QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-21055762
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-2022043275
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 4253717139

MALAGA AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

Cecilia

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 11, 2022
“Buena reserva”
About CLICK RENT: 10.0 /10
Todo fue muy bien con la reserva, el coche limpio, la gente amable, y el shuttle desde el aeropuerto muy rápido
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Proceso fácil y aplicación muy cómoda

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Mokka or similar
Reviewed: Tue, May 10, 2022
About Record Go: 10.0 /10
quick good fast
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
good

N.Krajev

View more >
Medium SUV | BMW X1 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, May 9, 2022
“Pleasant experience”
About NIZA: 10.0 /10
Good car selection. Fairly regular airport shuttle service.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Price Drop Protector did not work. I was told to cancel and rebook to get the lower price.
post image
post image

Gmhvdijk

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 27, 2021
“Alamo is goede verhuurder. verkeerde info pick-up plaats”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
Zeer professioneel en klantvriendelijk. Alles ging vlot, auto was keurig schoon en ruim.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
We konden de pick up locatie niet vinden. In de mail stond dat deze in terminal was. Dit klopte echter niet en na telefonisch contact met Alamo werden we naar de juiste plek geïnstrueerd.

View more >
Medium SUV | BMW X1 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 26, 2021
“Quick pick up and return, got the exact car that was booked. All worked great.”
About Keddy by Europcar: 9.0 /10
Interior needs a deep clean. Otherwise happy and thankful for the service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Display all the alternative models on offer in a particular class at a particular company. Car selection needs to be more transparent.
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 15, 2020
About Centauro: 9.0 /10
Brand new car and good customer service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

j.hughes

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 9, 2020
“Fast and easy, free upgrade to a better spec of vehicle and no issues.”
About Centauro: 10.0 /10
Booked a Focus or similar was offered to upgrade free to a Crossland X, took the offer and the car was great, bit small to be honest but can't fault Centauro on this occasion, car was almost new, new car smell so all good.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
all good

j.hughes

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 9, 2020
“Click Rent, easy no fuss rental with the exact car I booked.”
About CLICK RENT: 10.0 /10
This was my first experience with Click Rent, very easy and staff were efficient, I booked an SUV I was offered a choice of 2 cars, Nissan Qashqai or Renault Captur and I opted for the Nissan, already saw it in the car park and looked very nice in black with alloy wheels sport model.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image

j.hughes

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 9, 2020
“I like GoldCar but on this occasion they did not meet expectations, was eventually corrected.”
About GOLDCAR: 8.0 /10
Booked a Nissan Qashqai or similar, they did not have any cars in this category left (DISAPPOINTING) so they had to upgrade me to the next category which was NOT an upgrade at all, the 7 seater category and I got a DACIA Lodgy more like a work van, car was awful and very used, with many scuffs dents and scrapes. Eventually swopped for a Qashqai at another location a couple of days later as I had booked this car for a few weeks.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good app good service, feel like the prices are higher now in-comparison to other providers
post image

j.hughes

View more >
Compact | BMW 1 Series or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 9, 2020
“Interrent provided a car that exceeded my expectations at a fantastic price, brand new Mercedes Benz”
About Interrent: 10.0 /10
Interrent, owned by GoldCar owned by Europcar. I always find that when you book with Interrent rather than Goldcar you get a superior car or at least one with better spec. I booked a BMW 1 Series or similar, I could not have been happier with what I received, Brand New Mercedes Benz C-Class Auto, immaculate car in red. One of the best cars I have ever driven, full of new technology and incredibly smooth to drive.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Fast easy to use APP, prices used to be better than other companies but since it changed to QEEK they are not, they do have a price guarantee if you can be bothered with the hassle of that.
post image

j.hughes

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 9, 2020
“OK Rent A Car is by far the best of the bunch around Malaga Airport.”
About OK Mobility: 10.0 /10
I would say that OK Rent A Car, are by far the best of the companies at Malaga airport, the service is great and the cars are always immaculate with no fuss. Booked an SUV and got the Peugeot 3008 which is a very nice car full of all mod cons. Very pleased.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use best car rental booking app by far
post image

J.HUGHES

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 9, 2020
“Excellent service, in and out within 30 mins, Brand New Car offered.”
About Centauro: 10.0 /10
Easy pick up, can't really say they up-sell the insurance, simply offer it to you, no pressure to buy. Booked a Focus or Similar, was upgraded to a Brand New Dacia Duster, accepted at the time but wish I stuck with the standard car offered as the Dacia is VERY slow, can't fault Centauro though.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy as 123, best car rental booking app around.
post image

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Juke or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 9, 2020
About Centauro: 10.0 /10
Picking up the car took long because of some issues with previous customers. It would help if the other available staff could come to assist and not stay behind for what looked like administrative work. Now it took longer than needed. But, when we were helped, the person was very friendly and upgraded our car to a stationwagen, for free, when he saw our teenagers and luggage.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
First time user, but very pleased with it. We returned earlier and your customer service was of great help here!!

j.hughes

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 9, 2020
“Excellent service at Centauro, car provided was almost brand new.”
About Centauro: 10.0 /10
Collected the car from Centauro. I booked a Focus or similar, I was upgraded to a Golf which was almost brand new and far superior in my opinion to the Focus, the Golf is very economical and I did not use as much fuel as I normally would have.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy booking process, best around in my opinion.

D.Hayes

View more >
Full Size Van | Nissan NV200 or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 2, 2020
“Not sure if i would use again due to pick up problems & vehicle condition”
About SOLO: 6.0 /10
There was no counter staff seem to be a meet & greet service had to walk quiet a way to collect vehicle with young children ( not good ) Vehicle not in great condition lots of minor vehicle damage Person who met us to collect & drop off vehicle very nice & very helpful
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10

USER 73

View more >
Economy | Audi A1 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 29, 2020
About CLICK RENT: 7.0 /10
The vehicle we received they did not identify all the damages on the car before giving us the keys, there were 2 huge dents in the bumper, so when returning it they were looking at trying to charge me for it. Just ensure you go over the car with a fine tooth cone (use your phone light) and take pictures of everything.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Car priced dropped after booking so got it even cheaper than what we initially paid.

J.Parkinson

View more >
Mini | Ford Ka 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 18, 2020
“A good service despite the wait at collection in malaga airport”
About Record Go: 9.7 /10
Collection of the car always takes too long at Malaga Airport, Record have approx. 10 counters but only ever use one or two?? The Self serve machine is only used when it suits Record...
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use and very competitive hence why I use the site

M.Kristel

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 15, 2020
About GOLDCAR: 10.0 /10
Very quick service for a very low price is excellent!!!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.Nicholson

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 15, 2020
“Perfect easy rent with great price”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Free upgrade brill...also low card hold amount which is good and why i use them only 300 euros
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great price

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 13, 2020
“Successful weekend”
About GOLDCAR: 9.3 /10
The car petrol cap lock was broken- it was lose which maybe a safety issue? The car was clean and drove well.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Everything was smooth as usual

Know More about Malaga Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!