QEEQ

MALAGA AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

D.Hayes

View more >
Full Size Van | Nissan NV200 or similar
“Not sure if i would use again due to pick up problems & vehicle condition”
About SOLO: 6.0 /10
There was no counter staff seem to be a meet & greet service had to walk quiet a way to collect vehicle with young children ( not good ) Vehicle not in great condition lots of minor vehicle damage Person who met us to collect & drop off vehicle very nice & very helpful
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 2, 2020

USER 73

View more >
Economy | Audi A1 2 Doors or similar
About CLICK RENT: 7.0 /10
The vehicle we received they did not identify all the damages on the car before giving us the keys, there were 2 huge dents in the bumper, so when returning it they were looking at trying to charge me for it. Just ensure you go over the car with a fine tooth cone (use your phone light) and take pictures of everything.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Car priced dropped after booking so got it even cheaper than what we initially paid.
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 29, 2020

J.Parkinson

View more >
Mini | Ford Ka 2 Doors or similar
“A good service despite the wait at collection in malaga airport”
About Record Go: 9.7 /10
Collection of the car always takes too long at Malaga Airport, Record have approx. 10 counters but only ever use one or two?? The Self serve machine is only used when it suits Record...
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy to use and very competitive hence why I use the site
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 18, 2020

M.Kristel

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
About GOLDCAR: 10.0 /10
Very quick service for a very low price is excellent!!!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 15, 2020

A.Nicholson

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“Perfect easy rent with great price”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Free upgrade brill...also low card hold amount which is good and why i use them only 300 euros
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great price
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 15, 2020

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Successful weekend”
About GOLDCAR: 9.3 /10
The car petrol cap lock was broken- it was lose which maybe a safety issue? The car was clean and drove well.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Everything was smooth as usual
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 13, 2020

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Worst ever”
About ACE: 2.0 /10
ACE turned out to be Gold Car rentals which I have used before and had terrible service from obnoxious staff. The service was not much better this time. The car was in an awful state, scratched and dented, the wing mirror hanging off, and dried vomit on the rear seat.
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 31, 2019

M.Evans

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Galaxy 7 Seats or similar
About Record Go: 2.0 /10
Dirty car scratched rude staff overcharged on pickup. flagged previous damage on return AVOID
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 4, 2019

View more >
Mini Van | Volkswagen Touran 7 Seats or similar
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Yana was great!!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 2, 2019

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
About Firefly: 7.3 /10
The operator at rental desk charge us for more than 100€ first without saying anything at all. Then we claim that there is no hidden cost which we should pay and then they start talking about insurance! Very tricky
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 21, 2019

View more >
Full Size Van | Mercedes-Benz V Class or similar
About Budget: 8.3 /10
Vehicle was with damage
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 20, 2019

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
About OK RENT A CAR: 7.3 /10
You get what you pay for - very cheap but really grumpy customer service when you refuse to take out their insurance. Car quite scratched so we had to take lots of photos and video before setting off. Fine.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 14, 2019

F.Frade

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Muy buena”
About Record Go: 9.7 /10
Todo perfecto , el coche tenia algunos arañazos cuando lo cogí, pero no supuso ningún problema.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Servicio perfecto y sin ninguna pega que poner.
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 25, 2019

Stéphane Pupillo

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
“Très agréable séjour”
About Interrent: 8.0 /10
La voiture n’était pas très propre et grêler mais c’était un Bon véhicule et excellent rapport qualité prix
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Très facile d’emploi et excellent tarif
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 22, 2019

D.Robinson

View more >
Standard Crossover | Nissan Juke or similar
“Horrendous stay clear !!”
About OK RENT A CAR: 4.3 /10
Advisors very rude. Conned into buying premium insurance attitude take or leave - leave your stranded. Waited 1 hour 20 mins to be attended too. Rushed through paperwork. Did not explain small print and clauses. Returned car 2 hours early forced to pay 50 euros or miss my flight home. Never ever again will I deal with this company. They won’t respond to complaints okcarrental block you. Horrendous experience.
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 17, 2019

F.Latif

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Pulsar or similar
“Terrible customer service”
About Record Go: 4.3 /10
Terrible customer service and unhelpful rude staff.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 15, 2019

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Good overall service”
About OK RENT A CAR: 9.3 /10
Vehicle was great, counter staff okay, however possibly a 'lost in translation' moment
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 9, 2019

I.Szilard

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“flawless”
About GOLDCAR: 10.0 /10
good experience
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
good experience
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 8, 2019

T.Denwood

View more >
Intermediate | Ford Mondeo or similar
“If you do not hold a credit card, do not take the insurance.”
About DELPASO: 6.7 /10
Car was fine, baby seat was poor quality.
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 7, 2019

G.roland boll

View more >
Mini | Smart Forfour 2 Doors or similar
“Con Interrent si pero cuidado con lo que se firma”
About Interrent: 6.7 /10
estoy muy molesta porque a pesar de que le pregunté en 3 ocasiones a quien me atendió sobre lo que me cobraban de retención por gasolina, me confirmó por 3 veces que se me devolvería toda la cantidad y es más al devolverlo volví a preguntarlo y me confirmaron que me devolverían el total menos 0.99€ de gastos de gestión. hoy he mirado mi cuenta y me han devuelto 16€ menos . Engañan a todo el mundo y yo devolví el coche 3 hs antes, con el tanque lleno y en perfectas condiciones. Ya me paso con la empresa Del Paso que no cobntrataré mas con ellos y con Goldcar ya me ha pasado en otra ocasión y si siguen igual tampoco contrataré mas con ellos
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 6, 2019

Know More about Malaga Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
6 Months Amazon Prime Video Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$2.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$29.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$49.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$59.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">