From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 5009193174
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 5009193174
logo_img

EDINBURGH CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

M.Panzieri

View more >
Economy | Vauxhall Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 9, 2022
About Europcar: 6.0 /10
Direi vergognoso in quanto il noleggio di quest’auto mi è costato 108 euro più 305 euro per 2 giorni…412 euro??sconsiglio vivamente

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 28, 2023
“You get what you pay for with green motion, cheap and not very cheerful”
About GREEN MOTION: 7.0 /10
in 2023 they should accept American Express. People want to use AmEx for the car insurance benefit, for them to not accept it makes it seem like it is deliberate to make you more inclined to purchase their overprices options.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Love Qeeq, price monitoring and rebooking is amazing, insurance is pretty cleat.

J.Banks

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 28, 2024
“Service with a smile”
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
Car was as expected for the size requested
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Nothing to say here

Sebastiaan de Bont

View more >
Intermediate | Kia Niro or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 13, 2023
About GREEN MOTION: 7.0 /10
Nice car, clean and good for family. Low mileage allowance, so be careful!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Mini Van | Volkswagen Touran or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 30, 2023
“Excellent price, great service, good experience!”
About Easirent: 9.0 /10
Customer service very helpful as we needed to change the drop off location to Glasgow. Pick up location a long way from Edinburgh Airport and drop off location was a gas station since it was before opening which was odd.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Great prices. Would recommend to others

Mike M

View more >
Economy | Vauxhall Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 23, 2023
“Less stress than any other overseas rental booking I’ve gone through.”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Some unexpected charges that were not noted at the time of booking for a daily license fee and premium location tax.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Qeeq was great. The booking was smooth, simple and seemed far too easy. Will definitely be looking on the site for any future travel we have planned.

A.Delima

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 23, 2023
“Awesome rental car experience.”
About Enterprise: 10.0 /10
Great service. Staff were polite. Bargain for £40/day in Edinburgh during the festival (mid size car). Lenient scratch policy. Unlimited mileage. Amie was pleasant during drop off. Would return again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Yes the price got me very cheap for the month of August. Easy booking process. No complaints.

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Crossland X or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 2, 2023
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Rebekah, who was at the rental desk, was very nice and helpful.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

D.Forrester

View more >
Small SUV | MG ZS or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 9, 2024
“Smooth”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Signposting of car rental return at Edinburgh Airport was very poor, particularly in the dark
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

P.Austin

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 31, 2023
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
Return check in involved waiting in cold car park while very pleasant man went through his job, but was that necessary that I had to be there? On other hires I just dump the keys, or else someone is checking the car as soon as I pull up and start offloading the bags.

Amelie Abela

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Crossland X or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 12, 2023
“smooth experience”
About GREEN MOTION: 8.0 /10
the location at edinburgh centre is very convenient as it includes free parking during your rental period. staff was very helpful.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Howle

View more >
Standard | BMW 3 Series or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 8, 2023
“Easy, painless.”
About ARNOLD CLARK: 9.0 /10
Great staff at both locations
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use

ViennaFamilyof5

View more >
Small SUV | Kia Stonic or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 15, 2023
“Excellent service, great car, friendly competent staff.”
About GREEN MOTION: 9.0 /10
The Green Motion staff at Edinburgh Waverley were friendly & competent. We got our car quickly and efficiently. (Pick-up location could be described better. Took a few minutes to find.)
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I'm a first-time user of Qeeq, and was pleasantly surprised that everything worked out with no issues.

J.MURPHY

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 8, 2022
“Good experience. I'll use you again!”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Everything went perfectly
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Fine

C.walker

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Tucson or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 28, 2023
“Friendly”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Your counter staff was lovely, very helpful and informative, couldn’t ask for better
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Booking was easy but it wasn’t immediately obvious which provider to go to at the rental hub.

Aussie2023

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 10, 2023
“Nice car, drove well”
About GREEN MOTION: 8.0 /10
I have never experienced before a Car Rental where car was given to me with half tank rather full tank.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

B.Walsh

View more >
Intermediate | Polestar 2 or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 23, 2023
“Hertz- AWFUL QEEQ - Great!”
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
I got an EV, I couldn’t activate the Polstar card. I couldn’t charge the car as I didn’t have a ChargingScotland card. I contacted Hertz and received no reply. I will not use them again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very easy to book

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 14, 2024
“Easy car rental”
About Enterprise: 10.0 /10
Enterprise are always great to deal with and very fair. Rachel on drop off was excellent.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Always a great platform to book through and get the best deal

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 12, 2022
“If they had a better car this would of been one of the better car rental experience's”
About Keddy by Europcar: 7.0 /10
Excellent staff at the Europcar counter very friendly and helpful, processed quickly, location is good. Car was just awful I've hired and driven alot of cars and without question the Vauxhall Crossland X is the worst car I've ever driven, 3700rpm at 70mph in top gear thing was screaming, gearbox felt like it was outta Kombi, ratios are horrendous, terrible fuel economy and pretty sure it wasn't firing on all 4 cylinders.

D.Taylor

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 25, 2022
“Trouble free and good value”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Efficient,friendly, helpful
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Efficient

Know More about Edinburgh Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Edinburgh

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!