QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 6012436275

ALICANTE AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

L.Field

View more >
Small SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 22, 2022
“Hassle free”
About Leasys: 10.0 /10
Fantastic, very easy from start to finish!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

D.Kieran

View more >
Economy | Opel Crossland X Automatic / Seat Arona or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 16, 2022
“Excellent value for money will recommend to anyone.”
About OK Mobility: 9.0 /10
Excellent service from start to finish. Car was superb, better then I had expected and big enough for four adults. Took 3 large suitcases comfortably. Car make - Link&co O1. Never heard of it but was fantastic. Had the insurance certificate so no sell of additional car insurance
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Wasn’t sure about this company at first but can honestly rate them first class. Price was amazingly cheap in comparison.

azam

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Juke or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 28, 2021
“Every way and every chance RecordGo will try to make more money from their customers.”
About Record Go: 8.0 /10
Car rental very pushie to get us to buy their insurance. If you did not take up the insurance, they will assign new car with no dent, stain at all. Then even at a slightest chance they will find something to charge damage fee. Ours was scratch at left rim where you can easily remove with polishing. But our argument do not go well with the company.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image

N.MC RORY

View more >
Compact | Seat Leon or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 3, 2021
“Just perfect - super efficient - class leading!”
About Keddy by Europcar: 10.0 /10
Very good service by Europcar staff at Alicante airport. Collection of vehicle was fast and straight forward. Car was perfectly clean outside with a seal across the door to show it had been CV19 cleaned inside. Drop off was really excellent - a lady met us as we pulled in the drop off bays, she checked it over and signed us off in less than 5 mins. Got an email 10 mins later with certificate to say all was fine and no extra charges for anything (as I expected). Europcar - Keddy run a great service - superb!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
QEEQ made the whole booking process very easy - highly recommend

A.BOURENANE

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 9, 2020
“Very bad”
About OK Mobility: 6.0 /10
I wait it more than 2 hours for to collect the car I booked automatic they give me manual car
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Standard Crossover | Nissan Juke hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 25, 2020
“All well.”
About OK Mobility: 7.0 /10
All went well, friendly staff.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very user friendly app.

P.Winterbottom

View more >
Economy | Audi A1 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 22, 2020
“Ticked every box”
About CLICK RENT: 10.0 /10
Car in excellent condition less than 3k on the clock
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
As always very easy to use

V.Hall

View more >
Mini | Ford Ka 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 12, 2020
“Good service”
About Record Go: 10.0 /10
Always a little longer to pick the car up but a good service overall
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great

V.Trask-Hall

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 12, 2020
“My first choice app to hire cars”
About Centauro: 10.0 /10
Lovely service. Quick and polite
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great service as usual

D.Chalcroft

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 22, 2020
“Super service”
About AMIGO AUTOS: 10.0 /10
Fabulous service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
As always super

P.Winterbottom

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 21, 2020
About OK Mobility: 10.0 /10
Great as always
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Your prices from 12 months ago have increased greatly.... also no points earned when renting for less than $10 a day is poor

L Bray

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 8, 2019
“Straight forward and smooth”
About AMIGO AUTOS: 9.3 /10
Location of pick up at Alicante airport is a bit difficult. Once found, we had to wait a bit for the mini bus. The mini bus took up straight to the door to be greeted by a gentleman who told us to go and get a ticket. Check in was smooth and straight forward. No hard selling!! Which was a major bonus. Car was in great condition, practically new. Would recommend.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking process smooth. Documents received almost straight away. Have beefed with them since.

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 29, 2019
“OK”
About ACE: 8.0 /10
Tried to sell additional services and insurances which were totally irrelevant. Drop off location: very difficult to find empty parking spot.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All ok.

A.Freer

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 26, 2019
“horrid and would never use them again”
About GOLDCAR: 5.7 /10
at pickup car had more damage than on the paperwork provided and staff refused to inspect it with me to identify additional damage. On return they were only willing to issue a verbal ok and it took 20 minutes of arguments to get a signed piece of paperwork. they still refused to confirm that the car was full of fuel
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

j.dare

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 19, 2019
“Car hire was good getting money back bad”
About Record Go: 6.7 /10
They take your money straight away then say it can take over 30day to get it back so which mean I will have to pay interest on my card for it with I think is wrong
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10

P.Winterbottom

View more >
Economy | Seat Ibiza 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 9, 2019
About OK Mobility: 10.0 /10
Like how you leave the rental company knowing you've got a full refund
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.Stansfield

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 31, 2019
“Excellent”
About OK Mobility: 10.0 /10
Excellent as usual
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

L.M.

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 29, 2019
About Record Go: 10.0 /10
The car was over our expectations and the staff was extremely friendly. We forgot our ipad in the car and there wasn't any problems with getting it in the middle of the night, the staff was soooo friendly. Everything went really well with the car and we were super satisfied with RecordGo, thank you!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy

Martin

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 27, 2019
“Easy Peasy”
About ACE: 9.0 /10
Very easy procedures. The car was above my expectations
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great range of cars at great prices

M.Nisse

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 27, 2019
About Centauro: 9.0 /10
A very long wait at collection. A really long queue. We took photos when we got the car, which we were told had no damage but on return they informed us of a mark near the front bumper. Luckily we had taken the photo so we got it all signed off. I do feel that this has now become normal procedure for a lot of companies.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Know More about Alicante Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!