QEEQ
Find Your SURPRICE RENT A CAR Car Rentals at Athens Airport

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON SURPRICE RENT A CAR AT ATHENS AIRPORT, ATH

Average rating on SURPRICE RENT A CAR at Athens Airport: 7.8 /10

S.MacKay

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
They are great! Such an easy and enjoyable experience, every time I go!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 31, 2020

S.MacKay

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
“Perfect”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Best customer service in Athens!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
One of the easiest apps I’ve ever used!
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 10, 2020

S.Rimpas

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Terrible”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 3.7 /10
Terrible experience. They charged for a tiny scratch at the bumper 250 euros, that can be fixed with a 10 euros spray. But they will never fix it anyway because the car has multiple scratches from previous users. Even if they have to charge a 50 euros fee would be acceptable. But is was obvious that the car had in the past a major accident and was dangerous while driving because the whole car was trembling with a speed of only 60km/h. The treatment was so unacceptable that they lost a customer. They didn’t even share a price list for any damage but charged at will. I am sure that if I move legally I will get a large sum back.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Easy rent cars was great
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 9, 2020

View more >
Mini | Citroen C1 or similar
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
I think that the procedure for charging the credit card with so high amount is not needed, especially to domestic residents. Thank you.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 16, 2019

S.MacKay

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
“Perfect!”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
It’s a great company with very high quality people ready to help with anything you might need!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 30, 2019

J.Nguyen

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
“Great short trip enabler”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 8.7 /10
Incorrect information about airport meetup location. Had to call twice Pickup took 20-30’ longer than usual Everything else was impeccable and value for money was certainly outstanding
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Would use again
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 7, 2019

View more >
Mini | Citroen C1 or similar
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 6.0 /10
The car was very old
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 17, 2019

N.Riquelme

View more >
Mini | Citroen C1 or similar
“Nice trip for Athens”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 9.7 /10
all excellent, the only thing to improve is the initial contact with the person at the airport
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
fast and friendly service
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 5, 2019

C.Du

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
“Great experience!”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 9.7 /10
Car is in great condition. Counter people are very helpful. Price is very reasonable. We are going to use this company again and definitely recommend it to everyone else.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I used this site a lot recently. I do find many good deals from it. I find it convenient and reliable.
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 28, 2019

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 8.3 /10
Still waiting on 800 euro refundable insurance, which will take 10-15 business days, but I don’t foresee any issues with the refund. Overall, experience was great. Cheap prices, good condition car, helpful staff.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 11, 2019

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 8.0 /10
They charge extra 150 euro so I could take the car at an Island and they ask extra 200 euro for full coverage for a week which i thnk is too much .
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 3, 2019

View more >
Compact | Fiat Tipo or similar
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 5.7 /10
The people waiting for me that oriented to the shuttle was not at the time and also was not identifying himself by being from the company. So we waited more than 1 hour.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 25, 2019

View more >
Mini | Citroen C1 or similar
“Dreadful experience”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 4.3 /10
Arrived at the depot and left waiting for more than 30 minutes. After loading our bags into the car we discovered it had a flat tyre. Moved bags into a second car then discovered the power outlet didn't work. Transferred bags to a third car and found that one of the headlights was blown; had to wait >60 mins while they took the car to the service station next door to replace the headlight. All up more than 2 hours to get a safe vehicle.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
No issues
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 22, 2019

j.macdonald

View more >
Compact | Fiat Tipo or similar
“Ruined Vacation”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 2.0 /10
The vehicle was several years old having over 100,000 km, poor air condition and overall poor performance. The agent refused to issue another appropriate vehicle. The absolute rental experience in my life.
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 16, 2019

J.Stanczak

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 8.3 /10
I rented a Suzuki Swift or similar and got the Hyundai I10. It's a smaller car than it was supposed to be.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 15, 2019

J.Mendes

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Unfair extra charge”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 7.3 /10
Guys, I got to the airport pick point 30 min before you close. It was not my fault it took you more than 30 min for the transfer to show up and take us to your location. You still charged me 25$ extra! That's the reason of my bad review, I did complain at the desk but your guy said it was the rule. if I knew I was paying 25$ extra you wouldn't be my choice for rental. Please fix that.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 15, 2019

View more >
Mini | Citroen C1 or similar
“Enjoyed Exploring Greece with Easy Rent Car”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
No USB charging port. No cruise control. Manual key entry. A little more modern and a bit less basic would be good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
No comments. Shuttle drivers good Enjoyed exploring Greece with Easy Rent Cars
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 10, 2019

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 5.3 /10
Welcome were not very kind both time. The oil for the engine was critically low, we could have blown up the car engine. And they made us pay for the oil. I will never book surprice rent a car again, and I will pass the message.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Not a single problem with the site and booking
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 3, 2019

D.Ringeval

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Catastrophique”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 2.7 /10
Voulait que je signe le contrat sans que je puisse voir la voiture Parle mal Plaquettes de frein arrière à bout qui grince +++ dangereux pour la route surtout en montagne ..!!! Au retour font mines qu’il y a des rayures alors qu’elles étaient déjà là photo à l’appuie !! Je ne reprendrai plus jamais cette compagnie
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 21, 2019

L.W.

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
Great price and value!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 17, 2019

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big