QEEQ
Find Your Easirent Car Rentals at Heathrow Airport T5

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON EASIRENT AT HEATHROW AIRPORT T5, LHR

Average rating on Easirent at Heathrow Airport T5: 6.8 /10

R.Darsi

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Excellent”
About Easirent: 9.7 /10
Everything cool
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Perfect
post image
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 30, 2020

A.Brammall

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“A good experience”
About Easirent: 8.3 /10
Car was adequate for our trip. No problems with counter staff very courteous. Had problems finding the drop off location, street name not the same as given instructions. Otherwise it was a good experience.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 2, 2020

J.Winchester

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Overall great”
About Easirent: 8.0 /10
I like that they excepted my annual rental car insurance plan without guestion and without trying to sell me more!
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 21, 2020

N.Gillani

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Great vehicle at an excellent price”
About Easirent: 9.3 /10
Seat car auto was an excellent drive. The booking in was slow due to only one staff on duty, but overall great service. Will use again and recommend to friends
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 23, 2020

L.Su

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Excellent Experience”
About Easirent: 10.0 /10
Staff is very helpful, but it takes a long time to do the paperwork because there are more than 10 customers and only 1 staff!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 22, 2019

S.Kim Soon

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus Estate or similar
“Worthwhile & convenient.”
About Easirent: 9.7 /10
Staff was friendly.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Food value for car rented.
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 14, 2019

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
“Not good”
About Easirent: 5.0 /10
After a long haul flight arriving at night, I was kept waiting in an empty waiting room for almost 1 hour. When I eventually got served and was handed the EasiRent paperwork, the man informed me that EasiRent had to hold a "blocking fee" of GBP1,500 on my credit car in case of an accident. I told him I had paid additional fee for nil excess and I even showed him the paperwork but he still insisted on this fee. I was basically told that if I did not agree to the fee, then I would not be allowed a vehicle. I had no option but to agree, as I needed the car to drive a further 2 hours. When I looked over the car the next day in the light, it was extremely dirty not having been vacuumed inside, dirty windows and poor quality windscreen wipers. Overall, not a good experience with EasiRent and I am sorry to say, that I would not recommend them or use them again.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
This is the second time that I have used EasyRentCars and I am happy with the service. For clarity and to avoid confusion, EasyRentCars is separate to the hire firm EasiRent. I would recommend EasyRentCars and I would use them again.
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 3, 2019

Renae

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Not the best range of cars”
About Easirent: 6.0 /10
First of all they didnt have the ford focus I asked for, the man informed me they only had one which wasnt in use at the moment and havent been in use for some time.I didnt feel comfortable driving the clio so I asked for it to be change the man cleaning the car had no problem with this however the man on the desk did and started arguing with his colleague right for front of me he was very aggressive and unprofessional and it was quite scary to be honest
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 1, 2019

A.Urankar

View more >
Intermediate | Kia Optima or similar
About Easirent: 6.3 /10
Initial car booked was intermediate the earlier car allocated was awfully stinking & was changed next day however was provided a compact car one segment lower than what I had booked
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 18, 2019

As

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Good enough”
About Easirent: 8.7 /10
many upsell for insurance, although they know I have insurance from EasyRentCars (AXA) and upsell for gas full-to-empty about 90 GBP that so expensive.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 5, 2019

A.Almheiri

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
About Easirent: 8.7 /10
We Take time for pick up the cars more than 30 minutes
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 19, 2019

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Avoid Easirent at all cost.”
About Easirent: 2.0 /10
Absolutely the worst car rental company, I have seen so far. We went in there and were ushered to use a Kiosk. The kiosk goes all the way until you go the option of buying additional option. If you select, no additional insurance, it asks to go back to the desk. The whole 15 mins process after a long flight was terrible. The person at the desk was rude. He again tried to sell us insurance telling us terrible catalyst converter theft happening in London. I had a California and a UK driving license. I scanned the UK one on kiosk. He said that I cannot use it since I am not a native in UK anymore and cannot switched to California driving license as I had already scanned it. Refused to give me car. I would suggest everyone to be think twice and think again before using Easirent. I ended up renting for a reputable international car hire company for almost the same price but with much better customer service.
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 18, 2019

M.Kassim

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Good service; value for money.”
About Easirent: 8.0 /10
Had reservations earlier after reading some reviews but I must say the car and service given were good and above expectations.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 7, 2019

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Galaxy 7 Seats or similar
“Cheap and relatively easy, would rent from again”
About Easirent: 9.7 /10
Car boot was perfect for all of our luggage (5 people plus carrying 2 other people's as well) It fit perfectly in the boot, once the back two seats were down.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great help online when I wanted to change my booking time to a later slot. Easy and cheapest I could find online.
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 6, 2019

C.Brun

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Passat Estate or similar
“Great service but employees overwhelmed with customers Pick up location hard to find and secluded.”
About Easirent: 7.0 /10
Car was very dirty on exterior. Employees did not have time to clean it up since demand is too high. Not their fault.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 29, 2019

Mamoun Makri

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo or similar
About Easirent: 10.0 /10
Great car
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Great service
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 23, 2019

Bill

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“If I had been on a tight schedule I would have been upset at the delay at pick-up”
About Easirent: 8.0 /10
It took about an hour a half to receive the car there was a backlog of customers at the facility at Heathrow. The car trip meter was not put to zero but I only realised this after I had set off in the car.
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
The platform seems good.
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 17, 2019

View more >
Full Size Van | Seat Alhambra or similar
“terrible experience”
About Easirent: 4.7 /10
The car i got was a very dirty both outside and inside. i think the car was not clean at all
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 9, 2019

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“A stressful experience exacerbated by the counter staff”
About Easirent: 6.3 /10
Would never use this company again
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 4, 2019

J.Bentley

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Never again will i rent a car with Easirent, not ever, ever. Bullying, shady business.”
About Easirent: 2.0 /10
I put the lowest points possible for each category in order to stop anyone else form going through what i went through. I fact the car was okish, and the ease of drop off was fine. The pick up was a bloody nightmare, with a bullying man trying to upsell me Insurance which i didn't need, getting very loud when i finally refused, and as he was trying too deal with 3 other angry people at the same time, it made me very upset, after a 28 hr flight from NZ. Hi name was Krish. Never ever again will I set foot into such a shabby and shoddy business place.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Ok
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 2, 2019

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
6 Months Amazon Prime Video Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$2.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$29.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$49.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$59.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">