QEEQ
Find Your TOP RENTAL Car Rentals at Auckland International Airport

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON TOP RENTAL AT AUCKLAND INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT, AKL

Average rating on TOP RENTAL at Auckland International Airport: 9.6 /10

B.Toia

View more >
Economy | Nissan Tiida or similar
About TOP RENTAL: 10.0 /10
Lovely staff. Car had some nice touches like a phone holder and car charger with double USB ports, which I usually have to bring myself. Would definitely hire again x
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 24, 2020

Aran Whelan Byrne

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Perfect”
About TOP RENTAL: 10.0 /10
Great rental car. Very new and clean. One of the best rental cars I have driven. Brilliant service as well by staff.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 27, 2020

Tracy

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan X-Trail 7 Seats or similar
“Would highly recommend. Great car and service”
About TOP RENTAL: 10.0 /10
Top Rental were first class. Easy and quick pick up and drop off at Auckland airport. Car was new and in excellent condition. Exceptional service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 10, 2020

J.Hepworth

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“EXCELLENT rental Company”
About TOP RENTAL: 10.0 /10
LOVE TOP RENTAL
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 13, 2020

R.Finlay

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Tiida or similar
“10/10”
About TOP RENTAL: 10.0 /10
Great services. Excellent customer service, Fei looked after us. 10/10 would recommend
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Excellent
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 31, 2020

R.Landreth

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Estima or similar
“Excellent and great value for money”
About TOP RENTAL: 10.0 /10
Excellent service and we got an upgrade. Would highly recommend.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 30, 2020

A.McInnes

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About TOP RENTAL: 8.0 /10
The staff was amazing. They really looked after me after my flight was 5 hours delayed.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 7, 2020

Hayden

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Murano or similar
“Great Car, Great Service.”
About TOP RENTAL: 10.0 /10
Everything was fantastic. Great car. Excellent customer service. They even lent me some sunglasses for the journey as I forgot mine.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 24, 2020

S.Adams

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“10 stars”
About TOP RENTAL: 10.0 /10
Top rental had excellent service! Fei (tony) does an awesome job and provided top service. Car was immaculate and very good to drive. Definitely recommend top rental to anyone.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very easy to work. Smooth easy process
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 4, 2020

J.Taka

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan X-Trail 7 Seats or similar
“Worth finding!”
About TOP RENTAL: 10.0 /10
Very helpful service via phone and face to face. Was flexible in pick up and drop off, very clear with instructions on using the vehicle, and was keen to answer any queries we had. I will use Top Rental every time I look at a rental vehicle.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 2, 2020

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Tiida or similar
“Excellent car rental experience.”
About TOP RENTAL: 9.0 /10
Extended rental with no issues which was very helpful.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 3, 2020

I.Vieira Lopes

View more >
Small SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
About TOP RENTAL: 8.7 /10
I think you need better signage at the road front but otherwise great experience
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 25, 2020

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan X-Trail 7 Seats or similar
About TOP RENTAL: 9.0 /10
Daman was really helpful. He made sure everything was great and dropped us off the airport in the same vehicle which reduced one extra loading of luggage. Great service.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 22, 2020

fifita1014@gmail.com

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About TOP RENTAL: 8.0 /10
Very good job
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
I liked your customer service very good and outstanding
post image
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 24, 2020

J.Hepworth

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Tiida or similar
“TopRental best in New Zealand”
About TOP RENTAL: 10.0 /10
Always great service by the Top Rental team. I was able to extend my rental without any issue. Very helpful staff. Definitely recommend TopRental for rentals in New Zealand.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Fast easy booking service, have the best rental deals.
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 21, 2020

J.Shoubridge

View more >
Medium SUV | Honda CR-V or similar
“Above expectation”
About TOP RENTAL: 10.0 /10
The car was perfect, better than expected, easy pick up and drop of to the airport, we will definitely use again
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 16, 2020

P.Vilardo

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Highlander 7 Seats or similar
“Fantastic price for an awesome rental”
About TOP RENTAL: 10.0 /10
The staff was so friendly and helpful I would definitely go with them again
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
That was perfect it was amazing the price for our trip at that time of the year I recommended you to all my friends
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 13, 2020

