QEEQ
Find Your Cheap Car Rentals at FT LAUDERDALE AIRPORT

FT LAUDERDALE AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

F.MARTINEZ

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Muy Excelente !”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Alamo es muy bueno y llevo utilizándolos hace mucho
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
El precio y la facilidad de la reserva es lo mejor
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 22, 2021

R.Lopez Roman

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
Al ser Thrifty la compañia que se utilizó para rentar el auto, estoy teniendo problemas con ellos porque me estan cobrando servicios que no escogí.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 6, 2020

B.MOOSE

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
“Horrible”
About GREEN MOTION: 6.0 /10
I will never rent from them again!
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 19, 2020

L.Sciba

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
“Please Fix your phones and shuttle service from Ft Lauderdale airport to your rental site!!!!!”
About GREEN MOTION: 8.0 /10
The car was great, the very best price! But, shuttle service at Ft Lauderdale airport To pick up car was nonexistent. No one answered the phone, voicemail not working, and I ended up having to take a taxi to pick up the car from Green Motion. Drop off was much better.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 30, 2020

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“Most enjoyable rental.”
About Enterprise: 10.0 /10
Very enjoyable experience
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 29, 2020

ST

View more >
Premium | Chrysler 300 or similar
“Dissapointing”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 5.0 /10
The quality of the car was poor.
Reviewed: Fri, May 15, 2020

K.NOZAWA

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
予想以上に良い車を借りれたが、タイヤがパンクした時に工具はあるのにスペアタイヤがなかった。仕方なく、ロードサービスに電話連絡したが、トーサービスのトラックの到着が約束の時間より2時間半以上かかり、待ち時間が長く、空港へ台車をトリに行かねばならなく、無駄な時間を過ごさねばならなかった。
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 2, 2020

A.Puffer

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Camry or similar
“Absolutely horrible and embarrassed to actually even put my new wife in that car. Ace should be asha”
About ACE: 2.7 /10
The car was absolutely filthy inside and out. Is smelled of marijuana. Could not find out where my car was in this huge parking garage. And when I got the car I asked if I could trade it out but no other car was available. They said it would be over an hour and a half before another car came in. This car was for my wedding day. Highly disappointed. I would never ever tell someone to go to Ace. When I return the car and talk to the servicer that took the car and I told him my feelings and he totally agreed with me and said the cars are going away. Thanks Ace!
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 20, 2020

M.Dahl

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“No mechanical problems and comfortable.”
About Advantage: 9.3 /10
Did not get the car I paid for, a Camry; instead I had a choice of a Jetta (TOO SMALL) or Caravan.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 18, 2020

Happy Renter

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
“Best car rental company to date.”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 9.3 /10
Loved how easy it was to pickup my car and even easier to drop off the car.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
my fight was delayed over 5 hours and I needed to cancel my car , Easyrentcars not only helped me do that they also found me another rental with no probables or extra fees. This is my new car rental service. Thank you guys for the great service!
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 13, 2020

R.Dufault

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Never again”
About JC: 6.7 /10
Waited 90 minutes to get a car because the person that easy rent cars did not send over our confirmation number so they had no record of us being there. When we dropped off the car on the way back they told us we would have to take a uber back. Guy in front of us argue place to get a ride back. When we booked we thought it was right at the airport not off site
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 10, 2020

D.McLean

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Transit or similar
“CUSTOMER SERVICE AT IT'S BEST AND THE RIGHT VEHICLE TO SUIT MY NEEDS EVERYTIME!!!”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
I had initially reserved a van which I thought would come as a panel van without the bunch of passenger seats. However that wasn't the case, so the rep at the counter upgraded me to a F150 pickup as an alternative which was greatly appreciated.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
I simply just love booking my car rentals with Easyrentcars.com.
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 8, 2020

Globetrotter

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“Very Good”
About Easirent: 10.0 /10
Management actively supports counter staff solving clients' issues. Good team work.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Efficient platform. Pricing could be more competitive.
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 26, 2020

J.Scamurra

View more >
Large SUV | ford Explorer 7 Seats or similar
About PAYLESS: 9.7 /10
Staff was helpful. Quick and efficient. Vehicle was clean and in good condition. Size of vehicle was smaller, then Ford Explorer 7 seater. Got a chef Equinox.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 21, 2020

Globetrotter

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Sentra or similar
“Very Good.”
About Easirent: 10.0 /10
Professional & helpful counter staff. Management actively engages in solving clients issues. Good team work.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Decent booking platform.
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 17, 2020

