QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 5223842267

CANCUN AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Beat or similar
Reviewed: Sun, May 29, 2022
“Dirty car and long waiting time”
About America Car Rental: 5.0 /10
We waited a very long time to get our car and the car was in bad conditions and dirty.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

R.Won Dolman

View more >
Economy | Nissan March or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 6, 2022
“Smooth and easy process”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
The staff were really helpful and super friendly
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking was easy and fast!

P.Marin

View more >
Large SUV | Dodge Journey 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 28, 2022
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Me cobraron obligadamente un seguro que yo llevaba de Chile. Recurrí a QEEQ pero no me solucionaron el problema
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

JavierO

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 18, 2022
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
El auto era lo contratado, en el proceso de check in el tipo del mostrador insistía en cobrarme un impuesto adicional, a pesar que el voucher decía que los impuestos estaban incluidos, finalmente me los quito y no pague nada más. El auto venia con golpes leves en la parte exterior, la vía del costado derecho desprendida y me lo entregaron con 3/4 del tanque. Asi que tome fotos. Mi sorpresa es que al salir el sistema de ellos toma fotos y me las envió, por lo que me quedé tranquilo de no esperar sorpresas a la entrega. Al devolverlo, lo di con tanque lleno y el proceso fue muy rápido. Lo del tanque me pareció una mala práctica de parte de ellos. Es importante leer bien lo que alquilas. El mensaje es: "si te dejas se aprovechan".
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Muy fácil.
post image
post image

S.Cifuentes Gallo

View more >
Economy | Nissan March or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 21, 2021
“Comodidad por un buen precio”
About America Car Rental: 9.0 /10
Muy bueno el servicio pero si deberían ser más claros en los temas de seguros y depósitos
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Ninguno

A.Garza

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 3, 2021
“Mala”
About America Car Rental: 5.0 /10
El auto desde mi punto de vista ya no debería estar a disposición de renta
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

G.Castaneda

View more >
Full Size Van | Chrysler Town And Country or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 21, 2021
“Quick affordable car rental”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Quick excellent service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy booking platform, better price I have gotten very satisfied

f.morales maya

View more >
Full Size Van | Chrysler Town And Country or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 6, 2021
“Buena decisión”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
El carro se nos dañó (no encendía) 2 veces por batería, eso nos estresó bastante y nos retrasó los planes de las vacaciones y es algo prevenible de solo mantenimiento. Deben ser mas cuidadosos con ese tema
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

R.Ribeiro

View more >
Mini | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 2, 2021
“The best ever in my life.”
About America Car Rental: 9.0 /10
They where amazing. Really fair safe and fast. Good staff.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Perfect on the selection and price all was perfect.

L.Blanc

View more >
Large SUV | Dodge Journey 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 20, 2021
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Thank you
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Top

M.James

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 22, 2021
“Great service and an easy relaxed experience”
About Enterprise: 10.0 /10
Great service from start to finish and very attentive staff at pick up and drop off.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
First time using QEEQ and the process was very easy and great value.

J.Zanudo

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 1, 2021
About MEX: 8.0 /10
Esperé mucho tiempo Además se encargan de meterte miedo para que les compres sus seguros
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excelente

Dan

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Aveo or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 30, 2020
“Good experience if you have your own insurance.”
About Firefly: 8.0 /10
We wait over 1h for car...very slow check-in
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Ramón Campos

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 14, 2020
“Pésimo, no vuelvo a contratar con ustedes.”
About MEX: 9.0 /10
No hicieron válidos los seguros contratados y tuve que contratar sus seguros. El precio se elevó al doble del acordado.

B.McMahon

View more >
Economy | Nissan March or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 22, 2020
“Dollar was crooked but you were great”
About Dollar: 7.0 /10
They tried to force me to buy insurance although I had the required insurance, only after i called your help line did they agree to rent it to me and denied refusing me the rental
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great customer service!

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Vento or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 15, 2020
“Muy buena renta por un buen precio, si tienes tu propio seguro que cubre lo básico.”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Fue un muy buena oferta
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excelente servicio y recomendaciones

B.McMahon

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Vento or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 4, 2020
“Watch out for Bubget!”
About Budget: 6.0 /10
BUDGET REFUSED TO RENT ME THE CAR UNLESS i BOUGHT EXTRA INSURANCE EVEN THOUGH I HAD CHECKED AND CONFIRMED I HAD ENOUGH. ONCE I CALLED EASYRENTCARS THEY REFUSED TO TALK TO HIM AND AGREED TO RENT ME THE CAR.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great site, good deals

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Aveo or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 3, 2020
“EasyCar excellent Hertz far from it”
About Hertz: 8.7 /10
Issues with Hertz office in Cancun regarding insurance policies- please refer to my extensive email correspondence with your customer service officers
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent - especially regarding the problems I encountered with the Hertz Cancun office

Pádraig McBride

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Vento or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 2, 2020
“Cheaper than a bottle of water, for 2 days (incl. damage).”
About Hertz: 9.7 /10
Someone reversed into me, and the dent/scrape across two doors only ended up costing £40 to repair (which I claimed back on Amex ins.) but Hertz took 2 months to provide the damage invoice, so if I hadn't been able to stop back at the airport office again a couple of weeks after returning the car, it might have been too late to claim.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All good, and with the bonus points I (easily) built up, the entire 2 day rental cost £1.30.. unreal!

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 23, 2020
“VERY BAD”
About Europcar: 5.7 /10
The car they wanted to give me (Aveo) was smaller that the one I rented. Had to pay more for a bigger more (Kia Forte). They didn't recognize the insurance I bought from easyrentacar (AXA) ; tried to call the phone number AXA gives for this kind of situation but didn't get any answer ; so I had to pay 1,100$ US for their own one (third party liability). They tried to screw me at the drop off pretending damages to the car that were already there and when I argued strongly they backed off (the list of the pre-existing damages to the car they gave me at the pick up was very long and included the damage they pretended I was responsible for !). But then they said I had to pay for another damage, this time to the first car I brought back the day after the pick up because the passenger door lock wouldn't let the key in so it was impossible to lock the car. They tried to make me pay 800 US$ plus taxes for this even though they didn't say anything about that when I brought the car back six weeks before. I was in a hurry, because this process took time and we were afraid of missing our plane. So I said ok I'll pay but give me a copy of the repairs that were done for my insurance. But then they admit that they had not repair the lock of the car, six weeks later ! I gave them shit (politely) and they again backed off. Frankly, It was a clear extorsion attenmpt. I know Mexico well and know that there is corruption everywhere. But I thought that with a renowned compay like Europcar I would be safe from that kind of tactics. I was wrong.

Know More about Cancun Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!