QEEQ

ATLANTA CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

S.Skaria

View more >
Large SUV | Gmc Yukon or similar
“Worst rental experience ever”
About Dollar: 8.0 /10
We waited little over 3 hrs to get the vehicle. Worst experience ever. Please do not take over bookings if you do not have enough staff and vehicles. It was our spring break and kids got really tired waiting to get car. Several customers were waiting and staff at the counter was rude to customers saying they have ling wait and we can get refund and go to another provider if we want. Never ever will use Dollar rentals
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking was easy. However, the rental company was over booked and no staff nor vehicles
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 20, 2021

S.Lee

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Decent”
About Routes: 7.0 /10
Car was clean on outside but I had to take trash that was in the back of the vehicle. Fluid level should be checked during turn-in.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
NA
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 21, 2020

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
“Love Alamo, would use Easyrentcars.com to book again.”
About Alamo: 8.7 /10
Great service, easy check in, and I got to select my vehicle. All staff were extremely friendly. The worst part was the placement of the car rental services/difficulty getting there, at both the Atlanta airport and the Pensacola airports, however this is not a reflection on Alamo and its fantastic customer service as all other car rental services were in the same location.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy, simple process. All upgrade options there so no surprises at the price being paid at the desk on pickup.
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 8, 2020

M.Fellows

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“Quick, easy, value for money”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
The optionson the mid size SUV were limited. There were 2 vehicles that fit the description in my opinion and neither had keys. The others were merely hatchbacks but according to Dollar were part of the same group. We complained and were given the next group up. Happy in the end.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 24, 2020

shoaib945

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Enjoyed it”
About National: 9.0 /10
Car was almost new and had all the latest features which made the drive quite enjoyable
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 19, 2020

Miriam

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Wonderful”
About E-Z RENT-A-CAR: 8.7 /10
It’s was abit better this time because someone helped me. Atlanta is a big Airport, without help, no one can find their way out.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
The Customer service desk gave me a better car than I had reserved, although they charged me more but it was spacious and better than the original reservation. Customer service was a bit pushy, but overall good.
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 23, 2020

L.Pedano

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Didn’t get the type of car I requested”
About E-Z RENT-A-CAR: 9.3 /10
I requested an economy car like a Toyota Corolla but got stuck with a van. This is the second time I got stuck with an SUV
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 16, 2020

P.George

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
About Routes: 9.7 /10
Confused at first where to get shuttle but airport staff helpful and shuttle was waiting when I got there very pleased
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 20, 2019

J.Whitaker

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Will rent again no hassle”
About Dollar: 9.7 /10
Fast friendly check out andin
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 17, 2019

Dilip B

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Very Good.”
About Routes: 8.3 /10
Very good service and to my expectation , the staff was little slow to process the paper work.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent service , no comments.
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 11, 2019

S.Tirmizi

View more >
Luxury SUV | Chevrolet Suburban or similar
“Poor counter staff training at Dollar”
About Dollar: 7.7 /10
Staff tired my card my bank did not allow the payment. I called my bank they said i can try again they will authorise it now, but staff at counter said he can not do it for next 24 hrs as this is system restriction of Dollar that it will not allow the same card to be used till 24hrs are lapsed. He advised to get a car from next counter. I was waiting and he went off duty during this time I went to the counter and next person processed and used the same card. the first person did not even try again despite my frequent requests.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 29, 2019

D.Gambhir

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Edge or similar
“Will not select Avis again”
About AVIS: 5.3 /10
Waited for over 45 mts for the car, no one to hand over car, no one to inspect,car had cigarette smell, When I was billed I was charged more than what I had booked. Car had check engine light going on and off
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 25, 2019

S.KIM

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Santa Fe or similar
About Europcar: 5.7 /10
Counter staff is bad. She led me over- charge. Up-sell of insurance
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
I like your service.
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 24, 2019

D.McLean

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
“Best cars, Great Prices, Any day of the week”
About Dollar: 9.3 /10
Got a great car for a very low price.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking via Easyrentcars.com is always a breeze.
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 17, 2019

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“Very nice”
About Dollar: 9.7 /10
People at exit were very friendly
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to book
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 10, 2019

P.Coates

View more >
Full Size | Chrysler 200 or similar
“Excellent car rental”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Option to upgrade to volvo xc60 for $21 extra. Excellent car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 7, 2019

