QEEQ

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON DOLLAR AT ATLANTA AIRPORT, ATL

Average rating on Dollar at Atlanta Airport: 8.2 /10

S.Skaria

View more >
Large SUV | Gmc Yukon or similar
“Worst rental experience ever”
About Dollar: 8.0 /10
We waited little over 3 hrs to get the vehicle. Worst experience ever. Please do not take over bookings if you do not have enough staff and vehicles. It was our spring break and kids got really tired waiting to get car. Several customers were waiting and staff at the counter was rude to customers saying they have ling wait and we can get refund and go to another provider if we want. Never ever will use Dollar rentals
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking was easy. However, the rental company was over booked and no staff nor vehicles
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 20, 2021

M.Fellows

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“Quick, easy, value for money”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
The optionson the mid size SUV were limited. There were 2 vehicles that fit the description in my opinion and neither had keys. The others were merely hatchbacks but according to Dollar were part of the same group. We complained and were given the next group up. Happy in the end.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 24, 2020

J.Whitaker

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Will rent again no hassle”
About Dollar: 9.7 /10
Fast friendly check out andin
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 17, 2019

S.Tirmizi

View more >
Luxury SUV | Chevrolet Suburban or similar
“Poor counter staff training at Dollar”
About Dollar: 7.7 /10
Staff tired my card my bank did not allow the payment. I called my bank they said i can try again they will authorise it now, but staff at counter said he can not do it for next 24 hrs as this is system restriction of Dollar that it will not allow the same card to be used till 24hrs are lapsed. He advised to get a car from next counter. I was waiting and he went off duty during this time I went to the counter and next person processed and used the same card. the first person did not even try again despite my frequent requests.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 29, 2019

D.McLean

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
“Best cars, Great Prices, Any day of the week”
About Dollar: 9.3 /10
Got a great car for a very low price.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking via Easyrentcars.com is always a breeze.
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 17, 2019

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“Very nice”
About Dollar: 9.7 /10
People at exit were very friendly
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to book
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 10, 2019

R.Moyer

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus 2 Doors or similar
“Pick up was very uncomfortable. The rest was fine.”
About Dollar: 8.0 /10
There was more than a 90 minute wait to pick the car up. The staff was overwhelmed by the demand. They did their best to handle the crowd. It was long, slow, and tedious. Once the paperwork was secured, I was instructed to go pick out any car I wanted from the designated area. It felt unnerving.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 22, 2019

Lennert

View more >
Luxury SUV | Chevrolet Suburban or similar
“Bad start, good end”
About Dollar: 7.7 /10
I reserved my 3-week rental 6 months (!) ago. Arriving at 1am we with our 4 young kids had to wait over 1.5 hour in the cue at the counter. Only when picking up the car in the garage it turned out that my reserved class was not available. Having 4 kids and suitcases we need the LUX SUV class. The lady in the garage told me "come back tomorrow and we will see what can do..." I was not satisfied at all, but with 4 young kids needing sleep I decided to accept the VAN the gave me. The next day I returned and I was attended rude. The guy in the garage told me "to go to any another airport with a Dollar booth and maybe I would be lucky and get the car, otherwise I can't do anything". I did not accept and went up to the counter. A kind manager listened to me and promised me to arrange the requested car. After waiting another 2 hours I finally got the car I reserved 6 months earlier...…
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Perfect
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 13, 2019

J.Richardson

View more >
Intermediate | F Chevrolet Malibu or similar
“Fast Service”
About Dollar: 9.7 /10
Car had more room than I thought.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Don’t know if the Price Protector worked yet?
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 31, 2019

D.Isom

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Great car, excellent gas mileage, and we had no problems.”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
All expectations were met. No problems!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Yes! We saved over $80 with the lowest price guarantee. Thanks!
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 14, 2019

J.Rodriguez

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
About Dollar: 8.0 /10
the car have a some damage. the gas tank wasn't
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 13, 2019

