QEEQ

ATLANTA AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

S.Skaria

View more >
Large SUV | Gmc Yukon or similar
“Worst rental experience ever”
About Dollar: 8.0 /10
We waited little over 3 hrs to get the vehicle. Worst experience ever. Please do not take over bookings if you do not have enough staff and vehicles. It was our spring break and kids got really tired waiting to get car. Several customers were waiting and staff at the counter was rude to customers saying they have ling wait and we can get refund and go to another provider if we want. Never ever will use Dollar rentals
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking was easy. However, the rental company was over booked and no staff nor vehicles
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 20, 2021

S.Lee

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Decent”
About Routes: 7.0 /10
Car was clean on outside but I had to take trash that was in the back of the vehicle. Fluid level should be checked during turn-in.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
NA
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 21, 2020

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
“Love Alamo, would use Easyrentcars.com to book again.”
About Alamo: 8.7 /10
Great service, easy check in, and I got to select my vehicle. All staff were extremely friendly. The worst part was the placement of the car rental services/difficulty getting there, at both the Atlanta airport and the Pensacola airports, however this is not a reflection on Alamo and its fantastic customer service as all other car rental services were in the same location.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy, simple process. All upgrade options there so no surprises at the price being paid at the desk on pickup.
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 8, 2020

M.Fellows

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“Quick, easy, value for money”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
The optionson the mid size SUV were limited. There were 2 vehicles that fit the description in my opinion and neither had keys. The others were merely hatchbacks but according to Dollar were part of the same group. We complained and were given the next group up. Happy in the end.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 24, 2020

shoaib945

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Enjoyed it”
About National: 9.0 /10
Car was almost new and had all the latest features which made the drive quite enjoyable
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 19, 2020

P.George

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
About Routes: 9.7 /10
Confused at first where to get shuttle but airport staff helpful and shuttle was waiting when I got there very pleased
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 20, 2019

J.Whitaker

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Will rent again no hassle”
About Dollar: 9.7 /10
Fast friendly check out andin
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 17, 2019

Dilip B

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Very Good.”
About Routes: 8.3 /10
Very good service and to my expectation , the staff was little slow to process the paper work.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent service , no comments.
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 11, 2019

S.Tirmizi

View more >
Luxury SUV | Chevrolet Suburban or similar
“Poor counter staff training at Dollar”
About Dollar: 7.7 /10
Staff tired my card my bank did not allow the payment. I called my bank they said i can try again they will authorise it now, but staff at counter said he can not do it for next 24 hrs as this is system restriction of Dollar that it will not allow the same card to be used till 24hrs are lapsed. He advised to get a car from next counter. I was waiting and he went off duty during this time I went to the counter and next person processed and used the same card. the first person did not even try again despite my frequent requests.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 29, 2019

D.Gambhir

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Edge or similar
“Will not select Avis again”
About AVIS: 5.3 /10
Waited for over 45 mts for the car, no one to hand over car, no one to inspect,car had cigarette smell, When I was billed I was charged more than what I had booked. Car had check engine light going on and off
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 25, 2019

S.KIM

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Santa Fe or similar
About Europcar: 5.7 /10
Counter staff is bad. She led me over- charge. Up-sell of insurance
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
I like your service.
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 24, 2019

D.McLean

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
“Best cars, Great Prices, Any day of the week”
About Dollar: 9.3 /10
Got a great car for a very low price.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking via Easyrentcars.com is always a breeze.
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 17, 2019

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“Very nice”
About Dollar: 9.7 /10
People at exit were very friendly
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to book
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 10, 2019

P.Coates

View more >
Full Size | Chrysler 200 or similar
“Excellent car rental”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Option to upgrade to volvo xc60 for $21 extra. Excellent car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 7, 2019

L.Stanton

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Great place and people. We will use them again”
About Routes: 9.0 /10
Everyone was happy and helpful especially when we had to return the car after a person vandalized 12 cars along with ours in the Hotel parking lot
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 22, 2019

R.Moyer

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus 2 Doors or similar
“Pick up was very uncomfortable. The rest was fine.”
About Dollar: 8.0 /10
There was more than a 90 minute wait to pick the car up. The staff was overwhelmed by the demand. They did their best to handle the crowd. It was long, slow, and tedious. Once the paperwork was secured, I was instructed to go pick out any car I wanted from the designated area. It felt unnerving.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 22, 2019

E.Castaneda

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
About Routes: 2.0 /10
No no no Not doing at again Terrible experience I had to pick up árbol 8 and when I called they close at 8
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 15, 2019

Lennert

View more >
Luxury SUV | Chevrolet Suburban or similar
“Bad start, good end”
About Dollar: 7.7 /10
I reserved my 3-week rental 6 months (!) ago. Arriving at 1am we with our 4 young kids had to wait over 1.5 hour in the cue at the counter. Only when picking up the car in the garage it turned out that my reserved class was not available. Having 4 kids and suitcases we need the LUX SUV class. The lady in the garage told me "come back tomorrow and we will see what can do..." I was not satisfied at all, but with 4 young kids needing sleep I decided to accept the VAN the gave me. The next day I returned and I was attended rude. The guy in the garage told me "to go to any another airport with a Dollar booth and maybe I would be lucky and get the car, otherwise I can't do anything". I did not accept and went up to the counter. A kind manager listened to me and promised me to arrange the requested car. After waiting another 2 hours I finally got the car I reserved 6 months earlier...…
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Perfect
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 13, 2019

R.Flores

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“Great, except finding the location of the car rental place.”
About Routes: 8.7 /10
The car was great, the person at the counter was efficient and kind, but finding the place was very difficult. We waited in a WRONG line for 45 minutes because the names of the companies were super similiar and Routes is the ONLY rental company that is not located in the same place as the other ones at the ATL airport. Took about 2 hours to pick up the car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Everything was great except it wasn't super clear what company we actually rented the car from so we waited in the wrong line at the ATL airport. It would have been better if it was highlighted in the reservation that this company was the only one not in the rental car location.
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 9, 2019

TL

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Great Service”
About Routes: 9.3 /10
Thea, Melissa, Randall, and Trevor were all great. They were friendly and welcoming. Got us in and out quickly with a hassle free rental. I would definitely recommend Routes.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 4, 2019

Know More about Atlanta Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big