QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-21055762
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-2022043275
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 5883060225

ALICANTE CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

View more >
Economy | Seat Ibiza or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 11, 2022
About Centauro: 8.0 /10
Woman at counter was rude, unhelpful and aggressive. I would like to complain about how she treated customers but she told us no one more senior was available when we collected the car.

Arno

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 7, 2021
“Very Smooth - Happy Customer and will use again - both QEEQ and Gold Car”
About GOLDCAR: 9.0 /10
As per normal - charged extra for insurance!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Would like confirmation that added/extra insurance is, or is not needed

azam

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Juke or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 28, 2021
“Every way and every chance RecordGo will try to make more money from their customers.”
About Record Go: 8.0 /10
Car rental very pushie to get us to buy their insurance. If you did not take up the insurance, they will assign new car with no dent, stain at all. Then even at a slightest chance they will find something to charge damage fee. Ours was scratch at left rim where you can easily remove with polishing. But our argument do not go well with the company.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 21, 2021
“The Fiat was great, Europcar was even better.”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Fantastic service and the car was brand new.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Everything worked well! So far so good.

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 27, 2021
About GOLDCAR: 7.0 /10
Counter staff hard sell on upgrade and insurance
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

A.Brand

View more >
Economy | Seat Ibiza or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 8, 2021
“Time consuming”
About OK Mobility: 6.0 /10
Fitst waiting more than an houre. where the car was, was told me wrong, WhenI I came back I was send to the same nr 140but I found the car on 148. This took half an houre extra. Next day had a flat tire. Service OK, but €60,- adm fee is awfull much.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

N.MC RORY

View more >
Compact | Seat Leon or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 3, 2021
“Just perfect - super efficient - class leading!”
About Keddy by Europcar: 10.0 /10
Very good service by Europcar staff at Alicante airport. Collection of vehicle was fast and straight forward. Car was perfectly clean outside with a seal across the door to show it had been CV19 cleaned inside. Drop off was really excellent - a lady met us as we pulled in the drop off bays, she checked it over and signed us off in less than 5 mins. Got an email 10 mins later with certificate to say all was fine and no extra charges for anything (as I expected). Europcar - Keddy run a great service - superb!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
QEEQ made the whole booking process very easy - highly recommend

C.OLIVE

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Compass Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 1, 2021
“Great Service”
About Leasys: 10.0 /10
Great service, friendly staff - would use them again
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great service, helped with insurance queries, a great experience, wouldnt hesitate to book through them again

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Compass Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 30, 2021
“Top Marks”
About Leasys: 10.0 /10
I have hired many cars in multiple locations. I can honestly say Leasys was the best experience from beginning to end. The staff were so helpful and a breath of fresh air. They were kind and patient with elderly clients who were having difficulty with an automatic car. I had to call twice during my hire and was assisted promptly and once again with a caring manner. All the staff spoke fluent English and this was a real help to me with my pigeon Spanish. I will definitely be using Leasys again and will be recommending it to my family and friends. Well done Alacante Leasys - you were an absolute pleasure and a real credit to your company. Full marks in all areas.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.BOURENANE

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 9, 2020
“Very bad”
About OK Mobility: 6.0 /10
I wait it more than 2 hours for to collect the car I booked automatic they give me manual car
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Standard Crossover | Nissan Juke or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 25, 2020
“All well.”
About OK Mobility: 7.0 /10
All went well, friendly staff.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very user friendly app.

P.Winterbottom

View more >
Economy | Audi A1 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 22, 2020
“Ticked every box”
About CLICK RENT: 10.0 /10
Car in excellent condition less than 3k on the clock
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
As always very easy to use

V.Hall

View more >
Mini | Ford Ka 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 12, 2020
“Good service”
About Record Go: 10.0 /10
Always a little longer to pick the car up but a good service overall
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great

V.Trask-Hall

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 12, 2020
“My first choice app to hire cars”
About Centauro: 10.0 /10
Lovely service. Quick and polite
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great service as usual

D.Chalcroft

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 22, 2020
“Super service”
About AMIGO AUTOS: 10.0 /10
Fabulous service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
As always super

D.MILLS

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 12, 2020
“Value for money!”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Staff at the Alicante railway station office, are always so pleasant and helpful and treat you as a valued customer. No hard sales to take out extra insurance.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very hard to find a car hire company that can beat EasyRent on price and customer satisfaction.
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

P.Winterbottom

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 21, 2020
About OK Mobility: 10.0 /10
Great as always
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Your prices from 12 months ago have increased greatly.... also no points earned when renting for less than $10 a day is poor

L Bray

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 8, 2019
“Straight forward and smooth”
About AMIGO AUTOS: 9.3 /10
Location of pick up at Alicante airport is a bit difficult. Once found, we had to wait a bit for the mini bus. The mini bus took up straight to the door to be greeted by a gentleman who told us to go and get a ticket. Check in was smooth and straight forward. No hard selling!! Which was a major bonus. Car was in great condition, practically new. Would recommend.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking process smooth. Documents received almost straight away. Have beefed with them since.

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 29, 2019
“OK”
About ACE: 8.0 /10
Tried to sell additional services and insurances which were totally irrelevant. Drop off location: very difficult to find empty parking spot.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All ok.

A.Freer

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 26, 2019
“horrid and would never use them again”
About GOLDCAR: 5.7 /10
at pickup car had more damage than on the paperwork provided and staff refused to inspect it with me to identify additional damage. On return they were only willing to issue a verbal ok and it took 20 minutes of arguments to get a signed piece of paperwork. they still refused to confirm that the car was full of fuel
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Know More about Alicante Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Alicante

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!