From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 7026891143
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 7026891143
logo_img

LAUNCESTON AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

View more >
Small SUV | Honda HR-V or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 7, 2022
“Average”
About BARGAIN: 9.0 /10
Excellent service decent car
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Getting easier to find cheaper cars elsewhere

Adrian

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 17, 2021
“Wonderful”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Got an upgrade from small to compact SUV. Fantastic
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Good value and app was helpful although took a little bit of time to set up.

Skoda

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 20, 2023
“Great but extra fees once picked up car rental..”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Car was great, clean and spacious for 2 people.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
There were extra fees at check in.

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 28, 2021
About BARGAIN: 6.0 /10
Waited a very long time to get picked up at the airport. Caled an waited on hold for over 10 mins then requested a call back and never got one
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

View more >
Small SUV | Mitsubishi Asx or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 20, 2022
“Friendly counter staff for the win”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
The car was upgraded and smooth. The counter staff went above and beyond to source the right drop off spot. It was truly impressive.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
It was a smooth experience.

T.KIM

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 17, 2023
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Friendly service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

P.shrivastav

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 15, 2020
“Long wait to pick up car. No person at counter”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
Car was well maintained and upgraded too. What really bothered me was- no person at the counter neither did I receive any info before hand. After a long wait, security at the terminal empathised my situation and guided me to the workshop where I finally found someone from Alamo washing the car. He was unaware of any booking and contacted the manager. Finally, someone arrived after 30-45 mins wait to complete paperworks and handover keys. I understand the issue of short staffing bcoz of covid but I felt it could have been handled much better and organised
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

BRUCE

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 13, 2022
“Could be better”
About East Coast: 8.0 /10
Corolla sedan was a 2019 model with 77K kilometres on the clock. So in average condition. Not a high end car. However, the car was easy to drive and went well. Counter staff were insistent that damage incurred would cause a $5500 penalty charge. And a refundable deposit of $1000 would be charged to my credit card and refunded if no damage. However, by paying the daily waiver fee (car and windows/tyres seperately, (approx $45 per day) then no deposit or penalty charge would apply. Staff took about 20 pics of car before pickup while we waited and another 20 pics when we returned - also while we waited which i found very annoying. I have booked a lot of cars in Australia and Overseas and i found then to be the most vigorous with these car examinations

Kamal Paudel

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 25, 2021
“Excellent service”
About BARGAIN: 10.0 /10
Excellent service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent service

D.King

View more >
Small SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 22, 2023
“Very straight forward even for simple people like me.”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
Excellent customer service beyond my expectations. Quite smooth & courteous. Can't fault.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very simple to navigate.

A.Beecroft

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 29, 2022
“Very disappointed,let down by what was supposed to be a good deal .”
About East Coast: 5.0 /10
Price that QEEQ quoted didn’t happen,had to pay 658 Australian Dollars, After signing paperwork I was informed of over 30 scratches and damage to the car. Also included in the price was car insurance, despite me stating I had car insurance. Felt like they tricked me, could have increased damage marks on my return of the car. Seemed a bit of a scam company.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
NO

C.Bramich

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 3, 2022
“Overall very effortless”
About BARGAIN: 7.0 /10
Always easy to deal with
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Good service

J.Suvitie

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Apr 13, 2024
About Apex: 8.0 /10
Drop-off place hard to find. We got up-grading to Toyota Camry
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

R.Dunn

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 29, 2021
About BARGAIN: 9.0 /10
Would be good to have more staff to take care of pickups- not ideal having multiple groups waiting and only one person behind the counter doing their upselling on insurance. That said, overall, another good experience with Bargain.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

C.Roberts

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 28, 2022
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
It was the only car hire desk not open when I arrived after 6:00 pm which was irritating as I had to get back to the airport the next day.

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 11, 2023
About East Coast: 5.0 /10
I found extremely poor service that while a shuttle bus was indicated to be offered, but it is not offered early in the morning and means you are required to walk with your luggage to the airport. That alone would prevent me ever booking with them again

H.Sandford

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 15, 2024
“Very impressed, and great Value for money”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Apex staff were lovely and helpful and the car was great!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Staff were helpful over the phone with a query

D.Rehan

View more >
Intermediate | Tesla Model 3 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 4, 2022
“The perfect roadtrip”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
I was expecting a Tesla as i specifically booked for a Tesla, but i do understand that it stated others as well so a Polestar wasnt a dissapointment at all.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image

T.Tolazzi

View more >
Mini Van | Kia Carnival or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 1, 2024
“Inferior to previous rental experiences”
About East Coast: 8.0 /10
The counter staff was adamant that my AXA insurance was inadequate and I wouldn't be covered for any excess in case of a claim, was coerced into paying a higher pick up premium before we could leave
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The online booing platform was great yet I didn't receive the price drop guarantee offer

D.Bassett

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan X-Trail or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 24, 2022
About BARGAIN: 10.0 /10
quick. shuttle guy was very happy and fun. no messing about.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Know More about Launceston Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!