include an option for when the airport terminal is closed.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10

S.Bukisha

View more >
Small SUV | Vauxhall Crossland X or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 5, 2022
“Wonderful”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
It was great.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent offers compared to others.

J.Socas Diaz

View more >
Mini Van | Vauxhall Zafira 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 28, 2022
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
El depósito de la reserva me comentaron que me devolvían sobre la marcha y el Coche lo entregue el sábado a la 01:00 de la madrugada y aún no me han hecho el reembolso
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Id3 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 24, 2022
About GREEN MOTION: 9.0 /10
They will try and charge you for anything. As mentioned before, they don’t take Amex for the deposit. Make sure to take a visa credit card
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Know More about London Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of London

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!