QEEQ

LONDON LUTON AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

View more >
Economy | Citroen C3 or similar
“Okay minus pickup delay”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
Staff arrived to work 15 minutes after the desk opening times. All other rental desks were operational from 8AM except Budget who started at 9 (well 9:15). That was very annoying!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 14, 2020

R.Webb

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
“Great service from EasyRent, less so from car hire company”
About GREEN MOTION: 6.7 /10
Green Motion are normally very good. This particular branch however was quite poor. Cars not clean, no windscreen washer fluid (not properly checked), supposed to be a full-to-full fuel policy but tank was completely empty. Several other customers were unhappy and complaining as were checking in. On return they found a tiny stone chip in the windscreen and charged us £75. It was dark outside and we suspect they were looking for it as we were not aware of any stones hitting the windscreen.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
EasyRent were once again the cheapest car booking agent and became ever cheaper thanks to the auto-rebooking on price drop facility. Easy to use with clear instructions during booking process.
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 2, 2020

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
About GREEN MOTION: 8.7 /10
Very high deposit. Which is scary for customer. They need to reduce that.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Would be good to know what currency easyrentcars actually charge in for each different booking, so I can use my special currency card and don’t have to pay an international transaction fee or get a bad exchange rate, which I would get using my normal bank. Would it be the currency of the country the car is getting picked up from or would it be in CNY, as Easyrentcars banks in China. I can convert my money into the currency that easyrentcars are charging using a good exchange rate and this will incur me the lowest cost.
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 30, 2019

S.Stan

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Great!”
About Easirent: 10.0 /10
'Alexandra' at Luton gave me a brand new, more spacious car than I thought I would get! On return, one of the staff thought that I may have made slight damage to the car, but volunteered nonetheless to ask another member of staff, who confirmed that the damage was negligible and did not warrant any payment. Very decent behavior!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 19, 2019

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Everything ok, I recommend Budget!”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Everything was ok. We got a clean car, almost brand new one. Thanks!
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
The booking proces went smoothly. Everything was ok!
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 11, 2019

C.Legemaat

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo or similar
“Nothing to complain about”
About Easirent: 10.0 /10
Was absolutely fine. Precious experience was a bit less but this time was absolutely fine and kind service
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 31, 2019

View more >
Mini Van | Vauxhall Zafira 7 Seats or similar
“good car, bad service”
About GREEN MOTION: 5.7 /10
When we picked up the car one of the rear seats was very wet due to someone who left the window opened. They didn't solve the issue. We arrived at the desk at 13:01 and were charged with a 40+GBP because they were closed at 13:00.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 17, 2019

Michael Dean

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
About Europcar: 7.7 /10
Didn’t get a golf as booked instead a Ford Focus
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 12, 2019

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Smooth driving but strange "office hours"”
About GREEN MOTION: 8.3 /10
Staff were helpful, though I was rather annoyed that the office closed at 1pm on Saturday. That was the time I'd inputted into EasyRentCars because it was either that or 2pm, and my timing was quite tight. it meant there was no warning - other than the very small print of Green Motion's "booking voucher" or when I phoned them to explain our situation. Anyway, they were very helpful but did charge an extra £36 to have someone available out of their normal office hours to facilitate pick-up. There should have been more warning. Did they deliberately lower the price for this particular hire time through the broker, knowing they could "sting" me later for the £36 charge, or take my £15.50 reservation fee if I'd elected to cancel? I don't know but it has been a troubling part of an otherwise positive experience.
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 3, 2019

C.BOND

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
About Europcar: 8.7 /10
We didn’t get the car that we booked.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 1, 2019

View more >
Commercial Van | Ford Transit 3 Seats or similar
“Easy system and good value for money”
About Hertz: 9.3 /10
Van provided was smaller than expected but it was sufficient and excellent condition.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Smooth process
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 17, 2019

D.Newman

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo or similar
“Bon rapport qualité prix”
About Easirent: 9.0 /10
La voiture était un peu basique mais le personnel très serviable et le processus très efficace
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Très facile a utiliser
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 16, 2019

David

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
About Europcar: 7.7 /10
EUROPCAR staff was slow and confused (he gave us the wrong key, no kids seats prepared,...). We did not get the car which we booked even though many of them were available at the car park...
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Everything fine!
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 8, 2019

Stuart Jack-McEwan

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Pedro at budget was excellent”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Pedro was absolutely excellent.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy and excellent as always
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 7, 2019

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo or similar
About Easirent: 7.3 /10
J’ai apprécié d’être surclassée. La voiture était spacieuse. Le seul problème est de m’avoir incité à restituer le véhicule avec le réservoir d’essence vide alors que je n’avais une location que pour 300 miles. J’ai donc payé plus en essence car j’ai rendu la voiture avec le réservoir plein au quart...
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 29, 2019

H.Singh

View more >
Mini Van | Vauxhall Zafira 7 Seats or similar
“I have got the worst experience of renting a car abroad. Vehicle was not functioning well.”
About GREEN MOTION: 3.3 /10
I remained on road for 6 hours on road with my family under heavy rain before getting road assistance from green motion and its associated insurance company who I paid £ 452 for 7 days to have zero excess. Plus £ 150 deposit. The clutch was broken on second day 16th of August and I dropped the car after road assistance towed our vehicle to green motion office. Finally after long long waiting of 6 hours when we reached at green motion office its employee was shouting on me by saying how did you manage to broke the clutch. I was so tired and helpless at that day said to him that I'm driving cars and trains since last 20 years. To summarise I want to get refund £150 deposit and 5 days insurance for zero excess from green motion and 5 days from Axa insurance of easy rent cars. As I used only for 2 days out of 7 days of renting with green motion. I'm not asking any compensation for ruining holidays of 7 people for our entire trip.Thanks
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 24, 2019

V.Armus

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Easy and Fast great value.”
About Keddy by Europcar: 9.7 /10
Fast and easy rental, polite staff, try to sell extra and upgrade but in good way. return was great, drop the key and got confirmation later.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy to book, good price, could explain insurance bit more (in more details) - Overall very good
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 20, 2019

I.Pickering

View more >
Economy | Citroen C3 or similar
“Decent holiday car”
About Budget: 9.3 /10
Easy and straightforward. Muddy marks on rear seat on collection but nothing I’d lose sleep over.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy and straightforward
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 14, 2019

L.M

View more >
Standard | Opel Insignia or similar
“Great!”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Excellent!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 12, 2019

K.Taylor

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo or similar
“Would recommend!”
About Easirent: 10.0 /10
We had a free upgrade which was fantastic. Mamod was excellent, great customer service, very smooth hiring. Will definitely be recommending
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very transparent, easy to book and find information
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 11, 2019

Know More about London Luton Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$3.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$47.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$71.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$139.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$34.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big