From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 4022038107
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 4022038107
logo_img

PENANG AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

YL

View more >
Economy | Perodua Myvi or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 14, 2022
“Efficient, fuss free - no drama.”
About Kasina: 9.0 /10
Car is as expected.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to book. will use again.

Jc Mayline

View more >
Economy | Perodua Myvi or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 25, 2022
“Satisfied services”
About SURIA: 9.0 /10
Excellent service provided by Suria
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reasonable price

C.Ang

View more >
Small SUV | Honda BR-V or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 13, 2024
“Feeling good to use the service offered by QEEQ”
About SURIA: 10.0 /10
This is my 2nd time using this service from Suria. Their staff is friendly and professional. They deliver the car to us and we collected it right at the pick up lobby of the airport. Very easy and convenient. Car is clean too. No complain at all!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Simple to use and love the price that it offers!

A.MIRAJ

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 31, 2022
“Good car at good price, highly recommended!”
About ASIA CAR: 10.0 /10
The staff both during pick up and drop off are very friendly and helpful. Did not spend too much time at the counter and we got the car very fast.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Love Qeeq! Been using it since before the rebranding. Will continue using Qeeq for my car rental needs.

A.Hamid

View more >
Small SUV | Honda BR-V 6 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 23, 2021
“Not good car - Perodua Aruz”
About SURIA: 8.0 /10
was booking a Honda BRV. but got the flat. They have asked me to change to slightly newer and bigger car, Perodua Aruz. Since I was in rush, I just say yes. Though it is newer and bigger, but the car is really not good overall. And I believe BRV is totally in higher price range compared to Aruz. And of course, due to rushing to take the Aruz, the car is not clean at all.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I should have gotten cheaper price if I go for Perodua Aruz in the first place. Meaning Im paying higher for BRV, and got Aruz.
post image
post image

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 19, 2024
About ASIA CAR: 7.0 /10
For this round the booking car was a bit old. So, it would be advice to make sure the rental car could be newer or at least looks nicer.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
The price offer are still higher than my expectation. If provide more discount will be better.

s.ling

View more >
Compact | Proton Persona or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 26, 2022
About SURIA: 10.0 /10
very very good service, especially Miss Chuah.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Mohd Hilmi

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 25, 2020
“Will be back.”
About PARADISE: 9.7 /10
Almost perfect. Refuelling panel door was stuck. That was the only glitch.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Continue giving low prices and I will not look elsewhere.

Ng

View more >
Compact | Proton Persona or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 19, 2020
“Smooth and happy renting if you chose the right vendor”
About SURIA: 10.0 /10
Good communication, clean and relatively low mileage car, recommended.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Ai Lee

View more >
Medium SUV | Honda BR-V or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 20, 2020
“Satified with the rental”
About Hawk: 8.0 /10
So far everything is smooth and the process is simple.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Best price and system.

TBH

View more >
Compact | Proton Persona or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 22, 2022
“Excellent customer service”
About SURIA: 9.0 /10
Although Suria doesn’t have a service desk at the airport, their customer service staff was very prompt in responding and meet onsite within minutes of contact. The car provided was also in very good condition.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

C.Ng

View more >
Small SUV | Honda BR-V or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 18, 2022
“Seamless experience to car rental”
About SURIA: 10.0 /10
Great and immediate communication
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

C.Lee

View more >
Compact | Honda City or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 10, 2023
About Keddy by Europcar: 10.0 /10
all very smooth
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga 2015-2018 or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 8, 2020
“Smooth process, clean and nice car.”
About PARADISE: 7.3 /10
A simple average car, but neat and clean. Car is able to start smoothly.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good booking process throughout. Would appreciate you give out the Birthday voucher annually, as promised to us. Thanks

T.Chan

View more >
Economy | Honda City or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 15, 2020
“excellent service”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Excellent service from picking up the car and returning the car. It is v easy and convenient. The staff are friendly. Cars are clean.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
booking through this app is very easy and convenient. price is reasonable
post image
post image
post image

C.Bernard

View more >
Economy | Perodua Myvi or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 31, 2022
“Simple and swift!”
About Merge Car Rental: 10.0 /10
Good that they are in contact with us prior to the trip, it made communications on the actual day easy. Good that everyone can use WhatsApp too.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

G.Cheong

View more >
Mini | Perodua Viva Guaranteed model
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 24, 2022
About Agtran: 8.0 /10
Not alot of prior details uoon collection of car. Called the customer service but no update or followup, just mentioned another team will manage.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

B-O-C-H

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 25, 2022
“Best smooth clean”
About SURIA: 10.0 /10
Best car rental in Penang island . Friendly staff . Easy process for pickup and return .
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
post image
post image

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 1, 2024
“Unreliable”
About PARADISE: 6.0 /10
Pick up location was confirmed the day before but was changed 15mins before time. We had to divert our taxi, it was complicated as we did not know the area. The car was very scratched and appeared very old with 156,000 kms on the clock. It was heavy to drive and consumed far too much petrol for the kms we did. It sounded like the exhaust was needing a repair and the indicators for change of direction did not work properly all the time.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All was good throughout with QEEQ

J.Wong

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 31, 2020
About PARADISE: 7.7 /10
Quick and easy to pick up and return car, though a local number is necessary to ease this process. Good and clean car condition.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Know More about Penang Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!