QEEQ

ATHENS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
About Centauro: 9.0 /10
Great car condition. Great service. Quite strict with the processes (driver has to be the one that made the reservation, credit card ONLY on his/her details), but this is not always bad. But,they also accept debit cards.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Jun 19, 2021

C.CHRISTOFORIDIS

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 or similar
About DRIVE SA: 9.0 /10
Drive customer service was excellent. Will rent from them again!
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 13, 2021

View more >
Mini | Hyundai i10 or similar
“Highly recommended”
About Caldera: 10.0 /10
Great service, excellent car condition
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 14, 2020

Konstantinos

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Excellent service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
It’s very good platform , I am very satisfied.
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 3, 2020

Jim

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
About CARWIZ: 10.0 /10
Fantastic car rental company, got a very nice new car!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 21, 2020

G.PRENTZAS

View more >
Economy | Seat Ibiza or similar
“Satisfactory”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Great service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great website with great offers for the season
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 7, 2020

G.Ferendinos

View more >
Compact | Citroen C4 or similar
“An overall hassle-free experience”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Best price for the 'most' A car!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 2, 2020

D.KALAFATIS

View more >
Intermediate | Audi A3 or similar
“Good but expect more for the price”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
Car needed new tyre.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Pride Drop did not work
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 30, 2020

Georgi Mateev

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up or similar
About diRENT: 8.0 /10
The rental location was quite far from the airport (approx 8 km away) and it took some time to do pick-up / drop-off. The car itself was pretty new, no problems at all. Considering the cheap rent we paid we were quite happy with diRENT after all.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 15, 2020

P.Bouzanis

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Always great, and never a problem!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 1, 2020

Peter-London

View more >
Intermediate | Audi A3 or similar
“Good, reliable booking engine with competitive prices.”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Excellent service from all Alamo staff. The car was in good to average condition. It is rare to find a car in great condition renting in Greece (unless one rents from Sixt, who seem to have better maintained cars).
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
"Price drop protector" has never done anything for me. The BIG problem is that, with Easyrentcars.com and other booking agents, one never knows what car will actually be available. The cars available bear no resemblance to the cars offered. I reserved an Audi A3 and got a Citroen!
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 9, 2020

P.Bouzanis

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
About National: 10.0 /10
Great!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great!
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 7, 2020

Konstantinos

View more >
Compact | Volvo V40 or similar
“Good and value of money”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Nice staff and very helpful.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I really like your provided service .
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 1, 2020

JohnP

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto or similar
“Amazing Experience”
About Thrifty: 9.7 /10
The staff was polite, and the car was in an perfect condition.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The App is by far the best in the market. Easy to find what you want and covers all your expectations. The user interface is perfect. All terms are clear before you accept and pay.
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 1, 2020

P.Bouzanis

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
The best!!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The best!!
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 18, 2020

T.Isakidis

View more >
Full Size Van | Citroen Jumpy or similar
About CARWIZ: 10.0 /10
Car wiz had amazing service and they were so helpful. As a family of 5 with lots of suitcases from Australia- we needed plenty of space and an automatic car. Very happy with our car
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great communication- happy with how smooth everything was.
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 3, 2020

S.MacKay

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
They are great! Such an easy and enjoyable experience, every time I go!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 31, 2020

G.Dragazis

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Can't stop talking about it and all is positive! Bravo!”
About Centauro: 8.3 /10
It was the second time, within a months period, that I was getting a car from Centauro. Both times the car was not FULL to FULL as agreed upon. Not a big deal but would prefer full to full. Other then that very good and I will give them a third try for sure.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
I needed to extend my trip by one day. I had to go back to Centauro and just change the paper work but left with the same vehicle. (as I wanted to) It would have been much more convenient if I could avoid the trip to the airport. I understand the logistic part but if there could be a way to avoid this it would be a bonus.
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 27, 2020

View more >
Full Size Van | Seat Alhambra or similar
“very bad expirience done use them!!!”
About Rhodium: 2.0 /10
very bad service loacation is bad feels like a scam
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 18, 2020

P.Bouzanis

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra or similar
“Way to easy!!”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Alamo is the best!! From pick up to drop off! Staff is great!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Love the app!
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 15, 2020

Know More about Athens Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Athens

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big