QEEQ

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON ALAMO AT MIAMI AIRPORT, MIA

Average rating on Alamo at Miami Airport: 9.2 /10

O.Merced

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Tremendo servicio!!!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 1, 2021

R.URMANOV

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Grand Cherokee or similar
“Exelent experience”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
I liked Alamo Service. Wide and free choice of vehicles.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good
post image
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 20, 2020

C.Adrian

View more >
Standard | Chrysler 200 or similar
“Nice trip”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
I take a new toyota camry. Almo staff was very helpful
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
no
Reviewed: Sun, May 31, 2020

J.Nyman

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“Great!”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Hassle free car rental, thanks :)
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Hassle free car rental, thanks :)
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 19, 2020

E.Muller

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
About Alamo: 8.7 /10
It is the first time in a very,very long period of renting cars that the whole process took around 10 minutes >that was excellent .I very much appreciated the fact that they didn't take up my time "haggling" about the extra insurance I should take .The whole process was very efficient and the counter was practically empty. I still would like to make a case to install seats and that customers draw a number and wait for them to be called to the counter ( like the banks) .After a normally LONG flight for me it is so important to be able to sit instead of standing in line all the time !!!! You can even read a magazine /book then !!
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
The booking process was pretty efficient I was amazed though that I could NOT change my rental period because my airline changed it's schedule .I had to CANCEL my reservation and make a TOTALLY new one I do NOT consider that very efficient and almost all other websites have that option Please explain this policy to me if you can !!!
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 17, 2020

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Easy , cheap and convenient”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Best rental car company
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Love the site , its cheap easy and safe always
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 12, 2020

SRP London

View more >
Convertible | Ford Mustang Cabrio 4 Seats or similar
“Not the car advertised, but great service”
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
The car is advertised as a Mustang or similar - there was ONE Mustang, that someone was sitting in, and then there were about 14 other convertibles, none of which had comparable boot space. In fairness, when we returned, they reduced our rental by one day because of the non-availability of the Mustang
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 6, 2020

K.Nikitin

View more >
Full Size | Ford Fusion or similar
“Excellent”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Alamo offers clear and inexpensive toll roads policy in Florida. They have a large counter at Miami airport, queues on pick-up are relatively smaller. The car was a new Chevy Malibu.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All good, as usually.
post image
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 15, 2019

K.Protzel

View more >
Luxury SUV | Lincoln Navigator 7 Seats or similar
“Super Erfahrung!!”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Sehr gute Erfahrung! War alles bestens!! Auto war super! Keine Klagen
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Macht Spaß bei EasyRentCars zu buchen. Problemlose Buchung und zu einen guten Preis.
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 11, 2019

Joe Diaz

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Excelente.”
About Alamo: 9.3 /10
Recibí el auto que reserve, cumplió con todas mis expectativas, una camioneta prácticamente nueva, no tuve problemas para recibirla, no tuve insistencia el mostrador ofreciéndome seguros adicionales. Como no manejo muy bien el inglés, tuve un pequeño inconveniente en el momento de firmar el contrato de alquiler, pero al final se resolvió sin problemas.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Muy buen servicio, muy clara y precisa la información respecto al vehículo y la compañía que lo rentó. Recibí mensajes antes, durante y después del alquiler, respecto a todo el proceso de renta en general.
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 9, 2019

A.Miraglia

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage 2 Doors or similar
“Perfect , easy experience”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
The car was clean and new
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great app
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 28, 2019

l.berkhout

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Encantado con EasyRentCars ! Coche
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 24, 2019

A.Miraglia

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage 2 Doors or similar
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Great service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 21, 2019

O.Petkova

View more >
Full Size | Ford Fusion or similar
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Very pleased with everything. I want to recommend it to everyone!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
great app.
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 4, 2019

a.wilson

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Would use this company again.”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Absolutely fantastic desk clerk. All Alamo staff we met were lovely.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Simple booking and great prices.
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 30, 2019

T.Osman

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Grand Cherokee or similar
“Good service but definitely not value for money”
About Alamo: 7.0 /10
I find it very deceiving to book for a vehicle that isn’t even present and the offered ones aren’t at all the same level. How’s a Dodge SUV is similar to Grand Cherokee and when asking for a similar 4X4 I’d to pay extra. Very disappointing really
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 24, 2019

F.Chitarrini

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Alamo is the best company to rent a car in Miami airport”
About Alamo: 9.3 /10
Best company to rent a car in Miami airport
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 16, 2019

