From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 9376238110
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 9376238110
logo_img

MALAGA CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

E.Whitaker

View more >
Luxury SUV | Jaguar F-Pace or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 28, 2022
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Car was near enough brand new so was in lovely condition. Staff couldn’t have been more helpful so overall the experience was perfect.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Will definitely book though QEEQ again.

N.O Brien

View more >
Mini Van | Peugeot 5008 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 28, 2023
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
Car was ok , there was a smell of diesel in it.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Small SUV | Jeep Renegade or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 28, 2024
“Fantastic value and service”
About Record Go: 8.0 /10
I booked a jeep renegade but was given a citroen car. I was very happy with the car but I would not class it as equivalent to the renegade.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

C. Philippe

View more >
Compact | Opel Mokka or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 20, 2023
“Scam: forced to buy an unnecessary insurance at 3 times the price of our booking!”
About Record Go: 5.0 /10
We had a terrible experience and got scammed by Record Go. We first waited an hour and twenty minutes in the line at the counter, on arrival. When it was our turn, they refused our Amex while on the QeeQ reservation the AMEX icon was shown to mention they accepted it (with a cryptic barely visible small print that some insurance was needed) They then made us take an insurance that was 3 times our booking price for a week! The most infuriating was that they accepted debit cards (which we had too) but the staff at the counter, even if they knew we wanted to try any other solution, didn't even mention it, to make sure we paid the high premium! This was a scam. And it's unfortunate because the rest of the service was good.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I love Qeeq.com, and its ease of booking and finding the best car options, including specially 2 features: the car being cancellable until 48h before the pick up, and auto-rebooking when the price drop. The help desk is also really helpful and fast to answer, this is perfect service.

M.Brooks

View more >
Compact | Nissan Juke hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 6, 2022
About OK Mobility: 8.0 /10
Very good but a bit pushy on selling insurance, and I’m worried about getting the deposit back
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very satisfied got me the same car but cheeper

J.Diaz

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 20, 2022
“Great service, great car.”
About Record Go: 10.0 /10
Great service, great car. Everything was smooth and easy.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

S.Prout

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 12, 2024
“Any damage too expensive”
About Keddy by Europcar: 8.0 /10
There was a stone chip on the windscreen which they charged us €466 to repair which is excessive and a con. We are in the process of asking QEEQ to intercede.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy booking system

S.Kaduk

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 23, 2024
“They made me liable for preexisted damage.”
About Record Go: 7.0 /10
They made me pay for pre-existed damage! I have the case opened by qeeq on that matter. Beware of these scammers and always make them document every scratch and dent before you wheel out.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

World Traveller

View more >
Economy | MINI COOPER Fun or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 16, 2024
“Smooth car rental experience”
About NIZA: 9.0 /10
Helpful and knowledgeable staff
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Good overall experience. Good customer service.

Martin D.

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 Like Puretech or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 20, 2022
“Great rental experience!”
About SOLO: 9.0 /10
A trustable rental company with high quality cars. I've renewed the car twice and returned it with a little damage. Very fast & professional service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Just fine!

Jean-François Desmar

View more >
Small SUV | Renault Captur or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 19, 2023
About OK Mobility: 6.0 /10
They charged us for dammages that were already there. We bloked payment and file a complaint
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 13, 2022
About SOLO: 10.0 /10
Excelente producto y servicio
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excelente servicio y precio

A.Vali-Khojeini

View more >
Economy | Seat Ibiza or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 4, 2022
“Loyalty”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Alamo staff were extremely helpful. We had missed our flights and had to get to a different airport. Alamo upgraded our car to their top range. When we got to our destination we had a vehicle booked with another rental company who had given our vehicle away and charged a cancellation fee. We were so disappointed with them and decided to rent on the spot from Alamo again because of their value for money and great customer service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Aloke Das

View more >
Mini | Ford Ka 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Apr 14, 2024
“Decent car rental experience in Malaga.”
About DRIVALIA: 9.0 /10
Good experience. easy check in, easy check out. Company provided shuttle bus to the airport.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Best prices for car rentals in the market. Very satisfied.

View more >
Small SUV | Suzuki Vitara or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 29, 2022
“Very happy with our trip”
About CLICK RENT: 10.0 /10
A new clean car, very happy.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
QEEQ now now preferred car hire supplier.

I.VAN DER MERWE

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 29, 2022
“Will always use QEEQ”
About CLICK RENT: 10.0 /10
Great Rental Company
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Nice Savings on Rentals. Way to many insurance etc options which are really unnecessary.

Renaat VAN SANDE

View more >
Economy | MINI Cooper or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 24, 2023
“That’s what I excepted.”
About CLICK RENT: 8.0 /10
Friendly at reception desk
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Everything very good

W.Tait

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 30, 2022
“Brilliant!”
About GOLDCAR: 10.0 /10
The whole process was so smooth and the lady at the Goldcar desk on pick was really friendly and helpful. Thank you so much.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Mark Mulder

View more >
Small SUV | Audi Q2 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 19, 2024
“Very cheap, decent car.”
About GOLDCAR: 8.0 /10
The car was fine, it was a VW T-Cross instead of the Audi Q2 I was expecting. It was pretty scuffed up on the exterior, but this was already confirmed by them. The engine was pretty underpowered for the hilly roads in Marbella however. They made an error on calculating my mileage for when I returned the car, which came out to 15 thousand kilometers driven in 5 days! So they sent me an invoice for over 6300 euros in excess kilometers. Obviously I contacted their customer support to dispute this and fix the error but I did not hear back from them for 2 days. I then contacted them by telephone at which points they informed me that the error was already corrected. That was a relief to hear, but then why was I not informed of this correction via email? They will also try to upsell you their insurance package even when you have already purchased full insurance via Qeeq, claiming that only their own insurance is adequate, and if you do not choose it they will pre-charge 1400 euros from your credit card as a security deposit. Pretty ridiculous, but Goldcar is not the only one to do this.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

D.B.

View more >
Large SUV | Alfa Romeo Stelvio or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 29, 2023
“Great Service, Great Car.”
About DRIVALIA: 10.0 /10
Great Service, Great Car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Know More about Malaga Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Malaga

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!