From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 4158656056
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 4158656056
logo_img

LONDON CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

C.Madin

View more >
Intermediate | Mercedes-Benz A Class or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 10, 2024
“Friendly and Efficient”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Very friendly counter staff, efficient service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great App. I use it all the time both for UK and European hires.

S.Bean

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Juke or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 9, 2024
“Great, great, great”
About Enterprise: 10.0 /10
Very helpful, pleasant, friendly and efficient staff. Would use again
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All good thanks. Will use again

J.Lock

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 2, 2024
“Good price - but a little less convenient”
About Easirent: 8.0 /10
Overall good experience, the bus instructions were a little confusing and the bus to Drivalia is the hotel hopper, they could be more explicit in those instructions. Honestly the company should just look them over again and make them better. Mileage limit not an issue but might be for some.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
it was good, my points keep 'expiring' so they are basically not worth anything, always disappointing when companies do that with loyalty points. Unclear if I got an upgrade or not having gone with the diamond membership.

Mauricio Tarazona

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 16, 2023
“Rude employee at car reception.”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
When returning the car as suggested I made a video of the car condition, but the agent receiving the car got agitated saying that I can’t film on private property, told him I was filming the car as suggested, then switch to I could not record his voice, but did not shut up, so how am I supposed to record the car conditions if the employee does not shut up or let you do it ???
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
No issues, so far so good already booking another vehicle.

A.Davis

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 308 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 16, 2023
“Better to book direct and know what the charges will be”
About ACE: 10.0 /10
All good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I ended up paying more on site than quoted by QEEQ

S.Hocking

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 4, 2024
“Easy and carefree”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Very good customer service best I’ve experienced
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

View more >
Wagon | Volvo V60 Estate or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 4, 2024
About DRIVALIA: 7.0 /10
Car only had 1/4 of a tank petrol. Car provided was a Peugeot 3008, not a volvo xc60 as advertised.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Convenient and good value for money.

P.Shields

View more >
Medium SUV | Volvo XC60 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 18, 2024
“London now the world’s most unfriendly place to drive .”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
Didn’t get the car we’d paid more to get & tried to give us a smaller car that wouldn’t have worked for us . Didn’t advise us of the £15 ( $30 AUD !)London congestion fee at both pick up & drop off and couldn’t really say where that as well as the low & ultra low emission zones were .
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

K.Monopoli

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 14, 2024
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
The lady that helped me was incredible, super helpful and very friendly.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Wagon | Skoda Octavia Estate or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 3, 2023
“Awesome”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Excellent service by Ali at checkout
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Smooth and easy to use website , very reliable

hyunwoo Song

View more >
Intermediate | Mercedes-Benz A Class or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 4, 2023
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
I had an accident when I was traveling in the UK around 1 a.m. But, they didn't respond, and I had to deal with the situation by myself. So, hope to enhance the midnight emergency service. Except for it, it was perfect.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

Weishee Chia

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Galaxy or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 25, 2023
“Will book directly with car rental company and not QEEQ in the future”
About DRIVALIA: 9.0 /10
I booked the car through QEEQ Car was great. I extended the car rental via Drivalia platform Credit payment was to Drivalia But after countless emails, no invoice could be provided for me vehicle extension

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 9, 2023
“Smooth”
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
The team at the reception provide excellent service
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

L.Lai

View more >
Standard | Opel Insignia or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 30, 2023
“Very good experience with ALAMO”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
The service at pick up and drop off was exemplary. Staff were very helpful.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good price. Price drop guarantee is a bonus. Excellent service.

D.Armstrong

View more >
Standard | Skoda Superb or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 30, 2023
“Excellent service - great customer service, straightforward service from pickup to drop off”
About ARNOLD CLARK: 10.0 /10
Excellent service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent service

P.de la Salle

View more >
Small SUV | MG ZS or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 2, 2023
“London Car Rental”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Very good service from pick up to drop off. There are extensive roadworks in the Euston area so please allow sufficient time when booking here to collect and drop car off.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Straightforward easy process as always with QEEQ. Discount also applied after initial price quote which was good.

Tom Frost

View more >
Small SUV | MG ZS or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 11, 2023
“Great staff and great cars”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Great customer service on collection and return of the vehicle. Originally rented from Europcar but got refused due to some new rule that a random check has to be done on the driver. Budget were more than accommodating and their customer service makes me want to return
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

HRGold

View more >
Small SUV | Toyota C-HR or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 5, 2024
“Good at first, Sad ending!”
About Hertz: 6.0 /10
Everything about the car was OK but we have been changed more than 50 pounds for VAT and other nonsense. Also they charged us for a full tank while the tank was half full!! Never go for herrtz again.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
It was easy and quick but they must be clear about VAT or tax etc.

Stephen

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 2008 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 29, 2023
“Good but disappointed with cleanliness of car”
About AVIS: 8.0 /10
I pick up the car at night so I didn't really check it thoroughly before driving off. The next morning I discovered that the seats are full of bread crumbs which is probably left by the previous user. Overall the car is ok except for dirty seats.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Andrew

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 29, 2023
“Green Motion excellent - , QeeQ be careful that the price you see is what you pay”
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
Excellent team, if you are a newbie just ask which bus stop you have to get off at and also ask the bus driver to let you know when to get off.

Know More about London Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of London

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!