From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 5716124027

ATHENS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

Giorgos

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Crossland X or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 8, 2023
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
I don’t usually comment but I truly believe that their rating doesn’t do them justice. The entire team was extremely professional and very polite. Congratulations and I will be definitely using them again.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

V.Tsapatoris

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 10, 2022
About CARWIZ: 10.0 /10
Konstantinos and Konstantina best of the best!!!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

A.Sanchez - Cepeda

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 10, 2022
“Not quite what we expected.”
About Avance: 9.0 /10
I would make sure that people are aware that they charge an extra fee for dropping the vehicle off early even if it’s unavoidable due to the airline changing your flight. We were charged an extra 25 euros which was very frustrating.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking with QEEQ was simple and affordable.

Giorgos

View more >
Small SUV | Compact-cgar or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 2, 2022
“Very Good!”
About Record Go: 9.0 /10
Other then a few minor scratches the car ( a Hybrid Toyota Corolla) was in prime condition. The lady at pick up ( Constadina) was very helpful and suggested this car since I needed the luggage space. Everybody was very polite and helpful at Record go. Bravo!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

YOSY SAGI COHEN

View more >
Mini | Suzuki Celerio or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 29, 2022
“Hi, Delivered clean, tidy and completely in order. I was not disappointed even for a moment.”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Hi The procedure from start to finish was perfect...the team was professional and very helpful...the vehicle did not disappoint even for a moment...we will definitely be back.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Hi The registration and ordering procedure was simple, very fast and serviceable...it was fun. Thanks.

R.Smith

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 25, 2022
“Excellent price and experience”
About Avance: 10.0 /10
Easy process throughout
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy process and great price. Didn't gain from the price tracker but good to know it was going through the process of checking

ParianosG7

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 18, 2022
About ABBYCAR: 8.0 /10
It needs to be clear that there is no one waiting for you outside. You need to exit and go to your right where the transit van waits for you. Also again the full to full doesn’t apply. Usually you return the car trying to get the right amount of gas… Generally speaking I would rent again from Abbycar BUT I would like the full to full to be applied. Very friendly staff!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.Rivera

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 17, 2022
“Ride with a 24 hour rental and return service.”
About Autounion: 9.0 /10
Wish the directions for where to get the shuttle for the ride to the rental car place was a little bit more clear than it was. The ride to the car rental place is about 10 min from the airport. The person at the counter asked us where we were going and warned of us the area we were driving. Great Advice. Loved the fact the this was a 24 hour rental agency.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Mini | Hyundai i10 or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 8, 2022
About Avance: 8.0 /10
I wish they had a better signs at the Athens airport. I had to ask a few people before I find the rental car location. I got Fiat Panda, manual transmission with 61000km on it. The car is really small, only 2 "in-cabin" suitcases fit into the trunk. Had some random clutch problems, but all overall is OK, surprisingly quite stable on the highway even at 130km/h, and easy to park on tiny Athens streets. You get a car with NOT a full tank, in my case it was almost empty, which is extremely inconvenient , I had to find a gas station ASAP, and when you return the car, most likely you will put some extra gas and loose 20-30 euros.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
post image

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 26, 2022
“Very satisfied”
About Centauro: 9.0 /10
I was upgraded and the car was new and fast
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 308 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 15, 2022
“Good cars, a nightmare to get in touch with the Athens office if anything happens”
About Centauro: 8.0 /10
The first car broke down, and it was impossible to get in touch with Centauro, until QEEQ interfered
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
QEEQ saved the day when Centauro was unreachable for hours

M McKenzie

View more >
Medium SUV | Dacia Duster or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 19, 2022
“Easy booking, effortless rental.”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Exact car model as booked. Super friendly and relaxed staff. I just needed my passport, driving license and credit card and got the keys. Drop off was very easy. Returned full, quick check of the vehicle and the deposit was released. Very positive experience. No upsell at the counter they just made me aware that I had basic insurance but didnt try to sell any extras.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great customer service and easy booking process. Very transparent terms and conditions and excellent communication througout.

Y.LIM

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Apr 2, 2022
“Truly value-for-money car rental.”
About GRENTAL: 9.0 /10
Staff was friendly & we were thankful for smooth process when collecting. Car was new. :)
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I appreciate the Price Drop Protector & it amazed me with real savings.
post image

HALIT UNVER

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 23, 2022
About Centauro: 9.0 /10
Nice almost new car. Smooth th handling ung and helpfull staff. I recommend this company.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

G.Noble

View more >
Premium | BMW 116 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 7, 2021
“Great car the Skoda Octavia and very mean in file. Very comfortable too”
About Exer: 9.0 /10
Lovely guy on pick up and lovely lady on drop off. Watch out for car selection in terms of the Athens congestion charge. I had to change from my planned bmw to a Skoda Octavia but it was fine and meant I could go anywhere. Also some more enhanced instructions on where to pick up would be good, but we found them eventually in the car park at the far end of the side of the terminal
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good

K.Sorras

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 7, 2021
About Centauro: 8.0 /10
Recommend it. Very good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Perfect app.

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 23, 2021
“Easy and convenient!”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Easy to do business, clean, and newer car!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy and convenient!

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jun 19, 2021
About Centauro: 9.0 /10
Great car condition. Great service. Quite strict with the processes (driver has to be the one that made the reservation, credit card ONLY on his/her details), but this is not always bad. But,they also accept debit cards.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

C.CHRISTOFORIDIS

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 13, 2021
About DRIVE SA: 9.0 /10
Drive customer service was excellent. Will rent from them again!

View more >
Mini | Hyundai i10 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 14, 2020
“Highly recommended”
About Caldera: 10.0 /10
Great service, excellent car condition
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Know More about Athens Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Athens

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!