QEEQ

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

J.Mahon

View more >
Economy | Skoda Fabia Estate or similar
“Quick and easy, great value”
About GLOBAL rent a car: 10.0 /10
The counter staff were very helpful and offered me complimentary water too, which was nice
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 5, 2019

M.Chan

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
About Budget: 4.7 /10
The budget car rental to charge us for more upon arrival. We asked about what charge it is. The staff simply say that the charge is caused by ‘he didnt know what it is’. we argue for like 10 mins to get that settled. And they will ask you for add-on insurance. They will tell you that your package does not cover the damage of the car. But actually i have already buy the AXA package at easyrentcar. So, simply ignore them! The staff at the pick-up site even asked us to stand under the sun for 30 mins to wait for the car to be washed. And after we get the car, he gave no advice or instruction on using the car. I found many clients didnt even know how to start up the engine. The car is quite dirty. Food remains and rubbish in the drawer. We reserved the chevlort spark but eventually give us a much later Mazda. you can never guess what car budget is going to give you, so simply book the cheapest one.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Many discounts. Free cancellation. Easy to use. Will definitely use again!
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 5, 2019

A.Hamouch

View more >
Compact | Fiat 500l or similar
About Sicily By Car: 2.0 /10
Société de location de voiture horrible avec un personnel formé pour arnaquer les clients. Nous avons du attendre plus de 2 heures notre tour avec un personnel très désagréable Scicily by car voulait me faire payer 135 euros supplémentaires sous prétexte que ma carte était de débit et non de crédit. J ai donc laissé tomber cette réservation même si elle était payée et j ai fait une autre réservation avec Sixt quelle différence service impeccable un personnel très courtois et surtout il n y avait aucun problème avec ma carte de crédit. Je déconseille tous les clients de louer un véhicule avec scicily by car
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 5, 2019

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
“Original car provided was dirty and in poor condition with multiple scratches and dents.”
About Keddy by Europcar: 4.3 /10
Unable to provide better condition vehicle unless paid extra for upgrade. Only drive 800m and car exhaust was banging..poss missing rubber bush...so on returning to desk was provided with same model in much better condition!
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Ok
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 5, 2019

M.Mills

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
“Worst ever!”
About Europcar: 2.0 /10
Didn’t have car in the end. Arrived at 8am and despite there being 3 staff one was dealing with another extremely annoyed customer. I was totally ignored by the two men working there as was finally spoken to at 8:35 by the lady who was dealing with the guy who had been charged a fortune for a luxury car and had been given a 2017 Car with damage down the near side, which he had booked 4 months ago so there was no excuse And surprise surprise they didn’t have the car I booked and tried to palm me off with a little Peugeot 208 which was totally unsuitable. I walked out and got a car within 10 minutes from Avis a couple of streets away. Euro-Car are totally unprofessional time wasters andwill never
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 5, 2019

C.Schlepp

View more >
Large SUV | Gmc Yukon or similar
“The young lady that assisted us was fantastic as we needed large SUV. Wait to pick up was worth it”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
The comment when booking on line to “similar” is so deceiving. We had 13 individuals so truly needed it.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 5, 2019

Christian Hoeffel

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Weird, shady company that I would not use again.”
About EZU: 5.7 /10
This is definitely an upstart company that is bizarre. First, you wait for A LONG TIME to get the shuttle, then you're taken to the rental car office, which is basically an office building, which is nondescript. The rules for taking a car here are much more strict than a typical car rental agency- no messes, no spills or you get an extra charge. It took A LONG TIME to get the car with no wait, cant imagine what it would be WITH a wait. We luckily got the car back without incident. Another thing, they open at 8am, so if you have an early flight, you need to book with someone else, because you have to ask for an early drop off, and it's not guaranteed.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 5, 2019