Globetrotter

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Sentra or similar
“Excellent.”
About Easirent: 10.0 /10
Counter staff professional and helpful.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Efficient booking platform.
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 10, 2020

S.SILVA

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Good job !”
About Alamo: 9.3 /10
Nice service
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Price drop wasa nice touch
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 10, 2020

JOEL RAMON ALCANTARA

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Magnificent rent car service in this airport”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Great experience! All fine.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 2, 2020

Globetrotter

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Sentra or similar
“Very Good”
About Easirent: 10.0 /10
Counter staff helpful / good teamwork.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Smooth process / many benefits.
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 1, 2020

TripGirl

View more >
Intermediate | Kia Optima or similar
“Hassel-free all the way around”
About Thrifty: 9.7 /10
Thrifty worked out well. Good, clean car. Airport terminal pickup and drop off is always a nice convenience. Quick return.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easyrentcars worked out great -- good selection of vendors, competitive price, good advice. Price Drop Protection did kick-in. Will use again.
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 1, 2020

Know More about FT LAUDERDALE AIRPORT Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Hot Now
  • Travel Offers
  • Pet Lovers (FREE Shipping)
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Fashion & Beauty
Smart Luggage Tags Travel ID Bag Tags with Free Advanced Global Recovery Service (Rainbow, Avocado Cute Design)
US$6.74
Smart Luggage Tags Travel ID Bag Tags with Free Advanced Global Recovery Service (PVC Luckyge Tags, Pack of 3)
Car Rearview Mirror Film Clear Protective Sticker, Anti-Fog Anti-Glare Anti-Scratch Waterproof HD Nano Film for Car Mirrors(Buy 1 Get 1 Free, 4 pcs in total)
3Pcs Colorful Cute Fruit Portable Rotating Style Travel 7 Compartment Weekly Pill Storage Case Box Medicine Holder Dispenser Organizer Container
36 Colors Triangular Crayons | Non-Stick Durable Anti-Roll for Students Kids Children
Effective Pet Hair Remover for Clothing, Furniture, Couch, Carpet, Reusable Fur & Lint Brush with Easy Self Cleaning Base, Travel Size Optional
(2 Pcs) Silicone Mask Storage Box Portable Foldable Face Covering Storage Clip Container Dustproof Mask Organizer Case, 6 Colors
Toilet Brush Funny Political Gag Novelty Item,Commander in Crap,Make Toilet Great Again(Holder Included) (Yellow)
US$4.49
4PCS Magnetic Curtain Tie-Backs Drapery Holdbacks, Decorative Drape Tie Back Holdback Holder for Window Draperies, Seven Colours
US$8.99
(Buy One Get One Free)Portable Water Bottle with Inserted Daily Pill Case Holder
US$5.24
(5-Pack) Paper Soap, Mini Portable Disposable Soap Paper Sheets Hand Washing Bath Toiletry Paper Soap for Outdoor, Travel, Camping Hiking
US$1.49
(5-pcs)Silicone Anti-Collision Door Stopper Silent Door Suction Wall Protector Noise Free Silicone Door Handle Bumper Guard Stopper, Door Holder with Suction, 5 colours in one pack
US$7.49
4 PCS Finger Guard For Cutting Kitchen Tool Finger Guard Stainless Steel Finger Protector Avoid Hurting When Slicing and Dicing Kitchen Safe Chop Cut Tool
US$8.24
Facial Sponge Compressed, Professional Makeup Removal Wash Round Face Sponge Pads Exfoliating Cleansing for Women (48 Pcs, 4 colors)
US$8.24
(3-Pack) Privacy Screen Protector for iPhone11 Pro MAX 6S XR XS 7 8 plus(Full-Coverage), Anti-spy Tempered Glass with Easy Installation Tools, Crystal Clear HD Clarity
US$11.24
(Buy 1 get 1 free)LXC Waterproof Silicone Shoe Cover, Reusable Foldable Portable high Tube Shoe Cover, Rainy Season Measures/Outdoor Anti-Skid, Unisex/Three Colors Optional
US$26.99
BELUPAID Automatic Hair Braider Quick Twist 3 Shares Hair Braiding Machine DIY Magic Hairdressing Tool Roller Bun Maker Braided Artifact for Girls Women Teens
US$25.49
Show More
Fold up
map-big