L.Stanton

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Great place and people. We will use them again”
About Routes: 9.0 /10
Everyone was happy and helpful especially when we had to return the car after a person vandalized 12 cars along with ours in the Hotel parking lot
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 22, 2019

R.Moyer

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus 2 Doors or similar
“Pick up was very uncomfortable. The rest was fine.”
About Dollar: 8.0 /10
There was more than a 90 minute wait to pick the car up. The staff was overwhelmed by the demand. They did their best to handle the crowd. It was long, slow, and tedious. Once the paperwork was secured, I was instructed to go pick out any car I wanted from the designated area. It felt unnerving.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 22, 2019

M.Evans

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“Good value for a midsize car”
About Advantage: 8.3 /10
The car was roomy enough to put in my husband's wheelchair and his walker in the back seat. It was very hot yet the air conditioner cooled off the car quickly. We arrived around one in the morning and the staff was courteous and helpful. It took longer for me to get everything loaded in the car and get my handicapped husband situated. The staff patiently waited to open up the gate.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
It was easy to book the car on the website and I successfully got a rateGreat value reduction.
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 15, 2019

E.Castaneda

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
About Routes: 2.0 /10
No no no Not doing at again Terrible experience I had to pick up árbol 8 and when I called they close at 8
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 15, 2019

Know More about Atlanta Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Atlanta

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Hot Now
  • Travel Offers
  • Pet Lovers (FREE Shipping)
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Fashion & Beauty
Passport Smart Cover, Refuse Risk of Identity Theft, Zero Fees to Contact You
Smart Luggage Tags Travel ID Bag Tags with Free Advanced Global Recovery Service (Rainbow, Avocado Cute Design)
US$6.74
Car Rearview Mirror Film Clear Protective Sticker, Anti-Fog Anti-Glare Anti-Scratch Waterproof HD Nano Film for Car Mirrors(Buy 1 Get 1 Free, 4 pcs in total)
3Pcs Colorful Cute Fruit Portable Rotating Style Travel 7 Compartment Weekly Pill Storage Case Box Medicine Holder Dispenser Organizer Container
36 Colors Triangular Crayons | Non-Stick Durable Anti-Roll for Students Kids Children
Effective Pet Hair Remover for Clothing, Furniture, Couch, Carpet, Reusable Fur & Lint Brush with Easy Self Cleaning Base, Travel Size Optional
(2 Pcs) Silicone Mask Storage Box Portable Foldable Face Covering Storage Clip Container Dustproof Mask Organizer Case, 6 Colors
Toilet Brush Funny Political Gag Novelty Item,Commander in Crap,Make Toilet Great Again(Holder Included) (Yellow)
US$4.49
4PCS Magnetic Curtain Tie-Backs Drapery Holdbacks, Decorative Drape Tie Back Holdback Holder for Window Draperies, Seven Colours
US$8.99
(Buy One Get One Free)Portable Water Bottle with Inserted Daily Pill Case Holder
US$5.24
(5-Pack) Paper Soap, Mini Portable Disposable Soap Paper Sheets Hand Washing Bath Toiletry Paper Soap for Outdoor, Travel, Camping Hiking
US$1.49
(5-pcs)Silicone Anti-Collision Door Stopper Silent Door Suction Wall Protector Noise Free Silicone Door Handle Bumper Guard Stopper, Door Holder with Suction, 5 colours in one pack
US$7.49
4 PCS Finger Guard For Cutting Kitchen Tool Finger Guard Stainless Steel Finger Protector Avoid Hurting When Slicing and Dicing Kitchen Safe Chop Cut Tool
US$8.24
Facial Sponge Compressed, Professional Makeup Removal Wash Round Face Sponge Pads Exfoliating Cleansing for Women (48 Pcs, 4 colors)
US$8.24
(3-Pack) Privacy Screen Protector for iPhone11 Pro MAX 6S XR XS 7 8 plus(Full-Coverage), Anti-spy Tempered Glass with Easy Installation Tools, Crystal Clear HD Clarity
US$11.24
(Buy 1 get 1 free)LXC Waterproof Silicone Shoe Cover, Reusable Foldable Portable high Tube Shoe Cover, Rainy Season Measures/Outdoor Anti-Skid, Unisex/Three Colors Optional
US$26.99
BELUPAID Automatic Hair Braider Quick Twist 3 Shares Hair Braiding Machine DIY Magic Hairdressing Tool Roller Bun Maker Braided Artifact for Girls Women Teens
US$25.49
Show More
Fold up
map-big