From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 7656436064
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 7656436064
logo_img
Find Your Thai Rent A Car Car Rentals at Don Muang Airport

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON THAI RENT A CAR AT DON MUANG AIRPORT, DMK

Average rating on Thai Rent A Car at Don Muang Airport: 9.0 /10

Fon

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 13, 2019
“Simple, Easy does exactly what the website says!”
About Thai Rent A Car: 9.3 /10
Very simple and straightforward with very friendly staff who spoke English so my husband could understand. They made the process very quickly and we were soon on our way. The car was almost new and in excellent condition except for a scuffed wheel trim which they pointed out to us and marked down as existing damage. Excellent service, stress and hassle free!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Firdhaus

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 4, 2023
“Excellent.”
About Thai Rent A Car: 10.0 /10
Smooth check in and out. Smooth return.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good.

praba612@yahoo.com

View more >
Mini | Mitsubishi Mirage or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 13, 2022
“Happy ko luky”
About Thai Rent A Car: 10.0 /10
Tq
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Tq

Tommy Ng

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 22, 2019
About Thai Rent A Car: 6.7 /10
Used to rent directly with them from bkk and chiangrai. Counter service for pick up were previously excellent but not this time. I was told Citibank card takes 5months to refund, wow 1st time I heard this. My 3 main issues are: A) Tires looked worn out. Grip wasn't good round the corners. B) Wheel alignment or balancing was a bit off. Steering tend to go right slightly. B) My passenger who is k. Thai called to inform we are reaching in 5min. We waited more than 20mins for a cocky chap who came to inspect the car. I have a problem when he spoke loudly and rudely. All in I'm in Thailand frequently for biz and visiting Luang Por. Sad to say most times when a k. Thai opens his or her mouth, you know what type of person they are.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

n.Saeseing

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Tue, May 17, 2022
“Very good”
About Thai Rent A Car: 10.0 /10
Very cheap and valuable for rental It’s very good for 4 hours late for return the car , that made my trip completely in the plan.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy and cheap that the app provides and I will use it again for sure

Lina Abu Samah

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 21, 2019
“Good condition and the cat is nice really like it”
About Thai Rent A Car: 10.0 /10
The staff very helpfull n the process is very easy
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image

k.orino

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 9, 2020
“快適最新車種!!”
About Thai Rent A Car: 9.3 /10
とても良かったです。 タイ旅行では、また使いたいです。
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
予約しやすいです。 保険についてもう少し情報が有れば良いです。
post image

L.Ee

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 26, 2019
“The car rental company is great, always been providing a tip top condition car. Will book again with”
About Thai Rent A Car: 10.0 /10
Upgraded the car to a bigger capacity at no cost. Very nice new car
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
First booking was cancelled by the supplier due to vehicle unavailability. Rebooked with Thai Rent A Car and received a confirmation almost instantly. Great company! at least being assured of the rental. Easyrentcars made booking a vehicle convenient and fast. Provided full info details on the location collection & return of the vehicle.
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

T.KURIMOTO

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 18, 2022
“THAI RENT A CAR is No1”
About Thai Rent A Car: 9.0 /10
いつも使ってますが。受け渡しも引き取りもいつも早いです。信頼できる安心感があるので、他は考えられない
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
レンタカー会社のホームページより安く提供してもらえる。保険について詳細がわかりやすいと もっといいかも

L.KENNETH

View more >
Large SUV | Mitsubishi Pajero 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 15, 2019
About Thai Rent A Car: 6.3 /10
They should have someone to pick up at departures area
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
post image
post image
post image
post image

P.SANGKHANGAM

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 8, 2020
About Thai Rent A Car: 10.0 /10
Very nice. Thanks.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very nice. Thanks.

Y.Tsukada

View more >
Large SUV | Mitsubishi Xpander Guaranteed model
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 29, 2020
“店員は最悪、車や手続きは良い”
About Thai Rent A Car: 8.0 /10
受け取りの時の店員の態度が悪い、年に3〜4回ここを利用しますが1人だけ態度の悪い店員がいる。
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 29, 2020
“店員の態度は悪いが車は快適”
About Thai Rent A Car: 8.7 /10
1人態度の悪い店員がいる
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Large SUV | Mitsubishi Xpander Guaranteed model
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 6, 2020
“バンコク、ドンムアン空港貸し出し、返却。”
About Thai Rent A Car: 10.0 /10
貸し出しカウンターから車までがすごく近いです。カウンターはドンムアン空港国内線ターミナルの国際線側。連絡通路を抜けてすぐです。 配車はカウンター近くの出口から出て、道を横断したところ。カートごとすぐそばまで行けます。返却場所も一緒。チェックもすぐ終わって、笑顔でOKで終了でした。スワンナプームと違って、ドンムアンにはガソリンスタンドが近くにあるので、最終給油場に惱まなくて済むのもいいですね。
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
1度、車の確保に失敗して、2度目で押さえた車なのですが、表記が異なっていて確認することになりました。予約受付完了→確保不可能。この表記はわかります。予約受付完了→確認済み。これが意味することがわかりません。何を確認したのか?そのあと確保不可能がくるんじゃないかと冷や冷やしてカスタマーセンターに確認することになりました。

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 13, 2020
“Thumbs up!”
About Thai Rent A Car: 9.7 /10
The car was good. Spacious and in good decent condition. Pick up was fast and returning was equally efficient as well. Been a regular customer of Thai Rent A Car, and they never let me down.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good. Works as it suppose to.

W.RUANGJINDA

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 25, 2019
About Thai Rent A Car: 10.0 /10
Nice car, nice service. Easy to book and pick up car. I am very happy. Thank you.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Nice car, nice service. Easy to book and pick up car. I am very happy. Thank you.

S.KRAIBORIRUK

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 8, 2019
About Thai Rent A Car: 10.0 /10
Very nice. Will book again. Thanks.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very nice. Will book again. Thanks.

L.Tan

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 15, 2019
“Good and decent car service”
About Thai Rent A Car: 8.3 /10
Good and fast service. Car was just outside the counter. Fast collection.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Caballeros.Societies

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 17, 2020
About Thai Rent A Car: 10.0 /10
Nice and service-mind staff.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to book as well as amend the booking.

Wai Ming

View more >
Large SUV | Mitsubishi Pajero 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 8, 2023
About Thai Rent A Car: 8.0 /10
Condition is good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!