QEEQ

ALICANTE AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

A.BOURENANE

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
“Very bad”
About OK RENT A CAR: 6.0 /10
I wait it more than 2 hours for to collect the car I booked automatic they give me manual car
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 9, 2020

View more >
Standard Crossover | Nissan Juke or similar
“All well.”
About OK RENT A CAR: 7.0 /10
All went well, friendly staff.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very user friendly app.
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 25, 2020

P.Winterbottom

View more >
Economy | Audi A1 2 Doors or similar
“Ticked every box”
About CLICK RENT: 10.0 /10
Car in excellent condition less than 3k on the clock
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
As always very easy to use
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 22, 2020

V.Hall

View more >
Mini | Ford Ka 2 Doors or similar
“Good service”
About Record Go: 10.0 /10
Always a little longer to pick the car up but a good service overall
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 12, 2020

V.Trask-Hall

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“My first choice app to hire cars”
About Centauro: 10.0 /10
Lovely service. Quick and polite
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great service as usual
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 12, 2020

D.Chalcroft

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
“Super service”
About AMIGO AUTOS: 10.0 /10
Fabulous service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
As always super
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 22, 2020

P.Winterbottom

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra 2 Doors or similar
About OK RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Great as always
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Your prices from 12 months ago have increased greatly.... also no points earned when renting for less than $10 a day is poor
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 21, 2020

L Bray

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
“Straight forward and smooth”
About AMIGO AUTOS: 9.3 /10
Location of pick up at Alicante airport is a bit difficult. Once found, we had to wait a bit for the mini bus. The mini bus took up straight to the door to be greeted by a gentleman who told us to go and get a ticket. Check in was smooth and straight forward. No hard selling!! Which was a major bonus. Car was in great condition, practically new. Would recommend.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking process smooth. Documents received almost straight away. Have beefed with them since.
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 8, 2019

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“OK”
About ACE: 8.0 /10
Tried to sell additional services and insurances which were totally irrelevant. Drop off location: very difficult to find empty parking spot.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All ok.
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 29, 2019

A.Freer

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“horrid and would never use them again”
About GOLDCAR: 5.7 /10
at pickup car had more damage than on the paperwork provided and staff refused to inspect it with me to identify additional damage. On return they were only willing to issue a verbal ok and it took 20 minutes of arguments to get a signed piece of paperwork. they still refused to confirm that the car was full of fuel
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 26, 2019

j.dare

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Car hire was good getting money back bad”
About Record Go: 6.7 /10
They take your money straight away then say it can take over 30day to get it back so which mean I will have to pay interest on my card for it with I think is wrong
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 19, 2019

P.Winterbottom

View more >
Economy | Seat Ibiza 2 Doors or similar
About OK RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Like how you leave the rental company knowing you've got a full refund
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 9, 2019

J.Stansfield

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra 2 Doors or similar
“Excellent”
About OK RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Excellent as usual
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 31, 2019

L.M.

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
About Record Go: 10.0 /10
The car was over our expectations and the staff was extremely friendly. We forgot our ipad in the car and there wasn't any problems with getting it in the middle of the night, the staff was soooo friendly. Everything went really well with the car and we were super satisfied with RecordGo, thank you!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 29, 2019

Martin

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Easy Peasy”
About ACE: 9.0 /10
Very easy procedures. The car was above my expectations
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great range of cars at great prices
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 27, 2019

M.Nisse

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
About Centauro: 9.0 /10
A very long wait at collection. A really long queue. We took photos when we got the car, which we were told had no damage but on return they informed us of a mark near the front bumper. Luckily we had taken the photo so we got it all signed off. I do feel that this has now become normal procedure for a lot of companies.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 27, 2019

A.Sussex

View more >
Mini Van | Volkswagen Touran 7 Seats or similar
“Easy with EasyRentCars but beware of the pushy insurance sales in Alicante airport.”
About Centauro: 9.7 /10
Although I’d purchased the upgrade insurance I was slightly perplexed by the woman at the counter who seemed to suggest my insurance wasn’t for full cover. The language barrier was difficult at particular times almost to confuse me more!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to rent with!
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 27, 2019

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“All good service for right price.”
About ACE: 9.3 /10
Tried to sell insurance which was already included
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 23, 2019

tim horner

View more >
Mini | Peugeot 108 2 Doors or similar
“eayrentcars are a winner”
About OK RENT A CAR: 8.7 /10
the pick up details provided by easyrent cars for this pickup were wrong but was sorted . apart from the normal sales pitch for upgrades then this was excellent service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 19, 2019

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
“I could advise any one to chose this company”
About Firefly: 10.0 /10
Very accurate! Best experience with rental cars so far!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 17, 2019

Know More about Alicante Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big