From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 8075942143
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 8075942143
logo_img

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON SURIA AT PENANG AIRPORT, PEN

Average rating on SURIA at Penang Airport: 9.3 /10

Jc Mayline

View more >
Economy | Perodua Myvi or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 25, 2022
“Satisfied services”
About SURIA: 9.0 /10
Excellent service provided by Suria
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reasonable price

C.Ang

View more >
Small SUV | Honda BR-V or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 13, 2024
“Feeling good to use the service offered by QEEQ”
About SURIA: 10.0 /10
This is my 2nd time using this service from Suria. Their staff is friendly and professional. They deliver the car to us and we collected it right at the pick up lobby of the airport. Very easy and convenient. Car is clean too. No complain at all!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Simple to use and love the price that it offers!

Sathish Kumar

View more >
Economy | Perodua Myvi or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 14, 2019
“Hazel free more supportive and understanding, will recommend to others”
About SURIA: 9.7 /10
I would like to thank and Appreciate SURIA ( MS.Chuah) for their support, All perfect
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

A.Hamid

View more >
Small SUV | Honda BR-V 6 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 23, 2021
“Not good car - Perodua Aruz”
About SURIA: 8.0 /10
was booking a Honda BRV. but got the flat. They have asked me to change to slightly newer and bigger car, Perodua Aruz. Since I was in rush, I just say yes. Though it is newer and bigger, but the car is really not good overall. And I believe BRV is totally in higher price range compared to Aruz. And of course, due to rushing to take the Aruz, the car is not clean at all.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I should have gotten cheaper price if I go for Perodua Aruz in the first place. Meaning Im paying higher for BRV, and got Aruz.
post image
post image

T.Peng peng

View more >
Mini Van | Perodua Alza 6 Seats 2016-2018 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, May 7, 2019
“6 persons seated is just nice without luggage, car is under power when going uphill”
About SURIA: 9.3 /10
Overall is good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Overall is good

s.ling

View more >
Compact | Proton Persona or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 26, 2022
About SURIA: 10.0 /10
very very good service, especially Miss Chuah.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.Lim

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 13, 2019
“Good experience”
About SURIA: 10.0 /10
good experienced. friendly staff and good condition of car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
ease to book and search for the cheapest price of car.

M.Teo

View more >
Economy | Perodua Myvi or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 17, 2019
About SURIA: 9.0 /10
The staff from suria contacted me by whatsapp a day before picking up the car. They informed me where to meet and picking up the car is very smooth. They also upgraded my car. I am very thankful to the staff who allowed me to drop off the car later by 3 hours because my flight delayed. Dropping off the car was very smooth and fast, upon reaching airport the staff is already there. I would rent from them again and recommend this car rental company.

Gillbert

View more >
Compact | Proton Persona or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 14, 2019
“Perfect choice”
About SURIA: 9.7 /10
Great service, reasonable price.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Ng

View more >
Compact | Proton Persona or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 19, 2020
“Smooth and happy renting if you chose the right vendor”
About SURIA: 10.0 /10
Good communication, clean and relatively low mileage car, recommended.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Zaf

View more >
Mini Van | Perodua Alza 6 Seats 2016-2018 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 21, 2019
About SURIA: 10.0 /10
We got a very new car that is in perfect condition. Very easy pick up at airport arrival hall and return at departure hall. We dealt via WhatsApp easily.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

TBH

View more >
Compact | Proton Persona or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 22, 2022
“Excellent customer service”
About SURIA: 9.0 /10
Although Suria doesn’t have a service desk at the airport, their customer service staff was very prompt in responding and meet onsite within minutes of contact. The car provided was also in very good condition.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

C.Ng

View more >
Small SUV | Honda BR-V or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 18, 2022
“Seamless experience to car rental”
About SURIA: 10.0 /10
Great and immediate communication
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

H.H

View more >
Compact | Proton Persona or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 12, 2020
“Excellent Car Condition”
About SURIA: 9.3 /10
Overall was excellent, just the PIC was too defensive during explaining the car risk & liabilities. Maybe the PIC can be more relax so customer will not think too much on road risks.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
ok

P.Techakeerati

View more >
Mini Van | Perodua Alza 6 Seats 2016-2018 or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Apr 21, 2019
“New good car, reasonable price.”
About SURIA: 9.7 /10
Staffs are very helpfull
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Good App. For car rental.

As'ad Marie

View more >
Compact | Proton Persona or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 30, 2019
About SURIA: 10.0 /10
Really helpful and honest lady. No additional charges. Free coupon. Even advise on where to park n also where theres toll. U can even buy touchngo card from them. So convenient. Would rent again from them when im there. Thanks
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 28, 2019
“Easy to use!”
About SURIA: 8.0 /10
Efficient!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Easy to use!

F.Chua

View more >
Small SUV | Honda BR-V 6 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 5, 2019
“Good, hassle-free process. Appreciate the support and help rendered.”
About SURIA: 9.7 /10
Felt car was relatively low-powered. Slight acceleration and I will hear the engine roar. Pick-up was slow but seems better than other cars on the road. So maybe it is the general conditions of car on Penang roads.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.Alexander

View more >
Compact | Perodua Bezza or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 13, 2018
“Had a great day trip!”
About SURIA: 10.0 /10
Like: I have no complains, the car was relatively new and did not find issue driving it. Went from Penang to Kampar and made a return trip. Got the car on time and dropped off on time as well.

B-O-C-H

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 25, 2022
“Best smooth clean”
About SURIA: 10.0 /10
Best car rental in Penang island . Friendly staff . Easy process for pickup and return .
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
post image
post image

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!