QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-21055762
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-2022043275
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 8115519185

PENANG AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

Jc Mayline

View more >
Economy | Perodua Myvi or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 25, 2022
“Satisfied services”
About SURIA: 9.0 /10
Excellent service provided by Suria
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reasonable price

B-O-C-H

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 25, 2022
“Best smooth clean”
About SURIA: 10.0 /10
Best car rental in Penang island . Friendly staff . Easy process for pickup and return .
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
post image
post image

A.Hamid

View more >
Small SUV | Honda BR-V 6 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 23, 2021
“Not good car - Perodua Aruz”
About SURIA: 8.0 /10
was booking a Honda BRV. but got the flat. They have asked me to change to slightly newer and bigger car, Perodua Aruz. Since I was in rush, I just say yes. Though it is newer and bigger, but the car is really not good overall. And I believe BRV is totally in higher price range compared to Aruz. And of course, due to rushing to take the Aruz, the car is not clean at all.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I should have gotten cheaper price if I go for Perodua Aruz in the first place. Meaning Im paying higher for BRV, and got Aruz.
post image
post image

Ng

View more >
Compact | Proton Persona or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 19, 2020
“Smooth and happy renting if you chose the right vendor”
About SURIA: 10.0 /10
Good communication, clean and relatively low mileage car, recommended.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Mohd Hilmi

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 25, 2020
“Will be back.”
About PARADISE: 9.7 /10
Almost perfect. Refuelling panel door was stuck. That was the only glitch.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Continue giving low prices and I will not look elsewhere.

Ai Lee

View more >
Medium SUV | Honda BR-V or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 20, 2020
“Satified with the rental”
About Hawk: 8.0 /10
So far everything is smooth and the process is simple.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Best price and system.

T.Chan

View more >
Economy | Honda City or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 15, 2020
“excellent service”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Excellent service from picking up the car and returning the car. It is v easy and convenient. The staff are friendly. Cars are clean.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
booking through this app is very easy and convenient. price is reasonable
post image
post image
post image

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga 2015-2018 or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 8, 2020
“Smooth process, clean and nice car.”
About PARADISE: 7.3 /10
A simple average car, but neat and clean. Car is able to start smoothly.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good booking process throughout. Would appreciate you give out the Birthday voucher annually, as promised to us. Thanks

J.Wong

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 31, 2020
About PARADISE: 7.7 /10
Quick and easy to pick up and return car, though a local number is necessary to ease this process. Good and clean car condition.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

MICHAEL HONG

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 31, 2020
“Fast and smooth car rental process”
About PARADISE: 10.0 /10
I hope the key drop service (car return) can be provided in 24/7. It’s to ease the process of returning car at airport
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good, keep it up!

Kevin K

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 24, 2020
“All good.”
About PARADISE: 9.0 /10
The car was new and I love it... they upgraded me to a newer car, perfect.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Allow the use of accumulated points rather than waiting to reach GOLD status will be superb.

H.H

View more >
Compact | Proton Persona or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 12, 2020
“Excellent Car Condition”
About SURIA: 9.3 /10
Overall was excellent, just the PIC was too defensive during explaining the car risk & liabilities. Maybe the PIC can be more relax so customer will not think too much on road risks.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
ok

Longson Yeung

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Hiace 10 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 1, 2020
“Cheap and acceptable.”
About Kasina: 8.0 /10
The Van is not toyota Hiace. And actually it is China brand Van. The Van is new. But the China Van Engine is very loud and no power. The transmission is not smooth. I prefer the Vender should not mention this is a Toyota Hiace since the performance is totally different.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
The model mentioned is different from actual. This is totally different compare with Toyota Hiace
post image
post image

C.Chung

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 20, 2019
About PARADISE: 10.0 /10
It would be more convenience if they can provide parking coupons / card for sale.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

N.WAI CHEONG

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 6, 2019
About PARADISE: 8.3 /10
At the drop off point, Aziq is helpful and polite. Very efficient to whatsapp response.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

W.Soo

View more >
Economy | Honda City or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 1, 2019
“New Clean Rental Car”
About Keddy by Europcar: 9.3 /10
New car condition
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
NIL

Y.Lim

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Innova or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 1, 2019
“Clean New Rental Car”
About Keddy by Europcar: 9.7 /10
New car condition. Efficient drop off process. Price slightly on the high side.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
NIL

As'ad Marie

View more >
Compact | Proton Persona or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 30, 2019
About SURIA: 10.0 /10
Really helpful and honest lady. No additional charges. Free coupon. Even advise on where to park n also where theres toll. U can even buy touchngo card from them. So convenient. Would rent again from them when im there. Thanks
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

W.Yong

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 29, 2019
About ASIA CAR: 9.3 /10
The car was well kept and it is only 1-2 years old car. Good for 4 person
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Thank you for offering a good deal. Keep it up!

Seet Jiawen

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 26, 2019
“Clean and new car.”
About PARADISE: 8.0 /10
The staff is attentive. However I booked for Bezza but given Saga. I have paid higher rate for Bezza actually. But being told that they gave the same range vehicle. It doesn't make sense to me after second thought.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
The apps is not so user friendly, unable to reach customer service chat.

Know More about Penang Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!