QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-21055762
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-2022043275
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 2096956139

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON THRIFTY AT MIAMI AIRPORT, MIA

Average rating on Thrifty at Miami Airport: 7.7 /10

J.Robertson

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 28, 2021
“Old car”
About Thrifty: 5.0 /10
First car was high mileage and wouldn’t start the second morning due to bad battery. Jump started and returned car for a replacement which took a morning of our holiday
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

R.Torrico

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 20, 2021
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
Tuve que esperar un poco para que llegara el Modelo de auto que reserve luego todo estuvo muy bien
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Muy buena la plataforma re reservaciones

f.gomez

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 1, 2021
“Excelentes”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
El auto supero mis expectativas, pero la empresa estaba llena al momento de retirar el vehiculo
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excelente plataforma

K.Martinez

View more >
Luxury SUV | Chevrolet Suburban or similar
Reviewed: Sun, May 30, 2021
“Bendecidos!”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
Una Señora de Dollar fue una super malcriada, teniamos 2 reservas 1 inicial y otra al momento de entregar el 1er vehículo y recoger el 2do era ilógico hacer una fila inmensa si acababamos de entregar un auto y teniamos q recoger el 2do pero los muchachos del lugar de entrega resolvieron amablemente ya q teniamos un compromiso y estabamos tarde
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excelentes tarifas! Las mejores en Miami
post image

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 30, 2020
“good”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
perfect

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 1, 2020
“Perfect experience; could not have been better!”
About Thrifty: 9.7 /10
Great customer service! The receptionist was welcoming , friendly and efficient. The cars offered to us to choose from were brand new, clean and spacious.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great service, very comprehensive. Best deals overall: best comprehensive insurance, free tank of fuel, and clear explanations.

A.Tomas

View more >
Small SUV | Buick Encore or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 27, 2019
“insurance company”
About Thrifty: 8.3 /10
I rent the car with insurance, but have to pay another 130 dolars because the company impose third part insurance
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

E.Bonilla

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 9, 2019
“Good.”
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
The car oil change light came on during my rental.... I think they should have better knowledge of when to change the oil of their vehicles.... fortunately there was no problem with the car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Best price for sure.

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Sentra or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 11, 2019
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
El olor a cigarrillo era muy fuerte... hable con Thrifty y amablemente atendieron el problema y le dieron solución
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Shah

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 17, 2019
About Thrifty: 8.3 /10
The counter opened 45 mins after the time of pickup and there were atleast 20 people waiting yo get the pre booked car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Giguere

View more >
Luxury | U Ford Mustang Convertible or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 22, 2019
“Gréât price, below average car condition”
About Thrifty: 6.3 /10
Car wasn’t full of gas Lot of dents on body of the car Idle engine vibrations Noisy breaks
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

D.Mishkin

View more >
Full Size | Nissan Pathfinder 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 16, 2019
“Its not good the way easyrentcars show the pickup location on website”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
40 minutes waiting for the car, they gave me an upgrade of the car type as an apology
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Sentra or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 13, 2019
About Thrifty: 9.3 /10
No problems.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
I asked for Miami Airport and did not notice that another place in Miami showed up and I accidentally booked there and later realized what had happened. I had to cancel and rebook for the Airport, but all went well apart from that. I was able to cancel and rebook with no great difficulty.

A.Chaar

View more >
Convertible | Chevrolet Camaro Cabrio or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 24, 2019
“Accueil très désagréable!!”
About Thrifty: 4.3 /10
Au moment de récupérer la voiture, la dame était froide, mesquine, elle voulait absolument nous vendre des suppléments et nous a même menti sur le prix des péages pourqu’on paye un « unlimited poll », elle n’a pas aimé qu’on refuse une autre assurance, elle était désagréable et mal polie! J’aimerais que ceci soit remonté à son supérieur!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

S.Baker

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Jeep Patriot or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 7, 2018
“Vacation Rental”
About Thrifty: 8.4 /10
Like: Efficiency when picking up and dropping off.
Dislike: Would have liked more clarity on the process when picking up as confidence that the car reserved was the car 'pointed to' from the assist did not provide confidence - The lady should have explained the process more clearly to include the further validation / checks at the Miami 'checkout' kiosk prior to exiting from the garage.

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!