EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

AJ

View more >
Economy | Perodua Myvi or similar
“Will return back for more”
About Samavest: 7.3 /10
Car met my expectation. Value for money. Car front wheels were noisy, not sure the reason why but no issue with handling. Fuel consumption good.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Platform was easy to navigrate.
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2019

View more >
Compact | Seat Leon or similar
“Обман, развод на деньги.”
About Europcar: 6.7 /10
Меджер предложил два варианта: Ждать забронированую машину 2часа или взять более дорогую и уехать сейчас. Развод чистой воды! Пришлось согласится так как был с ребёнком. Плюс называет итоговую сумму в евро, списывают в долларах с комиссией, без предупреждения! С начала берет карту, блокирует деньги, потом даёт читать контракт! В итоге заплатил на 120 евро больше чем планировал.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2019

Aini Isa

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio 2 Doors or similar
About GLOBAL rent a car: 10.0 /10
The staff is professional and did not ask or promote additional packages .
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2019

Paul

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa 2 Doors or similar
“Smaller than booked; extremely damaged car, not all faults listed;office staff trying to sell extras”
About Keddy by Europcar: 6.0 /10
I booked an economy (Corsa or similar), but was initially given a Fiat 500 (I had a total of 800 km to drive, hence did not want a micro), which I managed to avoid and was finally given a Toyota Yaris instead. The guy at the desk was very eagerly trying to sell me additional insurance, claiming that the all covering extra insurance I had (taken at the time of bookin; insurance by AXA) would be useless if something happened. The car was in a very poor condition with all corners scratched heavily, the front spoiler skirt almost falling off and a big dent/scratch extending from the passenger front door all the way to the back. Only 6 scratches were listed and as I felt being rushed out of the office I took photos/videos of all visible defects (later realized that I didn't even manage to spot all of these). At least managed to convince the guy at the parking-office (not at the counter) to come to check the car with me before taking off. Hesitantly he came and very briefly looked around the car and listed three additional defects on the paperwork. Was it someone with less experience with cars instead of me, none of those would have been listed. At least on returning the car I was verbally given an "all good", so hopefully, no further expenses will be claimed from me.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2019

Jay

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Pay a little extra (avoid EcoVia)”
About ecovia: 4.3 /10
Booked a Fiat 500 or similar. We got a Panda which was ready for the knackers yard. The accompanying document was highlighted with numerous bumps and scratches with a broken wheel trim. A yellow warning light came on soon after driving away and each time I turned right, the front left wheel screeched. It was a little unnerving when going up hairpin bends. At night the dipped lights were dim. The mileage was over 102,000 km when collected. When dropped off Pablo the Panting Panda, the rep didn’t really care after I told him about the faults. Cheap yes... Cheerful no...
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Great service. Even reduced the price. Good comms. Just need to make sure I pick another hire car company.
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2019

R.OReilly

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
“Its was just ok Dissapointed with no assitance with ar seat, spent almost 40 mins trying to get it ”
About Dollar: 6.7 /10
I though that the staff were very ignorant and unhelpful when I needed assitance with the child seat, also I asked for a toll tag and never received it, there seemed to be nobody at the desk when I needed assistance. Need more task lighting in the pick up area, how is anyone suppose to install a seat in bad lighting
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Booking was a breeze
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2019

Veni Vidi Vici

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra or similar
“A smiling face awaits you in Leros to give your car keys...”
About Keddy by Europcar: 6.0 /10
Great people in Leros, very kind, professional & cooperative, thank you... Cars tired due to end season.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Great to see Easyrentcars.com is among the very few sites you can internationally book a car in Leros island. We hope the same can be valid in other islands like Lipsi, Symi and Kalymnos.
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2019

J.Wong

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
“Good”
About Thai Rent A Car: 10.0 /10
Good
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2019

View more >
Full Size | Nissan Altima or similar
About Aucar Rentals: 8.3 /10
The pickup can be made faster. The car was very good value for money.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2019

B.Singleton

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“The worst ever”
About KPN: 3.0 /10
Easily the worst hire company ever. Nobody to handover vehicle. No staff on the counter just a phone number. A phone call was made and all I got was an idiot asking me if I wanted a taxi. In the end I had to get the airport staff to phone the hire company. It took over 90 minutes. The deal was advertised as a meet and greet service. Returning the vehicle was even worse . I was concerned with not finding staff to handover vehicle and missing the flight. I had to take the vehicle to the companies storage area . This place is very hard to find not being signposted. I had to drag my bags over a rough gravel parking area and then to a train station. As of the beginning of October this company no longer has a counter at the airport. The main hire office is at a Toyota dealer near don muang airport. The head office is at a taxi dealers near lad Prao . There is no hire service at don muang. A terrible hire experience.
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">