From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 3428640196
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 3428640196
logo_img

VANCOUVER AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

Vincent Cocker

View more >
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 26, 2024
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Really liked it
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Lennon Jimmy

View more >
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 10, 2024
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Very satisfied
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Tabitha Webster

View more >
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 25, 2024
About Trust Auto Group: 10.0 /10
Very good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Abbott Nahum

View more >
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 25, 2024
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Very satisfied
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Tajinder Chahal

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 2, 2024
“Amazing”
About Trust Auto Group: 10.0 /10
Excellent
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very smooth

Julius Hughes

View more >
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 20, 2024
About AVIS: 4.0 /10
Returned the car early, but the Avis store at Vancouver Airport insisted that they would refund a CAD 75 voucher, saying we could call Zuzuche to get it. When I called Zuzuche, they asked if I had a recording, or they needed a handwritten receipt? It's not about the CAD 70, but the fact they promised something and then didn't deliver. A verbal promise should count too.

Jared Swift

View more >
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 20, 2024
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
Satisfied
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

K.Lee

View more >
Standard | Tesla Model 3 or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jun 23, 2024
“Wonderful and pleasant experience for first Tesla drive”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
I happened to go when the counter was empty and it was a really smooth experience. Overall I would say the experience was very smooth and the staff was very helpful.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I like the price drop protector as many of my bookings I have gotten a pleasant surprise when the price drops!
post image
post image

Franklin Hoover

View more >
Reviewed: Sun, Jun 23, 2024
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Satisfied
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Rex Mike

View more >
Reviewed: Sun, Jun 23, 2024
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Very good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Donna Beard

View more >
Reviewed: Sun, Jun 16, 2024
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
The car pickup process was quick and very convenient.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Gustave Hughes

View more >
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 24, 2024
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
Good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Cornelia Elizabeth

View more >
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 17, 2024
About Aucomm: 10.0 /10
Very efficient. We accidentally damaged their car, but the staff assisted us over the phone the entire time, didn't blame us at all, and were very proactive in resolving the issue. Made us feel very secure.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Edith Henry

View more >
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 8, 2024
“Vancouver City Tour”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Not crowded
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Archer Broad

View more >
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 1, 2024
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Very satisfied. I booked a seven-seater car, but after picking it up and loading the luggage, I discovered it only had six seats. I drove back to exchange the car, and the staff were happy to assist.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Harlan Law

View more >
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 1, 2024
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
I booked a small car, but they gave me a brand-new SUV upon arrival. It was such a pleasant surprise.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Beverly Meredith

View more >
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 21, 2024
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Very satisfied, especially with their accident handling ability, almost hassle-free.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Z.Karmali

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 5, 2024
About Trust Auto Group: 10.0 /10
Gas tank was not full
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

Alger Constance

View more >
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 5, 2024
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Very satisfied
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Antony Delia

View more >
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 5, 2024
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Overall, it was smooth and satisfying.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Know More about Vancouver Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!