QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

MALAGA CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

J.Parkinson

View more >
Mini | Ford Ka 2 Doors or similar
“A good service despite the wait at collection in malaga airport”
About Record Go: 9.7 /10
Collection of the car always takes too long at Malaga Airport, Record have approx. 10 counters but only ever use one or two?? The Self serve machine is only used when it suits Record...
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy to use and very competitive hence why I use the site
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2020

Ian uk

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Ok service but not my best car choice.”
About Centauro: 7.0 /10
Good shuttle to pick up point near airport. Usual hard sell on insurance. Car had lots of cosmetic damage on outside but was very clean inside and performed perfectly. However this model of Ford Focus was so low to the ground I couldn’t exit the car park ramp of my accommodation without scraping the front spoiler on the concrete. To be fair the charge levied for the damage seemed about right despite the dire warnings when trying to sell me insurance at pickup.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2020

Steve Woods

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Very cost effective rental for a few days.”
About Interrent: 7.7 /10
Visited Malaga before collecting car but was unable to find a way back to the rental car desk in the terminal. All the signs lead you to the garage but was able to use the voucher to pick up the car at the Interrent office in the garage.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2020

M.Kristel

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
About GOLDCAR: 10.0 /10
Very quick service for a very low price is excellent!!!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2020

Grzegorz Dymon

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
“On of the best rental car company in Spain”
About WIBER: 9.3 /10
Wiber is absolutely great and non-problematic rental car company. They picked us up from the airport with their shuttle bus and process of rental was smooth and friendly. Car condition was great since it has CarPlay (connected to the iPhone with GPS, phone calls, text messages, etc.) and also low fuel consumption. Check-out process was also great, worker was waiting for us and everything was done within 2-3 minutes with release deposit immediately (not as other rental car service doing: when bank would return = 2 weeks at least).
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
As always - fast, good price and price drop option worked well. I used, I am using and I will use you always whenever I will rent a car.
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2020

A.Nicholson

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“Perfect easy rent with great price”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Free upgrade brill...also low card hold amount which is good and why i use them only 300 euros
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great price
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2020

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Successful weekend”
About GOLDCAR: 9.3 /10
The car petrol cap lock was broken- it was lose which maybe a safety issue? The car was clean and drove well.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Everything was smooth as usual
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2020

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Worst ever”
About ACE: 2.0 /10
ACE turned out to be Gold Car rentals which I have used before and had terrible service from obnoxious staff. The service was not much better this time. The car was in an awful state, scratched and dented, the wing mirror hanging off, and dried vomit on the rear seat.
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2019

M.Evans

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Galaxy 7 Seats or similar
About Record Go: 2.0 /10
Dirty car scratched rude staff overcharged on pickup. flagged previous damage on return AVOID
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2019

View more >
Mini Van | Volkswagen Touran 7 Seats or similar
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Yana was great!!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2019

Know More about Malaga Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Malaga

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">