QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-21055762
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-2022043275
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 7082622226

EDINBURGH AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 4, 2022
“Very good”
About GREEN MOTION: 9.0 /10
Was overall very good. Office is a bit cramped Price was right
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I did not do the booking

View more >
Commercial Van | Ford Transit 3 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 3, 2022
About Easirent: 10.0 /10
Everything was in great shape.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Thank you fr the friendly check-in process.

B.Brar

View more >
Economy | Vauxhall Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 3, 2022
“Will certainly use QEEQ again to find a great rental deal”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
I loved the car and enjoyed my 1500 mile journey around England in it. Having the SatNav was a great bonus.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
QEEQ found me a great deal.

I.hiroshi

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto or similar
Reviewed: Sun, May 29, 2022
“風任せ”
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
アップグレードして、予約した車輌よりも 装備、車輌供に充実していたので金額に見合う快適な運転が出来ました。
post image
post image
post image
post image

J.Bloice

View more >
Small SUV | Citroen C4 AIRCROSS or similar
Reviewed: Sat, May 28, 2022
“Ok”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
Poor car offered - MG - low budget car. Alarm kept going off.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

J.Sharp

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Thu, May 19, 2022
“Dusaster!”
About Europcar: 5.0 /10
Disaster! 1 double charged for insurance 2 Being charged for damage we didn’t cause.

M.Shaughnessy

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 26, 2022
“Easiest car rental experience”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Exceeded my expectations in every way. There was 4miles on the car when I got it. The customer service staff on location was extremely friendly, great to chat to and very helpful. Would recommend based on his interaction alone.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
easy and simple

B.Hoover

View more >
Small SUV | MG ZS or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 1, 2021
“Wonderful service, great reliable car.”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Excellent customer service! We were helped by the friendliest person who was efficient, patient and thorough. We were given a car within the class we requested, and a hybrid to boot! Would highly recommend AVIS.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.Ignatiuk

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 23, 2021
About Enterprise: 9.0 /10
Ordered Focus get Hunday . It's similar but worst car.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
All good.I'm happy.

A.Johnston

View more >
Small SUV | Vauxhall Mokka or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 16, 2020
“Excellent service”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Staff were great. Car was in great condition.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Mini | Hyundai i10 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 8, 2020
“Nice and easy.”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Nice upgrade. Brand new car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 19, 2020
“Disaster from start to halfway through the holiday. Replacement car was much better.”
About Budget: 4.0 /10
Expected Ford Focus, was offered something far smaller. Ended up paying double what we thought we were paying to get larger car which appeared to be old and pulling to one side. During our trip warning light came on regarding tyre pressure. Checked one of the front tyres was bald in patches and there was no spare tyre or repair kit. Headed back to hotel and did not use car for the rest of the day. Had to rely on relatives to ferry us to New Year Function. AA guy came next day & said was technically legal but he offered to follow us to Glasgow Airport for replacement. At least this one was a much nicer car but half way through the last week a warning light came on again about tyre pressure. Checked and all tyres seemed to be ok. Not a happy experience.

Scott Watters

View more >
Medium SUV | Honda CR-V or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 19, 2020
“Great”
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
Yes. Brand new car was provided. Staff were excellent.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
App is very easy.

M.Dabrowski

View more >
Small SUV | Kia Stonic or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 15, 2020
“Good service, cars in great condition. Easy transfer. Addn'l insurance costly, cars insp'd carefully”
About GREEN MOTION: 9.3 /10
I have to admit that the car was in absolutely perfect condition. The service was very kind and very specific about every detail in the booking. There was easy transfer from the terminal. What you MUST know however is that they are very detailed about the car condition. You can see videos and notes everywhere explaining how the process looks like and what are the possible charges. So probably if you happen to do even a small scratch the charges can go high. They offer their complimentary full coverage package but you must know it costs over GBP 40 per day, so if you book a small car it's going to double or triple the cost for you. So, they are VERY transparent in what they do and how they inspect the car, however if you choose not to take the insurance you might be liable to pay up to GBP 2500 for any damage. Overall, however, they are honest and transparent with the terms and conditions. I returned the car with no damage and the deposit was released within a few days.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Smooth as usual. Easy comparison of the prices and suppliers available.

View more >
Economy | Vauxhall Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 9, 2020
“alamo never let me down.”
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
I like renting a car from Alamo, because their custom service is quite good in US, but this time I hired in UK and again, their custom service was pretty high standard and I am not sure if Scottish ppl are so helpful or what, their quick service and manners were great. What I was surprised was they called us after I went a car while I was waiting for my flight.... everything was so quick and smoothly managed. I am very happy with that.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
I have to say thank you for quick response when I needed to cancel my bookings and confirm with me few times to make sure it has been cancelled or not. Appreciated that.

L.Matthews

View more >
Small SUV | Citroen C3 Aircross or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 6, 2020
“Everything went smoothly”
About Budget: 9.3 /10
The person on the counter was really great, he helped to get me the right car for our visit and was really friendly. I would definitely use Budget again :)
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I am very happy with Easyrentcars.com the only frustrating thing is that I can't download the app because I am not based in the US.

J Van Der Merwe

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 1, 2020
“Excelletn”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
We got the exact car indicated and good value
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Full Size Van | Seat Alhambra or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 30, 2019
“Terrible”
About Easirent: 4.3 /10
The hiring process was so slow and the condition of the hiring company offices is terrible. I had to wait for over an hour to pick up my car. The staff of this company were so rude. The condition of the car was so bad. There was an engine fault on the car and the guy told me to add some liquid to fix it which I did but the fault remained. The car only had quarter of fuel which so inconvenient. I will never book a car with easirent again. Terrible experience overall.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Seems like a good alternative to rental cars.com.

Stuart Youngs

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 1, 2019
“Poor”
About AVIS: 6.7 /10
Customer service was rude and there was a large crack in the windscreen. They had no other cars apparently so we had to take it.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Hendy

View more >
Premium Wagon | Audi A4 Avant or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 29, 2019
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Good Service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good Website to compare prices of the vehicle company.

Know More about Edinburgh Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!