QEEQ
Find Your ACE Rental Cars Car Rentals at Perth Airport

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON ACE RENTAL CARS AT PERTH AIRPORT, PER

Average rating on ACE Rental Cars at Perth Airport: 8.7 /10

G.Morriss

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“As expected”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.0 /10
Good except credit card charges
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 16, 2020

N.Vietri

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Large van for only 2 people”
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.3 /10
I rented a medium size car but as there werent any available we got a 6 seats van for 2 people and i couldnt change it for another car. Too big for us!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 4, 2020

Michal

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
“Great, no issues, would use again”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.7 /10
I was really impressed with friendly and professional staff members in ACE Rental Cars office at Perth Airport. Special thank you to Karen! She explained everything very clearly and made me feel really comfortable driving away with the hired car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to book, no hidden surprises.
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 23, 2020

a.zakaria

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.0 /10
Pls let us know if we are being charge $250 upfront? If not, when will it be returned to us?
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Nil
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 30, 2020

C.ng

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.3 /10
Not bad
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great service
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 20, 2020

R.Chandra

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Fantastic”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.3 /10
I will be using Ace Rentals again ...very happy with the service & quality of cars
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very easy to use the website; kept us updated with our rental progress !
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 10, 2020

Ravish

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Can't go wrong with ACE”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Excellent counter staff at ACE Rental Cars Perth. I dropped my phone on the shuttle bus from the return point to the airport, and the team found the phone pronto and immediately sent the bus back with the phone. Pick up and return were a breeze too, and the car in a fabulous condition.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 6, 2020

S.Burgess

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Good, will use again”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.3 /10
Enjoyed the corolla hybrid
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 5, 2020

J.Day

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Smooth comfortable and good value for money.”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
They were very polite and helpful, the car we received was in great condition and was a pleasure to drive. Was very happy with my ace rental.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking process was quick and easy, and the price was second to none.
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 5, 2020

Taufiq Md Shariff

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.3 /10
Awsome smooth transaction
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 2, 2020

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Easy booking, great car.”
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.0 /10
Quite new car. Very comfy and suitable for SA roads.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Easy booking, everything as expected.
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 29, 2019

S.McGILL

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
“Good experience with Easyrentcars however Ace rentals were a bit average.”
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.7 /10
I was provided with a Nissan Qashqai and had trouble with the car not recognising the key multiple times a day for the whole ten day period. When I mentioned it on return the staff member just siad "oh yeah we have that trouble with the Nissans all the time". Well they could have told us about it on pick up. Also the lady on reception was rude when I explained that my partner didnt want to drive the vehicle.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to book, hassle free.
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 11, 2019

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Excellent”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.0 /10
Everything was great except that the business had moved and I could not find it. It would have been fine if I was picked up from the airport but I was already in town. I would recommend changing your address on your website
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 10, 2019

B.Rostill-Huntley

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“So easy and excellent service all around....”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.7 /10
Did good...friendly
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
very easy to use
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 5, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 7.2 /10
try to clean the seatings more regulary
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 29, 2019

M.Grant

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Easy as a Sunday morning”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
First time with you excellent service and price reception and pick up staff 5 stair will use again quality and price can’t be beaten cheaper to rent then use a taxi it’s win win for me
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking system easy and cancellations are free if you change your mind so you have nothing to loose
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 25, 2019

B.Bayly

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Great price, but the retail office was miles from the airport, the "airport office" shuts at 5pm too”
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.7 /10
The staff were fantastic, but the office too far from the airport
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Clearer description of non standard "airport" offices with early closing times
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 11, 2019

V.Arrey Besong

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
“Everything from online booking to pick up and drop off went as smoothly as expected”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
NA,everything went well
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
NA,everything went well
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 6, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Go Elsewhere”
About ACE Rental Cars: 5.0 /10
The car isn't available at the airport - you have to get a shuttle, for which I waited over an hour. After I was picked up, the van immediately turned back to the airport to get another customer, at which point we got stuck in the carpark because the driver didn't have any way to pay the fee. The phone staff were terribly rude, no apologies were given, and I got the impression that if I hadn't called the second time I would never have been picked up, even though they knew I was waiting. For comparison, I saw the nobirds van drive past three times while I was waiting for ACE. Not including the time going back and getting stuck.
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 3, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Overall, excellent experience!”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.7 /10
Staff were excellent. The car was quite old and I was worried at times that it may break down. But it did not. It was well needed.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
These guys were fantastic. I lost my confirmation and they were able to help without any issues.
Reviewed: Sat, Apr 27, 2019

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big