From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 8338397027
Find Your Hertz Car Rentals at Milan Malpensa Airport

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON HERTZ AT MILAN MALPENSA AIRPORT, MXP

Average rating on Hertz at Milan Malpensa Airport: 8.0 /10

D.Myles

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus Estate or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 2, 2020
“Happy trip around beautful Italia”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Busy pick up location so a bit of a long wait. Helpful counter staff at a separate branch in the country when we had to drop in for extension of hire.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Helpful easy. But need to read fine print of how the voucher works.

s.charalambous

View more >
Luxury SUV | Mercedes-Benz GLC or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 1, 2019
“WILL NEVER USE AGAIN”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Hertz were very professional

U.Kalnins

View more >
Luxury Wagon | Volvo V90 Estate or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 17, 2019
“Bad”
About Hertz: 6.7 /10
The car was dirty from inside. There was tehnical problems shown on instrument panel. The money I paid to book, has not been returned ( aprox. 76€). On the desk I have been told, that they dont see this payment.

I.VOROBEV

View more >
Mini | 500 Cabrio Matic or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 3, 2019
“So so.”
About Hertz: 7.7 /10
Our booked car was not available. Our credit card for some reason was showing in the Hertz system as Debit card so the only available car was old VW Polo full of scratches. We spent over 1hour in line at counter. The returning was very fast and smooth.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Large SUV | Land Rover Discovery Sport or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 1, 2019
About Hertz: 9.7 /10
The audi q5 was new clean and rides great
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

D.Stevenson

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 5, 2019
“Greater emphasis might have have been given to the fact that my flight Landed in term2 where car in”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Hertz sorted out the cock-up with car at Terminal 20 mins away from where easyrent said it was - so good there. On neg side really long drop off plus agent trying to get money for scratch that was tree gum. This is normal at Malpensa beware
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Easy to use decent value

View more >
Luxury Wagon | Volvo V90 Estate or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 2, 2019
“The vehicle was damaged on pick up. Vehicle served its purpose.”
About Hertz: 6.7 /10
It was not the car that was booked via Easyrental. Although, it served our purpose.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

RB

View more >
Full Size | Alfa Romeo Giulia or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 30, 2019
“Average”
About Hertz: 6.3 /10
It wasnt clear from the booking and also no option available to have pick up at the specific terminal. Upon arrival was told needed to go to other terminal which involved a shuttle bus which wasnt ideal with 3 young children and luggage. The car wasnt slightly smaller than expected but was told that it was the higher category, but was sufficient for what we needed. The car was handed over with no damage but upon collecting had a large dent to the rear and was told just to take a photo of the damage. The person that dealt with collection struggled to speak English and struggled on the computer system.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Having the right terminal options on the booking otherwise no other issues.

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Galaxy 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 28, 2019
“Great”
About Hertz: 7.3 /10
1. They try to sell additional insurance , claiming axa is not enough to cover damage / stolen car cost 2. They give bigger car than ordered but with other seat configuration (face to face second and third row) not like in original order . make it hard to travel with children . Finally gave older car and damaged with regular seat configuration .
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
All ok

Trevor

View more >
Compact | Fiat Tipo or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 25, 2019
“Wonderful service from Hertz Malpensa T2, and great drop off service at Malpensa T1. Thanks Easyrent”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
We landed up at Malpensa Terminial 2 instead of Terminal 1 which was a good thing in retrospect. Great service. Car was even upgraded. Well done Hertz
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy, user friendly website. I like the option of finding cheaper prices. This saved us a few dollars. Well done

View more >
Full-Size Van | Ford Transit 9 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 24, 2019
“Great value”
About Hertz: 8.7 /10
Cars were great but one car not ready at pick up time. Waited about an hour
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great value

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan X-Trail or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 24, 2019
“Great value and Super easy to use the app”
About Hertz: 9.7 /10
Cars were great but one car not ready at pick up time. Waited about an hour
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great value

View more >
Full Size | Alfa Romeo Giulia or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 22, 2019
“Perfect rental”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Very professional service, even though they were very busy. Got an upgrade, no hard sell on additional insurance.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Intermediate | Lancia Thema or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 22, 2019
“Very simple and easy. Prices and pictures were accurate.”
About Hertz: 9.3 /10
Hertz is well organised and hassle free. I try to use them most often. Prices are very competitive and their vehicles are always in great shape.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Prices and pictures of car availability is very accurate. Simple to use and they have a great App!

Hillboy61

View more >
Wagon | Volvo V60 Estate or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 19, 2019
“Great car provided”
About Hertz: 5.7 /10
Hertz at Malpensa airport poorly organised. Car over 1 hour late to pickup from booked time. Car was cleaned inside but outside was filthy and muddy when we picked up and only had 3/4 of a tank of fuel. We washed the car clean ourselves on the first day we picked it up. Disappointed
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Everything went smoothly and professionally with the booking of the car through EasyRentCars.

L.Tovo

View more >
Convertible | Opel Cascada Cabrio or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 18, 2019
“Helpful,friendly,great value for money.”
About Hertz: 8.3 /10
Helpful,friendly,great value for money. Car exceeded expectations
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Helpful,friendly,great value for money.

View more >
Wagon | V60 Sw Winter or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 9, 2019
About Hertz: 6.3 /10
Hertz give us with wrong car type which is smaller than i book
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10

P.McIntosh

View more >
Convertible | Opel Cascada Cabrio or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 7, 2019
“Car unavailable.”
About Hertz: 6.7 /10
On arrival I was informed that my choice was unavailable as the vehicle was no longer part of their fleet. I was offered a Fiat 500 convertible to replace it. This vehicle was not in my view "similar" to the Cascada I had paid for. I needed a larger car for the amount of luggage and passengers I was carrying. I am extremely disappointed with the service i received and have paid too much for the vehicle i drove which was a Fiat 500L.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

i.rennie

View more >
Full Size | Alfa Romeo Giulia or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 4, 2019
“not good”
About Hertz: 6.0 /10
They charged me more than I was quoted and would not give me the car until I had paid extra
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Nyroos

View more >
Convertible | Audi A5 Cabrio or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 30, 2019
“Very disapointed! Reserved a convertible and got a hatchback after over half an hour of waiting!”
About Hertz: 5.3 /10
This was the worst car hire experience ever! Did not got convertible as reserved. Instead a scratched hatchback after over half an hour wait. And even No apologies from Hertz. Not to speak of any compensations as I have got from other companies even from long queuing times.

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!