From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 9210107035

MALAGA CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

Martin D.

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 Like Puretech or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 20, 2022
“Great rental experience!”
About SOLO: 9.0 /10
A trustable rental company with high quality cars. I've renewed the car twice and returned it with a little damage. Very fast & professional service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Just fine!

I.VAN DER MERWE

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 29, 2022
“Will always use QEEQ”
About CLICK RENT: 10.0 /10
Great Rental Company
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Nice Savings on Rentals. Way to many insurance etc options which are really unnecessary.

View more >
Small SUV | Suzuki Vitara or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 29, 2022
“Very happy with our trip”
About CLICK RENT: 10.0 /10
A new clean car, very happy.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
QEEQ now now preferred car hire supplier.

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 13, 2022
About SOLO: 10.0 /10
Excelente producto y servicio
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excelente servicio y precio

W.Tait

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 30, 2022
“Brilliant!”
About GOLDCAR: 10.0 /10
The whole process was so smooth and the lady at the Goldcar desk on pick was really friendly and helpful. Thank you so much.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

E.Whitaker

View more >
Luxury SUV | Jaguar F-Pace or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 28, 2022
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Car was near enough brand new so was in lovely condition. Staff couldn’t have been more helpful so overall the experience was perfect.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Will definitely book though QEEQ again.

J.Diaz

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 20, 2022
“Great service, great car.”
About Record Go: 10.0 /10
Great service, great car. Everything was smooth and easy.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Brooks

View more >
Compact | Nissan Juke hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 6, 2022
About OK Mobility: 8.0 /10
Very good but a bit pushy on selling insurance, and I’m worried about getting the deposit back
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very satisfied got me the same car but cheeper

A.Vali-Khojeini

View more >
Economy | Seat Ibiza or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 4, 2022
“Loyalty”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Alamo staff were extremely helpful. We had missed our flights and had to get to a different airport. Alamo upgraded our car to their top range. When we got to our destination we had a vehicle booked with another rental company who had given our vehicle away and charged a cancellation fee. We were so disappointed with them and decided to rent on the spot from Alamo again because of their value for money and great customer service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

D.Osborn

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 4, 2022
“Solid experience”
About Record Go: 8.0 /10
Car had much more damage than the check sheet displayed. This was communicated to the company but no reply was received. Car was easy to find and drop off so experience was smooth on the whole
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Lucjano Moreno

View more >
Economy | Seat Ibiza or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 8, 2022
“Great experience with Del Paso Car rental”
About DELPASO: 10.0 /10
It was really hard to get there as we got there by our friend car (we didn’t use the airport bus service). Customer service super friendly and gave us car which we kindly asked for :).. Clean and in good condition. Everything went well and for sure we will use this company again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent! Great price.

S.Harris

View more >
Compact | Fiat Tipo Estate or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 24, 2022
About SOLO: 10.0 /10
Amazing company, used some really bad car hire This one is amazing, all issues with the at outlines before hand by them not like others where you have to take your own pictures, no pushing for insurances on top you don’t need Great pick up and drop off, if I’m manage again I will only use this company
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Sufyaan Bhamjee

View more >
Compact | Seat Leon or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 21, 2022
“Not the car we expected but everything ran smoothly.”
About DELPASO: 9.0 /10
Although we were reserved a Seat Leon they provided us with a Seat Arona which wasn't as good. The car itself was fine. The only thing to note is that when you take the car away they ask you to take photos of damage that was pre existing and it doesn't say anywhere on the documentation that there is damage.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

P.Brewer

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 14, 2022
“Everything worked as it should do”
About CLICK RENT: 9.0 /10
It was very busy and the shuttle bus took 20 mins to pick us up from the Airport pick-up point
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The Booking Platform worked fine

E K

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 2, 2022
“Close to airport , good price”
About NIZA: 10.0 /10
I got brand new car with 5 km on it. It was a pleasure to drive new car. Although Despite pre-purchased insurance from QEEQ Niza tried to sell me extra one.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Mini Van | Opel Zafira 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Mon, May 30, 2022
“All good”
About SOLO: 8.0 /10
No problems with SOLO, the car was scratched in quite a number of places so I was extra careful to take lots of photos, but collection and drop off was a breeze, the agent was pleasant and friendly despite being busy, and they were honest about no further damage when I returned the car. No hesitation in using them again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

S.HYDE

View more >
Compact | Nissan Juke hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Fri, May 27, 2022
“EXTREMELY impressed!”
About SOLO: 9.0 /10
I have always used car hire on airport, but got fed up with the lack of staff, the long queues and the time it took to serve each set of customers. This was SUCH a refreshing change …. I walked out of the airport, was picked up straight away, was the only person at the office and the car was waiting. On the return, I was the only person dropping off, I was greeted, got straight into the mini bus and a few minutes later was at departures. EXTREMELY impressed and wouldn’t hesitate to use SOLO again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The cheapest prices.
post image

Cecilia

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 11, 2022
“Buena reserva”
About CLICK RENT: 10.0 /10
Todo fue muy bien con la reserva, el coche limpio, la gente amable, y el shuttle desde el aeropuerto muy rápido
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Proceso fácil y aplicación muy cómoda

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Mokka or similar
Reviewed: Tue, May 10, 2022
About Record Go: 10.0 /10
quick good fast
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
good

N.Krajev

View more >
Medium SUV | BMW X1 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, May 9, 2022
“Pleasant experience”
About NIZA: 10.0 /10
Good car selection. Fairly regular airport shuttle service.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Price Drop Protector did not work. I was told to cancel and rebook to get the lower price.
post image
post image

Know More about Malaga Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Malaga

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!