Bhatia family

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
“It was a horrible and took 2 hours for pickup”
About GREEN MOTION: 5.3 /10
Terrible experience as it took more than 2 hours to pick up the car. Only one person on the counter and two customers in front of me in the line. My turn came after 90 minutes. They came up with another addition of $46 to add to our own insurance and which was not listed when we had booked the rental. When we did the drop off we had to wait more than 30 mins for the shuttle. It is supposed to be pickup within 15 mins but the person on the first shuttle did not take us even though he was going to airport but not for our Airlines. He told us the next driver will take us for our airline which makes no sense. The second driver also tried to go the same that next driver will take you for United but we had to tell him we couldn’t wait another 15 mins so please drop us.
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 5, 2019

Christian Hoeffel

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
“Easy pick up, less than stellar cards”
About Thrifty: 9.3 /10
The process was very easy, but the cars they had for economy was not the greatest. The first car I got had 40K miles on it and no cruise control. I had to practically beg to get a car with cruise control, which was a Volkswagen Bug, which was fine but not a typical rental vehicle. I'd use them again, but would try to for a higher class car.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy peasy, particularly on the app! Great rewards program I hope to use more!
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 5, 2019

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra or similar
About Avance: 7.0 /10
Counter staff very helpful
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Easy to book
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 5, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Average”
About Europcar: 6.0 /10
พบเศษขยะในรถหลังจากรับรถ, น้ำฉีดกระจกไม่ได้ถูกเติมเอาไว้ให้พร้อมสำหรับขับขี่
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 5, 2019

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 or similar
“Horrible”
About GOLDCAR: 4.0 /10
¡Horrible! Había alquilado un coche por unos 60€ por un día y cuando llegué a la oficina me hicieron pagar otros 61€ porque decían que mi tarjeta no funcionaba para el depósito del coche (que eran como 1500€) cuando sí que funcionaba, cosa que comprobé en el banco y SI que funcionaba aunque el personal de la oficina de Goldcar me dijo que no por lo que tuve que pagar por el seguro a todo riesgo cuando yo no quería ese seguro. Me gustaría además saber donde puedo presentar una queja por ello.
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 5, 2019

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“Poor cat company”
About Iversta Rent A Car: 3.7 /10
Won’t rent from them again
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 5, 2019

S.R

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
About Routes: 9.3 /10
Saw a bunch of negative feedback so was worried but the process was easy and quick. Showed them my ID and insurance card and just waited for my car. I had a 2019 Durango and it was clean and in great condition
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 5, 2019

C.James

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
“Good booking service but fair few problems with Goldcar”
About GOLDCAR: 6.3 /10
They put pressure on my wife to buy unnecessary and very expensive insurance at the pick up desk. Trebled the cost of hiring the car. The car had lots of damage on it and my wife didn't get a copy of the damage form until after they'd picked up the car and left. The car had a faulty tyre sensor which made my wife concerned about whether it was safe
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Very good. Really likled the cancel and rebook option to reduce price
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 4, 2019

C.James

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
“Good booking service but fair few problems with Goldcar”
About GOLDCAR: 6.3 /10
They put pressure on my wife to buy unnecessary and very expensive insurance at the pick up desk. Trebled the cost of hiring the car. The car had lots of damage on it and my wife didn't get a copy of the damage form until after they'd picked up the car and left. The car had a faulty tyre sensor which made my wife concerned about whether it was safe
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Very good. Really likled the cancel and rebook option to reduce price
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 4, 2019

Dave A

View more >
Mini | Hyundai i10 2 Doors or similar
“Cheaper than booking direct”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Got a free upgrade to the next category as the selected category was unavailable. Picking the car up was easy, only delayed by the customer in front who didn't know what they were doing.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Much cheaper than booking direct for more the comprehensive insurance cover.
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 4, 2019

A.Dodeigne

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 308 or similar
About Enterprise: 10.0 /10
Une équipe d'une très grande efficacité et amabilité, je repasserais sans hésiter par les services d'Enterprise lorsque le besoin s'en fera sentir.
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 4, 2019

A.Al Mubarak

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
About Budget: 3.7 /10
takes time to give you the car, i takes one hour waiting the car to be ready.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
none
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 4, 2019

i.rennie

View more >
Full Size | Alfa Romeo Giulia or similar
“not good”
About Hertz: 6.0 /10
They charged me more than I was quoted and would not give me the car until I had paid extra
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 4, 2019
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$3.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$47.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$71.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$139.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$34.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big