C.Ikitule

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Highlander 7 Seats or similar
“Awesome place”
About TOP RENTAL: 10.0 /10
Awesome service and vehicles
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Awesome people awesome services very quick and cell good vehicles
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 10, 2020

S.Reihana

View more >
Small SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
About TOP RENTAL: 10.0 /10
Amazing customer service. Received free upgrade
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 10, 2020

K.Smith-Roberts

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan X-Trail or similar
“Very good.”
About TOP RENTAL: 8.7 /10
The staff were very helpful and friendly. The only criticism was that the car entertainment system was in another language as it was an imported car. We were unable to play the radio or Bluetooth our phones to play music. GPS was also unusable. It was a lovely car in all other ways though.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 5, 2020

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Hot Now
  • Travel Offers
  • Pet Lovers (FREE Shipping)
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Fashion & Beauty
Passport Smart Cover, Refuse Risk of Identity Theft, Zero Fees to Contact You
Smart Luggage Tags Travel ID Bag Tags with Free Advanced Global Recovery Service (Rainbow, Avocado Cute Design)
US$6.74
Car Rearview Mirror Film Clear Protective Sticker, Anti-Fog Anti-Glare Anti-Scratch Waterproof HD Nano Film for Car Mirrors(Buy 1 Get 1 Free, 4 pcs in total)
3Pcs Colorful Cute Fruit Portable Rotating Style Travel 7 Compartment Weekly Pill Storage Case Box Medicine Holder Dispenser Organizer Container
36 Colors Triangular Crayons | Non-Stick Durable Anti-Roll for Students Kids Children
Effective Pet Hair Remover for Clothing, Furniture, Couch, Carpet, Reusable Fur & Lint Brush with Easy Self Cleaning Base, Travel Size Optional
(2 Pcs) Silicone Mask Storage Box Portable Foldable Face Covering Storage Clip Container Dustproof Mask Organizer Case, 6 Colors
Toilet Brush Funny Political Gag Novelty Item,Commander in Crap,Make Toilet Great Again(Holder Included) (Yellow)
US$4.49
4PCS Magnetic Curtain Tie-Backs Drapery Holdbacks, Decorative Drape Tie Back Holdback Holder for Window Draperies, Seven Colours
US$8.99
(Buy One Get One Free)Portable Water Bottle with Inserted Daily Pill Case Holder
US$5.24
(5-Pack) Paper Soap, Mini Portable Disposable Soap Paper Sheets Hand Washing Bath Toiletry Paper Soap for Outdoor, Travel, Camping Hiking
US$1.49
(5-pcs)Silicone Anti-Collision Door Stopper Silent Door Suction Wall Protector Noise Free Silicone Door Handle Bumper Guard Stopper, Door Holder with Suction, 5 colours in one pack
US$7.49
4 PCS Finger Guard For Cutting Kitchen Tool Finger Guard Stainless Steel Finger Protector Avoid Hurting When Slicing and Dicing Kitchen Safe Chop Cut Tool
US$8.24
Facial Sponge Compressed, Professional Makeup Removal Wash Round Face Sponge Pads Exfoliating Cleansing for Women (48 Pcs, 4 colors)
US$8.24
(3-Pack) Privacy Screen Protector for iPhone11 Pro MAX 6S XR XS 7 8 plus(Full-Coverage), Anti-spy Tempered Glass with Easy Installation Tools, Crystal Clear HD Clarity
US$11.24
(Buy 1 get 1 free)LXC Waterproof Silicone Shoe Cover, Reusable Foldable Portable high Tube Shoe Cover, Rainy Season Measures/Outdoor Anti-Skid, Unisex/Three Colors Optional
US$26.99
BELUPAID Automatic Hair Braider Quick Twist 3 Shares Hair Braiding Machine DIY Magic Hairdressing Tool Roller Bun Maker Braided Artifact for Girls Women Teens
US$25.49
Show More
Fold up
map-big