QEEQ
Find Your TOP RENTAL Car Rentals at Auckland International Airport

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON TOP RENTAL AT AUCKLAND INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT, AKL

Average rating on TOP RENTAL at Auckland International Airport: 9.6 /10

J.Hepworth

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“EXCELLENT rental Company”
About TOP RENTAL: 10.0 /10
LOVE TOP RENTAL
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 13, 2020

R.Finlay

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Tiida or similar
“10/10”
About TOP RENTAL: 10.0 /10
Great services. Excellent customer service, Fei looked after us. 10/10 would recommend
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Excellent
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 31, 2020

R.Landreth

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Estima or similar
“Excellent and great value for money”
About TOP RENTAL: 10.0 /10
Excellent service and we got an upgrade. Would highly recommend.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 30, 2020

A.McInnes

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About TOP RENTAL: 8.0 /10
The staff was amazing. They really looked after me after my flight was 5 hours delayed.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 7, 2020

Hayden

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Murano or similar
“Great Car, Great Service.”
About TOP RENTAL: 10.0 /10
Everything was fantastic. Great car. Excellent customer service. They even lent me some sunglasses for the journey as I forgot mine.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 24, 2020

S.Adams

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“10 stars”
About TOP RENTAL: 10.0 /10
Top rental had excellent service! Fei (tony) does an awesome job and provided top service. Car was immaculate and very good to drive. Definitely recommend top rental to anyone.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very easy to work. Smooth easy process
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 4, 2020

J.Taka

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan X-Trail 7 Seats or similar
“Worth finding!”
About TOP RENTAL: 10.0 /10
Very helpful service via phone and face to face. Was flexible in pick up and drop off, very clear with instructions on using the vehicle, and was keen to answer any queries we had. I will use Top Rental every time I look at a rental vehicle.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 2, 2020

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Tiida or similar
“Excellent car rental experience.”
About TOP RENTAL: 9.0 /10
Extended rental with no issues which was very helpful.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 3, 2020

I.Vieira Lopes

View more >
Small SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
About TOP RENTAL: 8.7 /10
I think you need better signage at the road front but otherwise great experience
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 25, 2020

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan X-Trail 7 Seats or similar
About TOP RENTAL: 9.0 /10
Daman was really helpful. He made sure everything was great and dropped us off the airport in the same vehicle which reduced one extra loading of luggage. Great service.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 22, 2020

fifita1014@gmail.com

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About TOP RENTAL: 8.0 /10
Very good job
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
I liked your customer service very good and outstanding
post image
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 24, 2020

J.Hepworth

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Tiida or similar
“TopRental best in New Zealand”
About TOP RENTAL: 10.0 /10
Always great service by the Top Rental team. I was able to extend my rental without any issue. Very helpful staff. Definitely recommend TopRental for rentals in New Zealand.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Fast easy booking service, have the best rental deals.
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 21, 2020

J.Shoubridge

View more >
Medium SUV | Honda CR-V or similar
“Above expectation”
About TOP RENTAL: 10.0 /10
The car was perfect, better than expected, easy pick up and drop of to the airport, we will definitely use again
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 16, 2020

P.Vilardo

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Highlander 7 Seats or similar
“Fantastic price for an awesome rental”
About TOP RENTAL: 10.0 /10
The staff was so friendly and helpful I would definitely go with them again
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
That was perfect it was amazing the price for our trip at that time of the year I recommended you to all my friends
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 13, 2020

C.Ikitule

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Highlander 7 Seats or similar
“Awesome place”
About TOP RENTAL: 10.0 /10
Awesome service and vehicles
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Awesome people awesome services very quick and cell good vehicles
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 10, 2020

S.Reihana

View more >
Small SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
About TOP RENTAL: 10.0 /10
Amazing customer service. Received free upgrade
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 10, 2020

K.Smith-Roberts

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan X-Trail or similar
“Very good.”
About TOP RENTAL: 8.7 /10
The staff were very helpful and friendly. The only criticism was that the car entertainment system was in another language as it was an imported car. We were unable to play the radio or Bluetooth our phones to play music. GPS was also unusable. It was a lovely car in all other ways though.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 5, 2020

C.CHUNG

View more >
Small SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
About TOP RENTAL: 9.3 /10
Great car and service.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 3, 2020

H.Kwan

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Murano or similar
“Good car, nice staff, excellent experience”
About TOP RENTAL: 10.0 /10
The car is good and the staffs are very friendly and helpful. Good condition of the car and good price. Will come again.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
User friendly apps, nice!
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 30, 2019

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Estima or similar
“Great service and smooth from booking right up to return of car”
About TOP RENTAL: 9.0 /10
Smooth process and car was in good condition. Enjoyed our ride throughout our whole journey on North Island.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Easy process and price reasonable.
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 26, 2019

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$3.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$47.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$71.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$139.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$34.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big