QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 5614307339

LONDON LUTON AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

E.Mazor

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 2, 2022
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Soyturk

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 21, 2022
“Everything from booking to returning the car was perfect. Thank you”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
The car was much better than we expected.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
It was great, I checked a few and QEEQ was definitely the best

A.W

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Crossland X or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 16, 2022
“A good experience”
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
Helpful team and efficient
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The only slight comment is a the use of the 24 hour clock would be good.

Avi Kogan

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 12, 2022
“These guys and Sixty are the best in Luton”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
The people working were very good. Especially the guy on the return. Quick, efficient, polite. Will aim to rent with these guys again
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

S.Veerappan

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Juke or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 5, 2022
About National: 9.0 /10
Very happy on the overall service / car condition
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
On line booking was easy

Andy W

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Crossland X or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 18, 2022
“Happy people”
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
The service by MJ and Ephrain was brilliant. Happy people makes for happy customers.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
An offer of the lowest price for the six months proceeding, when booking a car hire late.

Avi Kogan

View more >
Small SUV | Citroen C4 AIRCROSS or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 26, 2021
“Budget were absolutely brilliant. But the vehicle was advertised as an SUV and no way was I given”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
The car was advertised as an SUV - but was a normal vehicle. 100% not an SUV
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Citroen C3 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 14, 2020
“Okay minus pickup delay”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
Staff arrived to work 15 minutes after the desk opening times. All other rental desks were operational from 8AM except Budget who started at 9 (well 9:15). That was very annoying!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

R.Webb

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 2, 2020
“Great service from EasyRent, less so from car hire company”
About GREEN MOTION: 6.7 /10
Green Motion are normally very good. This particular branch however was quite poor. Cars not clean, no windscreen washer fluid (not properly checked), supposed to be a full-to-full fuel policy but tank was completely empty. Several other customers were unhappy and complaining as were checking in. On return they found a tiny stone chip in the windscreen and charged us £75. It was dark outside and we suspect they were looking for it as we were not aware of any stones hitting the windscreen.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
EasyRent were once again the cheapest car booking agent and became ever cheaper thanks to the auto-rebooking on price drop facility. Easy to use with clear instructions during booking process.

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 30, 2019
About GREEN MOTION: 8.7 /10
Very high deposit. Which is scary for customer. They need to reduce that.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Would be good to know what currency easyrentcars actually charge in for each different booking, so I can use my special currency card and don’t have to pay an international transaction fee or get a bad exchange rate, which I would get using my normal bank. Would it be the currency of the country the car is getting picked up from or would it be in CNY, as Easyrentcars banks in China. I can convert my money into the currency that easyrentcars are charging using a good exchange rate and this will incur me the lowest cost.

S.Stan

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 19, 2019
“Great!”
About Easirent: 10.0 /10
'Alexandra' at Luton gave me a brand new, more spacious car than I thought I would get! On return, one of the staff thought that I may have made slight damage to the car, but volunteered nonetheless to ask another member of staff, who confirmed that the damage was negligible and did not warrant any payment. Very decent behavior!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 11, 2019
“Everything ok, I recommend Budget!”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Everything was ok. We got a clean car, almost brand new one. Thanks!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
The booking proces went smoothly. Everything was ok!

C.Legemaat

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 31, 2019
“Nothing to complain about”
About Easirent: 10.0 /10
Was absolutely fine. Precious experience was a bit less but this time was absolutely fine and kind service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Mini Van | Vauxhall Zafira 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 17, 2019
“good car, bad service”
About GREEN MOTION: 5.7 /10
When we picked up the car one of the rear seats was very wet due to someone who left the window opened. They didn't solve the issue. We arrived at the desk at 13:01 and were charged with a 40+GBP because they were closed at 13:00.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Michael Dean

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 12, 2019
About Europcar: 7.7 /10
Didn’t get a golf as booked instead a Ford Focus
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 3, 2019
“Smooth driving but strange "office hours"”
About GREEN MOTION: 8.3 /10
Staff were helpful, though I was rather annoyed that the office closed at 1pm on Saturday. That was the time I'd inputted into EasyRentCars because it was either that or 2pm, and my timing was quite tight. it meant there was no warning - other than the very small print of Green Motion's "booking voucher" or when I phoned them to explain our situation. Anyway, they were very helpful but did charge an extra £36 to have someone available out of their normal office hours to facilitate pick-up. There should have been more warning. Did they deliberately lower the price for this particular hire time through the broker, knowing they could "sting" me later for the £36 charge, or take my £15.50 reservation fee if I'd elected to cancel? I don't know but it has been a troubling part of an otherwise positive experience.

C.BOND

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 1, 2019
About Europcar: 8.7 /10
We didn’t get the car that we booked.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Commercial Van | Ford Transit 3 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 17, 2019
“Easy system and good value for money”
About Hertz: 9.3 /10
Van provided was smaller than expected but it was sufficient and excellent condition.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Smooth process

D.Newman

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 16, 2019
“Bon rapport qualité prix”
About Easirent: 9.0 /10
La voiture était un peu basique mais le personnel très serviable et le processus très efficace
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Très facile a utiliser

David

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 8, 2019
About Europcar: 7.7 /10
EUROPCAR staff was slow and confused (he gave us the wrong key, no kids seats prepared,...). We did not get the car which we booked even though many of them were available at the car park...
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Everything fine!

Know More about London Luton Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!