PENANG CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

A.Hamid

View more >
Small SUV | Honda BR-V 6 Seats or similar
“Not good car - Perodua Aruz”
About SURIA: 8.0 /10
was booking a Honda BRV. but got the flat. They have asked me to change to slightly newer and bigger car, Perodua Aruz. Since I was in rush, I just say yes. Though it is newer and bigger, but the car is really not good overall. And I believe BRV is totally in higher price range compared to Aruz. And of course, due to rushing to take the Aruz, the car is not clean at all.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I should have gotten cheaper price if I go for Perodua Aruz in the first place. Meaning Im paying higher for BRV, and got Aruz.
post image
post image
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 23, 2021

Ng

View more >
Compact | Proton Persona or similar
“Smooth and happy renting if you chose the right vendor”
About SURIA: 10.0 /10
Good communication, clean and relatively low mileage car, recommended.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 19, 2020

Mohd Hilmi

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga or similar
“Will be back.”
About PARADISE: 9.7 /10
Almost perfect. Refuelling panel door was stuck. That was the only glitch.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Continue giving low prices and I will not look elsewhere.
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 25, 2020

Ai Lee

View more >
Medium SUV | Honda BR-V or similar
“Satified with the rental”
About Hawk: 8.0 /10
So far everything is smooth and the process is simple.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Best price and system.
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 20, 2020

T.Chan

View more >
Economy | Honda City or similar
“excellent service”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Excellent service from picking up the car and returning the car. It is v easy and convenient. The staff are friendly. Cars are clean.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
booking through this app is very easy and convenient. price is reasonable
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 15, 2020

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga 2015-2018 or similar
“Smooth process, clean and nice car.”
About PARADISE: 7.3 /10
A simple average car, but neat and clean. Car is able to start smoothly.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good booking process throughout. Would appreciate you give out the Birthday voucher annually, as promised to us. Thanks
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 8, 2020

J.Wong

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
About PARADISE: 7.7 /10
Quick and easy to pick up and return car, though a local number is necessary to ease this process. Good and clean car condition.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 31, 2020

MICHAEL HONG

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga or similar
“Fast and smooth car rental process”
About PARADISE: 10.0 /10
I hope the key drop service (car return) can be provided in 24/7. It’s to ease the process of returning car at airport
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good, keep it up!
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 31, 2020

Kevin K

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga or similar
“All good.”
About PARADISE: 9.0 /10
The car was new and I love it... they upgraded me to a newer car, perfect.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Allow the use of accumulated points rather than waiting to reach GOLD status will be superb.
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 24, 2020

H.H

View more >
Compact | Proton Persona or similar
“Excellent Car Condition”
About SURIA: 9.3 /10
Overall was excellent, just the PIC was too defensive during explaining the car risk & liabilities. Maybe the PIC can be more relax so customer will not think too much on road risks.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
ok
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 12, 2020

Longson Yeung

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Hiace 10 Seats or similar
“Cheap and acceptable.”
About Kasina: 8.0 /10
The Van is not toyota Hiace. And actually it is China brand Van. The Van is new. But the China Van Engine is very loud and no power. The transmission is not smooth. I prefer the Vender should not mention this is a Toyota Hiace since the performance is totally different.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
The model mentioned is different from actual. This is totally different compare with Toyota Hiace
post image
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 1, 2020

C.Chung

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga or similar
About PARADISE: 10.0 /10
It would be more convenience if they can provide parking coupons / card for sale.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 20, 2019

N.WAI CHEONG

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga or similar
About PARADISE: 8.3 /10
At the drop off point, Aziq is helpful and polite. Very efficient to whatsapp response.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 6, 2019

W.Soo

View more >
Economy | Honda City or similar
“New Clean Rental Car”
About Keddy by Europcar: 9.3 /10
New car condition
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
NIL
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 1, 2019

Y.Lim

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Innova or similar
“Clean New Rental Car”
About Keddy by Europcar: 9.7 /10
New car condition. Efficient drop off process. Price slightly on the high side.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
NIL
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 1, 2019

As'ad Marie

View more >
Compact | Proton Persona or similar
About SURIA: 10.0 /10
Really helpful and honest lady. No additional charges. Free coupon. Even advise on where to park n also where theres toll. U can even buy touchngo card from them. So convenient. Would rent again from them when im there. Thanks
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 30, 2019

W.Yong

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
About ASIA CAR: 9.3 /10
The car was well kept and it is only 1-2 years old car. Good for 4 person
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Thank you for offering a good deal. Keep it up!
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 29, 2019

Seet Jiawen

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
“Clean and new car.”
About PARADISE: 8.0 /10
The staff is attentive. However I booked for Bezza but given Saga. I have paid higher rate for Bezza actually. But being told that they gave the same range vehicle. It doesn't make sense to me after second thought.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
The apps is not so user friendly, unable to reach customer service chat.
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 26, 2019

Parin

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Avanza 7 Seats or similar
“Amazing - best portal with the best prices & amazing car rental company to work with!”
About ASIA CAR: 9.7 /10
Yes, they upgraded us to a bigger van (at no additional charge) as the one we booked was not available at the time. we also arrived later, by 2:30 hours as there was a delay in our flight but I was in constant communication with galaxy asia staffs and they were in fact the 1st one to inform me of my flight delay without me knowing! (means they were actually tracking my arrival!) Kudos to the team. Upon arriving, pick up was seamless and they gave very clear instructions. Best ever rental I've worked with so far in the few years of renting !
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 21, 2019

Y.TAN

View more >
Mini Van | Proton Exora 5 Seats or similar
“Clean and good condition.”
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
Waiting time was ok, staff were friendly. Car was provided with good condition (9/10) and clean.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 19, 2019

Know More about Penang Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Penang

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big