QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App
Find Your Cheap Car Rentals at FT LAUDERDALE AIRPORT

FT LAUDERDALE AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

A.Puffer

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Camry or similar
“Absolutely horrible and embarrassed to actually even put my new wife in that car. Ace should be asha”
About ACE: 2.7 /10
The car was absolutely filthy inside and out. Is smelled of marijuana. Could not find out where my car was in this huge parking garage. And when I got the car I asked if I could trade it out but no other car was available. They said it would be over an hour and a half before another car came in. This car was for my wedding day. Highly disappointed. I would never ever tell someone to go to Ace. When I return the car and talk to the servicer that took the car and I told him my feelings and he totally agreed with me and said the cars are going away. Thanks Ace!
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2020

M.Dahl

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“No mechanical problems and comfortable.”
About Advantage: 9.3 /10
Did not get the car I paid for, a Camry; instead I had a choice of a Jetta (TOO SMALL) or Caravan.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2020

Happy Renter

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
“Best car rental company to date.”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 9.3 /10
Loved how easy it was to pickup my car and even easier to drop off the car.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
my fight was delayed over 5 hours and I needed to cancel my car , Easyrentcars not only helped me do that they also found me another rental with no probables or extra fees. This is my new car rental service. Thank you guys for the great service!
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2020

R.Dufault

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Never again ”
About JC: 6.7 /10
Waited 90 minutes to get a car because the person that easy rent cars did not send over our confirmation number so they had no record of us being there. When we dropped off the car on the way back they told us we would have to take a uber back. Guy in front of us argue place to get a ride back. When we booked we thought it was right at the airport not off site
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2020

D.McLean

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Transit or similar
“CUSTOMER SERVICE AT IT'S BEST AND THE RIGHT VEHICLE TO SUIT MY NEEDS EVERYTIME!!!”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
I had initially reserved a van which I thought would come as a panel van without the bunch of passenger seats. However that wasn't the case, so the rep at the counter upgraded me to a F150 pickup as an alternative which was greatly appreciated.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
I simply just love booking my car rentals with Easyrentcars.com.
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2020

Globetrotter

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“Very Good”
About Easirent: 10.0 /10
Management actively supports counter staff solving clients' issues. Good team work.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Efficient platform. Pricing could be more competitive.
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2020

J.Scamurra

View more >
Large SUV | ford Explorer 7 Seats or similar
About PAYLESS: 9.7 /10
Staff was helpful. Quick and efficient. Vehicle was clean and in good condition. Size of vehicle was smaller, then Ford Explorer 7 seater. Got a chef Equinox.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2020

Globetrotter

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Sentra or similar
“Very Good.”
About Easirent: 10.0 /10
Professional & helpful counter staff. Management actively engages in solving clients issues. Good team work.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Decent booking platform.
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2020

Globetrotter

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Sentra or similar
“Excellent.”
About Easirent: 10.0 /10
Counter staff professional and helpful.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Efficient booking platform.
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2020

S.SILVA

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Good job !”
About Alamo: 9.3 /10
Nice service
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Price drop wasa nice touch
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2020

Know More about FT LAUDERDALE AIRPORT Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">