From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 4263510052
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 4263510052
logo_img

CRETE CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

G.Davies

View more >
Mini | Suzuki Celerio or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 12, 2022
“Over all a good experience”
About Alma Car Hire: 9.0 /10
Good, efficient, friendly. reliable.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
A problem when booking through the website but resolved eventually by a member of your staff

chestnut

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Juke or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 7, 2023
“Good car, nice people”
About Caldera: 9.0 /10
Good car. Could have been easier to find Caldera pickup at arrivals.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
First booking fell through

F.Jensen

View more >
Mini | Citroen C1 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 27, 2020
“Perfect, exept form the long wait at pickup”
About AUTOCANDIA: 8.0 /10
Despite I'm sure I listed my flight number, no staff was in the terminal as my flight was delayed. We called them and they promised to pick us up in 10 minuttes. It took 45 minuttes and 3 phone calls. If they had told me that the office was just 500 meters away I had gladely walked to them.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Vsianska

View more >
Mini | Suzuki Celerio or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 14, 2020
“Recommended”
About AUTOCANDIA: 9.0 /10
All was excellent.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All ok and easy.

R.Stares

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 31, 2023
“Simple and very affordable.”
About ADDCAR RENTAL: 9.0 /10
The staff at the rental agency in Heraklion - Apollo Car Rental - were excellent; friendly and flexible in problem-solving. Also they all had high level language skills not just in English. One felt one ‘was in good hands’.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
All worked smoothly.

A.HOLOVKO

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 7, 2021
“Good new car with great service”
About Centauro: 9.0 /10
Flight was delayed - I had to pick-up car next day due to working hours. Make sure you book car with 12 hours buffer to do not loose the reservation.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Pitura

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 308 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 24, 2021
“Pleasant experience.”
About Centauro: 10.0 /10
Very pleasant experience. Car was ok. But stuff was very helpful.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

T.Platt

View more >
Economy | Seat Ibiza or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 15, 2023
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
The counter person was really pleasant and took me to the car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Nikos N.

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 30, 2020
“Uncomplicated and helpful”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Very forthcoming and helpful.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

José

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 11, 2022
“Excesivamente caro y enfados por pagos extras”
About Europcar: 6.0 /10
Nos cobraron un suplemento porque según ellos el lugar de alquiler estaba cerrado cuando se podrujo un pequeño retraso en el vuelo. Por otro lado, tuvimos que pagar un seguro extra para tener el coche 100% asegurado habiendolo pagando con queeq.com

A.Cox

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 6, 2019
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 7.0 /10
it was not the requested car, clutch worn out, the interior was badly damaged
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
None

D.Riley

View more >
Mini | Suzuki Celerio or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 16, 2020
“Functional basic vehicle for a good value price”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
All went smoothly.

H.Jeffs

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 5, 2019
“Fantastic, friendly and professional service and really well priced!”
About ABBYCAR: 9.7 /10
Abbycar were fantastic, we rented 3 cars from them for our family holiday. The counter staff were friendly, professional and very helpful, even through all of our questions and changes to the contracts in terms of additional drivers and different drop offs.. Our cars were not new and had some small scratches but all was noted down and we had no problems at drop off, both pick up and drop off were a quick and smooth process. Their location is just outside of the airport 2 minutes walk to the left. Thank you Abbycar, especially the fantastic counter staff for a friendly, good and professional service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good price, easy process to book. Love the re-book option if the price of your booking goes down before the date you get it cheaper!

i.dyer

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 2, 2019
“All very good. Unbelievable value for money.”
About ABBYCAR: 9.3 /10
Great staff,very helpful and no pressure selling of additional insurance - made a nice change! Car was fine and damage was fully identified prior to start of hire. Nothing major just a number of dents which had no effect on its purpose. Would recommend.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All good. Platform was easy to use and provided access to a great rental.

L.Tugwell

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Renegade or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 8, 2020
About Hertz: 6.0 /10
We had booked an SUV but given a smaller car. Tried to swap it for what we had booked but were told we would have to pay an upgrade fee?! The car we were given was not the same class as the car we booked.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Awaiting QEEQ to assist me with a partial refund for my booking

S.Poulton

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 14, 2020
“Cheap deal but beware rip-off fuel scam”
About Caldera: 8.0 /10
We specifically booked a “full to full” policy on the car to avoid all the usual scams but were given a “like for like” and, not surprisingly, it was almost empty. We were “helpfully” directed to the adjacent Shell station to fill up where they, not surprisingly, said that they only had the most expensive octane 100 fuel. We found out that this was also priced 20c/ltr above the norm. There is an EKO fuel station within 3km along the road away from the airport but this was, not surprisingly, not mentioned by the Caldera rep. As a result of this scam we paid rip-off prices for a grade of fuel we didn’t need and had to leave over half a tank of fuel in the car - neither of which would have happened if we had been given what we had booked.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Efficient with good follow up.

G.TSOVARAS

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 29, 2021
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
Very good stuff
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

T.Rantala

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Passat Estate or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 18, 2019
“Get car from next group, but it was lot of smaller than what we expect to get(wagon)”
About GREEN MOTION: 7.0 /10
When I made reservation I reserve car VW Passat ESTATE or similar, because we are 5 persons and quite many luggages so we need space. What we get was maybe from next car group, but car space was small. There was quite big Work to get all luggages fit to given car. + we have babycarries also. So, im disapointed because car space was not what we expected!!!!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Baumgartner Blanc

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 28, 2022
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
On a du attendre la voiture qui venait de l’autre agence en ville. On a perdu 50 min.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Toujours au top

István (HUN)

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 12, 2022
“gyors, szakszerű, korrekt szolgáltatás”
About GREEN MOTION: 9.0 /10
Az autó jó állapotvan volt, kivéve az ablaktörlő lapátokat. Szeles időben, a tengerparton kellett volna használni, de annyira csíkozott, hogy csak benzinkutaknál tudtam takarítani a szélvédőt.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Know More about Crete Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Crete

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!