QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 9789467267

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON GOLDCAR AT LISBON AIRPORT, LIS

Average rating on GOLDCAR at Lisbon Airport: 7.5 /10

Rob

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Pulsar or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 18, 2022
“Have rented cars for years and will be using QEEQ regularly from now on. First class.”
About GOLDCAR: 10.0 /10
The car and service were excellent. The wait time at the airport was longer than I would like but drop off incredibly smooth. Highly recommended overall.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
A great platform - can access top value cars really easily.

Peter G.

View more >
Small SUV | Fiat 500X 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 19, 2020
“Very bad customer service”
About GOLDCAR: 9.0 /10
When I picked up the car I was 2 hours earlier because of a change of flight due to the corona problems. I did not get the car, but if I paid 80 euros I could take it with me! So I waited 2 hours. I brought the car one day later back then scheduled because my return flight had also changed, for this day they charge me also too much.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image

Denys Bondarenko

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 17, 2020
About GOLDCAR: 6.3 /10
The guy on the counter without my approval has added their insurance that cost 90 Euro and told me that this money deposited for gasoline and tall payer. Also, he has hidden the contract behind the check-in document so I realized what happened only after I've returned home and money that was charged wasn't returned. Moreover, they provided a contract on Portugal so you where I tried to understand this contract and resolve the problem with the Goldcar I've realized in case I wanted to read it on the counter I wouldn't understand it. This is addition way how they increase the probability to "sell" you more extras without you confirmation
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

T.Wilson

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 8, 2020
About GOLDCAR: 8.7 /10
Staff were inflexible about early pick-up (even though cars were available) and tried to up-sell a more expensive package in order to have the car 1 hour earlier. We waited the hour, then completed pickup with a friendly and helpful staff member. Numerous add-ons, such as obligatory transponder for the toll highways, were unexpected - but the total amount was not excessive.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy!

A.Alves

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 12, 2019
About GOLDCAR: 9.7 /10
Staff was very pleasant
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

S.Katsilov

View more >
Mini | Opel Adam or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 19, 2019
About GOLDCAR: 10.0 /10
ok
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

E.Ellis

View more >
Mini | Opel Adam or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 17, 2019
“Excellent”
About GOLDCAR: 9.7 /10
Faultless, except no one to hand it back too but it was 04:00. Great Car, Great Service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great Price Simple Booking Process

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 11, 2019
“Fairly good.”
About GOLDCAR: 8.3 /10
N/A
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
N/A

D.DeMelo

View more >
Mini | Opel Adam or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 17, 2019
About GOLDCAR: 7.0 /10
Gold car is hands down the worst crooked car company you can use. They don’t care about the customers whatsoever. All they want is to screw your over for extra money.

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 13, 2019
“see picture”
About GOLDCAR: 6.0 /10
They love money, not customers.
post image

J.Fernandes Granjo

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 1, 2019
“Pas très clair”
About GOLDCAR: 8.0 /10
La voiture a ete fournie sans le plein d‘essence, je dirais aux 2/3. A l‘acceuil ils m‘ont indiqué qu‘il n‘était pas nécessaire de la restituer avec le plein (contrat de type Flex fuel SDR) et au retour j‘ai une facture de 35€ à payer pour le plein d‘essence. D‘autre part j‘ai un supplément de 24.39€ pour un véhicule diesel alors que je n‘ai rien demandé.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Mini | Opel Adam or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 30, 2019
About GOLDCAR: 6.7 /10
Counter staff were doing their best but clearly needed more staff.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

P.Mournian

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Pulsar or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 29, 2019
“Enjoyed holiday, no damage to car. Stressful start on initial pick up.”
About GOLDCAR: 7.7 /10
Goldcar informed me insurance excess was fixed at €1600 and this could apply even for the smallest of damage. They almost insisted that I take extra insurance for €300+ addition. Hugely disappointing, especially as the car we got had many many scratches and issues that I had to take 12 photos on pick up.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
Excess circumstances Should be made more clear at time of offer and booking.

J. B .

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 2008 or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 24, 2019
“Terrible. Pre pay for insurance and at pick up they tell you it isn’t valid and end up charging more”
About GOLDCAR: 5.0 /10
Terrible service pre pay for insurance they charge me again for something i did not ask saying that ins i pre pay doesn’t count for them. Rip off! Never again .Do Not Recommend at all.

P.Fernandes

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 20, 2019
“Not really impressed”
About GOLDCAR: 6.7 /10
The Goldcar insurance applied is very high.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

R.Nascimento

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Pulsar or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 14, 2019
About GOLDCAR: 5.0 /10
Be aware of the charges! For this booking they charged me a lot of extras ( including out of hours at 11pm) that costed me more then my rental booking.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

J.Paboucek

View more >
Mini | Opel Adam or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 8, 2019
About GOLDCAR: 5.7 /10
Horrible experience with counter staff at Lisbon Airport. Unfriendly, lazy, failed to provide information about the drop-off process, tried to manipulate me to buy extra insurance. Extremely unprofessional and would not use them again.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

V.Tandon

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 8, 2019
“Some hidden costs, but good experience overall”
About GOLDCAR: 7.3 /10
Towards the end, the car indicated an Oil problem which was a bit disconcerting. Also, There are charges only my contract I don't understand nor were they explained (Premium Location & Smart return). And I don't understand the final amount charged to my card. There is no break up provided.

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 3, 2019
“Never again with Easy Rent Cars”
About GOLDCAR: 10.0 /10
Goldcar provided excellent customer service. They were very kind during pick up & drop off. The only thing that was on the downside is that they charged €104 for a full tank which is not at all reasonable because when we filled up gas on the car, it was around the range of €50-70max for a full tank & we normally use up all the gas before fueling up. Also I’d like to add that when we got the car, gas was only 75% full. When we mentioned it to the employee he said this car is full tank & that it just doesn’t show full on the metre which is the most bullshit thing I’ve ever heard. Anyway long story short we ended up getting a refund of €25 for the not receiving the car in full tank. Other than that, everything went smoothly.

E.Champagne

View more >
Mini | Opel Adam or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 1, 2019
About GOLDCAR: 7.7 /10
No cruise control on car No option to bring the car earlier and be refunded for days not used No detail about the fees of the wifi device
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!