QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App
Find Your Routes Car Rentals at Orlando International Airport

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON ROUTES AT ORLANDO INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT, MCO

Average rating on Routes at Orlando International Airport: 7.8 /10

C.Lucana

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“routes is a great company with super customer service, would suggest to friends.”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
very fast and friendly customer service.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, May 28, 2020

M.Cote

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“2019 Nissan Rogue”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
Had a great experience with Routes car rental. Car exceeded my expectations and was clean and new. Pick up was a little slow but to be fair a shuttle full of customers arrived at the same time. Agent did not try to pressure or "scam" me into buying any extra insurance, toll pass or gas. Car return was super easy and fast. Shuttle to and from Routes was also fast and efficient. I would use this car rental co. again and would recommend it to anyone.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easyrent lived up to it's name. Would use again.
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 14, 2020

D.Cermak II

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
About Routes: 10.0 /10
In and out ! Took care of us as usual.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 9, 2020

T.Jaber

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Easyrentcars is the only way to rent a car!!”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
The staff was very friendly and the price was great! Location was close to all the other rental car facilities that are off airport. Shuttle arrived quickly to take us to the location. And return to the airport was quick and smooth. Shuttle was there immediately to take us back to the airport. Easy rent cars ap is AMAZING!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
EASYRENTCARS is amazing. I will never rent a car without the ap again. I have used this ap once a month if not more, and have never been disappointed. I used it to rent a van in Las Vegas and several times in the Tampa Orlando airports.The prices are real and unbeatable. Definitely use this ap if you are renting a car!!!
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 8, 2020

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Our flight was canceled originally so we had to cancel our first car reservation.”
About Routes: 8.3 /10
They were clear in instructions and pretty friendly staff and shuttle driver
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 5, 2020

G.Ferrer

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
About Routes: 10.0 /10
improve the issue regarding insurance I had to overpay the counter
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 23, 2019

UT Girls

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Pleased with my choice”
About Routes: 9.0 /10
Was surprised that the vehicle only had "3/8" tank of gas upon pick up, and we were told to return it at the same level.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 21, 2019

S.Robinson

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“The best price I ever received. Awesome employees - great all around experience. Very very happy.”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
The best price I ever received. Awesome employees - great all around experience. Very very happy.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
The best price I ever received. Awesome employees - great all around experience. Very very happy.
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 31, 2019

View more >
Full Size | Nissan Altima or similar
“Overall Good Experience”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
Everything was great other than the 45 mins we waited for pick up on arrival at the airport. Glad we weren't in a hurry!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 30, 2019

R.Soboleski

View more >
Full Size | Nissan Altima or similar
About Routes: 8.0 /10
Computers were down when we were picking up the car. Took forever. Co tracy said gas would be $2.10/gallon and counter staff said that it was per kilometer not gallon and offered no explanation why it said per gallon on the contract.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Booking was easy.
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 19, 2019

R.Schmidt

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Ok”
About Routes: 7.7 /10
You have to pack your patience as they are very understaffed. The staff we felt with were good but there seemed to be a few disgruntled customers around us.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 16, 2019

D.Johnson

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Big money saver!”
About Routes: 9.0 /10
This is the second time we’ve used Routes in Orlando and they’ve been great for us! We’ve had great cars both times and gotten an amazing deal each time as well!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
So user friendly and easy to use!
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 3, 2019

A.Nurceska

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
About Routes: 2.0 /10
I waited one hour eight the airport for the shuttle bus !
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 2, 2019

L. B

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Very easy and fast”
About Routes: 9.3 /10
Excellent service
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very smooth
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 1, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Not worth the savings”
About Routes: 5.0 /10
Shuttle driver was the only good part of the transaction. One guy at the counter. Acted like he was doing me a favor by acknowledging me. Even asked if my insurance card was real. No professionalism. Rented a Corolla, but received a Jeep. Okay, but was assured the low tire light being on was no big deal, it's a sensor, "we go over all of our vehicles before they go out". 1/8 tank of gas - really? First stop is the gas station. Get out on the highway, lots of bugs. No washer fluid! Guess their version of going over a vehicle is much different than mine. Last time I will use Routes.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 1, 2019

K.Alfers

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Very smooth process.”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
The car I got was better than expected. Instead of Toyota Corolla I got a Kia Forte, very roomy.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
I love using easyrentcars. I never have a problem. no problem cancelling if necessary.
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 24, 2019

sounder

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Routes not open late at MCO Orlando.”
About Routes: 4.7 /10
At MCO the Routes shuttle was not running late night (after 1200). I ended up renting from an company whose shuttle was available.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 18, 2019

u.kumar

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“Pathetic and totally unacceptable”
About Routes: 3.7 /10
They made us wait for 30 minutes outside the airport in 90 degrees before they sent someone to pick us up. Then they asked to show insurance declaration page otherwise they wont rent me the car. I showed them my insurance proof plus coverage etc but they were not convinced and forced me to buy insurance from them which cost me $170 extra and the total cost to rent the car reached $240 for 4 days which is totally ridiculous. They showed me its part of the agreement that is hidden somewhere down the 3 different pages and in the middle of a huge document. There is no way people are going through every page and line when they rent something on any website. If you have some exception, you must show it in the very front page in bold so people notice it but instead you do it intentionally so as to get money from your customers. Additionally, the girl was also pursuing hard to rent me sun pass while I already had my own ezpass with me. She told me ezpass is accepted only at few places and not everywhere which is a total lie. In fact, there is only florida turnpike which does not accept ezpass otherwise anywhere else you go it is accepted. All this things made my experience very bad and rest assured I am not going to rent from them again in the future. They are a thief.
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 18, 2019

R.Misra

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“Service similar to a low cost airline. You can fly but with many irritants”
About Routes: 7.7 /10
Had a tough time finding the location in the airport. The location is really not close to the airport and that added more time to pick up. I didn't get the Nissan Rogue as booked but a jeep which is technically an upgrade but inconvenient. The tank was half full which was always a problem for me as I didn't know how much to fill. The folks at the counter were friendly and so also the person who dropped us.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 17, 2019

Lee

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“AAA++”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
I have to say...one of the best experiences with a rental company....The agent that assisted in my rental was exemplary. He was informative, courteous and added to my overall vacation satisfaction...thanks so much. Will definitely recommend this company to others and will use again in my future visits.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 13, 2019

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">