QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 1820111271

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON NATIONAL AT PHUKET AIRPORT, HKT

Average rating on National at Phuket Airport: 9.2 /10

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 22, 2020
“Good !! I will use Qeeq in the future for sure”
About National: 8.3 /10
It was a little hard to find. The car had plenty of scratches and dents but the agents marked them down - even the smallest ones.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great prices. Much cheaper than booking directly by 25-30%. Really Good support when I wanted to extend the rental. Prompt & efficient.

O.Fungsung

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 26, 2020
About National: 10.0 /10
Good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good

A.Nikishov

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 10, 2020
About National: 8.3 /10
Car accumulator is very weak.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan X-Trail or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 1, 2020
“Execellent!”
About National: 9.7 /10
Fast & efficient
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Hassle free booking

P.NG

View more >
Economy | Nissan March or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 21, 2020
“A short and sweet road trip”
About National: 10.0 /10
They like to sell their own insurance for car rental
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Price protector didn't work too much.
post image
post image

View more >
Economy | Nissan March or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 16, 2019
About National: 9.3 /10
The car received was not the same model as the one we booked. I booked a nissan march but in the end got a nissan almera. The car had quite a few scratches, the audio system had some problems connecting to phone using cable.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image

Voravech Kumpoot

View more >
Economy | Nissan March or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 5, 2019
“It's ok”
About National: 9.0 /10
There are many wrinkles on the outside. But the inside of the car is clean Pick up and return the car, convenient, fast
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Goodprice and easy to use
post image

A.SIRAPANPAKDEE

View more >
Economy | Nissan March or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 22, 2019
About National: 8.0 /10
Easy to book, super easy to change details and insurance.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

T.Soo Hock

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 24, 2019
About National: 7.7 /10
N/A
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
N/A

M.Mohamed Anvardeen

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 18, 2019
“was not bad, only when we got back we call the guy they didnt reply so we had to walk to the counter”
About National: 8.7 /10
impressive
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
i will be abck again

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 18, 2019
“Nice experience”
About National: 8.7 /10
The staff is kind and helpful with efficient pick-up and drop-off time.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Price drop protractor did save my money.

Yanick T.

View more >
Compact | Honda Jazz Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 25, 2019
About National: 10.0 /10
Excellent service!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Process clear and simple!

Malaysia Guy

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 9, 2019
“Good spacious car.”
About National: 8.7 /10
Nice car overall good experience. Advice to improve. Remarks upfront in details that there is a 10,000baht deposit (cash or card) to be paid during car collection. Faster car return progress. Called before 5 mins to return the car but staff only show up 20 mins later.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

P.PIYAKUNAKORN

View more >
Economy | Nissan March or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 2, 2019
“Need to spare 1 hour for returning the car”
About National: 6.3 /10
Non prepairing the car To many steps for receiving the car Returning time is the worst thing. I waited for staff 30 mins!!! Almost miss my flight.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Wei Yuan

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 19, 2019
“Hassle-free experience. Friendly staff. Nice car. Great app.”
About National: 10.0 /10
The car was great! Staff was very friendly and patient too as I try to speak with her in English. Thanks for the hospitality and thanks for the car!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great app overall. First time renting a car for a trip in my life and it went so smoothly. Price drop alert sadly did not really do much for my case since I booked it two days before renting. However, great feature too! Makes me feel at ease while booking. Keep up the good work!

H.ALHAJJI

View more >
Economy | Nissan March or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 1, 2019
“Nice and smooth procedures, easy pick up and drop off, the car meet my expectation from all aspects.”
About National: 9.7 /10
Excellent car rent company with easy process and really good stafg
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Abhinav

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 1, 2019
About National: 8.0 /10
Finding the drop off location was a bit of a hassle. Also even though there were three cars present for drop off the staff from National was absent
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Nissan March or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 27, 2019
“Totally irresponsible , unreliable and wasted my time waiting to pick up my car. More than 30mins”
About National: 8.7 /10
I waited for 30-40mins for my car at airport. There were only two other family for car rental besides me and the counter staff forgot to inform their guy to send me the car. How hard was it to call their guy to bring a car while I waited at the exit they told me to wait at ? Wasted a lot of my time and I couldn't carry on with my activity of the day even I was the first one to rush out from my flight to immigration. Plans being destroyed over waiting for my car
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good service. Will return
post image
post image
post image
post image

a.simalla

View more >
Economy | Nissan March or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 24, 2019
About National: 10.0 /10
Yes satisfied
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Yes satisfied

A.Madden

View more >
Economy | Nissan March or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 19, 2019
“Good service good car!”
About National: 9.3 /10
Counter staff were good, unfortunately had to wait 20 minutes outside terminal for staff member to take me to car. Drop off pick up guy was a little late because of language barrier they went to domestic terminal not international, wait 18 minutes. Still waiting for credit card holding to be returned?
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
No problems with booking platform.

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!