QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App
Find Your ACE Rental Cars Car Rentals at Perth Airport

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON ACE RENTAL CARS AT PERTH AIRPORT, PER

Average rating on ACE Rental Cars at Perth Airport: 9.0 /10

G.Morriss

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“As expected ”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.0 /10
Good except credit card charges
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2020

N.Vietri

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Large van for only 2 people”
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.3 /10
I rented a medium size car but as there werent any available we got a 6 seats van for 2 people and i couldnt change it for another car. Too big for us!
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2020

Michal

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
“Great, no issues, would use again”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.7 /10
I was really impressed with friendly and professional staff members in ACE Rental Cars office at Perth Airport. Special thank you to Karen! She explained everything very clearly and made me feel really comfortable driving away with the hired car.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy to book, no hidden surprises.
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2020

a.zakaria

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.0 /10
Pls let us know if we are being charge $250 upfront? If not, when will it be returned to us?
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2020

C.ng

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.3 /10
Not bad
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great service
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2020

Ravish

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Can't go wrong with ACE”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Excellent counter staff at ACE Rental Cars Perth. I dropped my phone on the shuttle bus from the return point to the airport, and the team found the phone pronto and immediately sent the bus back with the phone. Pick up and return were a breeze too, and the car in a fabulous condition.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020

Taufiq Md Shariff

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.3 /10
Awsome smooth transaction
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2020

J.Day

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Smooth comfortable and good value for money. ”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
They were very polite and helpful, the car we received was in great condition and was a pleasure to drive. Was very happy with my ace rental.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Booking process was quick and easy, and the price was second to none.
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2020

S.Burgess

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Good, will use again”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.3 /10
Enjoyed the corolla hybrid
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2020

R.Chandra

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Fantastic ”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.3 /10
I will be using Ace Rentals again ...very happy with the service & quality of cars
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very easy to use the website; kept us updated with our rental progress !
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2020

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">