QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 8523833334

LAUNCESTON AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

C.Roberts

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 28, 2022
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
It was the only car hire desk not open when I arrived after 6:00 pm which was irritating as I had to get back to the airport the next day.

D.Rehan

View more >
Intermediate | Tesla Model 3 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 4, 2022
“The perfect roadtrip”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
I was expecting a Tesla as i specifically booked for a Tesla, but i do understand that it stated others as well so a Polestar wasnt a dissapointment at all.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image

A.Beecroft

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 29, 2022
“Very disappointed,let down by what was supposed to be a good deal .”
About East Coast: 5.0 /10
Price that QEEQ quoted didn’t happen,had to pay 658 Australian Dollars, After signing paperwork I was informed of over 30 scratches and damage to the car. Also included in the price was car insurance, despite me stating I had car insurance. Felt like they tricked me, could have increased damage marks on my return of the car. Seemed a bit of a scam company.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
NO

View more >
Small SUV | Mitsubishi Asx or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 20, 2022
“Friendly counter staff for the win”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
The car was upgraded and smooth. The counter staff went above and beyond to source the right drop off spot. It was truly impressive.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
It was a smooth experience.

View more >
Small SUV | Honda HR-V or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 7, 2022
“Average”
About BARGAIN: 9.0 /10
Excellent service decent car
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Getting easier to find cheaper cars elsewhere

D.Bassett

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan X-Trail or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 24, 2022
About BARGAIN: 10.0 /10
quick. shuttle guy was very happy and fun. no messing about.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

R.Dunn

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 29, 2021
About BARGAIN: 9.0 /10
Would be good to have more staff to take care of pickups- not ideal having multiple groups waiting and only one person behind the counter doing their upselling on insurance. That said, overall, another good experience with Bargain.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 28, 2021
About BARGAIN: 6.0 /10
Waited a very long time to get picked up at the airport. Caled an waited on hold for over 10 mins then requested a call back and never got one
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

Adrian

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 17, 2021
“Wonderful”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Got an upgrade from small to compact SUV. Fantastic
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Good value and app was helpful although took a little bit of time to set up.

Kamal Paudel

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 25, 2021
“Excellent service”
About BARGAIN: 10.0 /10
Excellent service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent service

P.shrivastav

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 15, 2020
“Long wait to pick up car. No person at counter”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
Car was well maintained and upgraded too. What really bothered me was- no person at the counter neither did I receive any info before hand. After a long wait, security at the terminal empathised my situation and guided me to the workshop where I finally found someone from Alamo washing the car. He was unaware of any booking and contacted the manager. Finally, someone arrived after 30-45 mins wait to complete paperworks and handover keys. I understand the issue of short staffing bcoz of covid but I felt it could have been handled much better and organised
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Genevieve

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 11, 2020
“Good rental company and friendly service.”
About BARGAIN: 10.0 /10
They were so nice and welcoming to Tasmania. Really nice gentleman at the service desk. Car was in very good condition.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very easy.

Kritika Srinivasan

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 26, 2020
“Do not hire from apex. Cars are bad and customer experience is worse”
About Apex: 7.3 /10
The car seemed to have been roughly handled by the earlier customers. The car was not properly cleaned. The air con had a strange smell when switched on. We had to return our car 18 days earlier than the scheduled date due to death in our family. We had called apex if we could return it in Hobart (we had picked it up from Launceston) but they refused. Even though we were grieving and had to leave immediately they did not give us that option. We had to drive to Launceston in the middle of the night and then the after hours drop of location was not open so we waited for 45 minutes, all this with a small 2 year old toddler. After that we have been chasing apex for some refund (we booked for 24 days and returned it after 6 days) as we used up only 1/4th of our booked days and due to extenuating circumstances. All places like hotels, bnbs, airlines refunded/waived extra charges when we provided them our reason and documents. Apex guys are refusing to coordinate and refund us any money. We will never book from apex again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy rent cars has always been a great platform to get rental cars at good prices.

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 23, 2020
“Wonderful Tazzy hospitality”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
They were absolutely fantastic: quick and easy check-in / out as well as shuttle service to the gate.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

jwalks

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 19, 2020
“Easy and great”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Great
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great

M.Sanam

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 18, 2020
“Excellent and easy.”
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
As the Airports are busy place, you need to keep at least 2 people for processing.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Na

S.Chiu

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 10, 2020
About Thrifty: 6.3 /10
Car was dirty, air conditioning was not working

A.Ahuja

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 28, 2020
“Good”
About Europcar: 8.7 /10
The counter was a little crowded with only one staff
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Later I found a cheaper option but was lazy to cancel and rebook thru another website

Tharanga Jayatunge

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 28, 2020
About Thrifty: 9.7 /10
Met the expectations
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Able to find a good vehicle

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 23, 2020
“Clean vehicle, late model vehicle in immaculate condition. Easy collection & return.”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
The Thrifty check-in was fast & painless
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Straight forward process

Know More about Launceston Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!