From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 3409235028

SEOUL CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

L.FANG WEI

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Avante or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 18, 2022
“Easy booking”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
The picking up of the vehicle was smooth, instructions on how to return the vehicle was clear.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.Pham

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Elantra or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 29, 2022
“Amazing rental experience”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
Car was exceptionally clean. Drove well, had excellent equipment, and amazing space for luggage.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Amazing service platform. Direct and simple booking process. Would definitely use again.

M.LAM

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 24, 2020
“Great service, free upgrade, very nice car”
About Be My Car: 10.0 /10
Thanks a lot for be so helpful before and during the trip, some problems but solved very quick and helpful. Best choose of rental cars in South Korea
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
post image

Irsyad

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Avante or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 12, 2020
“Awosome”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Staff are help full and friendly
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Amazing app ..
post image
post image

Louis

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Avante or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 31, 2019
“Very good”
About AVIS: 9.3 /10
The car exceeded my expectation.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
User friendly
post image

Y.Leung

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Avante or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 29, 2019
“Excellent experience. Repeated buyer for different countries. Recommended.”
About AVIS: 9.7 /10
Service is good. Explanation is thorough but I don’t get why we have to sign a document stating that we don’t smoke in car. This should be included in contract instead of signing another paper.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use. I like the full insurance provided by EasyRentCars which is actually much cheaper than those provided by the car rental company.

L.Wohkit

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Avante or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 16, 2019
About AVIS: 4.7 /10
Too terrible for car changing in pick up the car, photo all side up and down Return time 20 Minutes for checking.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

S C Ho

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 16, 2019
“Excellent vehicle but picky frontline staff.”
About Be My Car: 8.7 /10
trouble the customer on minor marks. refuse to be handled by booking web. don't let customer leave until call for police help.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
very good and warm followup. excellent.

Hani Dahalan

View more >
Economy | Kia Morning or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 8, 2019
“Very worthy”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Staffs were very helpful and explained in details during pick up process.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Lim Hui Sing

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Avante or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 28, 2019
“Seoul gapyeong road trip”
About Hertz: 8.3 /10
Pick up and drop off easily It was jus located next to seoul station , and and next fuel station So u can refuel and return easily
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Fast confirmation, good platform of comparing all price and cars type
post image
post image
post image
post image

VY

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Avante or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 27, 2019
“Better to go through direct with car rental agent”
About AVIS: 9.3 /10
Would be great to provide baby car seat

A.Popov

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Avante or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 25, 2019
“More experience.”
About Be My Car: 10.0 /10
Very fast service! Recommended!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very good service!

L.Goh

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Avante or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 13, 2019
“Easy process with easyrentcars”
About AVIS: 8.3 /10
Counter staff should have explained more or provide relevant toll gate usage knowledge to customer upon car pick up Especially in korea . I asked about it and staff just said avoid the Hi pass lane will do. But there are so many lanes and all written in Korea. We have passed through the wrong lanes for the first 2 days of usage. Hence missed the toll fees. Hopefully there is no extra fine charge like mentioned upon car returning. Besides, it will be better to inform customer the nearest possible gas station for fuel refilling.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

T.Fong

View more >
Economy | Kia Morning or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 5, 2019
About Hertz: 9.3 /10
Staff is helpful and patient, waited for us when we were slightly late due to traffic jam.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

KK.Lo

View more >
Standard | Hyundai Sonata or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 1, 2019
“very good”
About AVIS: 9.7 /10
very nice car model - Sonata, with good luggage space for 2 large and 4 small size, very comfortable interior. maybe could be improved with car waxing to keep the car condition pick up location in seoul airport, can be cleared stated e.g. "with driver is located at gate xx, without driver is located at gate xx"
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
very good overall, keep going

J.Cotto

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Avante or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 30, 2019
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good

Yuen Kwan

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 17, 2019
About AVIS: 8.0 /10
Good
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Standard | Hyundai Sonata or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 1, 2019
“快適な旅”
About AVIS: 6.3 /10
スムーズにレンタルできてよかったです。

s.chono

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Avante or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 24, 2019
About AVIS: 8.7 /10
車は細かな傷ありました。 ガソリンは40パーセント程の残量で スタート でした
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Avante or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 22, 2019
About AVIS: 9.3 /10
Just make sure the vehicle has at least fueled half tank.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Car Rental Brands Ranked In Seoul

Hertz logo
Rate:9.4
Hertz
Be My Car logo
Rate:8.8
Be My Car
AVIS logo
Rate:8.3
AVIS

Know More about Seoul Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Seoul

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!