From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 2839047171
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 2839047171
logo_img

ATHENS AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

Giorgos

View more >
Small Crossover | Compact-cgar or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 2, 2022
“Very Good!”
About Record Go: 9.0 /10
Other then a few minor scratches the car ( a Hybrid Toyota Corolla) was in prime condition. The lady at pick up ( Constadina) was very helpful and suggested this car since I needed the luggage space. Everybody was very polite and helpful at Record go. Bravo!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Small SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 6, 2024
“Very good. Will use it again”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
No comments
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very convenient and friendly platform.

R.Smith

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 25, 2022
“Excellent price and experience”
About Avance: 10.0 /10
Easy process throughout
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy process and great price. Didn't gain from the price tracker but good to know it was going through the process of checking

ParianosG7

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 18, 2022
About ABBYCAR: 8.0 /10
It needs to be clear that there is no one waiting for you outside. You need to exit and go to your right where the transit van waits for you. Also again the full to full doesn’t apply. Usually you return the car trying to get the right amount of gas… Generally speaking I would rent again from Abbycar BUT I would like the full to full to be applied. Very friendly staff!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Konstantinos

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 4, 2023
“Very good, recommend it.”
About OK Mobility: 9.0 /10
Brand new cars, excellent location.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.Sanchez - Cepeda

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 10, 2022
“Not quite what we expected.”
About Avance: 9.0 /10
I would make sure that people are aware that they charge an extra fee for dropping the vehicle off early even if it’s unavoidable due to the airline changing your flight. We were charged an extra 25 euros which was very frustrating.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking with QEEQ was simple and affordable.

V.Tsapatoris

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 10, 2022
About CARWIZ: 10.0 /10
Konstantinos and Konstantina best of the best!!!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

KONSTANTINOS

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 31, 2023
“Very good experience”
About CarQ: 10.0 /10
Everything was as it should be. I didn't find anything wrong or negative.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Perfect as usual...

KONSTANTINOS

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 31, 2023
“Not so good experience. CENTAURO this time disappointed me.”
About Centauro: 8.0 /10
I made the reservation through the QEEQ platform, which clearly stated that CENTAURO accepts deposit by debit card. When I went to the office to pick up the car, even though I showed the voucher that clearly stated I could pay the deposit with a debit card, the clerk insisted I needed a credit card. I finally picked up the car after about two hours, the only reason being that there was a long queue behind me because I informed that I am not going to leave the counter if I don't pick up the car. Except for this incident, everything else was fine.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Perfect as usual...

J.Bateup

View more >
Mini | Fiat Panda or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 10, 2024
“Very nice car, staff behind the counter were helpful, all up a very good experience would recommend.”
About OK Mobility: 9.0 /10
Didn’t know there was a free shuttle to ok mobility just out of the airport, spent $30 on a taxi, advertising this a little better would help.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Good

Giorgos

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Crossland X or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 8, 2023
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
I don’t usually comment but I truly believe that their rating doesn’t do them justice. The entire team was extremely professional and very polite. Congratulations and I will be definitely using them again.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

S.Metaxas

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 27, 2023
“Reasonable car and service but no child seats available”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
No child seats available
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

I.Elbaraasi

View more >
Mini | Citroen C1 or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Apr 14, 2024
“Very bad experience”
About Europcar: 7.0 /10
The pickup process took longer than expected when compared to other companies I have dealt with before. Upon returning the car, the rental company informed me that there were scratches on the front disc wheel and charged me 171 euros. However, when I received the invoice via email, it stated that I only owed 140 euros.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

YOSY SAGI COHEN

View more >
Mini | Suzuki Celerio or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 29, 2022
“Hi, Delivered clean, tidy and completely in order. I was not disappointed even for a moment.”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Hi The procedure from start to finish was perfect...the team was professional and very helpful...the vehicle did not disappoint even for a moment...we will definitely be back.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Hi The registration and ordering procedure was simple, very fast and serviceable...it was fun. Thanks.

L.Beck

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 4, 2023
“Avance is a good value for money.”
About Avance: 8.0 /10
Car was a bit old (peugeot 301) but in good condition. Multimedia was very basic without support of carplay/android auto. Staff was ok.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

radu p

View more >
Compact | Renault Megane or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 4, 2023
“Nice experience. One point to improve on check-in. The best way is to check-in directly in airport.”
About Modi: 9.0 /10
Time lost for check-in. Ideal to check in directly in airport
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Pizanias

View more >
Mini | Fiat Panda or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 18, 2023
About Eurorentals: 10.0 /10
Great vehicle and staff! Highly recommended!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Konstantinos

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 12, 2023
“Not good car, not recommend it.”
About VOLTA 4u: 5.0 /10
Old company just change name. They have old cars. The given car was unbalanced and break issue. Poor support. Not recommend it.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Best rental app.

T.Phng

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 25, 2023
“Trusted company”
About Record Go: 10.0 /10
Trusted car rental company. Was not overly pushy with conprehensive insurance as i already bought from QEED. Car was very new with good performance. Will go nack again if in Atgens. Thanks.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Small SUV | Seat Arona or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 28, 2023
“Smooth experience overall.”
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
We upgraded the car on the counter. Smooth experience.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Well done QEEQ

Know More about Athens Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!