L.Sebek

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Great service”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Like: Didn’t have to wait in line.
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 2, 2018

K.Dugan

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
“Would recommend to Friends and Family”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Like: Very reasonable rates friendly staff
Dislike: I liked everything!!!
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 14, 2018

G.Liesenfeld

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
“Best deal ever - will you do it again several times per year?”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Like: Everything! Great service and deal!
Dislike: NOTHING!
Reviewed: Mon, May 28, 2018

M.patel

View more >
Standard | Chrysler 200 or similar
“Excellent”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Like: All the staffs ware great
Dislike: None
Reviewed: Sat, May 26, 2018

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Hot Now
  • Travel Offers
  • Pet Lovers (FREE Shipping)
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Fashion & Beauty
Smart Luggage Tags Travel ID Bag Tags with Free Advanced Global Recovery Service (Rainbow, Avocado Cute Design)
US$6.74
Smart Luggage Tags Travel ID Bag Tags with Free Advanced Global Recovery Service (PVC Luckyge Tags, Pack of 3)
Car Rearview Mirror Film Clear Protective Sticker, Anti-Fog Anti-Glare Anti-Scratch Waterproof HD Nano Film for Car Mirrors(Buy 1 Get 1 Free, 4 pcs in total)
3Pcs Colorful Cute Fruit Portable Rotating Style Travel 7 Compartment Weekly Pill Storage Case Box Medicine Holder Dispenser Organizer Container
36 Colors Triangular Crayons | Non-Stick Durable Anti-Roll for Students Kids Children
Effective Pet Hair Remover for Clothing, Furniture, Couch, Carpet, Reusable Fur & Lint Brush with Easy Self Cleaning Base, Travel Size Optional
(2 Pcs) Silicone Mask Storage Box Portable Foldable Face Covering Storage Clip Container Dustproof Mask Organizer Case, 6 Colors
Toilet Brush Funny Political Gag Novelty Item,Commander in Crap,Make Toilet Great Again(Holder Included) (Yellow)
US$4.49
4PCS Magnetic Curtain Tie-Backs Drapery Holdbacks, Decorative Drape Tie Back Holdback Holder for Window Draperies, Seven Colours
US$8.99
(Buy One Get One Free)Portable Water Bottle with Inserted Daily Pill Case Holder
US$5.24
(5-Pack) Paper Soap, Mini Portable Disposable Soap Paper Sheets Hand Washing Bath Toiletry Paper Soap for Outdoor, Travel, Camping Hiking
US$1.49
(5-pcs)Silicone Anti-Collision Door Stopper Silent Door Suction Wall Protector Noise Free Silicone Door Handle Bumper Guard Stopper, Door Holder with Suction, 5 colours in one pack
US$7.49
4 PCS Finger Guard For Cutting Kitchen Tool Finger Guard Stainless Steel Finger Protector Avoid Hurting When Slicing and Dicing Kitchen Safe Chop Cut Tool
US$8.24
Facial Sponge Compressed, Professional Makeup Removal Wash Round Face Sponge Pads Exfoliating Cleansing for Women (48 Pcs, 4 colors)
US$8.24
(3-Pack) Privacy Screen Protector for iPhone11 Pro MAX 6S XR XS 7 8 plus(Full-Coverage), Anti-spy Tempered Glass with Easy Installation Tools, Crystal Clear HD Clarity
US$11.24
(Buy 1 get 1 free)LXC Waterproof Silicone Shoe Cover, Reusable Foldable Portable high Tube Shoe Cover, Rainy Season Measures/Outdoor Anti-Skid, Unisex/Three Colors Optional
US$26.99
BELUPAID Automatic Hair Braider Quick Twist 3 Shares Hair Braiding Machine DIY Magic Hairdressing Tool Roller Bun Maker Braided Artifact for Girls Women Teens
US$25.49
Show More
Fold up
map-big