From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 5144954062
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 5144954062
logo_img

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON ALAMO AT MIAMI AIRPORT, MIA

Average rating on Alamo at Miami Airport: 9.1 /10

Daniel Betancur Espi

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 26, 2022
“Totalmente recomendados”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
El coche muy cómodo y vehículos del año como siempre caracteriza a alamo, tenía algunos rayones pero nada que afecte el funcionamiento del vehículo. En realidad es tercera vez que los utilizo y son totalmente recomendado.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Totalmente útiles para encontrar la.mejor oferta y el protector de caida de precios, en dos ocasiones los he utilizado y no he tenido ninguna queja con Qeeq
post image

W.Davidson

View more >
Special SUV | Jeep Wrangler or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 20, 2022
“Great”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Great service love the quick pick up
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use and book

F.VALENCIA MORA

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 1, 2021
“Complicada”
About Alamo: 7.0 /10
Tuve dificultades para la recepcion del vehiculo en miami - el personal del alamo no aceptaba mi reserva por QEEQ, despues de un tiempo de explicacion con ellos se logro el preceso de la reserva, el Personal de ALAMO me exigio no volver a reservar por QEEQ, porque el la proxima oportunidad no me aceptarian la reserva. Esta es una recomendacion para los viajero a miami que reservan por alamo.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Tuve dificultades para la recepcion del vehiculo en miami - el personal del alamo no aceptaba mi reserva por QEEQ, despues de un tiempo de explicacion con ellos se logro el proceso de la reserva, el Personal de ALAMO me exigio no volver a reservar por QEEQ, porque el la proxima oportunidad no me aceptarian la reserva. Esta es una recomendacion para los viajero a miami que reservan por alamo.

m.suresh

View more >
Large SUV | BMW X3 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 6, 2022
“Ace alamo”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Got an upgraded car. Low mileage and very clean. No issues with staff customer service. My best us rental experience up to now
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

V.Gamez Vargas

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 16, 2021
“Desagradable por que no me entregaron el carro que se reservó”
About Alamo: 6.0 /10
No me entregaron el auto que solicité, me dieron otro que no fue funcional para mi pero era el unico que había
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Todo bien

M.Florian

View more >
Large SUV | Volkswagen Teramont or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 23, 2022
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Ok
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Incredible offers and customer service
post image
post image

J.Pineda

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 12, 2022
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Everything was great!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.Bustamante A

View more >
Large SUV | Chevrolet Tahoe or similar
Reviewed: Thu, May 12, 2022
“Buen auto, precio ok,fácil recojo y devolución. Que mas!”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
No tuve mayor contacto con el personal del Alamo. Todo fue facil.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
No los ubico quienes son.

J.Cuadra Pesce

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 18, 2022
“Fácil de arrendar. Funciona bien”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Buen servicio y disponibilidad de autos
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Buen sitio para buscar opciones

C.Cisneros

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Kicks or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 14, 2022
“Sencillo y muy seguro”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Muy buen coche y rápido el proceso
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Fácil de rentar

V.Daab

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Santa Fe or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 3, 2023
“Immer wieder. Der nächste Urlaub ist schon gebucht.”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Schön war es, dass wir uns ein Auto aussuchen konnten. Das Fahrzeug hstte eine geringe Laufleistung.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Das Auto war zum Schluß billiger wie bei der Erstbuchung.

Pablo Montero Soto

View more >
Premium | Nissan Maxima or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 8, 2022
“Great”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Everything was very nice
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Amazing app really helpful.

M.LOOR GUADAMUD

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 20, 2021
“Caro para tan poco tiempo”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Muy caro el carro para tan pocos días , y aún tuve q coger otro seguro y me salió mas el carro
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Quizá es muy caro el carro para tan pocos días

E.Castillo

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 29, 2021
“Un hermoso viaje”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Esta vez no trataron de venderme seguros.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excelente los precios que se consiguen por la app

G.Cruz Tellez

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 29, 2021
“Buena”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
Cambiar las cuchillas de limpia brizas delanteras y trasera del auto.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

I.Dominguez de Safie

View more >
Large SUV | Chevrolet Tahoe or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 26, 2021
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
No me dieron el auto que pedi que era una tahoo sino una Armada y el baul me quedo corto
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

Fernando Vadra

View more >
Medium SUV | Volkswagen Atlas or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 10, 2023
“Alquilar autos en Miami lleva tiempo el checking y no garantizan que el auto reservado esté listo.”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
Reserve un VW Atlas pero me dieron un Dodge grande qye gastaba demasiado. Además no le funcionaba la ventana del acompañante. Quise cambiarlo pero me hacían ir al aeropuerto y no quise perder tanto tiempo. No volveré a Alamo.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Alquile ya 3 veces por QEEQ y no tengo comentarios negativos. Estoy conforme.

A.Orhue

View more >
Special SUV | Jeep Wrangler or similar
Reviewed: Fri, May 20, 2022
“Lovely no issues”
About Alamo: 7.0 /10
Great experience,good customer service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I'm was completely satisfied with thr booking. No issues at pickup and drop off.

Leonardo

View more >
Large SUV | Volkswagen Teramont or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 13, 2023
“Great experience and very competitive prices.”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
The car exceeded my expectation, however they mentioned that I NEEDED to contract the SLP insurance, so I got a little confused about the contract. Inspite that factor Alamo is an excelent company with new vehicles.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
The QEEQ experience was perfect, everything very clear.

G.CARTIN DE LEMOS

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 12, 2024
“Aceptable”
About Alamo: 6.0 /10
El vehículo estaba muy sucio por dentro y parecía que no tenían tiempo para la limpieza por dentro extensa hace meses mucha comida regada anteriormente
post image
post image

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!