QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-21055762
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-2022043275
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 4499276228

FORT LAUDERDALE CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

M.Lauther

View more >
Full Size Van | Chrysler Voyager or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 18, 2022
About ACE: 7.0 /10
I rented a van and was given an suv as an upgrade. There was very little room for luggage. Vehicle had a hole in the carpet on the driver’s side.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

J.Betancourt Alvarez

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Altima or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 1, 2021
“El peor servicio que he contratado”
About ACO: 2.0 /10
Nunca me entregaron el auto que reserve, a las 4:45 pm me dijeron que no tenían una auto para alquilarme y me dejaron tirado en el aeropuerto sin ninguna solución, tuve que alquilar el auto con otra empresa
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

H.Rubio Orbe

View more >
Full Size | Nissan Pathfinder 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 29, 2021
About Thrifty: 7.0 /10
Los precios tienen que ser más exactos, porque se viene acá y cobran mucho más de lo que se reserva
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

W.Susser

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Grand Cherokee or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 26, 2021
“Not happy with Ace! The car was not nice for the cost!”
About ACE: 5.0 /10
Yes very upset with ace I had marked down on my confirmation I did not want insurance extra insurance and they put it right on there and told us initial everything and charged us an extra $300 not happy with the experience at all!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

G.Melancon

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 22, 2021
“Great if car category is available at pick up time”
About Dollar: 7.0 /10
At counter, Car categy was not available had to upgrade to get a vehicle
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Sentra or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 3, 2021
About ACE: 9.0 /10
Very disappointed at the fact that ACE keep their plate connected to their own sunpass. This made us not able to use our connect that car plate to our sunpass therefore we were stuck avoiding all toll roads not to be charged extra fees.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Would use again but not rent from ACE

J.Sanchez

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 30, 2021
“La mejor tarifa”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Fue súper fácil la recogida del vehículo mostrando mi reserva.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
La mejor tarifa con seguro básico del vehículo.

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 29, 2021
“No vale la pena espwrar mas ee una hora para llegar al mostrador. Pesimo servicio de Thrifty/Budget”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
En el puntaje que sale 10 para el ahorrativo le pondria 3 por el tiempo de espera en la fila para llegar al mostrador. Solo dos personas atendiendo y la fila mas de 40.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.MARTINEZ

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 29, 2021
“Excelente”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Una muy buena atención y un auto en buenas condiciones
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Servicio prestado muy bueno

Alvaro Murgueitio

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Renegade or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 6, 2021
“Muy fácil y simple el proceso”
About Enterprise: 9.0 /10
No estaba el carro que habíamos seleccionado, pero nos entregaron uno similar en especificaciones, pero mejor de categoría. Excelente
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Por el momento, todo muy bien
post image

W.Moubayed

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 25, 2021
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
Professional and recommended
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very good app , i will use on my jan trip to Fort Lauderdale

A.ARGOTE

View more >
Medium SUV | Mazda CX-5 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, May 27, 2021
“Muy buena”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Sugerencia si es posible reducir el tiempo de espera para reclamar el auto sería ideal . Gracias
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Me gustaría como estrategia nos pudieran enviar promociones o descuentos a futuro o bonos como “ gancho” para volver a rentar el auto en la misma empresa

C.Dias Revilla

View more >
Medium SUV | Mazda CX-5 or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Apr 25, 2021
“Good”
About AVIS: 8.0 /10
Good
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Good

P.Kempler

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 1, 2021
“i saved some money so i was happy”
About Easirent: 9.0 /10
the car was good, it needed a good wash though.. there were only 2 people working during registration and i had to wait awhile.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
no problems

Devine Hanna

View more >
Small SUV | Buick Encore or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 19, 2021
“Great Experience”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Great customer Service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very easy to book

Y.Looks

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 12, 2021
“A bumpy start with a smooth ending.”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
The process started with the Budget counter closed and needing to negotiate our luggage a floor down to Avis. Then we waited about 40 minutes because there was just one representative on duty. From there everything picked up. The vehicle was excellent and drop off was very smooth.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent service and value.

F.MARTINEZ

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 22, 2021
“Muy Excelente !”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Alamo es muy bueno y llevo utilizándolos hace mucho
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
El precio y la facilidad de la reserva es lo mejor

R.Lopez Roman

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 6, 2020
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
Al ser Thrifty la compañia que se utilizó para rentar el auto, estoy teniendo problemas con ellos porque me estan cobrando servicios que no escogí.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Kelly Ripley

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 13, 2020
“Easy and Simple as ling as you bring all the proper info with you! :)”
About Economy Rent A Car: 9.0 /10
They tried to sell Me on the SunPass which I have an E- pass extra that works there (they kept saying it wouldn’t in SoFla (just to fet me to pay to rent theres.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
QEEQ is awesome!!

B.MOOSE

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 19, 2020
“Horrible”
About GREEN MOTION: 6.0 /10
I will never rent from them again!

Know More about Fort Lauderdale Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Fort Lauderdale

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!