QEEQ

VANCOUVER CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

View more >
Compact | Nissan Note or similar
“Dirty, couldn't care less, won't use again”
About Trust Auto Group: 5.0 /10
terrible service, never responded to email, not friendly.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 28, 2021

P.McDonald

View more >
Medium SUV | Honda CR-V or similar
“Super easy. Would do it again!”
About Trust Auto Group: 9.0 /10
Super easy … much smoother than most of my rental experiences from the big companies. Very helpful staff. Car only had 1/4 tank but everything else was great.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 8, 2021

A.Faridkhou

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Camry or similar
“Easy reservation process, easier pickup drop off process”
About CNR: 10.0 /10
The staff were quite friendly. The gentleman who helped us at the counter and for pick up (on Monday Aug 2 PM) was very caring and showed us everything about pick up and drop off. He explained the whole renting process clearly. Very satisfied
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The booking platform was user friendly. I could easily filter the results and book exactly what I wanted.
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 8, 2021

C.Lun

View more >
Intermediate | Kia Forte or similar
“Very good”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Efficient !
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to book car rental
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 6, 2021

R.Gupta

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Amazing experience!”
About Trust Auto Group: 10.0 /10
Great service and great cars
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great price!
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 15, 2021

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Wrangler or similar
About Routes: 10.0 /10
Jeep is good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
good
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 12, 2021

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Sentra or similar
About Routes: 10.0 /10
Good fast flexible
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
good
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 12, 2021

P.Esquivel

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Wrangler or similar
“Seamless!!”
About Routes: 8.0 /10
Normally great, but unfortunately their shuttle driver was not available when I dropped off the vehicle, so I had to take a taxi to the airport
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great app! Can not say enough positive things about my experience. I definitely have been recommending you to friends and family!
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 5, 2021

H.Fung

View more >
Intermediate | Kia Forte or similar
“Great”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Overall are good !
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good and easy to book
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 25, 2020

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Great trip!!”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Fuel system was kind of complex this time.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 14, 2020

A.Yu

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage 1 or similar
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
I have not received the email receipt of return upto today.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 31, 2020

S.Modugu

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
About Routes: 9.0 /10
They take a lot of time in handing over vehicle after all the process is completed
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great website
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 16, 2020

B.Allai

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Cherokee or similar
“not happy with Routes but happy with QEEQ customer service and ease of use”
About Routes: 5.0 /10
took them 40 minutes to pick me up from the airport. they were very busy, subsequently, the car I received was not properly cleaned. to the point that a hair brush and medicine from previous renter was still in the car...
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 13, 2020

b.allai

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Cherokee or similar
About Routes: 5.7 /10
It took them 35 minutes to pick me up from the airport and 45 minutes to process me and handed me a dirty car... Stuff from previous renter was still in the car. The windshield was extremely dirty.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 20, 2020

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Convenient”
About Thrifty: 6.7 /10
Staff will ask you to buy insurance at the counter.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Excellent customer service.
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 19, 2020

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“Never again ! Routes staff hirea car with Enterprise for ideas on how it should be done”
About Routes: 7.7 /10
It took two hours from arriving at the reception desk to driving away in the car and there was very little interest in our needs and mostly concern about their attempts to maximise vehicle use so we had to wait for a vehicle that had just been returned to be checked and cleaned - and not much of an apology
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 14, 2020

L.L.

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“It's cheaper than others but with poor services.”
About Routes: 7.3 /10
Not enough staff with over booking that makes the pickup process very slow.
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 13, 2020

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Average rental location”
About Thrifty: 7.7 /10
Staff just handed the keys to me after signing the documents. No one escorted to the vehicle to inspect vehicle with me. Vehicles interior was not fully clean some garbage was left in between the seats and the car just should have been cleaned proper before next driver. Upon return of the car handed keys back to counter staff and was questioned about the end mileage of the car, wasn’t aware that was required from the driver.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 6, 2020

H.Fung

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
“Overall ok !”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Easy to find the counter at the YVR Airport. Pickup car easy and car conditions are good. Return car also easy and fast.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to choose car and booking.
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 5, 2020

E.Juarez

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Excelente”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Muy recomendado , excelente servicio y buen precio
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Muy buen precio , la mejor oferta que encontré
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 5, 2020

Know More about Vancouver Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Vancouver

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big