QEEQ
Find Your Alamo Car Rentals at FT LAUDERDALE AIRPORT

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON ALAMO AT FT LAUDERDALE AIRPORT, FLL

Average rating on Alamo at FT LAUDERDALE AIRPORT: 9.4 /10

F.MARTINEZ

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Muy Excelente !”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Alamo es muy bueno y llevo utilizándolos hace mucho
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
El precio y la facilidad de la reserva es lo mejor
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 22, 2021

S.SILVA

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Good job !”
About Alamo: 9.3 /10
Nice service
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Price drop wasa nice touch
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 10, 2020

D.Burgos Soto

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Transit 15 Seats or similar
“Rental could have gone very bad”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Car was OK, very easy to pick up and drop off once reservation was shown at counter, staff was nice and courteous.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
This van stated initially 6 large pieces of luggage, it is important to clear out that this type of van DOES NOT FIT ANY LUGGAGE AT ALL, luckily we had another car and were able to drive the luggage on a separate car. Please correct the amount of luggage this van fits, it most certainly does not fit 6 pieces of luggage.
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 6, 2020

S.YOON

View more >
Convertible | Volkswagen Beetle Cabrio or similar
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Excellent staff service
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 26, 2019

Jude Bernard

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Definitely worth it with EasyRentCars”
About Alamo: 8.7 /10
Quick service. In and out in no time.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Smooth online booking with reliable service. Got what I paid for. Thank you EasyRentCars
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 26, 2019

E.AUGUSTINE

View more >
Full Size | Chrysler 200 or similar
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
I am a regular customer of alamo, it would be nice if they can offer a car of your preference, My previous car was a Kia optima , I did not enjoy the drive. I prefer to drive any american or european cars.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 23, 2019

Jude Bernard

View more >
Large SUV | Chevrolet Tahoe or similar
“Excellent Service with a very few synchronization issues to iron out. Excellent and trust worth site”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Alamo was good and provided the vehicle with booked without any hassle and all. Smoothest transaction ever.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 14, 2019

E.Cruz

View more >
Large SUV | Chevrolet Tahoe or similar
About Alamo: 8.3 /10
The SUV has the service light since we head out of the parking till we got back. Probably they gave us the suv without changing the oil and I have to turn it if from the display of the car. Everything else great...
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 11, 2019

C.CHIK

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“Satisfactory”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Counter staff is efficient as and it took only some 10 mins to queue despite the long line. Our rental car is pretty new and in excellent condition. The only drawback is third person liability is not included. We paid some extra USD85 for 7 days to get extra cover, which is 1/3 of the 7-day car rental.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
A very good & reliable car rental booking platform. Will keep using for future rental.
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 7, 2019

J.Brandon

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Great experience and will definitely be renting through easycarrentals again”
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
The car was great, took some time to adjust the drivers seat for my height. I was sitting a bit too low and was a little difficult seeing in front of the vehicle. It was a new model Nissan Rouge, drive smoothly but had to fill up three times and I only drove from Ft.Lauderdale to Orlando then Tampa and back to Ft.lauderdale.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, May 2, 2019

View more >
Convertible | Ford Mustang Cabrio 4 Seats or similar
“RAS, Parfait”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Excellente agence de location
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Simple Rapide et pas chère
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 26, 2019

E.AUGUSTINE

View more >
Full Size | Chrysler 200 or similar
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
HAD TO WAIT FOR A VERY LONG TIME TO REACH TO THE COUNTER, i INITIALLY QUEUED UP FOR THE ON LINE KIOSK , AT SOME POINT ONE OF THE AGENT ASKED US TO JOIN THE OTHER QUE SINCE WE HAD BOOKED WITH IN 48 HRS, HAVING US TO FALL IN THE ALL OVER AGAIN AND DELAYING THE PROCESS EVEN MORE. HOW EVER ONCE WE REACHED THE DESK IT TOOK US 15 MIN OR LESS TO BE ON OUR WAY.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Apr 13, 2019

Z.Mulgado

View more >
Mini Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Alamo is the best”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Like: Everything
Dislike: Nothing
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 20, 2018

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Hot Now
  • Travel Offers
  • Pet Lovers (FREE Shipping)
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Fashion & Beauty
Smart Luggage Tags Travel ID Bag Tags with Free Advanced Global Recovery Service (Rainbow, Avocado Cute Design)
US$6.74
Smart Luggage Tags Travel ID Bag Tags with Free Advanced Global Recovery Service (PVC Luckyge Tags, Pack of 3)
Car Rearview Mirror Film Clear Protective Sticker, Anti-Fog Anti-Glare Anti-Scratch Waterproof HD Nano Film for Car Mirrors(Buy 1 Get 1 Free, 4 pcs in total)
3Pcs Colorful Cute Fruit Portable Rotating Style Travel 7 Compartment Weekly Pill Storage Case Box Medicine Holder Dispenser Organizer Container
36 Colors Triangular Crayons | Non-Stick Durable Anti-Roll for Students Kids Children
Effective Pet Hair Remover for Clothing, Furniture, Couch, Carpet, Reusable Fur & Lint Brush with Easy Self Cleaning Base, Travel Size Optional
(2 Pcs) Silicone Mask Storage Box Portable Foldable Face Covering Storage Clip Container Dustproof Mask Organizer Case, 6 Colors
Toilet Brush Funny Political Gag Novelty Item,Commander in Crap,Make Toilet Great Again(Holder Included) (Yellow)
US$4.49
4PCS Magnetic Curtain Tie-Backs Drapery Holdbacks, Decorative Drape Tie Back Holdback Holder for Window Draperies, Seven Colours
US$8.99
(Buy One Get One Free)Portable Water Bottle with Inserted Daily Pill Case Holder
US$5.24
(5-Pack) Paper Soap, Mini Portable Disposable Soap Paper Sheets Hand Washing Bath Toiletry Paper Soap for Outdoor, Travel, Camping Hiking
US$1.49
(5-pcs)Silicone Anti-Collision Door Stopper Silent Door Suction Wall Protector Noise Free Silicone Door Handle Bumper Guard Stopper, Door Holder with Suction, 5 colours in one pack
US$7.49
4 PCS Finger Guard For Cutting Kitchen Tool Finger Guard Stainless Steel Finger Protector Avoid Hurting When Slicing and Dicing Kitchen Safe Chop Cut Tool
US$8.24
Facial Sponge Compressed, Professional Makeup Removal Wash Round Face Sponge Pads Exfoliating Cleansing for Women (48 Pcs, 4 colors)
US$8.24
(3-Pack) Privacy Screen Protector for iPhone11 Pro MAX 6S XR XS 7 8 plus(Full-Coverage), Anti-spy Tempered Glass with Easy Installation Tools, Crystal Clear HD Clarity
US$11.24
(Buy 1 get 1 free)LXC Waterproof Silicone Shoe Cover, Reusable Foldable Portable high Tube Shoe Cover, Rainy Season Measures/Outdoor Anti-Skid, Unisex/Three Colors Optional
US$26.99
BELUPAID Automatic Hair Braider Quick Twist 3 Shares Hair Braiding Machine DIY Magic Hairdressing Tool Roller Bun Maker Braided Artifact for Girls Women Teens
US$25.49
Show More
Fold up
map-big