QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 2976230275

ATHENS AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 26, 2022
“Very satisfied”
About Centauro: 9.0 /10
I was upgraded and the car was new and fast
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 308 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 15, 2022
“Good cars, a nightmare to get in touch with the Athens office if anything happens”
About Centauro: 8.0 /10
The first car broke down, and it was impossible to get in touch with Centauro, until QEEQ interfered
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
QEEQ saved the day when Centauro was unreachable for hours

Y.LIM

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Apr 2, 2022
“Truly value-for-money car rental.”
About GRENTAL: 9.0 /10
Staff was friendly & we were thankful for smooth process when collecting. Car was new. :)
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I appreciate the Price Drop Protector & it amazed me with real savings.
post image

HALIT UNVER

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 23, 2022
About Centauro: 9.0 /10
Nice almost new car. Smooth th handling ung and helpfull staff. I recommend this company.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

G.Noble

View more >
Premium | BMW 116 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 7, 2021
“Great car the Skoda Octavia and very mean in file. Very comfortable too”
About Exer: 9.0 /10
Lovely guy on pick up and lovely lady on drop off. Watch out for car selection in terms of the Athens congestion charge. I had to change from my planned bmw to a Skoda Octavia but it was fine and meant I could go anywhere. Also some more enhanced instructions on where to pick up would be good, but we found them eventually in the car park at the far end of the side of the terminal
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good

K.Sorras

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 7, 2021
About Centauro: 8.0 /10
Recommend it. Very good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Perfect app.

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 23, 2021
“Easy and convenient!”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Easy to do business, clean, and newer car!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy and convenient!

M.KATSADORAKI

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 20, 2021
About Firefly: 9.0 /10
I had to change my drop off day to a day earlier as my flight got cancelled. However I paid for all days and didnt get refund.

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jun 19, 2021
About Centauro: 9.0 /10
Great car condition. Great service. Quite strict with the processes (driver has to be the one that made the reservation, credit card ONLY on his/her details), but this is not always bad. But,they also accept debit cards.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

C.CHRISTOFORIDIS

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 13, 2021
About DRIVE SA: 9.0 /10
Drive customer service was excellent. Will rent from them again!

View more >
Mini | Hyundai i10 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 14, 2020
“Highly recommended”
About Caldera: 10.0 /10
Great service, excellent car condition
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Konstantinos

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 3, 2020
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Excellent service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
It’s very good platform , I am very satisfied.

Jim

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 21, 2020
About CARWIZ: 10.0 /10
Fantastic car rental company, got a very nice new car!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

G.PRENTZAS

View more >
Economy | Seat Ibiza or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 7, 2020
“Satisfactory”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Great service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great website with great offers for the season

G.Ferendinos

View more >
Compact | Citroen C4 or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 2, 2020
“An overall hassle-free experience”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Best price for the 'most' A car!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

D.KALAFATIS

View more >
Intermediate | Audi A3 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 30, 2020
“Good but expect more for the price”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
Car needed new tyre.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Pride Drop did not work

Georgi Mateev

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 15, 2020
About diRENT: 8.0 /10
The rental location was quite far from the airport (approx 8 km away) and it took some time to do pick-up / drop-off. The car itself was pretty new, no problems at all. Considering the cheap rent we paid we were quite happy with diRENT after all.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

P.Bouzanis

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 1, 2020
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Always great, and never a problem!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Peter-London

View more >
Intermediate | Audi A3 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 9, 2020
“Good, reliable booking engine with competitive prices.”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Excellent service from all Alamo staff. The car was in good to average condition. It is rare to find a car in great condition renting in Greece (unless one rents from Sixt, who seem to have better maintained cars).
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
"Price drop protector" has never done anything for me. The BIG problem is that, with Easyrentcars.com and other booking agents, one never knows what car will actually be available. The cars available bear no resemblance to the cars offered. I reserved an Audi A3 and got a Citroen!

P.Bouzanis

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 7, 2020
About National: 10.0 /10
Great!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great!

Know More about Athens Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!