QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 5879155279
Find Your GREEN MOTION Car Rentals at London Luton Airport

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON GREEN MOTION AT LONDON LUTON AIRPORT, LTN

Average rating on GREEN MOTION at London Luton Airport: 6.8 /10

A.W

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Crossland X or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 16, 2022
“A good experience”
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
Helpful team and efficient
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The only slight comment is a the use of the 24 hour clock would be good.

Andy W

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Crossland X or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 18, 2022
“Happy people”
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
The service by MJ and Ephrain was brilliant. Happy people makes for happy customers.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
An offer of the lowest price for the six months proceeding, when booking a car hire late.

R.Webb

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 2, 2020
“Great service from EasyRent, less so from car hire company”
About GREEN MOTION: 6.7 /10
Green Motion are normally very good. This particular branch however was quite poor. Cars not clean, no windscreen washer fluid (not properly checked), supposed to be a full-to-full fuel policy but tank was completely empty. Several other customers were unhappy and complaining as were checking in. On return they found a tiny stone chip in the windscreen and charged us £75. It was dark outside and we suspect they were looking for it as we were not aware of any stones hitting the windscreen.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
EasyRent were once again the cheapest car booking agent and became ever cheaper thanks to the auto-rebooking on price drop facility. Easy to use with clear instructions during booking process.

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 30, 2019
About GREEN MOTION: 8.7 /10
Very high deposit. Which is scary for customer. They need to reduce that.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Would be good to know what currency easyrentcars actually charge in for each different booking, so I can use my special currency card and don’t have to pay an international transaction fee or get a bad exchange rate, which I would get using my normal bank. Would it be the currency of the country the car is getting picked up from or would it be in CNY, as Easyrentcars banks in China. I can convert my money into the currency that easyrentcars are charging using a good exchange rate and this will incur me the lowest cost.

View more >
Mini Van | Vauxhall Zafira 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 17, 2019
“good car, bad service”
About GREEN MOTION: 5.7 /10
When we picked up the car one of the rear seats was very wet due to someone who left the window opened. They didn't solve the issue. We arrived at the desk at 13:01 and were charged with a 40+GBP because they were closed at 13:00.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 3, 2019
“Smooth driving but strange "office hours"”
About GREEN MOTION: 8.3 /10
Staff were helpful, though I was rather annoyed that the office closed at 1pm on Saturday. That was the time I'd inputted into EasyRentCars because it was either that or 2pm, and my timing was quite tight. it meant there was no warning - other than the very small print of Green Motion's "booking voucher" or when I phoned them to explain our situation. Anyway, they were very helpful but did charge an extra £36 to have someone available out of their normal office hours to facilitate pick-up. There should have been more warning. Did they deliberately lower the price for this particular hire time through the broker, knowing they could "sting" me later for the £36 charge, or take my £15.50 reservation fee if I'd elected to cancel? I don't know but it has been a troubling part of an otherwise positive experience.

H.Singh

View more >
Mini Van | Vauxhall Zafira 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 24, 2019
“I have got the worst experience of renting a car abroad. Vehicle was not functioning well.”
About GREEN MOTION: 3.3 /10
I remained on road for 6 hours on road with my family under heavy rain before getting road assistance from green motion and its associated insurance company who I paid £ 452 for 7 days to have zero excess. Plus £ 150 deposit. The clutch was broken on second day 16th of August and I dropped the car after road assistance towed our vehicle to green motion office. Finally after long long waiting of 6 hours when we reached at green motion office its employee was shouting on me by saying how did you manage to broke the clutch. I was so tired and helpless at that day said to him that I'm driving cars and trains since last 20 years. To summarise I want to get refund £150 deposit and 5 days insurance for zero excess from green motion and 5 days from Axa insurance of easy rent cars. As I used only for 2 days out of 7 days of renting with green motion. I'm not asking any compensation for ruining holidays of 7 people for our entire trip.Thanks

M.Jiffry

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 1, 2019
“Be aware with the conditions by easyrent, try book directly with supplier to minimize confusion.”
About GREEN MOTION: 8.0 /10
Had to wait long time as it was morning pickup, staff was very friendly
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 24, 2019
“Trouble-free”
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
Despite their reputation I had no problems renting from Green Motion. I took out separate damage waiver insurance (did find one company who will not insure any Green Motion hire car due to the number of claims they put in). They car that I had been allocated had not been returned so I was up-graded to a larger brand new Kia Ceed - very nice. Staff were polite.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Price was the cheapest - no problems.

View more >
Premium | Mercedes-Benz C Class or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 19, 2019
About GREEN MOTION: 2.0 /10
the worst customer service i have ever received. the manager Emon.M wouldn't give me his surname and should not be a manager of any branch of Green motion. He is the most rude and unhelpful person i have ever met
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

I.Mccracken

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 16, 2019
“Very good , a bit slow on pick up but in fairness they were busy , would use again”
About GREEN MOTION: 9.3 /10
Very good , helpful staff
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Excellent

M.Mohamed

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 14, 2019
“Absolute Nightmare”
About GREEN MOTION: 2.0 /10
They are nothing short of thieves - they allure people with low rates and then charge some nonsensical rates for repairs and trust me they will find something to claim. Avoid at any cost and if you have to, make sure you buy insurance to zero excess. I man my just one disgruntled customer - Read this first (also google green motion review): https://www.google.co.uk/amp/s/amp.theguardian.com/money/2018/jun/09/green-motion-car-hire-bills

View more >
Commercial Van | Ford Transit 3 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 5, 2019
About GREEN MOTION: 8.7 /10
The staff at drop-off were very friendly and even offered to take the van from me at the parking lot if I didn’t feel comfortable parking it myself. Before and at check-in, there was another member of staff who wasn’t very well informed about where I could leave my car while parking the van and gave me the wrong price chargeable for it (even though it is the staff at the rental company themselves that charge that money for parking). They could have recommended the train station as a good parking location since it is a short walk on foot to the hotel (a shortcut that google maps did not offer).
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Gulam mahmood

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 27, 2019
“Easy rent car very good I love you guys and green motion very cheap nice and clean cars staff very p”
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
Very nice people in green motin well done
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

R.Pearson

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jun 1, 2019
“felt scammed throughout whole process - quoted £30 ended up being charged £253”
About GREEN MOTION: 8.7 /10
Very poor overall would never hire through this service again

G.McLean

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 12, 2019
“Initial price was great value. if you don't have credit card, expect to pay more...”
About GREEN MOTION: 7.0 /10
Clearer info re need for passport and credit card needed.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Have used before, straight forward.

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 22, 2019
“EasyRentCars...never again! Green Motion ok!”
About GREEN MOTION: 9.7 /10
The guy was helpful especially when showing me round the car. The car was perfect for the journey I had to make.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

J.Miles

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 12, 2019
“Awful”
About GREEN MOTION: 2.0 /10
Awful

G.Shelock

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 25, 2019
About GREEN MOTION: 2.0 /10
They are utterly useless and ridiculously terrible

N.Harvey

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 26, 2019
“Stressful”
About GREEN MOTION: 5.0 /10
Could not find booking office, when did find they were looking £1250 in cash as deposit case of damages as I did not have this I give £150 deposit plus paid extra £36 per day plus extra £45 to change drive name. Got out to car was giving it in the red and flashing as petrol was so low was stressed as didn't know way to find a garage at this stage and my autism son was having panic attack.. Also returned car tuesday and still awaiting deposit to be rein burst into my account!!

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!