QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App
Find Your EPTA Car Rentals at Langkawi International Airport

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON EPTA AT LANGKAWI INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT, LGK

Average rating on EPTA at Langkawi International Airport: 8.7 /10

T.Mzondiwa

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Avanza 7 Seats or similar
“good”
About EPTA: 8.7 /10
vehicle had no fuel on pick up.a bit inconvenient.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020

View more >
Economy | Perodua Axia or similar
“Langkawi rent a car”
About EPTA: 10.0 /10
Great supportive stuff
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Quick reply, I had a trouble with the payment when I have revised my booking, but quick action taken by EasyRentCars. Thanks
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020

K.TAN

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
About EPTA: 8.0 /10
Would have been good if they had given us upfront notice on the pick up location. We spent some time asking around before we found the location.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Pretty easy to book.
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2019

M.Jamil

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
“5 star”
About EPTA: 10.0 /10
Excellent service
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 25, 2019

H.Zeitoun

View more >
Economy | Perodua Axia or similar
“Totally amazing ”
About EPTA: 9.0 /10
Very good car supplier , reliable and friendly
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
the best car rental website
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2019

ahmadibrahimrizal

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga or similar
“Easy but can improve.”
About EPTA: 9.3 /10
The car is heavy, (long time to pick up) .
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2019

N.Abdullah

View more >
Economy | Perodua Axia or similar
“A bit disappointed because i was only given 2 bars of petrol. ”
About EPTA: 5.7 /10
In my booking confirmation i understand i will get a full tank of petrol and that i was supposed to return with full tank too. However, i was only given 2 bars/level of petrol. The staff said this is their normal practice ie. to give only 2 bars/level of petrol. If this is so, then would suggest that you provide a proper confirmation during our booking.
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Booking platform was fine.
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2019

R.ABU

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Avanza 7 Seats or similar
“Best value for money and superb fast processing time.”
About EPTA: 10.0 /10
Very fast process from pick up and drop off. Good hospitality from their staff. Car is clean and tip top. Eventhough the fuel receive only 2 bars, I have fill up full tank and left with 3 bars without any dispute. Cash deposit also returned back on the spot. Thank you EPTA.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very smooth process. I should pay earlier to lock lower price and trust with adjusted price system. Thank you ERC.
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2019

H.Zeitoun

View more >
Economy | Perodua Axia or similar
“excellent experience”
About EPTA: 9.3 /10
Reliable company
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
the easiest website service
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2019

C.BIN CHE ISMAIL

View more >
Economy | Perodua Myvi or similar
“Next time woyld choose thos company. Car condition badly can pass to customers. ”
About EPTA: 3.7 /10
Car rent condition very bad for car. Brake almost finished and didn't services at all. Very dangerous when driving due brake problems. When pick up we ask for changes then not other car xan choose. Terribly
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2019

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">