QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-21055762
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-2022043275
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 2597195226

EDINBURGH CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 4, 2022
“Very good”
About GREEN MOTION: 9.0 /10
Was overall very good. Office is a bit cramped Price was right
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I did not do the booking

View more >
Commercial Van | Ford Transit 3 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 3, 2022
About Easirent: 10.0 /10
Everything was in great shape.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Thank you fr the friendly check-in process.

B.Brar

View more >
Economy | Vauxhall Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 3, 2022
“Will certainly use QEEQ again to find a great rental deal”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
I loved the car and enjoyed my 1500 mile journey around England in it. Having the SatNav was a great bonus.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
QEEQ found me a great deal.

D.Walker

View more >
Full Size Van | Volkswagen Sharan or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 30, 2022
“Very trustworthy and helpful!”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
The car was an automatic which was phenomenal and quite roomy and small enough to manage the small streets through the highlands
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I was a little unsure if you would know that I returned my car in time and to avoid additional charges but I see you are aware it was received. I had not received anything that it was to your expectations with full tank of gas returned, etc.
post image
post image

d.lemieux

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Tue, May 31, 2022
“Easy process.”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
very good service at Glasgow and Edinburgh
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
very good. simple.

I.hiroshi

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto or similar
Reviewed: Sun, May 29, 2022
“風任せ”
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
アップグレードして、予約した車輌よりも 装備、車輌供に充実していたので金額に見合う快適な運転が出来ました。
post image
post image
post image
post image

J.Bloice

View more >
Small SUV | Citroen C4 AIRCROSS or similar
Reviewed: Sat, May 28, 2022
“Ok”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
Poor car offered - MG - low budget car. Alarm kept going off.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

J.Sharp

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Thu, May 19, 2022
“Dusaster!”
About Europcar: 5.0 /10
Disaster! 1 double charged for insurance 2 Being charged for damage we didn’t cause.

M.Shaughnessy

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 26, 2022
“Easiest car rental experience”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Exceeded my expectations in every way. There was 4miles on the car when I got it. The customer service staff on location was extremely friendly, great to chat to and very helpful. Would recommend based on his interaction alone.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
easy and simple

B.Hoover

View more >
Small SUV | MG ZS or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 1, 2021
“Wonderful service, great reliable car.”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Excellent customer service! We were helped by the friendliest person who was efficient, patient and thorough. We were given a car within the class we requested, and a hybrid to boot! Would highly recommend AVIS.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Navin Rio

View more >
Compact | Kia Ceed or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 28, 2021
About ARNOLD CLARK: 10.0 /10
The most amazing rental experience I’ve ever had.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.Ignatiuk

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 23, 2021
About Enterprise: 9.0 /10
Ordered Focus get Hunday . It's similar but worst car.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
All good.I'm happy.

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Mokka or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 30, 2021
“Superb! Since my first booking I recommending this website to all my friends and family!”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
the staff was amazing. I did not have to wait at all. the car was impecable and they were very helpful over the phone when I needed to extent an extra day. super recommended!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The price drop protector was awesome, the booking process very straightforward AND LOVE THE FEATURE ABOUT EARNING POINTS

A.Johnston

View more >
Small SUV | Vauxhall Mokka or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 16, 2020
“Excellent service”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Staff were great. Car was in great condition.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Mini | Hyundai i10 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 8, 2020
“Nice and easy.”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Nice upgrade. Brand new car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Small SUV | Citroen Aircross or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 27, 2020
“All went well.”
About Budget: 9.3 /10
Professional and very friendly staff. Explained everything clearly and fast.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy booking process.

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 19, 2020
“Disaster from start to halfway through the holiday. Replacement car was much better.”
About Budget: 4.0 /10
Expected Ford Focus, was offered something far smaller. Ended up paying double what we thought we were paying to get larger car which appeared to be old and pulling to one side. During our trip warning light came on regarding tyre pressure. Checked one of the front tyres was bald in patches and there was no spare tyre or repair kit. Headed back to hotel and did not use car for the rest of the day. Had to rely on relatives to ferry us to New Year Function. AA guy came next day & said was technically legal but he offered to follow us to Glasgow Airport for replacement. At least this one was a much nicer car but half way through the last week a warning light came on again about tyre pressure. Checked and all tyres seemed to be ok. Not a happy experience.

Scott Watters

View more >
Medium SUV | Honda CR-V or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 19, 2020
“Great”
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
Yes. Brand new car was provided. Staff were excellent.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
App is very easy.

M.Dabrowski

View more >
Small SUV | Kia Stonic or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 15, 2020
“Good service, cars in great condition. Easy transfer. Addn'l insurance costly, cars insp'd carefully”
About GREEN MOTION: 9.3 /10
I have to admit that the car was in absolutely perfect condition. The service was very kind and very specific about every detail in the booking. There was easy transfer from the terminal. What you MUST know however is that they are very detailed about the car condition. You can see videos and notes everywhere explaining how the process looks like and what are the possible charges. So probably if you happen to do even a small scratch the charges can go high. They offer their complimentary full coverage package but you must know it costs over GBP 40 per day, so if you book a small car it's going to double or triple the cost for you. So, they are VERY transparent in what they do and how they inspect the car, however if you choose not to take the insurance you might be liable to pay up to GBP 2500 for any damage. Overall, however, they are honest and transparent with the terms and conditions. I returned the car with no damage and the deposit was released within a few days.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Smooth as usual. Easy comparison of the prices and suppliers available.

View more >
Economy | Vauxhall Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 9, 2020
“alamo never let me down.”
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
I like renting a car from Alamo, because their custom service is quite good in US, but this time I hired in UK and again, their custom service was pretty high standard and I am not sure if Scottish ppl are so helpful or what, their quick service and manners were great. What I was surprised was they called us after I went a car while I was waiting for my flight.... everything was so quick and smoothly managed. I am very happy with that.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
I have to say thank you for quick response when I needed to cancel my bookings and confirm with me few times to make sure it has been cancelled or not. Appreciated that.

Know More about Edinburgh Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Edinburgh

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!