From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 6827205103
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 6827205103
logo_img
Find Your TOP RENTAL Car Rentals at Auckland International Airport

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON TOP RENTAL AT AUCKLAND INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT, AKL

Average rating on TOP RENTAL at Auckland International Airport: 9.6 /10

Hayden

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Murano or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 24, 2020
“Great Car, Great Service.”
About TOP RENTAL: 10.0 /10
Everything was fantastic. Great car. Excellent customer service. They even lent me some sunglasses for the journey as I forgot mine.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Dom Hayden

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 26, 2022
“excellent customer service!”
About TOP RENTAL: 9.0 /10
excellent customer service!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

T.TSUJI

View more >
Compact | Toyota Aqua or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 10, 2024
“Two different names”
About TOP RENTAL: 9.0 /10
契約上のレンタカー会社と現地のレンタカー会社の名前が違うのが困惑の原因でした
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
契約上のレンタカー会社と現地のレンタカー会社の名前が違うのが困惑の原因でした

Aran Whelan Byrne

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 27, 2020
“Perfect”
About TOP RENTAL: 10.0 /10
Great rental car. Very new and clean. One of the best rental cars I have driven. Brilliant service as well by staff.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.Taka

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan X-Trail 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 2, 2020
“Worth finding!”
About TOP RENTAL: 10.0 /10
Very helpful service via phone and face to face. Was flexible in pick up and drop off, very clear with instructions on using the vehicle, and was keen to answer any queries we had. I will use Top Rental every time I look at a rental vehicle.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.McInnes

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 7, 2020
About TOP RENTAL: 8.0 /10
The staff was amazing. They really looked after me after my flight was 5 hours delayed.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

I.Vieira Lopes

View more >
Small SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 25, 2020
About TOP RENTAL: 8.7 /10
I think you need better signage at the road front but otherwise great experience
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

D.TRUJILLO

View more >
Compact | Nissan Tiida or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 5, 2023
“Great car, great service”
About TOP RENTAL: 10.0 /10
Great rental company- highly recommended. They were personable with excellent service. I can't think of a rental experience better than this.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

S.Adams

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 4, 2020
“10 stars”
About TOP RENTAL: 10.0 /10
Top rental had excellent service! Fei (tony) does an awesome job and provided top service. Car was immaculate and very good to drive. Definitely recommend top rental to anyone.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very easy to work. Smooth easy process

R.Landreth

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Estima or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 30, 2020
“Excellent and great value for money”
About TOP RENTAL: 10.0 /10
Excellent service and we got an upgrade. Would highly recommend.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

B.Toia

View more >
Economy | Nissan Tiida or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 24, 2020
About TOP RENTAL: 10.0 /10
Lovely staff. Car had some nice touches like a phone holder and car charger with double USB ports, which I usually have to bring myself. Would definitely hire again x
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.Hepworth

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 13, 2020
“EXCELLENT rental Company”
About TOP RENTAL: 10.0 /10
LOVE TOP RENTAL
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Jim Walsh

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 3, 2024
“Would use again.”
About TOP RENTAL: 9.0 /10
The car was older than expected but ran well. Service was very good.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
No.

N.Sadykova

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 14, 2024
“I am very happy with the booking process, the service, and the car.”
About TOP RENTAL: 10.0 /10
It's a lovely car, exactly what I was looking for and it even has a phone holder.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Everything went smoothly with the booking process. It was fast and straightforward.

Tracy

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan X-Trail 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 10, 2020
“Would highly recommend. Great car and service”
About TOP RENTAL: 10.0 /10
Top Rental were first class. Easy and quick pick up and drop off at Auckland airport. Car was new and in excellent condition. Exceptional service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

D.Kennedy

View more >
Compact | Toyota Aqua or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 9, 2024
“Very efficient”
About TOP RENTAL: 10.0 /10
Very easy to deal with with will use again
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.Nicholson

View more >
Small SUV | Toyota corolla cross or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 25, 2024
“Great new hybrid SUV for a good price”
About TOP RENTAL: 10.0 /10
Top Rental were great to deal with. Prompt pickup, near new vehicle, easy dropoff and no pressure to buy unwanted insurance.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
As usual, QEEQ delivered again!

C.Orman

View more >
Economy | Nissan Tiida or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 10, 2023
“The staff was very nice, friendly and gave us about tip how to drive in NZ”
About TOP RENTAL: 9.0 /10
The staff is very accommodating, the car is excellent.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

R.Finlay

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Tiida or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 31, 2020
“10/10”
About TOP RENTAL: 10.0 /10
Great services. Excellent customer service, Fei looked after us. 10/10 would recommend
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Excellent

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Tiida or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 3, 2020
“Excellent car rental experience.”
About TOP RENTAL: 9.0 /10
Extended rental with no issues which was very helpful.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!