QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-21055762
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-2022043275
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 4992733185

VANCOUVER CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

Happy to drive Larry

View more >
Standard | Hyundai Sonata or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 3, 2022
“Very easy and straightforward”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
All went well.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent find in using Qeeq.com app

Renato

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 28, 2022
“Completamente dentro das minhas expectativas.”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Tradicional locadora de veículos, prestando serviços de alta qualidade.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Melhor preço e correto funcionamento do app.

L.Horsfield

View more >
Full Size | BMW 3 Series or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 22, 2022
“Excellent”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
We booked a BMW 3 series or equivalent and ended up with a 4x4 AWD infiniti! Amazing customer service from all parties and will be using again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking process easy, changed the dates several times before the actual booking! Absolutely amazing process.

m.farshidfar

View more >
Compact | Honda Civic or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 17, 2022
About Trust Auto Group: 9.0 /10
There was a good experience with auto group, they are nice, kind and cooperative people, and I recommend this group to any one. Good luck auto group!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

MP Cheang

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 16, 2022
About AVIS: 8.0 /10
Didn't get the car booked. Gotten a "similar" size but thought it's smaller than what we originally booked.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.Solano Gonzalez

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Camry or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 7, 2022
“muy buena”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
El auto muy bien sin fallas
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

E.Herrera

View more >
Medium SUV | Volkswagen Tiguan or similar
Reviewed: Sat, May 28, 2022
“Buena experiencia”
About UCar: 8.0 /10
Todo bien, el auto cumplio con el proposito, sin embargo es un modelo no muy reciente (2011). La arrendadora está un poco lejos del aeropuerto pero en general bien.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
QEEQ.COM hasta ahora muy eficiente para la renta de autos.
post image

L.Smith

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
Reviewed: Thu, May 26, 2022
About Budget: 6.0 /10
Unfortunately our experience of 2 budget cars in our trip was not the best. The second car was not as we requested, it was scratched and felt tired we were very disappointed
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, May 10, 2022
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
not bad
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
not bad

S.Carnew

View more >
Full Size | BMW 3 Series or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 21, 2022
“Simple, straight forward. A welcome change from most tentals”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Car in great condition, great spec and exactly as booked.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use, trust worthy.

C.RODRIGUES RIBEIRO

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 27, 2022
“Reserva rápida, retirada e entrega sem complicações. Mas, o preço final acima da previsão.”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
O carro era excelente. A previsão do tempo era de neve e na retirada me deram um carro já com pneus de neve instalado. Foi a melhor decisão! Nevou muito e fomos a vários locais com neve. O tempo de retirada foi curto e de entrega mais rápido ainda.. Achei caro o aluguel, saiu mais de 2.000 dólares... mas entendi que era devido à sazonalidade (dezembro/janeiro) Gostaria de ter parcelado o aluguel, mas foi cobrado tudo de uma so vez
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
A plataforma de reservas funcionou. No cálculo inicial deu 8.000 reais, mas a conta final deu 12.000... havia outras taxas que nao tinham sido consideradas. Acho que poderiam fazer uma previsao mais próxima da realidade...
post image
post image
post image

P.Fernandez

View more >
Large SUV | Dodge Durango or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 26, 2022
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
La tarifa final fue muy superior a la contratada porque el vehiculo tenía ruedas normales y necesitábamos ruedas de invierno. Igualmente contratamos seguro a todo riesgo que no se incluia en el precio original.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Bradbear

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Edge or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 20, 2021
“Easy to do business with smooth transaction”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Winter tyres were extra , putting my rental cost up they tried to upsell a bigger car when I asked for winter tyres , but eventually found one in my class
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Did not see the price drop indicator work also the app did not work with very little support when I contacted the Helpsesk for QEEQ about it

View more >
Special | Mystery car or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 16, 2021
About Routes: 10.0 /10
nice staff
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
nice

W. Ma

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 3, 2021
“We had the car for 30 days, so it was unpleasant for us the deal with it for so long.”
About AVIS: 6.0 /10
The car was an older model, makes noise when turning vehicle. Strange foul odor from the interior of the car when it gets wet. Took a long long time to pick up the vehicle at YVR, had to wait almost one hour for them to clean and prepare the vehicle for us. It was a Nissan KICKS hatchback.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
No comments.

P.Esquivel

View more >
Mini | Chevrolet Spark or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 2, 2021
“Easy. Affordable.”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Easy to work with. Located right at the airport. Super convenient
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
As usual, easy to find booking, and offered a variety of options at an affordable price.

P.Esquivel

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Wrangler or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 2, 2021
“Great Experience. Price very Reasonable.”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
Routes set me up with a beautiful Jeep Wrangler to explore the city of Vancouver with for a few days. Could not ask for a more stylish vehicle and the service was great.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking this was easy, and I was grateful to have this vehicle secured at such a reasonable price.

P.Esquivel

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 2, 2021
“New Year. Same Great Prices.”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Easy to work with. Convenient, especially with a last minute booking just after the NEW YEAR
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking has always been easy through QEEQ, which is why I have continued to be a repeat customer. Cannot beat the prices that they offer.

P.Esquivel

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 28, 2021
“Simple. Quick. Perfect”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Super simple and everything that I needed for a quick layover in Vancouver.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
My number 1 spot to check for rentals. And to have a car for less than $80CAD for a night out in Vancouver, saved me a ton on taxi/Uber fares!

P.Esquivel

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 28, 2021
“Spacious. Practical. Amazing.”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
This worked out absolutely perfect, considering I needed a vehicle that had space and unlimited kilometers. AND when I called to try and extend my rental, the gentleman working at Routes made it SUPER easy!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
QEEQ has once again done it! A great deal on a great vehicle. If I had a soccer team to drive around, I could have used this vehicle to it's FULL POTENTIAL!

Know More about Vancouver Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Vancouver

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!