QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 8237226330
Find Your Europcar Car Rentals at Heathrow Airport T5

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON EUROPCAR AT HEATHROW AIRPORT T5, LHR

Average rating on Europcar at Heathrow Airport T5: 8.6 /10

RH

View more >
Economy | Vauxhall Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 27, 2020
“LHR to Bournemouth”
About Europcar: 8.7 /10
There was some attempted upselling at the counter, so be sure to have all your documents ready, listing precisely what has been booked. But we were polite yet firm, and all was well.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

S.Hooper

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 12, 2020
“Disappointed we didn't get a rave 4 as the booked said”
About Europcar: 7.7 /10
Was not given the car we had booked. Instead was offered a Nissan Quashqai
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

M.Abdulahi

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 5, 2020
“A* service by all”
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
Upgrade to an automatic was very welcome for London driving.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 1, 2020
“Excellent experience and great value”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
The drop off location at Gatwick north terminal is not very well signposted and the turning easily missed.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

P.Mueller

View more >
Premium | Mercedes-Benz C Class or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 10, 2019
“Good rental of Mercedes car”
About Europcar: 8.3 /10
I was given the option for an upgrade with my Europcar Privilege card. Pick-up location at London Heathrow is via free shuttle service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy booking process and simple to compare offers across rental companies.

MDB2019

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 27, 2019
“10 out of 10”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
The staff was very helpful and courteous. The hire car was up to the standard I expected. It was a low mileage Hyundai Tucson and I found it clean and in excellent condition.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The platform is very easy to navigate. The car hire process is smooth and very reassuring. The platform stands up well in price comparison tests to other platforms. I have had zero issues using the Easyrentcars app.

S.Mohamed Iqbal

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 27, 2019
“EasyRentCars and Europcar works well together.”
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
Car was a good one. However not the one I asked for. In Heathrow airport pickup was taking longtime due to busy hours I Guess.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All good from EasyRentCars end. Thanks

M.Watson

View more >
Economy | Vauxhall Corsa 2 doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 24, 2019
“Easy to complete the hire good price, poor rental company”
About Europcar: 6.7 /10
An extremely long wait to rent the car after arriving at Europcar offices, eventually got to the desk after over an hour wait. Inspected the car which had a lot of scratches that were not indicated on the rental agreement, so had to point them all out to the security guard on exiting carpark. It was an early return around 05.30 no agent to check the car to confirm no further damage had been done during rental, a little disconcerting as previously with Europcar I have been accused of damaging the car even though it had been reported, eventually they admitted it had been reported, but just adds bad taste to the hire experience.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easyrentcars made it very easy to complete the hire, with a very competitive price. Would definitely use again, hopefully not with Europcar

g.Nutt

View more >
Intermediate | Skoda Octavia Estate or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 4, 2019
“We received conflicting information during the car hire period when we had questions about extending”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
We received an unexpected upgrade
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

M.Long

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 2, 2019
“The car was nice and smooth. Pick up and drop off was also hassle free”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
The counter staff was very nice and helpful. Helped us get the car that we needed and also helped advise the necessary.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Vardalia

View more >
Premium | Mercedes-Benz C Class or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 1, 2019
“Time it took to get the car at check in was long.”
About Europcar: 7.7 /10
Picking up the vehicle took very long, first I had to take a ticket and wait, then at the check in desk it took about 55 minutes. They didn’t adjust the tunes as they gave me the car Kate but I still had to return it at the original time I booked. Also they didn’t have the cars I booked and wanted so I had to take a car I didn’t want. But overall the experience was not that great, this was the first time I hired from them. However, the staff were friendly and tried to help.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The process of hiring with easy rent cars is very easy and simple. This is why I always use easy rent cars.

S.Hamilton

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 29, 2019
“Easy, great car”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Special mention to Mo at the Heathrow branch of Europcar. Fantastic service and a great help.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

L.Hilden

View more >
Compact | Vauxhall Astra or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 27, 2019
“The car I was given had 22 noted defects. There was a large dent to rear right bumper, scraped left”
About Europcar: 6.0 /10
Old, damaged, scraped, dented car! Embarrassing having to drive it around
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

Muhammed Azhar

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 26, 2019
“Bit pricey but absolutely worth it”
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
Muhammed was very friendly and helpful. He recommended us a better car option that can suit our needs. I am extremely pleased with the service. However, I faced difficulty in the beginning trying to figure out how to operate the vehicle and the GPRS. I suggest there must be a car instruction manual provided to customers especially those coming from left hand drive countries. It will be very beneficial indeed..
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Youngwook Song

View more >
Standard | Skoda Superb or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 26, 2019
“I booked skoda superb but the gave me skoda octavia whis is cheaper and lower grade. Please refund”
About Europcar: 5.7 /10
I booked skoda superb but the gave me skoda octavia whis is cheaper and lower grade. Please refund the fifference

N.Devonport

View more >
Intermediate | Skoda Octavia or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 22, 2019
“Quick Efficient and easy as.”
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
Fastest and most efficient pick up and drop off that I have found at Heathrow ever-and I travel a lot and have hired many cars.Car was ready and clean and performed perfectly for the entire 25 days
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
For some reason Easy Rent Cars were cheaper than going direct to the car firm. Didnt use the price drop protection but checked many times and never saw cheaper than when I booked.

Wary traveller

View more >
Intermediate | Skoda Octavia or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 19, 2019
“Not the best.”
About Europcar: 5.7 /10
The car was not as booked. We booked a Skoda Octavia. Instead, we got a Chinese made MG.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Tarrant

View more >
Intermediate | Skoda Octavia or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 30, 2019
“I should be compensated for spending two weeks sweltering in a car- the wind roaring from the winows”
About Europcar: 7.0 /10
The Vauxhall I was provided was NOT EQUIVALENT to the Skoda Octavia I booked. The Blutooth dis not work (greyed out in the menu). The AIR-CONDITIONING DID NOT WORK (in the hottest two we3eks in England's history)!!!

N.O'Hagan

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 22, 2019
“Petrol stations at Heathrow very hard to find near the drop off location.”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Staff at pickup we’re not very helpful
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great service worked very well

M.Skryuchenkov

View more >
Economy | Vauxhall Corsa 2 doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 16, 2019
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
Брал в субботу утром, очень много народу. Но работал персонал на ура. Хоть и заняло все чуть больше часа никакой обиды нет, действительно, все приперлись сразу и в одно время. Машина новая, чистая, без всяких проблем. Депозит, по сравнению с другими компаниями, маленький и вернули его через день после окончания аренды.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!