QEEQ

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON ALAMO AT VANCOUVER AIRPORT, YVR

Average rating on Alamo at Vancouver Airport: 9.2 /10

H.Fung

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
“Overall ok !”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Easy to find the counter at the YVR Airport. Pickup car easy and car conditions are good. Return car also easy and fast.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy to choose car and booking.
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 5, 2020

H.Fung

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
“Very good and will book car again !”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
Easy And fast to get the car at Vancouver Airport! Car condition is good !
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Booking system is easy to use and Prices Drop booking save money for me !
post image
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 8, 2020

Purendu Nansi

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
“Good but confusing coverage”
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
All well. They told me clearly that if any danage they will charge me 500 dollars subsequently i have to claim from other insurance company.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
My additional insurance was in HK dollars. I have no connection with Hong kong. How would Hong Kong AXA cover?
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 8, 2020

V. Chan

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
“Not bad”
About Alamo: 8.7 /10
Good service
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Quick response
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 6, 2020

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
“Good”
About Alamo: 9.3 /10
Entire process went smoothly. Car was new and clean. Drop-off was easy as well, we were slightly late to return the car and Alamo waived any additional charges.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 26, 2019

Narin

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
“New car”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Clean and new car, easy to deal with
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 18, 2019

M.Lee

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
The counter staff tried to change the car typed and sell more insurance to us. We spent about 1hr to pick up the car. Course our plan was delay..
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
post image
post image
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 11, 2019

DMC

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Friendly and professional - didn't try to push too much unlike previous experiences with other firms.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Excellent value without any hidden catches.
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 6, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
Great service all around.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Ok. No price drop.
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 20, 2019

RobertR

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
“Excellent detailed service”
About Alamo: 9.3 /10
The car was brand new with 23km on the clock. Staff were helpful and had all the details of the rental. Even though I had most things included from Easyrentcars Alamo offered those extras too. Drop off was easy and all staff in the parking bay were helpful and friendly. Thank you
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
This booking platform certainly save money as most things were included in the price. I would certainly use Easyrentcars again!
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 17, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“won't beal with Alamo anymore, they make it so hard to pick up the car”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
Won't deal with Alamo anymore as the front desk did not want to give me the car because of my credit card. Had to call a manager who finally release me the car. Will deal with other dealer who have same credit card criteria and always accepted my different cards
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
easy booking process and good insurance service provided (even do i did not have to use it
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 7, 2019

Grisou63

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
“Location véhicule vancouver”
About Alamo: 8.3 /10
Le personnel vous trouve le véhicule le plus adapté en vous surclassant éventuellement. Il essaie aussi de vendre des assurances déjà prises avec easyrentcars. Le lieu de restitution au WATERFRONT de Vancouver n'est pas indiqué et donc très difficile à trouver.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Des tarifs intérressants, un site facile d'utilisation, des assurances compétitives, des documents clairs. Peut-être faire une contre-proposition de surclassement pourrait être intéressant.
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 5, 2019

R.de Dreu

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
“Exactly the car we hired”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
In 5 minutes we had the car. It was a nice experience
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Platform was clear and the price was very good
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 30, 2019

G.Chadash

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
About Alamo: 8.7 /10
being hybrid car, there was very poor space for luggages
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 21, 2019

K.Davidson

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
“Good overall”
About Alamo: 7.3 /10
Car was scratched & dented not what was expected also didn't get they make that I ordered
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 7, 2019

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
About Alamo: 5.3 /10
I asked for a Nissan but they gave me a ford and the car is quite dirty
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 6, 2019

M.Farooq

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Yes far beyond my expectations
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Jun 29, 2019

N.Panjaitan

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
“Very good experiencing”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
Alamo is the best
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Good experiencing booking
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 24, 2019

S.Ling

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“service is good but changed a smaller car is poor”
About Alamo: 7.7 /10
booked a car with baggage compartment, however, changed a hatchback, not enough rooms to put my mom's wheelchair
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Mon, May 27, 2019

H.CHAN

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“Pleasant journey”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
The quality and condition of the car is much better than some companies I had used in LA and Miami.
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, May 7, 2019

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">