QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON THRIFTY AT MIAMI AIRPORT, MIA

Average rating on Thrifty at Miami Airport: 8.1 /10

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
“Perfect experience; could not have been better!”
About Thrifty: 9.7 /10
Great customer service! The receptionist was welcoming , friendly and efficient. The cars offered to us to choose from were brand new, clean and spacious.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great service, very comprehensive. Best deals overall: best comprehensive insurance, free tank of fuel, and clear explanations.
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2020

A.Tomas

View more >
Small SUV | Buick Encore or similar
“insurance company”
About Thrifty: 8.3 /10
I rent the car with insurance, but have to pay another 130 dolars because the company impose third part insurance
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2019

E.Bonilla

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“Good. ”
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
The car oil change light came on during my rental.... I think they should have better knowledge of when to change the oil of their vehicles.... fortunately there was no problem with the car.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Best price for sure.
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Sentra or similar
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
El olor a cigarrillo era muy fuerte... hable con Thrifty y amablemente atendieron el problema y le dieron solución
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2019

M.Shah

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
About Thrifty: 8.3 /10
The counter opened 45 mins after the time of pickup and there were atleast 20 people waiting yo get the pre booked car.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2019

S.Baker

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Jeep Patriot or similar
“Vacation Rental”
About Thrifty: 8.4 /10
Like: Efficiency when picking up and dropping off.
Dislike: Would have liked more clarity on the process when picking up as confidence that the car reserved was the car 'pointed to' from the assist did not provide confidence - The lady should have explained the process more clearly to include the further validation / checks at the Miami 'checkout' kiosk prior to exiting from the garage.
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2018

A.Chaar

View more >
Convertible | Chevrolet Camaro Cabrio or similar
“Accueil très désagréable!!”
About Thrifty: 4.3 /10
Au moment de récupérer la voiture, la dame était froide, mesquine, elle voulait absolument nous vendre des suppléments et nous a même menti sur le prix des péages pourqu’on paye un « unlimited poll », elle n’a pas aimé qu’on refuse une autre assurance, elle était désagréable et mal polie! J’aimerais que ceci soit remonté à son supérieur!
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2019

M.Giguere

View more >
Luxury | U Ford Mustang Convertible or similar
“Gréât price, below average car condition”
About Thrifty: 6.3 /10
Car wasn’t full of gas Lot of dents on body of the car Idle engine vibrations Noisy breaks
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2019

D.Mishkin

View more >
Full Size | Nissan Pathfinder 7 Seats or similar
“Its not good the way easyrentcars show the pickup location on website”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
40 minutes waiting for the car, they gave me an upgrade of the car type as an apology
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Sentra or similar
About Thrifty: 9.3 /10
No problems.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
I asked for Miami Airport and did not notice that another place in Miami showed up and I accidentally booked there and later realized what had happened. I had to cancel and rebook for the Airport, but all went well apart from that. I was able to cancel and rebook with no great difficulty.
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">