QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-21055762
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-2022043275
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 8499759176

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON OK MOBILITY AT MALAGA AIRPORT, AGP

Average rating on OK Mobility at Malaga Airport: 7.3 /10

j.hughes

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 9, 2020
“OK Rent A Car is by far the best of the bunch around Malaga Airport.”
About OK Mobility: 10.0 /10
I would say that OK Rent A Car, are by far the best of the companies at Malaga airport, the service is great and the cars are always immaculate with no fuss. Booked an SUV and got the Peugeot 3008 which is a very nice car full of all mod cons. Very pleased.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use best car rental booking app by far
post image

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 14, 2019
About OK Mobility: 7.3 /10
You get what you pay for - very cheap but really grumpy customer service when you refuse to take out their insurance. Car quite scratched so we had to take lots of photos and video before setting off. Fine.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

D.Robinson

View more >
Standard Crossover | Nissan Juke or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 17, 2019
“Horrendous stay clear !!”
About OK Mobility: 4.3 /10
Advisors very rude. Conned into buying premium insurance attitude take or leave - leave your stranded. Waited 1 hour 20 mins to be attended too. Rushed through paperwork. Did not explain small print and clauses. Returned car 2 hours early forced to pay 50 euros or miss my flight home. Never ever again will I deal with this company. They won’t respond to complaints okcarrental block you. Horrendous experience.

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 9, 2019
“Good overall service”
About OK Mobility: 9.3 /10
Vehicle was great, counter staff okay, however possibly a 'lost in translation' moment
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.Murphy

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 23, 2019
“Avoid OK rent.”
About OK Mobility: 6.0 /10
The car was average but what was really annoying was the inability to pay the deposit via debit card or Amex. This meant having to pay the excess premium insurance. Very frustrating. Would go with another provider. The car also had warning lights on when we departed and wasn't clean.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Stew

View more >
Mini Van | Nissan Evalia or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 28, 2019
“Great car, shame about the lies from the counter staff”
About OK Mobility: 8.3 /10
Car was excellent, it was all spoilt by the counter staff on pickup. I was lied to about how my excess insurance wasn’t as good as OKRentacars insurance as my insurance cost less. I was then guided to a term on my insurance around requiring a police report to log a claim and told that I couldn’t always get one. When I pointed out the police report is only required for an accident where the police are called the member of staff was annoyed that her trick didn’t work and started moaning at me in Spanish, very unprofessional.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Worked well, nice and easy. Shame about the car provider.

Pampita

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 20, 2019
“Buen servicio pero con intento de venderme un nuevo seguro”
About OK Mobility: 9.0 /10
al llegar a mostrador, lo que insistían era en que contratara un nuevo seguro que el que ofrece de cobertura total no es del todo cierta y que con AXA se tienen problemas para que devuelvan la franquicia. Se que es su trabajo pero es muy molesto que intenten venderte productos metiendo miedo al cliente
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

a.speck

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, May 14, 2019
“Got totally ripped off, Fiat 500 with a tank capacity of 35 litres, charged 93.30 Euro's for fuel”
About OK Mobility: 6.3 /10
Got totally ripped off by counter guy, charged my card 93.30 Euros for fuel, the Fiat 500 has a tank capacity of 35 litres, I returned the car with 3/4 tank of fuel, would not fall for that trick again, will never use them again and would recommend you don't either!!!

G.Pursey

View more >
Mini Van | Peugeot 5008 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 30, 2019
“Vehicle check in delays”
About OK Mobility: 6.7 /10
We waited for a very long time firstly for the courtesy bus from the airport and then for the actual pickup. There was only one staff member on duty and there was a queue of people waiting. It was late at night and people were getting frustrated. The staff then tried to sell all customers additional unnecessary insurance which caused further delays when clients challenged this. The staff member became very shirty when challenged but I think this was his own frustration st having to cope on his own. We also did not get a full refund when we returned the car full of fuel. I am currently challenging this with them directly.

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!