QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

VANCOUVER AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

b.allai

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Cherokee or similar
About Routes: 5.7 /10
It took them 35 minutes to pick me up from the airport and 45 minutes to process me and handed me a dirty car... Stuff from previous renter was still in the car. The windshield was extremely dirty.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2020

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Convenient ”
About Thrifty: 6.7 /10
Staff will ask you to buy insurance at the counter.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Excellent customer service.
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2020

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“Never again ! Routes staff hirea car with Enterprise for ideas on how it should be done”
About Routes: 7.7 /10
It took two hours from arriving at the reception desk to driving away in the car and there was very little interest in our needs and mostly concern about their attempts to maximise vehicle use so we had to wait for a vehicle that had just been returned to be checked and cleaned - and not much of an apology
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2020

L.L.

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“It's cheaper than others but with poor services.”
About Routes: 7.3 /10
Not enough staff with over booking that makes the pickup process very slow.
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2020

H.Fung

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
“Overall ok ! ”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Easy to find the counter at the YVR Airport. Pickup car easy and car conditions are good. Return car also easy and fast.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy to choose car and booking.
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2020

E.Juarez

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Excelente ”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Muy recomendado , excelente servicio y buen precio
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Muy buen precio , la mejor oferta que encontré
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2020

D.Pilkington

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Very good ”
About Routes: 9.3 /10
First time used, excellent service, excellent value for money.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2020

S.Lau

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Camry or similar
“Cheapest in price and highest in service”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
The car is in very good condition and vwry clean. Staff is friendly and helpful
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good deal and easy to use.
post image
post image
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2020

Leon H

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Cherokee or similar
“excellent service, brand new vehicle at an unbelievable price. ”
About Routes: 9.7 /10
i expected to be given a wreck for the price I was paying, so was stunned to receive a Nissan Rogue with only 2900km on it.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2020

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Model was a bit older but still a great deal! ”
About Thrifty: 9.7 /10
Model was a bit older but still ran well. Counter service was fast and friendly. Drop off only took about 2 minutes!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Always my first choice - amazing prices and much better insurance coverage (for cheaper) than the counter.
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2020

Know More about Vancouver Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">