From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 7024413062
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 7024413062
logo_img
Find Your Cheap Car Rentals at FT LAUDERDALE AIRPORT

FT LAUDERDALE AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

View more >
Large SUV | Chevrolet Suburban or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 7, 2022
“Car type nor available at pick up.”
About Dollar: 6.0 /10
Car type I booed was not available at the time of pick up, after 2 hours waiting they just gave me another car (smaller) I had to go 2 times to another airport to try to change it for the car type I selected originally. A lot of time waste on this. Finally at the 3rd day I could get the final car correctly.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Lauther

View more >
Full Size Van | Chrysler Voyager or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 18, 2022
About ACE: 7.0 /10
I rented a van and was given an suv as an upgrade. There was very little room for luggage. Vehicle had a hole in the carpet on the driver’s side.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

J.Betancourt Alvarez

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Altima or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 1, 2021
“El peor servicio que he contratado”
About ACO: 2.0 /10
Nunca me entregaron el auto que reserve, a las 4:45 pm me dijeron que no tenían una auto para alquilarme y me dejaron tirado en el aeropuerto sin ninguna solución, tuve que alquilar el auto con otra empresa
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

G.Greco

View more >
Standard | Nissan Altima or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 30, 2023
“10/10 recommend”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Was extremely skeptical about booking through qeeq and fox rental car and took a chance. Best chance I ever took! Easy to book and fox rental car was a BREEZE!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 2, 2023
About FOX RENT A CAR: 8.0 /10
my flight was delayed by 1h30. when i got to the fox counter. there was no longer my little car that I had reserved and already paid for. the gentleman from fox never wanted to give me a car unless i paid. I had to pay $230 us for a bigger car. even if fox had rented my car which was already paid.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Bob Hentrich

View more >
Special | Special Offer or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 31, 2023
“Good, could be better.”
About Zezgo Rent a Car: 8.0 /10
Took quite a while to fill out out the documents - this could be a smoother and quicker process, I believe.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

T.Pallotta

View more >
Small SUV | Chevrolet Equinox or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 7, 2023
“Good”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 7.0 /10
Car had high mileage and was older than other vehicles I rented in the past.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking was easy

M.Barreto

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 21, 2023
About Dollar: 8.0 /10
Cobrança de taxa não informada na reserva do veículo!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

F.Mimbela

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Santa Fe or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 27, 2023
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Great cars and great service!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Everything was smooth!

Liliana Rivera

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Edge or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 6, 2024
“Buena experiencia”
About Budget: 7.0 /10
La persona que nos atendió, no era amable, y nos exigía que le compremos un seguro adicional, indicaba que el seguro que teníamos con nuestra tarjeta INFINITIVE no era suficiente; hemos alquilado en otras oportunidades, y el personal era más amable y no nos insistían tanto para venderlos los seguros adicionales que tienen
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Me gusta esta aplicación, me equivoqué en la reserva, me devolvió el dinero, cancelaron mi vuelo, y también me devolvieron el dinero, sin mayor problema; siempre recomiendo a mis amigos que usen esta app

J.Hamilton

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 2, 2023
“Nice car but major uplift problems and delay”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Major problems with the uplift of our car.There was a crash on the Budget computer and after a 1.5 hour wait we eventually were given a hand written contract and our car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent value and service

H.Rubio Orbe

View more >
Full Size | Nissan Pathfinder 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 29, 2021
About Thrifty: 7.0 /10
Los precios tienen que ser más exactos, porque se viene acá y cobran mucho más de lo que se reserva
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

G.Melancon

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 22, 2021
“Great if car category is available at pick up time”
About Dollar: 7.0 /10
At counter, Car categy was not available had to upgrade to get a vehicle
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

D.GRIMSHAW

View more >
Small SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 1, 2024
“The car hire is easy pick up takes to long”
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
more staff needed when booking in took over 90 minutes to pick up car
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use Easy to cancel and rebook Last 2 trips to USA have booked with QEEQ

Fernando Jorge

View more >
Compact | Mystery car or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 28, 2023
“Great deal!”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 7.0 /10
Surprise vehicle was older than usual.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
All went well, will use QEEQ again, great offer, super deal!

D.Cardona Jimenez

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 16, 2022
“Very Nice”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
Everything is Good
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Perfect

Saul

View more >
Mini Van | Nissan Quest or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 15, 2023
“Excelente”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Excelente servicio
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excelente servicio

R.Levin

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 25, 2022
“very good”
About ACE: 9.0 /10
good company
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
easy

J.Blanco ramirez

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Sentra or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 28, 2023
About RIGHT CARS: 9.0 /10
El parabrisa las escobillas están ya malas no limpian y el vidrio está como manchado y cuando llueve no se ve bien las autopistas
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 30, 2022
“Ace is okay!”
About ACE: 9.0 /10
The Toyota Corolla did not have Apple Car Play and I would have had to pay a huge price to get a car with GPS.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
QEEQ is the best car rental company!!!

Know More about FT LAUDERDALE AIRPORT Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!