QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-21055762
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-2022043275
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 1686356176

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON ALAMO AT VANCOUVER AIRPORT, YVR

Average rating on Alamo at Vancouver Airport: 9.2 /10

L.Horsfield

View more >
Full Size | BMW 3 Series or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 22, 2022
“Excellent”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
We booked a BMW 3 series or equivalent and ended up with a 4x4 AWD infiniti! Amazing customer service from all parties and will be using again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking process easy, changed the dates several times before the actual booking! Absolutely amazing process.

J.Solano Gonzalez

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Camry or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 7, 2022
“muy buena”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
El auto muy bien sin fallas
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

S.Carnew

View more >
Full Size | BMW 3 Series or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 21, 2022
“Simple, straight forward. A welcome change from most tentals”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Car in great condition, great spec and exactly as booked.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use, trust worthy.

P.Esquivel

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 28, 2021
“Simple. Quick. Perfect”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Super simple and everything that I needed for a quick layover in Vancouver.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
My number 1 spot to check for rentals. And to have a car for less than $80CAD for a night out in Vancouver, saved me a ton on taxi/Uber fares!

C.Lun

View more >
Intermediate | Kia Forte or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 6, 2021
“Very good”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Efficient !
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to book car rental

H.Fung

View more >
Intermediate | Kia Forte or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 25, 2020
“Great”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Overall are good !
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good and easy to book

H.Fung

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 5, 2020
“Overall ok !”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Easy to find the counter at the YVR Airport. Pickup car easy and car conditions are good. Return car also easy and fast.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to choose car and booking.

H.Fung

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 8, 2020
“Very good and will book car again !”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
Easy And fast to get the car at Vancouver Airport! Car condition is good !
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Booking system is easy to use and Prices Drop booking save money for me !
post image

Purendu Nansi

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 8, 2020
“Good but confusing coverage”
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
All well. They told me clearly that if any danage they will charge me 500 dollars subsequently i have to claim from other insurance company.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
My additional insurance was in HK dollars. I have no connection with Hong kong. How would Hong Kong AXA cover?
post image

V. Chan

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 6, 2020
“Not bad”
About Alamo: 8.7 /10
Good service
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Quick response

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 26, 2019
“Good”
About Alamo: 9.3 /10
Entire process went smoothly. Car was new and clean. Drop-off was easy as well, we were slightly late to return the car and Alamo waived any additional charges.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Narin

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 18, 2019
“New car”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Clean and new car, easy to deal with
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Lee

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 11, 2019
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
The counter staff tried to change the car typed and sell more insurance to us. We spent about 1hr to pick up the car. Course our plan was delay..
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
post image
post image

DMC

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 6, 2019
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Friendly and professional - didn't try to push too much unlike previous experiences with other firms.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Excellent value without any hidden catches.

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 20, 2019
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
Great service all around.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Ok. No price drop.

RobertR

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 17, 2019
“Excellent detailed service”
About Alamo: 9.3 /10
The car was brand new with 23km on the clock. Staff were helpful and had all the details of the rental. Even though I had most things included from Easyrentcars Alamo offered those extras too. Drop off was easy and all staff in the parking bay were helpful and friendly. Thank you
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
This booking platform certainly save money as most things were included in the price. I would certainly use Easyrentcars again!

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 7, 2019
“won't beal with Alamo anymore, they make it so hard to pick up the car”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
Won't deal with Alamo anymore as the front desk did not want to give me the car because of my credit card. Had to call a manager who finally release me the car. Will deal with other dealer who have same credit card criteria and always accepted my different cards
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
easy booking process and good insurance service provided (even do i did not have to use it

Grisou63

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 5, 2019
“Location véhicule vancouver”
About Alamo: 8.3 /10
Le personnel vous trouve le véhicule le plus adapté en vous surclassant éventuellement. Il essaie aussi de vendre des assurances déjà prises avec easyrentcars. Le lieu de restitution au WATERFRONT de Vancouver n'est pas indiqué et donc très difficile à trouver.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Des tarifs intérressants, un site facile d'utilisation, des assurances compétitives, des documents clairs. Peut-être faire une contre-proposition de surclassement pourrait être intéressant.

R.de Dreu

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 30, 2019
“Exactly the car we hired”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
In 5 minutes we had the car. It was a nice experience
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Platform was clear and the price was very good

G.Chadash

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 21, 2019
About Alamo: 8.7 /10
being hybrid car, there was very poor space for luggages
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!