From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 1770481055
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 1770481055
logo_img

VANCOUVER CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

View more >
Standard | Chrysler 300 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 20, 2023
“Good Experience”
About AVIS: 8.0 /10
It was a good car, however, I faced an issue in the deposit blocking at the airport counter. But the staff was very cooperative (Chris). Finally managed to book the car.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
It is a nice platform makes it easy to book rent a cars quickly and gives option for full insurance which all the rental companies try to resell while picking the car. If QEEQ can integrate the insurance claims so that deductible zero insurance booked in QEEQ is taken into account

M.Saleem

View more >
Small SUV | Ford Escape or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 20, 2023
“Great experience”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
Good car and good customer service
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Ease of booking

c.cataldi

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Edge or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 5, 2023
About Thrifty: 7.0 /10
Bad organization at counter desk. More than 1h30 To get the vehicle
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Easy to use, easy to access

View more >
Intermediate | Dodge Charger or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 7, 2023
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
easy got upgrade
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
nice

View more >
Economy | Mystery car or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 7, 2023
About Routes: 10.0 /10
good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
good

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 7, 2023
About Routes: 10.0 /10
good a bit understaff but nice
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
good

Gregorio Rivera

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 1, 2023
“Excelente”
About CNR: 10.0 /10
Excelente servicio, instrucciones claras super recomendable
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excelente servicio, fácil y rápido

b.desmarais

View more >
Economy | Nissan Note or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 15, 2023
“better than expected”
About Trust Auto Group: 8.0 /10
car was what was expected, staff was great
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
everything was good

Renato Ferreira

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 15, 2023
“Excellent service.”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Everything within my expectations.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

P.Truyens

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 24, 2023
“Happy”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
Got upgraded to an electric vehicle (polestar) which was great but car was only 30% charged. Good thing I didn't have to go far the first day.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Small SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 10, 2023
“Positive , à renouveler pour un prochain voyages”
About AVIS: 8.0 /10
Surclassement avec une ford edge a lq place d'un hynday tucson . Très satisfait
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Aucun problème particulier tout s'est passé comme prevu. Pas de mauvaise surprise avec le loueur avis . Je recommande

J.PARK

View more >
Standard | Chrysler 200 or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 7, 2024
“즐거운 여행이었습니다.”
About AVIS: 8.0 /10
친절함에 감사드립니다.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
빠른 도움에 감사 드립니다.

A.Paton

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 29, 2023
“Pick up bad. The car ( Chevy Malibu) and everything else was excellent”
About Thrifty: 7.0 /10
The computers at the check in were malfunctioning and the was a 50minute wait. They seemed antagonistic to us for booking with QEEQ and not directly with them. They tried to get us to buy extra insurance implying our already paid for options with QEEQ May not operate efficiently. There was no staff member to run us through the controls of the hire car. It took us 30 mins to use the manual and get a necessary knowledge of where everything was located.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 16, 2023
“Good experience!”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Everything smooth!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
If comparison (eg no of days, car type…. etc) is available on time, it’s easier for me to make up my mind on the booking.

D.BENARI

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 4, 2023
“Qeeq is high at the Peak.”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
I got an up grade to Chevrolet malibu.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Qeeq kept reminding me as I came closer to my rental. Good job. Well done.

R.Ward

View more >
Small SUV | Ford Escape or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 26, 2023
“First class rental experience”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Counter staff gave helpful local advice on pickup . Exceptional help at drop off after I left something in the car leading to successful recovery of the item. By far my best car hire experience.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Good selection of rental opportunities and great to be able to arrange insurance options with no pressure sales at pickup

Barblozzo

View more >
Small SUV | Ford Escape or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 24, 2023
“A PROBLEM WITH THE DEPOSIT”
About AVIS: 8.0 /10
The car was clean and correct The pick up/Drop off point was easy to find
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The staff made two different times the deposit operation, blocking my credit card plafond in a wrong way And miss Heidi didn't give me any explain about it

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 15, 2023
“快適な旅行になりました ありがとうございます”
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
明書等を店舗に用意いただけると助かります。 お借りした車の整備状況などは大変良かったです。
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
レンタカー会社直接予約より得なプランを提供いただいて大変助かりました。
post image

M.Konrad

View more >
Small SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 11, 2023
“Nice vacation”
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
Car not ready, long waiting
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

I.Frost

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Elantra or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 11, 2023
“Excellent”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
Upgrade was very welcome. Great service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very straight forward.

Know More about Vancouver Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Vancouver

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!