From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 9635430028
Find Your Europcar Car Rentals at Launceston Airport

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON EUROPCAR AT LAUNCESTON AIRPORT, LST

Average rating on Europcar at Launceston Airport: 9.1 /10

M.Sanam

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 18, 2020
“Excellent and easy.”
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
As the Airports are busy place, you need to keep at least 2 people for processing.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Na

A.Ahuja

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 28, 2020
“Good”
About Europcar: 8.7 /10
The counter was a little crowded with only one staff
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Later I found a cheaper option but was lazy to cancel and rebook thru another website

R.Kapatan

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 13, 2020
“very good”
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
I was upgraded at no additional cost However the cost of the rental was high. Perhaps it was peak season
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Jagdeep Singh

View more >
Mini Van | Kia Carnival 8 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 12, 2020
“10/10 for Easy rent Cars and 7/10 for Euro cars”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Thier system was too slow and they charged 19% surcharge on top mentioning its a location charge on Airport. Had to wait for almost 40-50 mims to pick the car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Overall process was good and easy, it is really cheap price than others. I would recommend others for sure.

M.Wilkie

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 8, 2020
“Superb company awesome car”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Easy pick up and drop off. Car was perfect
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great price and would book again

L.Halliwell

View more >
Full Size | Holden Commodore or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 8, 2020
“Charged for extra fuel despite filling tank in car return”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
I waited a long time to get the car. Then I found unreported damage so I had to go back to notify staff. Then I got charged for fuel on the return despite filling up less than a kilometre from drop off point.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Went smoothly

View more >
Medium SUV | Subaru Forester or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 7, 2020
“room to improve”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
i wanted to hire subaru forester and that is the reason i used your services, however they only got mitsubishi outlander, poor car. nothing they can do even i insisted. the outlander with damage and lucky i checked before picked up. they even claimed that was my fault when i dropped off, fortunate i took a picture of that damage at pick up. poor service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
rapid and punctual

Matt

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 6, 2020
“Cheaper than going direct and once we had the car no problems”
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
Difficult to get a quote on comprehensive insurance and when i did, it did not match that quoted at the counter which was higher, the desk assistant was helpful in sorting this out Europcar had non of our details in the system or any other customers so it was an over an hour to process six customers with only one member of staff on duty, created for a poor customer experience
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I did not need to interact with Easyrentcar. One area for improvement would be a local Australian number for help, you have it for New Zealand, why make Australia call Singapore?

J.WHELLUM

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 6, 2020
“Excellent experience”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Everything went as expected. Great experience
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent service

M.Lyu

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 4, 2020
“Smooth but would be great if the booked car is excatly provided on the day”
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
Service at the eurocar was excellent on pick up and drop off the car
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reduce star as the car i booked is not the same model as i wanted. I know with the stated t&c “similiar car” but i am expecting I will get the same model car i have booked but in fact most of the time when hiring a car other model car will be provided on the day so what is the point of showing model on the booking scree page. It kind of upset if the car that i get on the day is worse than what i booked.

l.zhang

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 3, 2020
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
I will hire a car again next time
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

RFLundgren

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 3, 2020
“Overall very good”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Pick up took quite a while as there were some international guests before us which did take some additional time. Pricing was quite expensive, approximately 3x what we paid in July, however I am assuming that this is due to the time of the year.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

K.Muller

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 29, 2019
“Convenient, smooth and good value.”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Received an upgrade to a better vehicle, very happy. Staff and service were excellent.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very easy to use and convenient. Prices were good.

Hueh Fen Siew

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 16, 2019
“Ok but could be better”
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
We did not like the extras we have to pay. Would prefer to have all paid up front and taking the car will be much easier. I hope all bookings will ge all inclusive next time. Seems like we have to add on so many little things. Adds up to the cost which is hidden in the initial booking. Leaves a bit of a bad taste.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking ok. The rest not working well

J.Reid

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 28, 2019
“Easy booking and good price.”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Easy to deal with. Easy booking. Good price.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to book. Good comparison of vehicles. Good price.

C.Lee

View more >
Large SUV | Land Rover Discovery Sport or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 20, 2019
“My go to site for car rental”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Note that high end cars require 2 different credit cards
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Value for money

J.Hodge

View more >
Full Size | Holden Commodore or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 11, 2019
“Staff were polite however I was never going to get the car or equivalent size car but they had my mo”
About Europcar: 6.0 /10
The vehicle was not as booked and I doubt if there ever was. As they know you have no other option as the car was paid for you get whatever they give you. Obviously a common practice of MOST car hire companies in Australia. Don't know why you associate yourself with these businesses
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Marcus Steve

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 10, 2019
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
Car was clean, though pick up took around 30 minutes or more. Process and documents of people in front of us were very slow. Our pick up once they were finished was about 10 minutes.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
App super easy and price competitive.

Lim

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 7, 2019
“Seamless process!”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Got pleasantly upgraded for a Subaru Forester. Great drive for 6 days. Collection and return process were wonderful. Good job to Eurocar!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Wonderful platform for car booking. Will definitely recommend to friends!

K.K

View more >
Compact | Kia Cerato or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jun 2, 2019
“I got different car but it ‘s good condition.”
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
Popular rental car in Tasmania
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy and save money

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!