QEEQ

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

S.Markowitz

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Galaxy 7 Seats or similar
“Clean car low mileage excellent experience”
About Thrifty: 9.3 /10
It seems like Sunday’s are always very busy for pick ups at the airport. But all rent a cars had about a 2 hour wait. Also coming for the other terminal and getting on and off the busy and thru a walkway that doesn’t fit carts is not fun. But everyone manages.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Excellent a1
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 30, 2019

Sara

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Wrangler or similar
About Routes: 8.3 /10
Lady attended me was so understanding and I think she provided good service. I forgot her name but I hope next time she attends me as well.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 30, 2019

K.Kushwaha

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“It was overall good”
About Advantage: 8.0 /10
Billing process should more easy and smooth and basic car accessories like mobile holder should be with car.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
More option should be included in terms of small cars
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 30, 2019

S.Cooke

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra or similar
About Avance: 7.0 /10
Waited in the car park for 90 minutes. Dreadful services. Airport staff were excellent. Very badly let down by car not being ready.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 30, 2019

MM

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota C-HR or similar
“Terrible- Never again”
About Budget: 6.0 /10
I booked an AUTOMATIC medium SUV . Upon arriving at Brussel we realized that medium SUV is actually aford focus... Than the agent convinced us to upgrade the car (for extra money of course). We got an infinity Q50 - which initially seems to be a nice car however it was old (over 40,000 km) and not well maintained. It was dirty and did not function well. We were stuck few times because the key ID was not identified - "incorrect ID". Then the engine just died and the car had to be towed. We had to fight for a replacement - no body at Budjet-Avis cared that we are a family with 2 kids, lots of luggage - stuck with no car. They offered us the smallest class, manual, as replacement (I didnot drive manual for 30 years!). After fights and a loss of a day vacation we got a manual car - lower class!!! No compensation!! we paid for an automatic higher class car, we lost a whole day. We expect a compensation before taking other measures.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 30, 2019

N.Garwood

View more >
Large SUV | ford Explorer 7 Seats or similar
“Good value for money. Car suited our needs. The car had clearly been very well used but was clea”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
We queued fir 2 hours to pick the car up which after an 8 + hour flight was terrible especially with children. Not enough staff and was a lengthy process. The server was polite but we ended up paying quite a bit extra after his successful suggestive selling of add ons. Also the car wasn’t in the bay we were told it was. It was a swift drop off which was a relief. I’m not sure I’d use the firm again solely on the terrible wait to pick the car up. Things we’re getting very heated in the queue.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
All good. Yes it was great value and easy to use
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 30, 2019

S.Bagherbeygi

View more >
Economy | Citroen C3 or similar
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
Their customer service is very well. I satisfy from them.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 30, 2019

Stéphane A

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Excellent rapport qualité / prix”
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
Voiture en très bon état et récente (< 2000 miles) Temps de récupération assez long à l'aéroport de San Francisco due à un soucis avec les bornes automatiques. Restitution très rapide et facile Aéroport Ontario - Ca
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Très bon tarif. Aucun frais caché. Modification de la réservation en dernière minutes sans frais
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 30, 2019

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
J’ai demandé à changer de voiture pour une meilleure correspondance avec la catégorie réservée (je suis tatillon). Demande acceptée sans discussion.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 30, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
“Vol, malhonnêteté”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 4.0 /10
J'avais déjà acheté une assurance avec vous en plus de ma propre assurance. FOX RENT A CAR m'ont par contre dit que je devais acheter une autre assurance pour être légal en Californie (à ce moment, je ne sais pas encore si c'est vrai). Après un peu d'argumentation, j'ai perdu patience et j'ai demandé le prix à leur employé. Il m'a répondu 20$ pour la semaine. J'ai alors accepté puisque ce n'était pas cher. Finalement, ce n'était pas 20$, mais plus de 300$. Quand j'ai dû payer, j'ai demandé à leur employé pourquoi le montant total de la facture était si élevé. Il m'a répondu que c'était parce qu'il y avait un dépôt, ce qui n'était pas vrai, le dépôt était sur une autre transaction. Bref, je me suis fait voler 300$.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 30, 2019

J.Borg

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
About Thrifty: 8.3 /10
Unfortunately an important document was left in the car and the cleaners disregarded it and thrashed it. Could have been a bit more helpful.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 30, 2019

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Happy car hire”
About Easirent: 9.3 /10
Car was excellent and exceeded our expectations. Staff helpful but had a little issue with understanding what one of the operators was saying due to language issues but all the people were great.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Would recommend this site to anyone.
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 30, 2019

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
“Painful and costly”
About AUTORENT: 7.0 /10
I booked an Economy size vehicle but was offered a Mini(VW UP), not impressed. Said that I paid for an Economy size vehicle but made me pay an additional 50 euros to hire an Economy car. It’s a con, absolutely outrageous!
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 30, 2019

F.Leperlier

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra 2 Doors or similar
“Satisfaite”
About Keddy by Europcar: 7.7 /10
Ras
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Ras
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 30, 2019

J.HARRIS

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Cheap but functional car rental company - only use if you have lots of time”
About Easirent: 6.3 /10
Rental place was hours out of the airport, had to wait an hour for my car. On return the queues were insane.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 30, 2019

J.Unger

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“Everything was nice and easy”
About Routes: 9.0 /10
The only thing that could have been better was the instructions to find the shuttle to take to the rental center
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 30, 2019

RB

View more >
Full Size | Alfa Romeo Giulia or similar
“Average”
About Hertz: 6.3 /10
It wasnt clear from the booking and also no option available to have pick up at the specific terminal. Upon arrival was told needed to go to other terminal which involved a shuttle bus which wasnt ideal with 3 young children and luggage. The car wasnt slightly smaller than expected but was told that it was the higher category, but was sufficient for what we needed. The car was handed over with no damage but upon collecting had a large dent to the rear and was told just to take a photo of the damage. The person that dealt with collection struggled to speak English and struggled on the computer system.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Having the right terminal options on the booking otherwise no other issues.
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 30, 2019

P.Stanton

View more >
Mini Van | Fiat Doblo 2 Seats or similar
“Smooth and effortless transaction”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
a member of the Hertz team was waiting for me at the airport to take me to my vehicle which was clean and well presented. No complaints
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Unbelievable value doubted the service if I m honest but didn't have to pay anymore than what was offered on booking. Will be using them again next week.
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 30, 2019

e.law

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Hiace 12 Seats or similar
“very unhappy with return and attempt to scam money for dirt on bumper they claimed to be “wreak”.”
About Budget: 7.7 /10
wish i knew this was budget, would have been easier to find counter
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 30, 2019

はいタイ

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
“"親切なスタッフ。車両good!、車内は清潔!"”
About Thai Rent A Car: 8.7 /10
車両、手続き、スタッフの対応などは満足しています。一つ残念な点は、返却場所が分かりにくく空港を3周ほどしました。最終的には、同乗者に受付カウンターに行ってもらい、スタッフに来てもらって無事返却しました。その時のスタッフの対応は、すごく良かった。次回も利用すると思います。
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 30, 2019
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$3.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$47.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$71.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$139.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$34.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big