QEEQ

WOOLLOOMOOLOO CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

S.Small

View more >
Compact | Kia Cerato or similar
“Good service and great prices”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
The staff were friendly and the car was perfect. Staff provided me with all the information in the event of an emergency. This was not needed but nice to know they would provide roadside assistance in the event it was required.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
The booking process was smooth and efficient. 6 hour cancellation was great for making any last minute changes. The only thing i would recommend would be the reward points process. I did not keep a copy of the invoice and am unable to collect the reward points without this.
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 18, 2020

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Excellent.”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Great car, superb service.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy to use.
post image
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 6, 2020

G

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Great platform”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
Was offered a slightly smaller car, Misubishi ASX even though I booked the Toyota Rav 4. Would be better if we had a upgrade instead of a downgrade. The pickup was slow as the lady was undergoing on-the-job training but that's understandable. Return was quick but the return location was hard to find as there was construction going on.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 21, 2019

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
About AVIS: 9.7 /10
The car given was different as we book. But lucky the condition of the car was good and new.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 20, 2019

Phere

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Kluger or similar
“Best road trip with the right rental car company with comprehensive protection”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
Easy to pick up & drop off vehicle without any hassle.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Easy platform and able to rent at a cheaper rate
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 15, 2019

Syaharudin

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan X-Trail or similar
“Overall was alright except for pick-up experiences..”
About Europcar: 8.7 /10
The pick-up was supposed to be at 12pm but ended up had to wait for more than 1 hour which affected my plans for the day. The counter staff wasn't very friendly.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 21, 2019

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Kluger or similar
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
Car rental return signage at Brisbane international airport is hindered by high grass and we thought europcar has a different return location and skip the drive in. We google search and it directs us to domestic airport to return. It is important for stranger driver to see a clear company signage for easy and smooth car return.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 12, 2019

LOH

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
“Efficient and Super Cost effective platform”
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
Easy to find pickup and dropoff locations. Car was given as specified and provided with the child seat as we required
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Excellent platform. Insurance purchased on the platform allowed us to decline the car company insurance. Obtained the car for approx 40% lower than other rental companies we enquired. Overall pleasant experience
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 12, 2019

M.Leeper

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Wwhen I extended my rental by 2 days Europcar charged me 33% more per day. Told me to contact Easyre”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
Good clean car with fast procesing.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, May 11, 2019

V.Salla Chandramouli

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
There was a confusion in the car model when I picked up. I booked for sedan but they gave me a hatchback small one. After explaining and showing my booking pics they changed the car for me. Especially John, I really appreciate him a lot. Excellent customer service.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
I will continue booking with Easyrentcars.com in future as well.
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 24, 2019

Car Rental Brands Ranked In Woolloomooloo

Hertz logo
Rate:10.0
Hertz
Apex logo
Rate:10.0
Apex
AVIS logo
Rate:9.9
AVIS
Europcar logo
Rate:8.4
Europcar

Know More about Woolloomooloo Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Woolloomooloo

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
6 Months Amazon Prime Video Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$2.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$29.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$49.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$59.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">