CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON SURIA AT PENANG AIRPORT, PEN

Average rating on SURIA at Penang Airport: 9.2 /10

A.Hamid

View more >
Small SUV | Honda BR-V 6 Seats or similar
“Not good car - Perodua Aruz”
About SURIA: 8.0 /10
was booking a Honda BRV. but got the flat. They have asked me to change to slightly newer and bigger car, Perodua Aruz. Since I was in rush, I just say yes. Though it is newer and bigger, but the car is really not good overall. And I believe BRV is totally in higher price range compared to Aruz. And of course, due to rushing to take the Aruz, the car is not clean at all.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I should have gotten cheaper price if I go for Perodua Aruz in the first place. Meaning Im paying higher for BRV, and got Aruz.
post image
post image
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 23, 2021

Ng

View more >
Compact | Proton Persona or similar
“Smooth and happy renting if you chose the right vendor”
About SURIA: 10.0 /10
Good communication, clean and relatively low mileage car, recommended.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 19, 2020

H.H

View more >
Compact | Proton Persona or similar
“Excellent Car Condition”
About SURIA: 9.3 /10
Overall was excellent, just the PIC was too defensive during explaining the car risk & liabilities. Maybe the PIC can be more relax so customer will not think too much on road risks.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
ok
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 12, 2020

As'ad Marie

View more >
Compact | Proton Persona or similar
About SURIA: 10.0 /10
Really helpful and honest lady. No additional charges. Free coupon. Even advise on where to park n also where theres toll. U can even buy touchngo card from them. So convenient. Would rent again from them when im there. Thanks
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 30, 2019

Gillbert

View more >
Compact | Proton Persona or similar
“Perfect choice”
About SURIA: 9.7 /10
Great service, reasonable price.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 14, 2019

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
“Easy to use!”
About SURIA: 8.0 /10
Efficient!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Easy to use!
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 28, 2019

M.Teo

View more >
Economy | Perodua Myvi or similar
About SURIA: 9.0 /10
The staff from suria contacted me by whatsapp a day before picking up the car. They informed me where to meet and picking up the car is very smooth. They also upgraded my car. I am very thankful to the staff who allowed me to drop off the car later by 3 hours because my flight delayed. Dropping off the car was very smooth and fast, upon reaching airport the staff is already there. I would rent from them again and recommend this car rental company.
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 17, 2019

Sathish Kumar

View more >
Economy | Perodua Myvi or similar
“Hazel free more supportive and understanding, will recommend to others”
About SURIA: 9.7 /10
I would like to thank and Appreciate SURIA ( MS.Chuah) for their support, All perfect
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 14, 2019

J.Lim

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
“Good experience”
About SURIA: 10.0 /10
good experienced. friendly staff and good condition of car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
ease to book and search for the cheapest price of car.
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 13, 2019

F.Chua

View more >
Small SUV | Honda BR-V 6 Seats or similar
“Good, hassle-free process. Appreciate the support and help rendered.”
About SURIA: 9.7 /10
Felt car was relatively low-powered. Slight acceleration and I will hear the engine roar. Pick-up was slow but seems better than other cars on the road. So maybe it is the general conditions of car on Penang roads.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 5, 2019

T.Peng peng

View more >
Mini Van | Perodua Alza 6 Seats 2016-2018 or similar
“6 persons seated is just nice without luggage, car is under power when going uphill”
About SURIA: 9.3 /10
Overall is good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Overall is good
Reviewed: Tue, May 7, 2019

P.Techakeerati

View more >
Mini Van | Perodua Alza 6 Seats 2016-2018 or similar
“New good car, reasonable price.”
About SURIA: 9.7 /10
Staffs are very helpfull
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Good App. For car rental.
Reviewed: Sun, Apr 21, 2019

Zaf

View more >
Mini Van | Perodua Alza 6 Seats 2016-2018 or similar
About SURIA: 10.0 /10
We got a very new car that is in perfect condition. Very easy pick up at airport arrival hall and return at departure hall. We dealt via WhatsApp easily.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 21, 2019

A.Alexander

View more >
Compact | Perodua Bezza or similar
“Had a great day trip!”
About SURIA: 10.0 /10
Like: I have no complains, the car was relatively new and did not find issue driving it. Went from Penang to Kampar and made a return trip. Got the car on time and dropped off on time as well.
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 13, 2018

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big