Angelaine Zievinger

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“Easy, Fast and GO!!”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Alamo is the best multiple agents to serve you immediately and you just need in hand confirmation driver license and Credit card (NO DOWN PAYMENT).
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Fast and easy to search and receive confirmation immediately.
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 3, 2019

T.Moffitt

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Satisfactory.”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
Disappointed with the Alamo desk agent attempting to get me to upgrade my selected vehicle and increase my insurance cover. He did eventually get me to agree to return the vehicle empty of fuel by stating this was best value for money for me which it clearly wasn't as Alamo fuel price is more expensive than buying at the pump. Vehicle was reserved to be returned full. This experience may make me consider renting from competitors in the future.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Generally a good service.
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 2, 2019

D.Bacevicius

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Alamo: 7.3 /10
Had to change car due to noise in undercarriage. Had problems to do it locally. Had to drive to the bigger hub although everything was agreed on the phone. Car had previous door panel damage, but was not noted in the vehicle pre-check list. I picked car from the gloomy garage parking so couldn't see damage. Luckily service personel believed me and I got away from extra hassle.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 31, 2019

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Hot Now
  • Travel Offers
  • Pet Lovers (FREE Shipping)
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Fashion & Beauty
Smart Luggage Tags Travel ID Bag Tags with Free Advanced Global Recovery Service (Rainbow, Avocado Cute Design)
US$6.74
Smart Luggage Tags Travel ID Bag Tags with Free Advanced Global Recovery Service (PVC Luckyge Tags, Pack of 3)
Car Rearview Mirror Film Clear Protective Sticker, Anti-Fog Anti-Glare Anti-Scratch Waterproof HD Nano Film for Car Mirrors(Buy 1 Get 1 Free, 4 pcs in total)
3Pcs Colorful Cute Fruit Portable Rotating Style Travel 7 Compartment Weekly Pill Storage Case Box Medicine Holder Dispenser Organizer Container
36 Colors Triangular Crayons | Non-Stick Durable Anti-Roll for Students Kids Children
Effective Pet Hair Remover for Clothing, Furniture, Couch, Carpet, Reusable Fur & Lint Brush with Easy Self Cleaning Base, Travel Size Optional
(2 Pcs) Silicone Mask Storage Box Portable Foldable Face Covering Storage Clip Container Dustproof Mask Organizer Case, 6 Colors
Toilet Brush Funny Political Gag Novelty Item,Commander in Crap,Make Toilet Great Again(Holder Included) (Yellow)
US$4.49
4PCS Magnetic Curtain Tie-Backs Drapery Holdbacks, Decorative Drape Tie Back Holdback Holder for Window Draperies, Seven Colours
US$8.99
(Buy One Get One Free)Portable Water Bottle with Inserted Daily Pill Case Holder
US$5.24
(5-Pack) Paper Soap, Mini Portable Disposable Soap Paper Sheets Hand Washing Bath Toiletry Paper Soap for Outdoor, Travel, Camping Hiking
US$1.49
(5-pcs)Silicone Anti-Collision Door Stopper Silent Door Suction Wall Protector Noise Free Silicone Door Handle Bumper Guard Stopper, Door Holder with Suction, 5 colours in one pack
US$7.49
4 PCS Finger Guard For Cutting Kitchen Tool Finger Guard Stainless Steel Finger Protector Avoid Hurting When Slicing and Dicing Kitchen Safe Chop Cut Tool
US$8.24
Facial Sponge Compressed, Professional Makeup Removal Wash Round Face Sponge Pads Exfoliating Cleansing for Women (48 Pcs, 4 colors)
US$8.24
(3-Pack) Privacy Screen Protector for iPhone11 Pro MAX 6S XR XS 7 8 plus(Full-Coverage), Anti-spy Tempered Glass with Easy Installation Tools, Crystal Clear HD Clarity
US$11.24
(Buy 1 get 1 free)LXC Waterproof Silicone Shoe Cover, Reusable Foldable Portable high Tube Shoe Cover, Rainy Season Measures/Outdoor Anti-Skid, Unisex/Three Colors Optional
US$26.99
BELUPAID Automatic Hair Braider Quick Twist 3 Shares Hair Braiding Machine DIY Magic Hairdressing Tool Roller Bun Maker Braided Artifact for Girls Women Teens
US$25.49
Show More
Fold up
map-big